Porn Stars  >  Angela D'Angelo  > Reviews

Reviews of Angela D'Angelo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Latin Mommas
Latin Mommas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Angela D'Angelo, Mercedes Ashley, L.T., Monique Fuentes, Monica Santhiago, Mariah Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 4/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Mommas reviews:
review on  

L.T. must rub his hands together when given the artistic licence by Elegant Angel to work on a new line, and with results like Latin Mommas its easy to see why he has earned the right. It is simply a title packed with some of the finest brown asses in the business. L.T. has a fine eye for quality, a trait his cock must be truly thankful for, and when he asserts directors privileges he does so with his fans in mind, as this edition to his catalogue is top shelf material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 3
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Debi Diamond, Tabitha Stevens, Angela D'Angelo, Ricki Raxxx, Sienna West, Janet Mason
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 3 reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams presents his third package of mature women with predictably good results. Solid to spectacular scenes by all involved, most especially Debi Diamond, who adds to her legend in a six man gangbang that includes a triple penetration. Shayla LeVeaux and Tabitha Stevens also take us down memory lane, while Angela D'Angelo supplies some freak factor. Ricki Raxxx and Sienna West skew a little young, but buxom and energetic, and Janet Mason continues to conquer the pro porn world.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 3 from Jules Jordan Video is a two disc set presented in widescreen, and directed by Chris Streams. Total running time is about 2 hours and 6 minutes for disc one, and just under 2 hours for disc two. Both the video quality and sound are great. I got this one solely for Debi Diamonds appearance, but the other scenes are great as well. The discs feature Tabitha Stevens, Janet Mason (a real hottie), Sienna West, Ricki Raxxx, Shayla Laveaux, Angela DAngelo, and Debi. Mostly the scenes are one on one, but Debi takes on six guys and gets triple penetrated. Yes, triple penetrated. Probably the hottest scene Ive seen in the past year. Extras include behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, cast list, and websites. Very highly recommended some great fucking on this set!
   read the complete review
review on  

We have a very good one here from director Chris Streams and hello it has Debi Diamond in it doing 6 guys including anal, dp's, double pussy, double anal and yes the rare triple penetration, two anal and one pussy!! Now if that doesn't interest the hardcore element I don't know what will. You also have strong efforts here from Shayla LeVeaux and a superb pairing with Sienna West and Ricki Raxxx working over Mark Ashley. An easy purchase for milf fans and for those longing for a new Debi Diamond scene-- it's definitely worth the price of the dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Older & Lesbian 4
Older & Lesbian 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela D'Angelo, Angella Faith, Rubee Tuesday, Marie Allyssa, Sammie Sparks
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 2/14/2004
Older & Lesbian 4 reviews:
review on  

Older and Lesbian: Volume 4 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love, masturbation Data: 2004, FilmCo, 90 minutes Models: Marie Allyssa, Angela D'Angelo, Sindy Cummings, Angella Faith, Sammie Sparks, Saki Star (St. Jermaine), Rubee Tuesday Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: **==== Sammie Sparks, Rubee Tuesday Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sammie Sparks and Marie Allyssa). Short, shallow dildo play. Deep Oral Penetration: *===== Very little, and nothing spectacular. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 1 scene (Sammie Sparks and Marie Alyssa). Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: **==== Unfortunately, this is a video you might skip in your collection, unless you do not mind paying for a video which includes three throwaway scenes out of four in total. Are thirty minutes of entertainment enough? Do you like Sammie Sparks? If so, rent it before you buy. The DVD menu has a stamp: Older & Lesbian #3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legman's Lassies 4
Legman's Lassies 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anabel Chong, Angela D'Angelo, Jim Legman
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 11/2/2003
Legman's Lassies 4 reviews:
review on  

The fourth installment in Jim Legman's foot/stocking fetish series Legman's Lassies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Under Her Skirt 19
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Angela D'Angelo, Cumisha Amado, Dana, Jazzmine Rose
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/17/2003
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 reviews:
review on  

Much more pleasurable than I was expecting! My husband and I enjoy watching porn as a prelude to our own lovemaking. Even so, I was quite puzzled the time he had selected this video as our evenings entertainment. After all, theres no sex. And the women dont even get naked although they sometimes appear to be so underneath when theyre wearing thongs! I think my hubby liked this video because it reminded him of his youth. It recalled for him a time in his life when the girls were young and brimming with sexuality, which they readily revealed by wearing very short skirts. I think he also knew that I would like this movie (or at least get a kick out of it) because of my own bisexual interests. I would never dream of looking up a girls skirt in public --although looking down the front of her dress, especially if she had nice breasts, wouldnt be out of the question. I actually found this film to be quite enjoyable. All of the girls featured have nice figures and firm thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of lifes simple pleasures! Hey, Ill admit it! I bought this movie recently and I actually kind of liked it! The video quality isnt great. And the footage isnt very explicit. But theres something undeniably appealing about being able to look up some babes skirt at length until your hearts content! The candid shots up the girls dresses appear to be real and not staged. Some of the views are brief, and the girls dont assist by holding their skirts open or by bending over. (Shucks!) But some of the segments are quite lengthy. And more than a few of the women are wearing thongs, which makes it look when their thighs are pressed together as though they are completely NAKED underneath their skirts! (Cool!) Since a womans dress billows more in the back (due to the curve of her ass), most of the views are of butts rather than twats.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Bi Day
Sex Bi Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Duncan Mills, Angela D'Angelo, Natasha Blake, Cherry Mirage, Leo DeSilver, Peter Johnson, Tiana Rose
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Edward James
Release date: 2/4/2002
Sex Bi Day reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. 2002 Pleasure Productions Date of initial production 5/99 Pleasure Productions & Paradox Video Produced and Directed by Edward James Edited by Hunter Video Female Cast: Tiana Rose, Natasha Blake, Angela D'Angelo, Stryc-9 Male Cast: Leo DeSilva, Duncan Mills, Peter Johnson Note on Cast Credits: The only person I recognize is Peter. There is no attempt in the opening credits to identify the cast. If I've made any mistakes, let me know so that I can correct them. Audio/Video Quality: The video quality is good. The sound goes up and down at times. Music: Some music during the first scene. I'm not entirely sure if all of it is playing live or if some of it is dubbed. Disc Problems: None. Comments: A gonzo style bi-sex movie for a change. Chapters: 4 scenes with preview clips. Opening: Angela walks in and says to some friends, "Anyone want to go to Malibu?" Natasha, Angela and Stryc-9 load into a motor home with Pete and a dog. We have the opening credits and cut to a scene with Tiana, Leo and Duncan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, John Strong, Deja Blew, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Heaven Leigh, Monique, Elle, Angela D'Angelo, Kaylynn, Ginger Paige, Kyle Phillips, Lidia, Chiquita, Barbi Blazer, Rachel Steele, Kianni, Tayle
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/12/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 18, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #18 Studio: Elegant Angel Feature Length: 115 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Heaven Lee, Ginger Paige, Deja Blue, Kianna, Elle, Lidia, Rachel Steel, Barbie Blazer, Tayle, Elena, Dolly Golden, Kianni, Angela D'angelo, Chignita, Monique Director: Dale Jordan Review This entire DVD is about blowjobs. We don't even see the males' faces - it's women vs dicks. Enjoy the show. Scene 1: Heaven Lee Heaven looks great and sucks great! She has a fresh face with nice teeth and lips. What else is needed for a good blowjob? Her nipples are pierced, and she makes soft moaning noises while doing her work. Great performance. Scene 2: Ginger Paige and Heaven Lee We know Heaven from the first scene, so the focus now is on Ginger. She wears glasses which makes her a little more formal. Unlike Heaven, she doesn't impress with her looks. Scene 3: Deja Blue Deja is a blonde with pierced tongue. Her looks are average, but her performance balances it out - she has so much energy and passion for dick-sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dude Looks Like a Lady 2 (Legend)
Dude Looks Like a Lady 2 (Legend) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawn Islander, Angela D'Angelo, Lisa Lixx, Babagee
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Sissy
Release date: 2/17/2001
Dude Looks Like a Lady 2 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. (cover states 90 min., so Ive deducted a half point from the overall rating) Production Date: 6 / 8 / 2000 Director: Karen Dior, also known as The Sissy Cast: Lisa Lixx, Baba Gee, Angelo DAngelo, Marshall OBoy, and Shawn Islander Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect, but I keep hearing Randall in the great Kevin Smiths Clerks saying, Cmon man, chicks with dicks!. Yeah, this is a cross dressing feature not a she-male feature, but its close enough for the condition Im going to be in watching it. Initial Reaction: Now that I made it through this, I might be able to make it through The Crying Game. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cross dressing and guys taking it up the ass from girls Who Should Avoid It: Sober people Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt quite up to average quality, but isnt too far off. Its a little on the low side, but fairly well balanced. Theres a few places where you can hear the stars getting directions. The video is slightly grainy, but also not too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director