Porn Stars  >  Angela Winter  > Reviews

Reviews of Angela Winter Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Cruel DPs 2
Cruel DPs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Angela Winter, Mugur, Sandra Black, Loz Lorrimar, Sybelle Watson, Lolly Cat
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cruel DPs 2 reviews:
review on  

Cruel DPs 2 is from Jules Jordan video and directed by Raul Cristian, and this widescreen presentation runs just over 3 hours. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. As you might guess from the title, the women here do DP, and they like it hard. Since its directed by Raul Cristian, you know youll be watching nasty foreign lovelies fuck, suck, and take a hard double pounding after doing a short interview and long tease. Theres some nice anal and gaping throughout, and this one is recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 5
My Evil Sluts 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bambi, Britney, Jana Cova, Angela Winter, Clara G, Cindy Hope, Kathia Nobili, Cecilia Vega, Lea Lexis, Alien
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 1/29/2010
My Evil Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

This is another nice addition to a solid series. Clara decides to leave the guys behind and just focus on girls playing with themselves and each other, and does so with great results. Most of the action is nasty with plenty of extreme finger play, large toys, and a bit of anal action, but it really shines when it gets to Kathia Nobili and Lea Lexus getting it on with a fantastically playful scene. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a nice touch of effort in the extras with a Jana Cova bonus scene. This is well done DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

This almost 3 ˝ hour 7 scene including bonus Euro girl single disk release grabs you by the short and curlies and doesn’t let go. Clara G has become one of Europe's hottest XXX directors because her mind is as sexy as her physical presence. Her new, all-girl My Evil Sluts 5 proves again that she has mastered both the technical slickness and the sexual nastiness of producer/director Raul Cristian's Cruel Media company. These last two sentences are promo lines borrowed to describe Clara G. This release has a total of 4 girl/girl romps and also 3 solo girl scenes. Don’t let that breakdown fool you as the solo scenes, except Jana Cova’s, deliver just as hard of an anal pounding as the non solo ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Junkies 2 (Absolute Gonzo)
Gangbang Junkies 2 (Absolute Gonzo) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christa, Lisa Sparkle, Angela Winter, Alien
Studio: Absolute Gonzo

Directed by: Cruel Raul
Release date: 1/16/2009
Gangbang Junkies 2 (Absolute Gonzo) reviews:
review on  

As nasty as you could hope for. Four scenes which run about 30-40 minutes each with tight ass gangbang action with the quality that matches anything evil angel puts out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 3
Cum For Cover 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Sidney, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Angela Winter, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Reinhardt, Sofia Valentine, Ginna Brigitta, Lia Fire
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/6/2008
Cum For Cover 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum For Cover 3 is another great blowbang release from Jules Jordan Video. This disc, presented in widescreen, runs about three hours, and features the talents of Jasmin, Sandra Parker, Sofia Valentine, Angela Winter, Lia Fire, and Ginna Brigitta. These girls love to suck cock! They prefer to take on more than one, and here each girl has four or more cocks to lick, suck, and throat to the balls. The girls love cum as well, and each scene ends with the girls plastered with cum all over their pretty faces. The extras are lacking here (only an extra scene, photo gallery, and websites), but otherwise the disc is great. If you want any kind of fucking, steer clear. If you like girls sucking multiple cocks like theres no tomorrow, this is the movie for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although I'm not a fan of blowbangs, I can't help but highly recommend this release. The scenes have plenty of chemistry and the girls almost always look like they're having a great time. That feeling spreads to the guys as well, and at times the action seems just like they're having fun and playing around. The technical aspects show some nice care, although there are a few background noises during the outdoor sequences, and the extras show a touch of effort with a very nice bonus scene. This is a great blowbang release that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 2
DP-Stravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mike Foster, John West, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Isabel, Michelle B., Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Angela Winter, Simone West, Omar Galanti, Elle Brook, Marco Banderas, Dino Miranda, Samantha Sin, Britney Stevens, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Kyra Black, Anastasie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

DP-Stravaganza from Digital Sin is a two disc compilation set of dp scenes. This is a great set featuring some very hot women who like to be fucked by two dicks at the same time. I had only seen one of the scenes before (Tobis). Lots of dp in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, even standing up! Featuring the talents of Vanessa Lane, Alex Divine, Hlly Wellin, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Daria Glower, Tobi Pacific, Susanne Brend, Gia Jordan, Maya Gates, and Michelle B. Digital Sin has put out some good releases, and this one is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks 1 Hole 2
2 Dicks 1 Hole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Aurianna, Sandy Summers, Angela Winter, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/16/2007
2 Dicks 1 Hole 2 reviews:
review on  

Two dicks one hole, twelve scenes, two hundred and seventy minutes of intense fucking action. Every girl puts on a great show that is more than more and more intense than the one before it. Ive never seen a girl stretched out like that before, and now I get to watch over a dozen girls get it like that. If you enjoy the concept pick this film up, and more than that if youve never seen it or youre a bit curious what it looks like check this out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Starved 3
Cock Starved 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Dana Vespoli, James Deen, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Riley Mason, Boroka Bolls
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/11/2006
Cock Starved 3 reviews:
review on  

Cock Starved 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Dana Vespoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Dana Vespoli, James Deen, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Riley Mason, Boroka Bolls Peremptory Synopsis Oh Dana! Have you been a bad girl this year?, have you put this girl thru the pain of going without a pennis for a long period of time? Have you.... Scene 1- Angela Winter Angela is a good looking girl with some curves she is taking care of herself chocking with a belt, ( I don't recommend this to anyone ), while imaging that she is with two guys, they rapidly go after her ass, there's a lot of slapping, pussy slapping for those who aren't familiar with Dana's work, some choking ( which I don't like, but I'll survive) this girl is taking all up her ass when not DP, she is DAP couple of times in RC and one in CG, , she shows a big ass gape before two facials, very brave girl. She is then shown choking herself to orgasm to end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jazz 3
Ass Jazz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Andy Brown, Melissa Lauren, Angela Winter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Buttman Magazine Choice, Jazz Duro
Release date: 8/31/2006
Ass Jazz 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2006 Director: Jazz Duro Cast: Angela Winter, Andy Brown, Judith Fox, Melissa Lauren, Sandra Romain, and Jazz Duro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With a cast like this, I'm not sure how anybody could go in without sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's the best Ass Jazz yet! Who Should Watch It : Fans of intense anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the Brazilian butts that have been such a big part of Jazz's earlier movies or a variety of male talent The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio has a few background noises due to the locations, but that isn't overly surprising with the guerrilla style gonzo Jazz shoots. The video is also pretty well done. It's nicely free of grain, and for a movie that appears to be shot entirely by hand there's not much motion. There are, however, some heavy shadows that interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 4
Rocco's Nasty Tails 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Susanna, Liza, Evelyn, Thalia, Angela Winter, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Kyra Banks, Lora Black, Mike Chapman, Szonja, Cristian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/21/2006
Rocco's Nasty Tails 4 reviews:
review on  

fast, cheap, etc. ... really, really short reviews of sinematic sleeze! ... by skronker ----------------------------------------> Standard fare from Rocco-as-director: Pretty Euro Babes get the bejeezus banged out of them in multiple combinations by the usual wrecking crew, led by Omar Galanti and Michael Chapman crazy as ever, and wearing the same top hat he donned for Those Fuckin' Nuts, a much better effort from what is apparently the same stretch of shoots. If you like the Initiations series, this comes close. The girls are compliant, if bland, and one of them will surely yank your crank. The petite blonde, who has sex with each of three cocksmen in the opening run of chapters, then takes a massive dildo in her ass before vanishing, was my favorite so much so that it's a shame she didn't see more action.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 7 / 5 / 2006 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Angela Winter, Evelyn, Kyra Banks, Liza, Lora Black, Susanna, Szonja, Thalia, Cristian Martin, Giorgio Grandi, Leslie Taylor, Mike Chapman, Omar Galanti, and Zenza Raggi The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I've checked out one of Rocco's movies. I'm looking forward to seeing what he's up to here. Initial Reaction: It's not nearly as rough or nasty as I expected, but ended up a nice and fun surprise. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting chemistry and a fun spirit to go with the anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few minor background noises in the final scene. The video is nicely done. There's some nice attention paid to the lighting and there's barely any grain to the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping and Lollipops 2
Cum Swapping and Lollipops 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Liza, Angela Winter, Jeny Virgin, Vyone, Elektra Angel
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Ricasso
Release date: 4/8/2006
Cum Swapping and Lollipops 2 reviews:
review on  

Here fans I get to briefly talk about a flick fusing the art of sucking a lollipop with the art of fellatio/ sex! There are some pretty girls in this one and the scenes begin with one of the girls at peace with herself, then she begins to get slightly hot and bothered usually playing with her pussy and then there's an obvious edit and we're transported to the actual scene. This then entails a cock appearing with another girl as well. The g/g play in the scenes was ok but I sensed these girls were less enthusiastic about it then say your average Viv Thomas girl. The lollipops were worked into the scenes good usually the girls would suck on them just like they would your cock so lots of slow licking around it and sometimes they would put two in their mouth, also the suckers were used to rub over the cockhead or the other girls pussy and then licked. The eye contact to the camera while doing this was pretty good, I just wished we'd had more pussy licking by the girls and a whole lot more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse
Angel Perverse 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Vyona, Kevin Solo, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Julius Ceazher, Matt Bird, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/17/2006
Angel Perverse reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Susanne Brend, Matt Bird, Mandy Bright, James Brossman, Katy Caro, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Julius C, Liz Honey, Choky Ice, Sandra Parker, Kevin Solo, Valentaina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Vyona, Angela Winter Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:17:15 Scene 1 (Sandra Parker, Dora Venter, Greg Centauro, Kevin Solo) Sex acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Sandra and Dora are walking holding hands. Both girls wear lingerie, are well-tanned and very beautiful. The girls kiss each other while Sandra is lying on a black couch. Immediately the girls start taking off their clothes. When Sandra is lying on the couch on her back Dora puts a black dildo in Sandras ass. She also says: It is going so easy. Lots of close-ups of Sandras gaping asshole. Greg enters the room. He licks Doras pussy while Sandra sucks his cock. Very soon both girls are sucking Gregs dick. When Sandra is sucking Gregs dick, Dora is lying on the couch. She is masturbating and very horny.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angela Winter, Dora Venter, Katy Caro, Liz Honey, Mandy Bright, Sandra Blond (listed here as Sandra Parker), Susanne Brend, Valentina Velasques, Vyona, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, James Brossman, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Julias Ceazher, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christophs great skill at blending nastier sexy with great chemistry and enjoyment, ts very rare for him to disappoint me. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Ive seen better from Christoph, but its still well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting group sex with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action or fetishy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure I heard a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Christoph Clark CAST:Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, Sandra Parker, Liz Honey, Valentina Valesquez, Katy Caro, Susanne Brend, Angela Winter, Vyona, Matt Bird, Kevin Solo, Julius C., Choky Ice, James Brossman, Greg Centauro & Jean Yves-LeCastel Mandy Bright Katy Caro Valentina Valesquez Angela Winter Christoph's Euro Angels Hardball series was my favorite -- second only to Christoph's Beautiful Girls series. Both served as a bridge between my old tastes and my new tastes and have remained my two favorites. I'd like to think I've safely traveled from softcore to hardcore. Beautiful Girls satisifies those primal female-venerating urges and Euro Angels Hardball puts that very simple ritual into an even more eye-opening perspective. I'll miss the E.A.H. series dearly but Angel Perverse feels like a continuum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Swallow
Christoph Clark's Swallow 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Barbi, Amy, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Natalie, Natalli, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Simony Diamond, Will Powers, Kevin Solo, Francesca Felucci, Nikki Rider, Angela Winter, Johnny Cobalt, Eddie Charisma, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Christoph Clark, Chris Mason, Barbi Bell, Johny, Ton, Luiggi, Leslie Dark, O. C. Stinger, Nico Blada
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph Clark's Swallow reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clarks Swallow: This is just going to be a brief review: just the meat of it eating cum. Scene 1: Frencesca Felluci She is in the shower room blowing 4 guys. The first guy dump the load on her extended tongue and cum got wasted. Second guy came but hardly any cum at all. Third guy came next with little load. Fourth and last person produce a decent load and she actually swallowed. Scene 2: Katsumi and Simony Diamond The scene is in the garage. The girls are blowing and sucking 3 guys. The first guy came in Simony mouth and get swapped to Katsumi which she swallowed. The second guy came next in Simony mouth weak load and swapped to Katsumi and swallowed. Third guy same procedure another weak load. Scene 3: Nikki Rider She is in the indoor swimming pool blowing 2 guys. Both guys came in her mouth before she swallowed. Scene 4: Natalie The scene is in a house to look like a bar with the dancing pole. She is blowing 4 men.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 /10 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Francesca Felucci, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Nikki Rider, Natalie, Amy, Christoph Clark, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Eddie Charisma, Johnny Cobalt, Will Powers, Nick East, Angela Winter, Barbi, Johny, Leslie Dark, Chris Mason, Luiggi, O. C. Stinger, Ton, Nico Blada, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to fly underneath most everybodys radar, yet he seems to be putting out some fantastic movies. Im not much of a fan of oral movies, but with him behind the camera I cant help but be really interested here. Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever had the pleasure of watching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a genre that is probably one the top 3 I love when it comes to porn. The blowjob is one of if not the essential element to a b/g scene and here we have Christoph Clark's first forray into an all oral title. He's brought out some heavy hitters for this and rather than get repetitive I'll give you one scene breakdown but it's representative of what each scene offers. If you like blowjob titles then I'd already be picking this one up as the cast led by Simony and Katsumi is pretty stellar. As a matter of fact that's the scene I'll go over just to wet your appetite! Katsumi & Simony: Well this scene features two very popular Euro girls and it starts with the two of them playing with each other as Christoph keeps the camera right on the girls eating pussy, kissing, and licking boobs. You then see off to the side 3 men jerking their rods and soon they get brought in and the two girls go to it with Katsumi doing a lot of two man sucking early on before Simony gets a go at taking on two cocks, each does a fabulous job of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phetish Phantasy
Phetish Phantasy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, Lilit, Jenifer, Simony Diamond, Vanessa Hill, Angela Winter, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 7/29/2005
Phetish Phantasy reviews:
review on  

Prologue In the BTS for Mason's Riot Sluts, Mandy Bright revealed that she had ideas of her own on how to shoot pornography and was exercising them on the internet. Not long after, she was announced as a new director for Mercenary's new European arm. Pretty ambitious for a relatively new studio. I don't think this is her first effort, but it's my first opportunity to see for myself what this fine performer has up her sleeve. Of her cast I can only identify Mandy and Simony with any confidence. I used Sbando's Eurobabe index for the others and am reasonably sure I got the ID's correctly. Sue me if I'm wrong. In an opening sequence that looks like a cross between a Robert Palmer video and Mad Max, Frank Gun, wearing a long leather duster and pants, is accompanied by red vinyl corset wearing Yvette Balcano and Angela Winter in a giant garage. He's holding a couple of chains which wind up around their necks as they team up on sucking his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes 2
Cum Oozing Holes 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Toni Ribas, Lara Stevens, Angela Winter, Brenda Moon
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/9/2005
Cum Oozing Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

  Cum Oozing Holes #2 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Judith Fox is back! And she does 3 guys with DPs! I spent quite a few loads over her when she was 19, and now that she's 25 things haven't changed... General Impression  Cream pies in every scene. Very good stuff...gonzo at his best: the action is very hot, but not for the faint of heart (DPs, anal, choking, slapping, etc) Directed by Tony Ribas Screenshots index page for this Review Lara Stevens  (22 , Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  2 guys - I love her: her tits are something spectacular and her body is sultry as hell. Anything goes here: anal, DPs, ATMs, anal creampies, even a little choking as she's being DPed. Brenda Moon  (19, Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex -  fucked by:  1 guy - I don't like her very much...something about her face I guess: anal (RCG, spoon, creampie) Angela Winter  (Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 6
Black On White Crime 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Domineko, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Evelin, Liliane Tiger, Claudie, Angela Winter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/9/2005
Black On White Crime 6 reviews:
review on  

Black on White Crime 6- Initial Thoughts: I was a bit apprehensive about picking this disc up, I wasn't too familiar with most of the cast, and I have had a bit of a checkered past with Devil's films over their history. In the end, Lilliane Tiger was enough alone to make me give this one a shot, and I just have to say, "thank god for Lilliane Tiger", this turned out to be quite an excellent disc, and honestly one of the better interracial black on blonde theme discs I have checked out in a while. I have no complaints about the cast, they were some hot little blonde babes, covergirl Ellen and Lilliane leading the charge, and just some very good pairings. The energy of the scenes and the enthusiasm by the ladies is what really sets this one up on a pedestal a bit, every girl aims to please and really goes the extra mile to get a dick off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 6
Harder Faster 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Mike Foster, Judy, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Alena, Evelin, Andy Brown, Vanessa Hill, Linda Slim, Angela Winter, Victoria Slim
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/31/2004
Harder Faster 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid European anal release. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and you get plenty of anal and facials along with a pair of anal cream pies. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This is a good release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Evelin & Jean X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Evelin (top left corner back box cover) is a very pretty euro red head with a petite body. Chained to a wall, she begs for Jean to fuck her and following her unchaining and several minutes of gagging oral sex and brief vag sex, her tiny round ass is fucked in the RC, cowgirl and doggy position. The scene ends with an internal anal popshot - although when Jean pulls out, it's very clear egg whites or some sort of dairy product was substituted for the ejaculation. While there's great eye candy of Evelin's tiny rump taking Jean's oversized cock, it's apparent she's a seasoned pro and handles the sodomy with ease. Additionally, the dialogue is unconvincing and annoying at times. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 3
Gaper Maker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Sabrina, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Evelin, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Jacqueline Stone, Lucy Ann, Black Angel, Angela Winter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gaper Maker 3 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Black (Dark) Angel, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Sabrina, Nikki Sun, Evelin, Jaqueline Stone, Lucy Love, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 10/06/04 Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Black Angel) Black Angel is a cutie and I'm guessing she's a new girl on the block. She's in Smash Picture's Legal Skin #16 too. Here Black (or Dark) Angel wears a halter, matching bottoms and pink stilettos (which she doesn't remove). The scene opens up with David doing a close up, welcoming us to Gaper Maker #3. When it pans out we see Angel already at it. She gives him a nice aggressive blowjob and then bends over the chair where David was sitting. He slides her bottoms off, eats her out from the back (so hot) and then slides it in her pussy doggystyle. David digs in for a little while and then pauses so he can finger her asshole. After a thorough fingering, he puts it in her ass and fucks her smoothly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 1
Crack Her Jack 1 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Angelica, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sandy Style, Greg Centauro, Evelin, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Lucie Love, Lucy Love, Angela Winter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 8/31/2003
Crack Her Jack 1 reviews:
review on  

Crack Her Jack ★★★★ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com There are a few key moments which save this flick from standard monotony. The first features Angelicas long legs, spread in the air, and irrevocably pinned between the duo of cock studs pumping in and out of her lovely holes. Not that she seems to mind being stuck there. In fact, if her sighs and frequent oh my Gods say anything, its that she wouldnt want to be anywhere else in the whole fucking world. And really, what woman would? Evelin, I suppose, doesnt appear too comfortable with a cock up her ass. Her scene with a young Lucy Love and the stunning Lucy Lee would have been better without her, but it still manages to fire on two cylinders. Lee is achingly gorgeous as usual, but the lack of positions used during her anal sequence is disappointing. That said, Lucy Love, whose pussy and ass were left untouched up to this point, receives her ass-fucking exclusively in doggy-style.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: John Leslie Cast: Michelle Wild, Angelika, Evelin, Jennifer Dark, Lucie Lee, Lucy Love, Sandy Saint, Clark, Greg Centauro, Leslie Taylor, Mick Blue, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, and Zensa Raggi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its very rare for John Leslie to disappointed me. With what Ive heard of this one, Im not expecting it to happen here. Initial Reaction: Theres nothing cracked about this vision! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting group sex with an artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward, crystal clear video or no group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good, and just as artistic, as one normally expects from John Leslie. The audio is very nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and the only thing that interferes with it being perfect is a few of the locations causing some slight echoes. The video is also extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

As an admirer of Leslies Fresh Meat and Voyeur titles, I was looking forward to this new series, which promised more of the same glamorous Euro starlets and stylish, well shot sex. The opening scene sees Euro blonde, Angelina get double teamed by Greg and Nick. One aspect I always enjoy about Leslies films is that he always affords the viewer a good look at the girls before the sex begins, and this is no exception as John gives us a long lingering look at Angelina as she teases the camera and then pleasures herself with a dildo as John provides encouragement. Angelina is a tall, slender, attractive blonde with wavy, shoulder length hair and here she is dressed in a black PVC dress with black heels. The sex begins with a doggie and doggie anal, before things really warm up with a reverse-cowgirl with Angelinas lovely breasts swaying with the thrusts. We then cut to a cowgirl DP and then a hot reverse-cowgirl DP and then brief RCA before a well shot spoon anal.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crack Her Jack 1
Boxcover for Czechmate (Wicked)
Czechmate (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Carmen, Anastasia, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Suzie, Herschel Savage, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sascha, Denis Marti, Evelin, Angela Winter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 7/24/2003
Czechmate (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director