Porn Stars  >  Aneta  > Reviews

Reviews of Aneta Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Girls Seducing Girls
Girls Seducing Girls 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aneta, Juliette K., Charlotte E., Dana B.
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 7/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Seducing Girls reviews:
review on  

This is another well done Abby Winters release, however the seduction aspect never really shows up. There's plenty of chemistry between Charlotte E. and Dana B., as well as Aneta and Juliette K., and as usual Patience captures it very well. The technical aspects are a bit weaker than usual due to a lot of background noises in Aneta and Juliette's scene, but there's a nice Intimate Moments bonus scene to help out the extras as well as some behind the scenes footage mixed into the movie. This is a good release but not quite up to what I was hoping for.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls Seducing Girls has two long lasting girl on girl scenes that involve plenty of kissing and sex that progresses slowly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Sensual & Intimate
Intimate Moments: Sensual & Intimate 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Anastasia, Agnes, Aneta, Silvie, Ellyn, Laura T, Carly T, Claire M, Gemma T, Kara D
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 3/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimate Moments: Sensual & Intimate reviews:
review on  

Abby Winters strikes female masturbation gold again with Sensual & Intimate. As usual the camera work is handled by an unmanned tripod, which brings out plenty of natural feelings from the girls. The two girl scenes won out for me here, with each of them working extremely well, but I also really loved the opening pair of scenes from Laura T. and Kara D. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras. Even with that complaint, this is a very hot release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intimate Moments is the gold standard for masturbation videos, and this is another chest of doubloons. The girls are attractive, the action is hot, there's enough variety to keep from getting bored. It successfully blends realistic-looking sex with quality production values, and sacrifices nothing as a compromise. On both sides of the camera it looks like it was made by people who truly enjoy what they're doing, and not just working for a paycheck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 7: Sex Auditions 10
Private Auditions X 7: Sex Auditions 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Iveta, Aneta, Victoria Rose, Defrancesca Gallardo, Dolly Darkley
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Auditions X 7: Sex Auditions 10 reviews:
review on  

Attempting to cash in on the Woodman “Castings” series, Private has turned to Toni Ribas to continue supplying the viewing public with fresh young Euro girls ready to have their video cherries popped. At the onset, one should know that although the packaging is almost the same and the Toni refers to it as castings during the movie, this is not the same “Castings”, and personally, I liked this better than that of Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel)
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marika, Kelly, Victoria, Kirsty, Patrick Collins, Aneta, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Tiana Lynn, Tereza Ilova, Enza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2005
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Aneta, Anita Queen, Enza, Jennifer Max, Kelly, Kirsty, Marika, Roscoe Bowltree, Tereza Ilova, Tianna Lynn, Victoria Synopsis Since I been doing reviews, not long ago I started to watch lez and girl's solo scenes and since they are the object of my lust, I can go wrong on this one with the always hot Tianna Lynn (my sister in Law) and a pack of nine more hooties, getting off, will see... Scene 1- Aneta Anete is a hot brunette that teases us and play herself till she come to an orgasm, pretty good opener. Scene 2- Anita and Tianna Lynn I know Anita as Bellisima and she really is big natural and delicious knockers, and I can't say in this world words how beauty she is, let alone the good performer she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming - Initial Thoughts I've been very unhappy with just about every female masturbation/squirting themed title I have picked up in the past, nobody I have seen so far seems to have nailed down the essence of the scenes, so with that said, it took a lot of pondering before I decided to pick this one up, and while I still think there is a fair bit of room for improvement, this one is the best effort by a ways, that I have checked out so far in the genre, the girls are very hot, they get to handle things for themselves for the most part and get thier juices flowing quite well, there is a fair bit of interview to open up some of the scenes, so it was nice to get a little info on the girls first. There are a hell of a lot of toys, some finger use, and even a little cocksucking in this disc, and a pretty decent compliment of extras. If you into the softer stuff, this one works out pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 2 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Patricia, Anastasia, Patrixxx, Max Cortes, Aneta, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 7/29/2003
Young & Wild 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes. Hard sex with a gentle energy, and everybody having a good time. General Impression I liked Young & Wild 1, and this is another good one. The scenes begin with very attractive girls doing tease sequences with unobtrusive music. The music ends as the sex begins and the scene goes to all-natural sounds. The settings are good, and there's kissing, with a nice balance of full-body shots to close-ups. Some highlights for me in scenes two and six. Sex Lucy Lee models for photographer Patrixxx in a brief intro before they get right to it. This scene had a lot of early moaning from this vocal girl during the oral exchange, but pretty soon they are in a good hard mish, with her whole body bouncing, and she's gripping the padded table that she's on. A few long slow strokes and some tempo changes, and they are all warmed up for anal mish. This starts a little dry and slow, then gets to pounding. A bit of A2M with good eye contact, and him pushing her head a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young & Wild 2 Directed by Denis Marti Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2003 Cast : Lucy Lee (aka Adela), Linda, Anastasia (aka Eva, Anastasia Christ), Vanessa (aka Romana), Patricia, Aneta, Natali, Viktorie (aka Lucy), Patrixxx (aka Patrick Palumbo), George Uhl, Max Cortes, Denis Marti I used to give Denis Marti a hard time, as longtime readers of my reviews will remember. Ive gradually learned to appreciate the enthusiasm that he shows in his performances, something that brings out the best in his female partners. After several years of working for guys like Nacho and Rocco, Denis and Teo Roccaforte have both recently made the jump to directing their own movies. Teo is well known for being just a bit crazy, and brings that vision to his work. Denis tends to be rather quiet onscreen, so it is no surprise that his movies are subtley understated. He isnt trying to shock anyone with his Simply Sex series, which for North America is titled Young & Wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 4
Enjoy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Patrixxx, Franco Roccaforte, Aneta, Deither Von Stein, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Tina Wagner, Cinderella, Jasmine Rouge, Andreas Moranti, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 6/11/2003
Enjoy 4 reviews:
review on  

Enjoy 4 Rags to Bitches BySineplex Staring Sarah Viktorie Tina Wagner Aneta Cinderella Jasmine Forever Victoria Highlights Anal Facials     The Basics -Enjoy 4, Rags to Bitches-Genre: Straight-Runtime 1 hour, 39 minutes on the feature + 9 Minutes on the bonus sceneOverall Value- $13.00The Run Down Our character, who I'm guessing is in Russia has worked in a toothpaste factory for 20 years and was tired of being the working poor. He met up with a friend who had also worked at the factory but had disappeared one day. His friend clues him into the profession of being a hit man and all around thug and the lifestyle it could bring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Between The Lines reviews:
review on  

Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mail Order Teens from Poland
Mail Order Teens from Poland 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana, Lucie, Aneta, Radomira, Stephanka
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 2/12/2003
Mail Order Teens from Poland reviews:
review on  

This release from Metro studios focuses once again on "teens" and this time we get a little Eastern European flavor as all the girls hail from Poland. I love the director's name, Roman Pornanski!! There are some nice looking ladies on the cover so hopefully we get some nice action. So grab your "Pole" and let's get started! Radomira: You see two guys walking around the town arriving at an underground location. The two walk down inside and as the scene goes indoors you see both the guys sucking right away on the breasts of Radomira. She is also stroking one of the guys cocks and there's also some nice fingering done to her pussy. Radomira soon gets to swallow some cock but you get some out of focus shots instead of a guy fingering her pussy rather than more of the focus being on the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 4
Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Nicole, Ellen, Lora, Aneta, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Twain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/19/2001
Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 by Rocco Siffredi (130 minutes) Featuring: Nicole, Ellen, Monica Sweetheart, Aneta, Lora, Kelly, Jessica Twain, and Zara Donau Synopsis: Rocco is up to his usual antics in Prague! Overall: Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 is not one of Rocco's best DVDs. If you expect the same quality as Animal Trainer 5, look somewhere else. DVD Quality: The DVD quality is a bit grainy. Other than that, the audio is very good. Extras: The photos in the gallery are not full-sized. However, the extra video footage of Monica fucking and sucking is worth the time and effort.  Likes: Monica Sweetheart! Ellen! Dislikes: None noted. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The pre-sex scenes are great when Ellen and Nicole posing for the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague IV (2001) Director & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Aneta, Lora, Kelly, Helena, Nicole, Jessica, Zara, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho, Gabriel, Ian Scott, Max Cortes & Titof Special Features: Chapters (58), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Cast Info (Biographies & Filmographies), Photo Galleria (40) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Productions -Here it is. Rocco Ravishes Prague 4. A series with nothing but hot ass sex & in this installation, we have the fascinating Monica Sweetheart! I rented this today at my video store & I know that for a fact I will like it! If I like what I see here, I will buy it this weekend! 30 minutes after I finished seeing Rocco Ravishes Prague 3, I bought it online along with The Lecher (which was Recommendable). So, with this, my expectations are extreme! -Scene 1: Nicole, Helena & Gabriel We begin to see Nicole at a restaurant by herself. Shortly, Helene (a.k.a. Ellen) appears (she looks a bit like Joey Lauren Adams from Chasing Amy & Mallrats).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO RAVISHES PRAGUE 4 (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart and Ellen, with Nicole, Aneta, Lora, Jessica Twain, Zara Donau, Kelly, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi Yet more product from Rocco's continuing fascination with the women of the capital of the Czech Republic, and understandably so when one contemplates the array of beautiful and sexy women taking part in this movie. As in most Rocco outings, Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 consists largely of unrelated sex scenes, though a couple are tied together on this occasion. Ellen and Nicole Rocco and Gabriel Zero are hanging out in a café with James, referred to as Janos, who they encourage to go over and chat up the lovely Nicole Taylor (by now a massively experienced starlet) and the always-wonderful Ellen, a vivacious girl with a fun personality.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director