Porn Stars  >  Angel Cummings  > Reviews

Reviews of Angel Cummings Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Angel Cummings in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angel Cummings's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Pop Shots 11
Pop Shots 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Alicia Tease, Rebeca Linares, Nataly Rosa, Diana Doll, Alexis Texas, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Asa Akira, Audrianna Angel, Ami Emerson, Kitty Bella, Alexis Breeze, Alexa Cruz, Elizabeth Anne, Lindy Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/9/2010
Pop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

I remember back in the days of going to the video store to pick up VHS tapes the routine of heading right to the new release shelf. You’d search for the distinctive Anabolic/Diabolic logoed boxes first. If you didn’t see any there, you’d head to the Anabolic/Diabolic rack next for something of merit. Chances are, there’d be something there that set the standard, whether it is a recent Gangbang Girl or another one of their specialized offerings. The girls were strong A list type performers who were hot and nasty. The icing on the cake would always be a cumshots compilation tape that would be a collection of girls getting covered by multiple shots of penis pudding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 3
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Aryana Starr, Bella Moretti, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Melody Nakai, Taylor Layne, Riyanna Skie, Tequila Rose, Christina Copafeel
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten voluptuous, juicy, black ladies enjoy each other in five smoking scenes filled with girl-on-girl action. The film features lots of great eye candy and playful girls having fun with each other and the sex. These girls definitely grease each other and not just with oil.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 5/4/2009
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 reviews:
review on  

Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facial Cream (Digital Sin)
Facial Cream (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Angel Cummings, Anna Belle, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Tory Freeland, Amber Sky, Julia Bond, Ava Rose, Katja Kassin, Chayse Evans, Cali Winters, AnnMarie Rios, Bella Ling, Coco Velvett, Allyssa Hall, Carollina West, Arianna Armani
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facial Cream (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Facial Cream is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of facial popshot scenes from recent productions, hence the name Facial Cream.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one's easy, a very well done compilation dvd featuring a lot of girls for which you're given ID's for the ladies, the guys and even the flicks the scene snippets are lifted from. Can't ask much more from a comp title and Digital Sin is definitely on to something with how these are put together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Natalia Rossi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV scene. There's a fun feeling with good chemistry in every one of the scenes, but I think Heather Starlet turned out the best scene in the movie. The technical aspects show good care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This DVD might be a one trick pony, but it does that trick very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title here for fans of the schoolgirl look. Lots of checkered skirts here and they vary them too from greens to greys to reds. The young girls all have the teen look down pretty good and of course we get white cotton panties and knee high socks. Strong POV dick sucking and the sex is fairly standard but presents the young ladies nicely. Facials for the most part close the scenes. Certainly worth a rental for fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Cock Suckers 10
POV Cock Suckers 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Roxxx, Holly Fox, Leenuh Rae, Ally Ann
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Cock Suckers 10 reviews:
review on  

So this is my first review in something like 7 years. Alot has changed since then, much has stayed the same. Eitherway, enjoying porn has never got old. I'm no longer reviewing movies on my PC and typing notes at the same time. Life has been good to me and through a combination of hardwork and good fortune I sit infront of my HD Projecter (PJ from here on in) with its monster 100" screen enjoying some top top quality porn. I type my notes on a netbook now, its so light the thing points at a 45degree angle most of the time I review. When I am really enjoying it the thing winds all the way up to 90 degrees :D Good times indeed. Enough of me gloating about whats changed. Lets talk about what has stayed the same in all this time. Tom Byron is as constant as a constant can get. He has been starring in porn films longer then I have been watching them. I wonder if back when he chose "Byron" he had an idea of how his contribution would echo so much of his namesakes impact on his chosen art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten lovely ladies enjoy oral in this POV shot film. Hot girls, teens, and old favorites stroke, suck, gag, deep throat, take facials, and swallow in ten scenes of mouth watering fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses 4
Wet Juicy Asses 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Angel Cummings, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Luscious Lopez, Jon Jon, Leona Dulce, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 12/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Juicy Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Subtitled The Latin Edition, this is a feature designed to bring the woman's ass into the limelight. All of the ladies featured here have prominent, sexy, large, round asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Juicy Asses (Latin Edition) 4 is another great production from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Alex DeVoe. This is a two disc set. Here we have five Latin lovelies (Katie Cummings, Leona Dulce, Angel Cummings, Lennuh Rae and Luscious Lopez), all with some massive asses, getting wet (really, really wet) and nasty for your viewing pleasure. The emphasis here is on lots of water beading on and pouring down big, round, juicy butts. Only two of the scenes feature anal (Leona and Luscious). Fans of wet asses and hot sex can't go wrong with this set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great ass fetish release. Each and every scene has plenty of ass fetish to start it out, and the positions are chosen so that the asses can continue to stand out. Luscious Lopez wins the prize for the best scene here and takes Rico Strong up her ass extremely well while Angel Cummings comes up a little short and looks like she's phoning in a fair amount of her performance. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show a lot of effort including a very nice behind the scenes featurette as well as a fifty minute bonus scene. The bonus scene skews the advertised run time, as the movie's only two hours and forty minutes with the additional fifty minutes for the bonus scene being added on to make the advertised time. That said, there's plenty to like with this release and it's hard not to recommend it to anybody with an ass fetish who likes interracial sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scorched (New Machine)
Scorched (New Machine) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Marcelo, Angel Cummings, Kitty Di Vine, Redda Lacey, Ivan Andros
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ona Zee
Release date: 12/15/2002
Scorched (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 28 / 1995 Director: Ona Zee Cast: Crystal Gold, Kirsty Waay, Melissa Monet, Rayveness, Alec Metro, Steve Drake, Sean Ryder, and Tony Montana in sexual roles and Ona Zee and E Z Ryder in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: For some reason Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: Its easily forgotten. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Melissa Monet Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels unique in any way Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt too bad. Its balanced decently, but there are a few comments between the cast and crew that are left in. The video, however, leaves much to be desired. Theres plenty of shadows, but even more noticeable is the amount of grain. Granted, the movie is from the mid nineties, but Ive seen classic pornos with less grain than this. Theres also a fair amount of camera shake through the feature. Music: The keeps a slight soft rock feel throughout the movie, but does bring in a few other styles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Pink 12
Virgin Pink 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pantrix, Angel Cummings, Samantha Silk, Apache, Phoenix
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Angel Cummings
Release date: 5/16/2002
Virgin Pink 12 reviews:
review on  

This is the 12th volume in an amateur series distributed through Metro studios. So we will see new girls put through their paces and for some it will be their initial exposure to adult films. So let's get to the action shall we. We begin with Pantrixxx and it looks like she be doing an interracial scene with two guys. She is not a small woman but not fat either. We see the two guys exploring her pussy for a bit. Pantrixxx receives oral from the black guy while giving a blowjob to the other guy. Soon she is sucking on both cocks in a nice dual blowjob. Then it is on to some doggy action while she is sucking on the black guys cock. The white guy also uses his fingers to stimulate her pussy. Soon she climbs on the black guys cock in cowgirl and she also gives head to the other guy while she bounces up and down. Then it is on to some mish along with sucking a cock. Both guys pop on her mouth to end this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Pink 11
Virgin Pink 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Winter, Ally, Angel Cummings, Danny Love, Zack Miles, Payton, C.C. Love
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Angel Cummings
Release date: 1/10/2002
Virgin Pink 11 reviews:
review on  

This is an amateur series which is released through Metro. I am not sure what to expect so let's see what we shall see. We start out with an interview segment and it sounds like the girls name is Rumeeka,?, and that she is from the Czech Republic. After some more Q & A we get to some action as she sucks on her mans cock. She has a modest pair of breasts and a decent ass. There is some oral performed on her as well. He also uses his fingers on her and we get to see her legs flail about before she turns over and he eats her in the doggy position. The first intercourse is also done in doggy. We also see him stand over her face and skull fuck her. We move on then to some mish sex, then some finger to pussy play, and back again to doggy. There is a decent facial pop to end this rather ordinary scene. Next up is an attractive redhead whose name is Misty Winters. We get the same pre-sex interview with Misty adn ther is a guy sitting with her fondling her pert breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Pink 10
Virgin Pink 10 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marc, Peaches, Nadia, Simpli Dilicious, Angel Cummings, Tristen, Zack Miles, Shame, Schvanstucka, Flint Striker, Montel Walker
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Angel Cummings
Release date: 12/26/2001
Virgin Pink 10 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Virgin Pink 10 (116 min.) Featuring: Angel Cummings, Peaches, Simply delicious, Shame, Triston, Ginger Elle, Ndiyah, and Peaches  Synopsis: Welcome to the white trash porn world of Angel Cummings and gang!  Overall: What was METRO thinking when they distributed this shit! Even the average person could probably make a better porno than this! DVD Quality: Like all the other aspects of this DVD, I was not impressed by the audio visual quality.  Extras: METRO has been slacking off in the worst way and it has hurt us consumers.  Likes: I want to see more of Ginger Elle! Dislikes: Everything else! SEX HIGHLIGHTS:    Sadly this DVD deserves only one scene worth mentioning and it stars Ginger Elle. The nineteen-year-old short haired brunette is attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Pink 8
Virgin Pink 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Star, Angel Cummings, Apache, Roxy Demoore, Zack Miles, Brock, Kandis Kelly, Punkie, Chelsey Red, Chris Wayne
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Angel Cummings
Release date: 9/27/2001
Virgin Pink 8 reviews:
review on  

Each scene opens with an interview. I will give a very brief breakdown of the scenes. SCENE ONE : Kandis and guy. The guy looks like a bad 80s hair band member, with the haircut he has. Guy goes down on her, guy fucks her pussy. Then the guy fucks her ass, and fucks her pussy again. Guy gets bj and cums on her mouth. SCENE TWO : Apache and guy. Guy goes down on girl and fucks her pussy. She gives bj, another girl walks on camera and goes down on her. Guy uses toy on Apache. Other girl comes back with strap- on and fucks her pussy. Guy cums. SCENE THREE : Punkie and guy. Guy goes down on her She gives bj. They fuck, then she gives guy another bj, more sex follows. Now she gets it in her ass, they do a 69, more anal. Guy cums. SCENE FOUR : Star and girl. Girl goes down on Star. Girl gets dildo. Star goes down on girl. Pretty much the same goes on for rest of scene. SCENE FIVE : Roxy and guy. Guy goes down on her. He fucks her, then the guy gets rimmed. Guy gets dildo, guy cums in her mouth. SCENE SIX : Chelsey and guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Junkies 1 (Metro)
Cum Junkies 1 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Krista Maze, Christi Lake, Julie Rage, Amber, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Courtknee, Angel Cummings
Studio: Metro

Release date: 11/10/2000
Cum Junkies 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Starring:Misty Rain, Barrett Moore, Julie Rage, Christi Lake, Violet Love, Amber, Krista Maze, Angel Cummings, Courtknee Pros: Misty Rain's ass, Misty Rain's playfullness, that brunette chick in the first scene, the birthday party scene was different than most porn(but more trivially interesting than stimulating) Cons: absolutely no identification of the girls, absolutely no extras(not even the lame extras that I don't even consider extras), a little too much limp dicks, some of the girls were rather unattractive, scenes seemed to be pulled out of a hat with only one requirement--facials(not that the facials had to be good) Memorable quote: "so like what's your stage name, Lotta Gizz?" Cum Junkies is quite obviously a compilation DVD although I would have liked to see a compilation more fitting to the title.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director