Porn Stars  >  Angela Crystal  > Reviews

Reviews of Angela Crystal Movies



We have 28 movie reviews with Angela Crystal in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angela Crystal's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Group Sex 6
Group Sex 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Nina Hartley, jessica drake, Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Angela Crystal, Daisy Marie, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Lexi Love, Joanna Angel, Jade Starr, Gianna Lynn, Charlotte Stokely, Darryl Hanah, Irina Sky, Aliana Love, Coco Shanelle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Rosette Kalashnikov
Release date: 1/31/2008
Group Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

At four hours, some 50 performers and 11 scenes (plus a bonus), there should be something to please you. Probably several somethings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Crystal, Mandy Roberts, Lisa Marie, Britney Jay, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline, Gwen Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/8/2007
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest reviews:
review on  

There were some audio sync problems and a number of the scenes were too short.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alissa, Daniella, Martina, Sandra Russo, Petra Short, Jessica May, Delphine, Frederica, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Jodie Moore, Sandy Style, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Maya Gold, Melody Magic, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Sheena Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/1/2005
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 reviews:
review on  

Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 Private Anyone who is seriously thinking about picking this up probably already knows about Private's high standards. You get 6 movies in the boxset, so the price is good. Because there are 6 titles I am not going to break them down like I normally would. Instead I will give you brief over look of each title. Sex Survivors Running Time: 125 minutes Ths title is basically a take on the reality show survivor. It's starts with 5 guys in the jungle. There goal is to get to the ladies village. The first to get there gets to do whatever he wants till the others catch up. The great thing about this title is that it has Jodie Moore and Mandy Bright in it. Sunrise Running Time: 90 minutes Of the 6 titles this is my least favorite. Mostly cause I couldn't figure out what was happening. Sorry I can't be more help but it's the best I can do. The sex is incredible though and the ladies are hot looking. Tropical Heat Running Time: 90 minutes Again hot girls in exotic locations. This one has a professional photographer on vacation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gentlemen Prefer Anal
Gentlemen Prefer Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Van Damage, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Brittany Star, Angela Crystal
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gentlemen Prefer Anal reviews:
review on  

Gentlemen Prefer Anal Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Bellbottoms, The Afro, The Ford Mustang and now you need to add Van Damages name to the every growing list of things that are back in style. Van Damage and Tiffany Minx go back like The Captain and Tennille. People used to question why a hottie with an ass like an apple was kicking it with a chubby kid from So Cal. Ill tell you this, seeing the work that Van Damage does behind and in front of the camera, its obvious to me that this guys paid good attention working with and for a variety of legends over the past 10 years. If someone is able to translate this message into a language that Sean Michaels can understand, youd be doing that cat a huge favor. The title of this joint is Gentlemen Prefer Anal, and I assure you that I am a gentleman of the highest honor. Lea De Mae The title starts with the dearly departed Lea DeMae. I have to admit that I know the name, but not so much the work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reel Joe
Reel Joe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Angela Crystal, Honey Bunny, Anna Mills, Tristan Seagal, Melody Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 8/24/2004
Reel Joe reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Angela Crystal, Anna Mills, Aurora Snow, Honney Bunny, Melody Max (aka Melody Sweet), Phoenix Ray, Jay Ashley, Joe Damon, Joey Ray, and Dirty Sanchez in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat has made some fun little movies. I like the idea shes going with here, and am going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea, but it doesnt do nearly enough with it. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something simple with a reality show theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a reality show adult movie with a heavy emphasis on the reality show idea The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done and free of any background noises. The video mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage, with the greater proportion being full screen. It has some slight grain, which is fairly normal with the soft look Kat likes to use, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club 2
Kink Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Monica Mayhem, Alexis Fire, Calli Cox, Angela Crystal, Aria, Avy Scott, Billy Banks, Jesse V., Lacey Barnes, Taya, Wendy James, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Kink Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/6/2004
A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to mouth action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first series to feature john strong as a director. considering the title a2m (ass to mouth,) i am expecting to find just that as the theme for each scene. SCENE 1: mandy bright and angela crystal with john strong. mandy has longer brown hair and wears a white bra with matching panties and high heels. angela has longer blond hair and wears a black bra with matching panties and high heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful (Wicked)
Beautiful (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Joey Ray, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/13/2004
Beautiful (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Stormy,Devinn Lane, Kaylani Lei, Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Joey Ray, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles, Olivia Del Rio, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Dale DaBone, and Randy Spears in sexual cameo roles, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really curious about this one ever since Michael Raven told me about it roughly a year ago. After the job hes done with other popular stories Im really looking forward to this! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but I might have had my expectations just a little high. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic vision and plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor spots where it didnt seem to quite synch with the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Beautiful is a stylish, dark, moody feature, roughly based on the Snow White story. Julia Ann plays the scheming Ellen Queen, a business owner who wants to be rid of a romantic rival, her downtrodden employee Sondra Snow (played by Stormy). Condoms are used. General Impression In a nutshell, this one was fun to watch. The scenes Stormy is a bit glum, but her co-worker Devinn coaxes her into getting ready for an evening out on the town. From her dressing room, Stormy can hear Devinn next door, talking dirty to Joey Ray. Devinn shreds the shirt right off Joey, and the two of them follow up with tease, hair-pulling, whimpering, and spanking, along with the usual serving of reverse cowgirl and doggie. Stormy is still preening next door as Devinn jerks Joey onto her tits. Very nice energy in this scene. Devinn and Stormy proceed to a nightclub, where coincidentally, the evil Julia Ann is meeting with Brad, a potential business partner and suitor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stripped: Carmen Luvana
Stripped: Carmen Luvana 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, jessica drake, Sophie Evans, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Angela Crystal, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 8/24/2003
Stripped: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

Stripped: Carmen Luvana Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Couples , Feature film Director: Stuart Canterbury Starring: Allison Wyte, Angela Crystal, Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Jessica Drake, Kyle Stone, Lezley Zen, Sophie Evans, Tristan Seagal, Tyce Bune What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here, for all those fan of Carmen, yup, I'm talking to you, yes you, don't look on you back like if you don't know anyhting Even deep inside our heart we still have the love for couples movies and girls like Carmen who stand out herself, with her beauty and talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 13 / 2003 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Jessica Drake, Angelica Crystal, Sophie Evans, Alison Wyte, Tyce Bune, Evan Stone, Tristan Seagal, and Kyle Stone Initial Expectations: Although I havent been completely impressed with Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Jessica Drake, and Sophie Evans are always hot enough to get my hopes up! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best couples films Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy emphasis on the stripping Audio /Video Quality: The audio is well balanced, and normally fairly clear. At times it gets a little scratchy, almost as if it was maxed out when recorded, and there are a few background noises as well. The video is much the same way. Its normally nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to be noticed and a few soft focus blurs. Music: The music has a bit of a rock feel, and rests very nicely in the background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 7
Bottom Feeders 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Bottom Feeders 7 is an anal themed movie from rosebud. jules jordan brought attention back to this company by directing the first five and pat myne continues the series with this, the second under his direction. SCENE 1: taylor rain and angela crystal with tony ribas. introduction solo. for each girl. tony gives each girl oral sex and fingers them and uses an anal toy with each. oral sex for tony from each girl. vaginal sex with each girl. alternating anal sex with each girl including breaks for oral sex. facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 18
Blowjob Fantasies 18 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Holly Hollywood, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Rossana De La Vega, Ashley Moore, Nikki Hot, Courtney Devine, Nikki Dawn, Flower Tucci
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/18/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 18 reviews:
review on  

* Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2002 thru 11 / 13 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Alaura Eden, Angela Crystal, Ashley More, Ccandy Roxxx, Courtney Devine, Daisy, Lisa Marie, Dominique La Rue, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Dawn, Nikki Hot, Rosanna dela Vega, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Eddie Sik Fuk, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, but Im not a big fan of oral sex movies so Im not sure Ill enjoy it as much as others. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good blowjob movie, but nothing overly special Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see blowjobs pushed a little further The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally free of background noises or anything else to interfere with the audio, but its also slightly off balance in a few places. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Fantasies provided by Candy Roxxx, Nikki Hot, Daisy, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Dominique La Rue, Nikki Dawn, Rossana De La Vega, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Ashly More, Courtney Devine, Lisa Marie, Nikki Dawn [twice or two different girls?] Editor: Mrs. Fab Videographer: Quasarman Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : A pretty decent looking, and stacked brunette, with quite a bit of inked flesh, strips out of a blue dress, removing her panties as well, and drops to her knees to suck cock. She sucks him deep and even tit fucks him a bit before he jerks off onto her face to end a pretty decent scene. SCENE TWO : A pretty good looking blonde, stacked and tattooed, is wearing a dress, which she strips out of and drops to her knees to suck some cock. She stands up to remove her panties, fingering herself a bit, and then continues on with some tit fucking as well before she jerks the guy, ending a pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo 4
Mandingo 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Simone, Candace, Angela Crystal, Keilani Lei
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Mandingo
Release date: 5/23/2003
Mandingo 4 reviews:
review on  

After Mandingo 1, 2, and 3, number 4 is definitely carrying the load. Simone's fuck is memorable for her coy little girl demeanor. She takes all of Mandingo's huge cock in several positions. I loved the way she said "hose it daddy". She is very appealing on her knees as he squirts his sperm into her sucking mouth. The post cum head is excellent she gives very good face with cum dripping from her mouth. Leilanni also takes Mandingo to the balls repeatedly. Her tiny body fucking that massive black pole was a joy to watch and I am convinced she is all hole. Mandingo comes in her mouth twice. Each time buckets. I vote these two babes the best fucks for Mandingo so far.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 4/4/2003
Just Anal Sex reviews:
review on  

Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage
Ass Cleavage 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Pat Myne, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Angela Crystal, Britney Foster, Karen Kam
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cleavage reviews:
review on  

Having thoroughly enjoyed the performances of Monica, Angela and Lea in Red Light Districts Assault That Ass, I had high expectations for this Zero Tolerance release. So, as the box cover boldly claims, could this be the last porn flick youll ever need? The girls are briefly introduced before each scene and are required to pass a flag test, which involves holding the American flag between their butt cheeks. All the girls pass of course with flying colours. The opening segment stars Czech blonde beauty, Lea De Mea. Lea looked good in Assault That Ass but here she looks breathtaking, with that long blonde hair flowing freely and that smiling, fresh faced look that the best of the European women seem to possess. Lea also has a gorgeous curvaceous figure with a pair of perfect medium breasts. All round, a real babe. We begin with energetic blowing from Lea before she requests, in that husky Czech voice, that one of the guys fucks her pussy. Lea was made for reverse-cowgirl and we have a great view of Lea being rammed with her feet on the guys thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ass Cleavage COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Karen Kam, Lea De Mae, Carmen, Britney Foster, Angela Crystal, Tony Ribas, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Pat Myne CONTENT: Ass Cleavage is the directorial debut of Mark Davis. He begins each scene with the ass cleavage test. Check it out to see if you agree. Mark is adhering to his promise to give us clean pretty girls with nice tight asses. We liked the thought given to the sets. This attention to detail adds a touch of class to the DVD. Lea De Mae, Manuel Ferrara and Tony Ribas. This combination gives the DVD a terrific start. The sex was hot and the action never let up. If you enjoy seeing a pretty girl who looks like Kim Bassinger do the nasty with two good looking, well-equipped men this is the scene. Excellent set and very nice videography. In our opinion, this scene alone is worth the price of the DVD. Karen Kam and Tony on a red velvet staircase with the camera. A good straight scene with a bonus standing 69.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fine idea for a series. I am a breast man most of the time but I never turn a blind eye when a fine female ass is presented for my viewing pleasure. Director Mark Davis has assembled a fine looking cast of lovelies including Lea de Mae and Monica Sweetheart to tempt us!! Mark starts off each scene by letting the girl introduce herself or he will if she can speak much English and then he puts Old Glory right between their ass cheeks to make sure it will stand up plus the girls usually wave it back and forth for us!! So as long as the flag is waving the girls are fucking so let's dive in the deep end and watch some hot sex! Lea de Mae: This ultra hot blond from the Czech Republic is our first temptress. She easily passes Mark's flag test and gets right into her scene. I just love her body and have ever since I first saw her in Dangerous Things a couple of years back. Her body is gorgeous and her eyes just draw you into her seductive spell. I also love her not so tan body, it just seems to suit her so well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 18
BackSeat Driver 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Adajja, Guage, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Saphire Rae, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/12/2003
BackSeat Driver 18 reviews:
review on  

Wow what a fine looking cast of beauties Metro has put together for this anal themed title. I mean just look at the gorgeous tushies on display. You get Gauge, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, and Courtney Divine just to name a few. I liked the other volume I saw in this series so my hopes are this one will be just as good. Well, when you can start dvd off with the ultra hot Gauge then you are in good shape. There is some awesome tease footage of this short sexual fireball. That gorgeous ass is given good screen time as well as good looks at her cute face and perfect set of tits. I don't think I will ever get tired of watching this hottie work. As for her scene Gauge starts out with some heavy kissing with Mark Davis. Soon he moves down to partake of her breasts a even Gauge gets in a few licks on her own nipples, always a turn on when a girl does that! The lighting was good for this scene and actually throughout the movie the action was shot well and was clearly visible. We then see Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 8
Air Tight 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Flick Shagwell, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Nikki Hot, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/27/2003
Air Tight 8 reviews:
review on  

This dvd has a great premise going for it. Each girl will take on three cocks so lots of cocksucking and hopefully some hot dp action as well. The ladies on the boxcover sure look hot so let's get to some action. Our first girl up is Angela Crystal and I have seen her twice lately and she is looking ultra hot as seh takes on Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Brian Surewood. You see Angela is surrounded by men and Mark Davis is already eating her pussy. The other two caress her breasts and soon are sucking on them. Angela is made up beautifully. Soon she is sucking on the tools of Mark Wood and Brian while Mark Davis continues licking her cookie and also fingering her ass. Soon Angela is in triple cock country and trading off all three pieces of manmeat!! Great eye contact here as she worships all three schlongs. The floor level view makes an appearance. As for the sex we see: RC-- Great action as she rides Brian and we look up as Angela services the two Marks with her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 8
Hot Showers 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Ann Marie, Austin, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Britney Alexander, Koko, Veronica Lace, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Ginger Li, Austin II
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/18/2003
Hot Showers 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2002 Director: Clive McLean Cast: Angela Crystal, Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Austin, Britney, Ginger Li, Kiki, Nyomi Arman, Ramona, and Veronica Lace Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from Clive McLean so far has been Barely Legal 2, but I was impressed enough with that one that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a little repetitive at times. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fairly soft and pretty all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier all girl action Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Hustlers DVDs, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, while the video shows only a hint of grain and has nicely balanced lighting. Music: The music has a bit of a techno - porno feel to it, but doesnt goes through the entire scene. It starts out a bit loud, and then normally disappears by the time the main action starts. Menus: The menus are nicely animated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 3
Deep Throat This 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Silvia, Gia, Justice, Trinity, Misty Parks, Angela Crystal, Sugar Kane, Felix Vicious, Cathy Berry, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/1/2002
Deep Throat This 3 reviews:
review on  

Another Peter North video comes out with another installment of him doing hot young girls and cumming buckets allover their pretty little faces and hot mouth and it yet once again raises the question "How does Peter North cum so much"??? Peter North just turned 49 years old this may of 2006 and he is still fucking oodles of hot young girls and is still drowning them in his copious loads of cum. This edition of "Swallow This" is no exception. 3 of the most gorgeous ladies get to get a mouthful of Peter`s abundant supply of spunk in this one. First up is sexy young brunette 19 year old Kara Bare. She tells us she is here for the "Peter North Challenge" she is then asked what it is and she say`s she heard his cumshots are huge and that she is ready to take the challenge of swallowing Peter`s entire large load in her mouth. She sucks Peter off good and then gets her mouth filled by Peter and keeps going back (about 4-5 times to clean small drops of cum that keeps oozing out of the head of Peter`s cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. To bad about this flick is that all scenes features girls that are one way or the other afraid of cum ! Scene 1 Elizabeth D MY FAVORITE THING IS SUCKING A LOT OF DICK { 5 out of 10 } Elizabeth lives up to her statement and indeed makes Peter gasp for breath when she sucks his cock & balls. She deepthroats as he sits back on the bed and also in a 69 while she grabs/licks his scrotum. In the finale as Peter stands over her Elizabeth sucks his cock and licks his balls again before Peter coats her face. Too bad she takes the facial with her mouth closed and leaving out the cleanup. Scene 5 X-Stacy I AM GONNA HAVE SOME FUN TIME TO DAY" { 6 out of 10 } Lovely X-Stacy gives Peter some good head as he stands over her, then leans back on the couch and then stands over her again for shooting the cum in her face. Alas there is no deepthroating but this is compensated for Peter by ballsucking and massage by hand(s). Most of the cum ends on the left side of her face because Peter fails to shoot in her mouth, I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6
Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Angel, Ashley, Samantha, Paris, Kacey, Tristen, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, August, Angela Crystal, Aussie
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/12/2002
Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6 reviews:
review on  

Fast Times at Deep Crack High #6 MLyons Reviews Studio Celestial Productions Director Stoney Curtis Cast Paris, Samantha, Ashley, August, Angela, Angel, Kacey, Joey Rae, Sledge Hammer, Tristen, Mark, Aussie Genre Barely Legal, Gonzo, All Sex, Cheerleaders, Anal Audio/Video Average--See Below Extras Photo Gallery, Trailers--See Below. Music Minimal--only used between scenes. DVD Format One single sided, single layer disc Condoms None Female Orgasms Two (??) in August and Angela's Scene (#3) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters and fans of barely legal, all sex movies with little or no plot who have a high tolerance for poor camera work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Heavy duty raincoaters looking for double penetrations and deep throating, and softer-core, fans who don't like young girls, facials, or are looking for the next great adult feature. IF YOU LIKED THIS TITLE, YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 6
Screaming Orgasms 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Angela Crystal, Aimee Tyler, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/28/2002
Screaming Orgasms 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the first in the series for me. For those not familiar this is a female solo masturbation series and if things go well we should get several screaming orgasms, hence the series title. The first girl is covergirl Shyla. We see her in some sexy black lingerie and we get some great dirty talk from Shyla. She has her new boobs in this scene and they look ok. The scenes, BTW, are shot POV fashion so lots of nice close ups of juicy pussies!!!!! Shyla uses her fingers at first but you know the toys will be out soon. The first one is a white rotating cock which you can actually see turning in her pussy. She uses a couple other toys before climbing up on a Sybian which should really make her scream. She uses it nicely for awhile bringing herself to a screaming orgasm but it would have been so much nicer with a guy in the scene to fill those nice holes. It was nice scene as solo scenes go. The next girl up is Aimee Tyler and she starts off wearing some nice leopard style lingerie. There is some nice tease footage shot as she slowly disrobes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director