Porn Stars  >  Angel Cassidy  > Reviews

Reviews of Angel Cassidy Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Angel Cassidy in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angel Cassidy's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream Of Jenna 2
I Dream Of Jenna 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Cherokee, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cherry Rain, Cindy Crawford, Angel Cassidy, Justin Sterling, Allura Eden
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dream Of Jenna 2 reviews:
review on  

Can't keep a good genie down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 23
Busty Beauties 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Angel Cassidy, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Richard Kline, Sara Stone, Staci Thorn, Barry Scott, Carmella Bing, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 5/29/2007
Busty Beauties 23 reviews:
review on  

A collection of sex scenes featuring women who clearly know how to fill out a bra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mobster's Ball
Mobster's Ball 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Herschel Savage, Brian Pumper, Angel Cassidy, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Carmen Hart, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mobster's Ball reviews:
review on  

Brad Armstrong completely nails the balance between sex and style with this release. The worst scene here is just good (a foursome between Ginger Lea, Jada Fire, Brian Pumper, and Herschel Savage), while every other scene is smoking hot. There's great chemistry and style throughout the entire movie, and some nice care put into the technical aspects and extras. Releases like this show just why Wicked has held onto Brad Armstrong so tightly for so many years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Scarface
Lady Scarface 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Shyla, Tommy Gunn, Herschel Savage, Carmen Luvana, Ben English, Ice La Fox, Angel Cassidy, Dirty Harry, Mikayla, Emilianna, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/26/2007
Lady Scarface reviews:
review on  

A good take on the classic Al Pacino title from the early 80's with Carmen Luvana taking over the main role and she too uses the name Toni but she gets a female sidekick in Ava Rose and those two rise from washing cars to immersing themselves in the seedy drug culture much the same as Al did in the Hollywood version. The storyline here is much the same, there is the chainsaw scene, Carmen goes to Columbia to get in with the people there and we get Tommy Gunn iced out of the picture in much the same way as Robert Loggia was in the other version. You get three good Carmen scenes here, two right off the bat and the final scene with Jerry. Well worth a rental for Carmen fans as well as Ava fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 5
Housewife 1 on 1 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Angel Cassidy, Tyler Faith, Carmella Bing
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/20/2006
Housewife 1 on 1 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 122 min. Production Date: 10 / 19 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Angel Cassidy, Carmella Bing, Jezebelle Bond, Rita Faltoyano, Tyler Faith, Jack Venice, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been enjoying a lot of what Naughty America's been putting out despite some of their limitations. I'm looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: There's nothing really special about it, but at the same time it has a feel I can't help but like. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter POV porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or older women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good. The camera work is steady, but there is a little uneven lighting and just a touch of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Fantasy Fetish
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Angel Cassidy, Talon, Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Codi Milo, Diana Doll
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 8/1/2006
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish reviews:
review on  

Overview Been kinda diggin' some of the recent Hustler Taboo vids, mild kink, with hot babes. Will the trend continue here ? What I Liked The cast. Can you dig it ? Monica, Rita,Tory Lane, Penny Flame !!?? Eye Candy galore. I liked the Northian load that Jerry unleashed upon purty Sue Diamond's mug in their scene. Not much of a vaggie lover, but the set-up with Codi Milo & Penny Flame as naughty school girls , who get disciplined ( spanked & whipped) by 'teacher' Angel Cassidy was a good watch. Mmmm, did I mention the eye candy ? What I Disliked Very bland, vanilla sex. No anal or dp's here. Fetish/kink factor was pretty low....this disk won't be confused with ' Hellfire Sex' i'm certain. I mean kink doesn't have to mean circus-freaky to be hot..i.e.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob
POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/19/2006
POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Here's a pretty simple title to review. It's a blowjob series on a base level and Michael Ninn adds a little setup usually by costume, location, music, etc. to add just that little bit extra to make it more than just a bj even though that's pretty much what you're seeing. A few scenes had some sex too but it's usually brief and the blowjob is stressed bigtime in each scene. There is a very nice list of hotties to choose from here, among them Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, and Dillan Lauren. The setups vary too and what's most important to me overall is how good the blowjob looks, I care much less about costume or music as those are nice window dressing, if the girl can't suck cock then we aren't going to watch and any fears that these girls don't know how to polish the ole knob can be cast aside, I thought they all did fine. It was also nice to have each girl identified before her scene, the male talent isn't but that is of less importance to me as I really care if the guy's hard or not so the girl can perform a good bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2
Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Marlena, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/14/2006
Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2 reviews:
review on  

Unbridled Sapphic Liasons #2 Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. The girls look lovely, of course, but there's very little that's truly BTS. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets. Other parts of it are almost like the actual coffee-table porn of the title, well, except for the crew guys wandering around. Quite long. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unbridled Sapphic Liasons 2 Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Girl Director: Michael Ninn Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Marlena, Amy Reid, Michelle B Peremptory synopsis Welcome to my very short review of "Unbridled Sapphic Liasons 2", wonder if there is the number one out there, that I miss, or maybe this is something to put an extra touch on a real treat to the eye, just like any other Ninn worx, this is all well arrange, but not so dark, actually I never during the entire movie the color bother me, which is really a plus for the sake of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 7
Soloerotica 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nicolette, Wanda Curtis, Anais, Rita Faltoyano, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Sharon Haven, Zara Mars, Laura Capri, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/26/2006
Soloerotica 7 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Rapture: Angel Cassidy
Rapture: Angel Cassidy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Michelle B., Jean Val Jean, J.J. Rider
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/25/2005
Rapture: Angel Cassidy reviews:
review on  

Director: Michael Ninn Camera: Chris Hall and Miles Long Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen, Condoms in Scene 1 & 5  John Sykes plays "The Stalker" who spouts senseless poetry between scenes. "Know the rapture," he says. It's all very weird. I guess there's supposed to be some deeper meaning to "The Stalker"- maybe that he personifies the audience, the viewing public, and his lurking of the girls is the intrusion on their sex lives as represented by the camera, but I don't know....again, very weird. act 1: Angel Cassidey  vs. Jean Val Jean Vaginal [condom], stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Scene Highlights:  Angel, in her black gloves and matching thigh high boots lays recumbent on a coffee table as Jean slurps up her cunny. Their enfolding room has a dark atmosphere- mist curls forward in the distance and bright lights lance through the shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Elizabeth, Rayveness, Venus, Noname Jane, Anais, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Barbara Summer, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Victoria Sin, Paola Rey
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/21/2005
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 5
Soloerotica 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Olivia del Rio, Rayveness, Justine, Teanna Kai, Lynn Thomas, Anais, Nikita Denise, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Jesse V., Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Judit Bodor, Nautica Thorn, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Laura Capri, Anna Karin
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/20/2004
Soloerotica 5 reviews:
review on  

Ninn Worx releases another all girl solo DVD, culled from the other releases that featured these scenes in them previously. For those who have seen these scenes before, some of them may seem somewhat edited from the original DVDs that they were on, but it is nothing serious at all. And, while I am a great fan of female masturbation DVDs, this one, even with its great production values, does leave me somewhat cold. Every single woman on this disc is incredibly gorgeous, and the finger fucking does have varying degrees of heat. But, some of the camera work does not hit the mark like it should, and in some cases, the girls are spending a lot of time looking into the camera. Now, IMPO, if a woman is looking into the camera, she is not spending her time doing what I would like for her to be doing, and that is getting herself off. This has been a concern with many of Ninn Worxs productions, and it is a shame, because I have seen features from them where the sex is off the chain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exposed: Dee
Exposed: Dee 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dee, Isabella, Eric Masterson, Anais, Pascal St. James, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Matt Bixel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/9/2004
Exposed: Dee reviews:
review on  

It's a compilation of Dee's scenes. Very good, especially if you like Dee. There's a DP, some boy/girl, some girl/girl, and interviews that explain how Dee got into porn and what she likes. Good video quality, but a lack of extras...
   read the complete review
review on  

Dee is one of the nicest women I've met in or outside of porn. She always remembers me whenever I run into her teasing me about my shyness to my oriental attempt at a mustache. The weird thing is that I've never seen a movie with her before only knowing about her through pictures and Playboy TV. So when given a chance to see a movie that is all about this Puerto Rican beauty, I jumped at it. The interview with Dee is done in a classy slightly grainy black and white. She has a nice soft voice but I'm not sure where she is from. She doesn't sound like she's by way of New York. The interviews set up the sex vignette. The way the interview is done this title sounds like a retrospective compilation like the Private Life series. Georgia Adair and some dude: Red lighting that makes Dee's skin look really weird while she's masturbating. The video goes grainy to soft focus. I guess this is intentional but I'm not thrilled. Tease shots of Georgia Adair are thrown in resulting in lots of compare and contrast interval teasing between the two in different settings. Georgia is attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex In The Valley
Sex In The Valley 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Celeste, Eric Masterson, Bunny Luv, Bridgette Kerkove, Alexis Amore, Wendy Divine, Jezebelle Bond, Barrett Blade, Angel Cassidy, Anna Belle
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/4/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex In The Valley reviews:
review on  

SEX IN THE VALLEY BY ROBBIE D. FILM STATS running time: 78 min. produced: november 2002 starring: Anna Belle, Bunny Luv, Angel Cassidy, Wendy Divine, Bridget Kerkove, Alexis Amore, and Aimee extras: Photo Gallery, Bios, and Trailers SUMMARY: The movie is about the daily sexual exploits of a down-on-his-luck local store delivery boy in SoCal. The movie manages to make fun of every stereotype in a hilarious and fresh way. For instance, the delivery boy's (Barrett Blade) boss, Raj, is played by a funky and lanky Indian, who plays his part very well. Mr. Blade reports to work and picks up a dirty magazine and mentions to Raj it must be cool to fuck women for a living. Well, Raj will have none of that and tells him to start delivering. He arrives at a very nondescript house and rings the doorbell. To his surprise and bewilderment, the woman thinks that he is the stripper that she hired for her horny housemate. Before he can actually explain his situation, he is introduced to the frustrated housemate played by Anna Belle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #41 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - July 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Garden Of Shadows
In The Garden Of Shadows 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tyce Bune, Wanda Curtis, Rayveness, Justine, Noname Jane, Anais, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Angel Cassidy
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/21/2004
In The Garden Of Shadows reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 5 / 2003 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Anais, Violet Blue, Rayveness, Justine Joli, Billy Glide, Talon, Brett Rockman, Tyce Bune, Dirty Harry, and Nick Manning. (Wanda Curtis gets second billing here, but only has a brief cameo, and Im not sure where Angel Cassidy appeared in the movie.) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about this one, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little for me in a couple places, but is still a visual and sexual delight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex, a creative story, and sexual art Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Michael Ninn, the technical aspects are artistic and pretty well done. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: Bella Justine
Fem: Bella Justine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Charmane Star, Justine, Anais, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/3/2003
Fem: Bella Justine reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn is beginning to give Andrew Blake a run for his money with his Art Porn films released under the Ninn Worx label. In fact, his movies share a number of drop-dead gorgeous models. In this movie, the headline is given to Justine (aka Swan), a Blake discovery. Plotless, the film is simply a series of vignettes of fashion-plate models artfully photographed and happily wanking away once they've shed sufficient clothing. Breaking down into five sections, each section consists of two or so sequences of solo performances - strip and masturbation - then the two (or three) solo artistes have a lesbianic encounter involving glass implements. All very picturesque, but oddly passionless. That's a criticism often aimed at Andrew Blake. The women in the movies kiss and do a bit of play lesbianism, but nobody really gets into the mood, or gets a froth on. I've not seen anything else from the Ninn Worx label, but I'm favourably impressed. I'd still like to see a bit more passion about these art porn movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 39
North Pole 39 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Lana Cox, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Faith Adams, Lanny Barbie, Angel Cassidy, Lucy Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/15/2003
North Pole 39 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the North Pole series with two great scenes with North and two amazing facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: Lana Cox & Peter North The Movers Havent Arrived Yet? No Problem! Apparently the movers havent brought the furniture to the new house. There is a bed, however, and for Lana and North thats all the need. Cox gets right to it and gives North an average blowjob then the two move into a 69 position. After the oral work is done North fucks her in a spoon position and then they make an easy transition into a RCG and then a doggie. The scene ends as expected with North unloading a ridiculous pop on Lana. This scene could have benefited from a bit more dedication on Lanas part during the oral work. Otherwise it is a decent scene though it seems a bit scripted. Scene 2: Lucy Lee & George And You Thought the Mall Sucked George notices Lee parading herself through the mall and follows her back to her room where she leads him to the bathroom and gets his cock in her mouth. The blowjob that she gives is better than Cox in the first scene but still leaves something to be desired.
   read the complete review
review on  

North Pole 39 Digital Sin All Sex Starring:Lana Coxx, Lucy Lee, Faith Adams, Angel Cassidy, Sandra Shine, Lanny Barby, Peter North Directed By:Peter North Running Time:Feature: 97 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATING: 10.78/10 FEATURE: If you like beautiful women being captured on good video, with great lighting. And if you like long, uncut scenes that are well performed, then this is the movie for you. I have had to watch it in spurts because it is causing me to spank it so much I'm afraid I'll hurt myself. The volume starts low on every scene then goes back to normal. SCENE 1: Lana Coxx She is waiting for Peter by the fireplace with champagne. He immediately goes for the titties and they make out for a couple seconds. Lana is a very fit, large, fake breasted blonde. Her boobs are a little torpedoed but still great, her face is hot as well. BJ: The scene jumps to Peter whipping out his half hard tool. Lana decides to make it get hard with her mouth. She has a pierced tongue. Lana gives a thorough BJ, not a sexy one. This is more of a face fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Sweat
Pussy Sweat 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, jessica drake, Cherry Rain, Crissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Angel Cassidy, Anna Mills, Monique Dane, Jesse V., Stormy Daniels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 1/25/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Sweat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2002 thru 9 / 2 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Angel Cassidy, Laurie Wallace, Chrissy Moran, Anna Mills, Cherry Rain, Jessica Darlin, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Monique Dane, Allysin Chaynes, Jesse, and Kaylynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has impressed me with all of his features, and Smash has been doing a very good job from what Ive seen. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a bit inconsistent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action on the more artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nastier all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a soft blowing sound in the background of some of the sex scenes, almost like quiet wind noise, thats barely noticeable and with the music almost completely disappears. The video is borderline excellent! It has a soft feeling, but is nicely clear.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director