Porn Stars  >  Angela Attison  > Reviews

Reviews of Angela Attison Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Angela Attison in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angela Attison's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Cougars Kittens & Cock 2
Cougars Kittens & Cock 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mark Anthony, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Tory Lane, Tanya Tate, Ava Addams, Angela Attison, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova, Anikka Albrite, Aria Austin, Brynn Jay
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars Kittens & Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

Cougars, Kittens, & Cock #2 features five sex scenes, each with a young starlet and a more seasoned professional enjoying cock. Each scene starts out with a fictional set up. The women are all attractive and they have good chemistry. The cougars display dominant personalities.
   read the complete review
review on  

An interesting concept from Chris Streams and Jules Jordan Video, combining 2 popular genres with a hard cock. MILF’s and teens make a nice contrast and then you combine it with a stud and you can make porn magic! Tanya Tate, Tory Lane, Ava Addams and Julia Ann represent the older ladies and Maddy O’Reilly, Annika Albrite and Gabriella Paltrova represent the younger generation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Erica Lauren, Rico Strong, Tara Lynn Foxx, Angela Attison, Alia Janine, Britney Young, Tiffany Paige, Scarlett Wild
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 reviews:
review on  

White Mothers sharing Black cock with their Daughters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Rico Strong, Diana Prince, Shades, Angela Attison, Lucas Stone, Tristyn Kennedy, Sheena Ryder, Giselle Leon, Mahina Zaltana, Mae Meyers, Alura Jenson
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 8/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms sharing black cocks with Daughters
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lawyers
Lesbian Lawyers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Sinn Sage, Annabelle Lee, Angela Attison, Zoey Holloway, Taliah Mac, Pepper Kester, Christie Lynn, Jay Taylor (F)
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Annabelle Lee
Release date: 7/23/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lawyers reviews:
review on  

Legendary Nina Hartley is the head of a law firm and she only hires comely associates. She opens up this disk by seducing Pepper Kester and the antics go on from there! Sinn Sage, Jay Taylor and Zoey Holloway all have roles in this one in which the business suits give way to the birthday suits!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 27
Naughty Office 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Talon, Kris Slater, Jessica Jaymes, Tony De Sergio, Dane Cross, Angela Attison, Bill Bailey, Adrianna Luna, Beverly Paige
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/7/2012
Naughty Office 27 reviews:
review on  

Volume 27 of the naughty goings on at a typical office in this country. LOL. Using copy machines, microwave stands, computers and office chairs as props, these professional workers get it done! Jessica Jaymes, Francesca Le’ and Adrianna Luna headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt)
White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Jack Napier, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Angela Attison
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/6/2012
White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt) reviews:
review on  

Although this is beyond a well worn subject, Jim Powers and the cast make this a fun and worthwhile release. You get solid interracial action along from Maya Hills, Roxanne Hall, Alexandra Silk, and Angela Attison that moves at a nice pace with plenty of chemistry. The technical aspects are solid, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental that borders on being a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By Mommy 4
Seduced By Mommy 4 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Natalie Heart, Magdalene St. Michaels, Angela Attison, Abbie Anderson, Randee Reed, Ally Evans
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 5/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By Mommy 4 reviews:
review on  

Filly Films brings 4 separate tales of incest and coming of age! These mothers need to teach their daughters how to fuck and who better to do it?? Tiffany Mynx and Nina Hartley are the big names in this package along with a bevy of young beauties. There’s a little story to set-up the scene then, as the title suggests, the girls get seduced by mommy!
   read the complete review
review on  

The best of the series!
   read the complete review
review on  

Filly Film's has delivered on the mother/daughter fantasy in a HUGE way with "Seduced By Mommy #4" Seriously my jaw was on the floor watching the whole movie the other day.I was simply ASTONISHED! Seduced By Mommy #4 kicks the door of Taboo Lesbian films WIDE OPEN. All things considered this is the Lesbian equivalent of Kirby Stevens classic Taboo series.okay that may be a bit overreaching, but you get what Im saying.this DVD is a game changer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught My Wife With A Gangsta
Caught My Wife With A Gangsta 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cuntre Pipes, G-Man, Prince Yahshua, Brittany Blaze, Mellanie Monroe, Angela Attison, Tasha Lynn, Tiffany Star
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: G-Man
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Caught My Wife With A Gangsta reviews:
review on  

Caught My Wife With a Gangsta from Combat Zone runs slightly over 2 hours and as the title indicates its “Wives fucking Gangstas” or the in the world of porn white women fucking black guys. Works for me as the wives in the case include Tiffany Star and Mellanie Monroe. I should also point out that this release features Wesley Pipes, whom I avoid like the plague, but I really wanted to see Mellanie Monroe and Tiffany Star take some dark meat so I’ll just make sure I turn the volume down when Pipes is in a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 11
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Jewels Jade, Talon, Mario Cassini, Alexia Sky, Chris Strokes, Jaylene Rio, Gracie Glam, Angela Attison, Kimberly Kiss, Brittney Banxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to this series which includes mega-slut Alexia Sky (with a body frame resembling a 15 year old). A big plus is all the dudes here sport some insanely rock-hard cocks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Over 30 4 (3rd Degree)
Dirty Over 30 4 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, John Strong, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Vannah Sterling, Angela Attison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Over 30 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

I looked forward to this one for several reasons. First, the return of Dyanna Lauren. Dyanna is one of my all-time favs, becoming a fan of hers in the early-90's. She still looks top notch. Also, I have become a huge Vannah Sterling fan in the past year. She was phenomenal, as usual, in this one. And lastly, it was good to see another returning starlet, Raylene, who I always enjoyed back in the 90's. Overall, a fine flick with some beautiful 30-somethings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes that includes all new b/g footage of Dyanna Lauren, Shayla LaVeaux and Raylene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director