Porn Stars  >  Andy San Dimas  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan Video

Reviews of Andy San Dimas Jules Jordan Video Movies

Member Profile


We have 18 movie reviews with Andy San Dimas in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Andy San Dimas's movies from Jules Jordan Video can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Load Almighty 2
Load Almighty 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Darryl Hanah, Chastity Lynn, Emma Heart, Andy San Dimas, Tatiana Kush, Katie St. Ives, Sarah Shevon
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Load Almighty 2 reviews:
review on  

The greatest hits of Mike John and Tim Von Swine! This 2-disk compilation disk covers 8 scenes from the pairs earlier spectacular Praise The Load franchise. Over 4 hours of girls participating in blowbangs with up to 4 guys and taking a lot of spunk all over their faces. Sarah Shevon, Andy San Dimas, Emma Heart, Katie St. Ives and Chastity Lynn are only some of the girls showing off their skills!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new comp title from Mike John Productions and the scenes over this two disc set are taken from the Praise the Load series so you know the girls will do a lot of cock sucking and then being rewarded for their hard work with multiple loads blasted to their faces. Two discs here so plenty of blow bang material to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Doll, Prince Yahshua, Chastity Lynn, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes, Leilani Leeane, Lola James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgy Masters (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Alexander DeVoe gathers up 2 separate groups of females starlets to perform in two interracial orgies for his ORGY MASTERS (2012, Jules Jordan Video) with Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele and Prince Yahshua starring in both orgies with Mr. Pete also on-board in the first orgy. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie review time for Orgy Masters from JJV as there are already 2 reviews posted for this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Orgy free-for-all with an Interracial Theme.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Orgy Masters (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Hardcore Allure
Hardcore Allure 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Alex Gonz, Lexi Belle, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Andy San Dimas, Skin Diamond, Melina Mason
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hardcore Allure reviews:
review on  

I pick porn to review just like I pick porn to watch; because of the girls, so when I see that hot porn babes Lexi Belle and Andy San Dimas are in the same scene I figured I had a winner. Evidently I was wrong. How so you might ask? Well, itís known as artistic vision, and Iíve been around show business long enough to know that artistic vision is a double edged sword and can go either way. In this case, it went awry.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover says ďbeautiful women take it hardĒ and I guess thatís all you need to know. Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Skin Diamond, Andy San Dimas and Audrey Bitoni grace this volume and thatís an exceptional cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho Invades America 2
Nacho Invades America 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Nacho Vidal, Tory Lane, Andy San Dimas, Bella Reese, Chanel Preston
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/7/2012
Nacho Invades America 2 reviews:
review on  

This one went from rough delightful sex on the first one to excessive Misogynist abuse that I don't condone, Sorry for the series that can be way up there, but not for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho Vidal has come to prominence in the industry over the last year or so. He is known for his rough sexual escapades so thatís one thing you should know before viewing this DVD. If heís teamed with the right woman, this can make for a very hot scene. Director Chris Streams has lined up a bevy of beauties for Nacho to have his way with in this one. Lisa Ann, Tory Lane, Chanel Preston and Andy San Dimas among others. Chris Streams has become a top notch director over the years and the combination of Nacho, Chris and the starlets should make this an explosive DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Class Ass (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo)
High Class Ass (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Maya Hills, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Class Ass (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo) reviews:
review on  

This DVD is presented by Live Gonzo, the new production arm of Jules Jordan Video. Is features a dynamic cast including Andy San Dimas, Misty Stone, Kagney Linn Karter, Katsuni and the return of Maya Hills. Each scene lasts about a half hour but, unfortunately, there is only one anal scene in this one. With a title like High Class Act, you would expect more than that.
   read the complete review
review on  

HIGH CLASS ASS (2012-livegonzo.com, Jules Jordan Video) features 4 straight sex scenes and 1 anal scene in its nearly 2 1/2 hour running time. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Each scene opens with some porn starlet dressed in "fashionable" attire, and the providing a short bit of tease before they get down and dirty. The movie starts off with the returning Maya Hills, and moves onto other established hotties, such as Andy San Dimas, Kagney Linn Karter and Misty Stone, and ends with the oh so fuckable porn veteran Katsuni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose 2
All-Star Overdose 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Suave, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Charlotte Vale, London Keyes, Gracie Glam
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike John has culled together some of his best scenes shot over the past couple of years. The title has it right in that this is an all-star production bring such stars as Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, London Keyes, Andy San Dimas, Annette Schwarts and Charlotte Vale (among others) together on this 2-disk collection. There is over 6 hours of smut here for your enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation dvd from director Mike John featuring some of the various scenes he has captured over the years. It features some of porns best current performers- Asa, Andy, Kristina and Gracie to name some plus some of porns better recent performers, Annette Schwarz and Chelsie Rae come to mind. An easy pick up if you don't already have the individual titles these scenes come from and Mike was cool enough to offer up the titles too that the scenes come from, very helpful!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgasmic Oralists
Orgasmic Oralists 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Mone Devine, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Ice Cold, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shawn Copafeel, Lucas Stone, Skin Diamond, Maggie Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgasmic Oralists reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk feature from Alexander DeVoe featuring oral sex (and only oral sex) covering 3 Ĺ hours and 5 scenes. That seems like an awful long time to feature only blowjobs, letís see if he can pull it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vision 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Double Vision 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tanya James, Bobbi Starr, Faye Reagan, Andy San Dimas, Marie McCray, Alanah Rae, Dani Jensen, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Vision 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I was so looking forward to Erik Everhardís Double Vision 3 based on the cast alone. I mean, seriously, itís got several of my current faves; Andy San Dimas, Faye Reagan, Dani Jenson, Marie McCray, and Ashlyn Rae. The premise being, each scene as supposedly similar looking girls paired up that youíll be seeing double vision in this 5 scene 3 hour release.
   read the complete review
review on  

DOUBLE VISION 3 (2011, Erik Everhard Entertainment-Jule Jordan Video) is a nearly 3 hour gonzo disc with Erik fucking beautiful female pairings in each of its 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard usually has double disk sets that he produces but he shoved almost 3 hours of adult viewing pleasure onto one disk for this title. He has a good cast list with two dream pairings of Bobbi Starr and Andy San Dimas and Faye Reagan with Dani Jensen. There are some other beauties in this collection and Iím anxious to see this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload 4
Oil Overload 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Andy San Dimas, Melanie Rios, Chanel Preston, Gigi Rivera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil Overload 4 reviews:
review on  

Oil Overload 4 is another winner from Jules Jordan and what is becoming a Jordan tradition, runs 4 hours over two disks. At this point, there are already 2 in-depth reviews up for this release so Iíll just confirm what everyone else has said, this is hot poorn and well worth getting. One only needs look at the cast list to know youíre getting bang for your buck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams is the master of the oil movie. He uses gallons and gallons of the good stuff. And women never look better than when theyíre covered in the slippery, sticky liquid. I always look forward to his new releases and canít wait to delve into this one! He has assembled a good cast including Chanel Preston, Melanie Rios and Andy San Dimas.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get the latest installment in the Oil Overload series which features a lot and I mean a lot of oil play in the scenes. The girls usually begin with some tease working into using the oil to coat their bodies before the men join in. There is one scene featuring two girls and you'll be the judge of how successful it is as there isn't much pussy eating or kissing between the two but the ladies do engage in some of the best oil play as they get themselves ready to fuck. Six scenes all told and if you've enjoy this series in the past I'm sure you'll take a look as the cast is solid and worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 11
No Cum Dodging Allowed 11 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Sara Stone, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, C.J. Wright, Carolyn Reese, Hooks, D Snoop, Cassandra Calogera, Andy San Dimas, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 11 reviews:
review on  

Iím a little slow to the party with my review of No Cum Dodging Allowed #11, but Iíll offer up the following excuse; I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. Iíll repeat, I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. That being said, there are already 3 in-depth reviews for this release already, so no real sense in typing other another full review. Iíll confirm everything else thatís been said. This release is a winner through and through.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his exception series featuring lovely ladies who canít swallow enough cum! Mike has assembled another solid cast that I canít wait to see in action. It includes Carolyn Reese, Andy San Dimas and Sara Stone. So letís see what this one has to offer. After all, these ladies are thirsty and we mustnít keep them waiting!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I'm not such a huge fan of swallowing (except in my private life), I'm rating this higher than I would for myself, because I know there are guys out there who crave the big swallow load scenes, and this release delivers. Plus which, it deserves props for serving up some of the best titties in the biz. And I am a boob man.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 11
Boxcover for Lex The Impaler 5
Lex The Impaler 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Taylor Wane, Tori Black, Eva Angelina, McKenzie Lee, Andy San Dimas, Juelz Ventura, Katie Kox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex The Impaler 5 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan and Lexington Steele have formed pornos premiere crime fighting duo, and Lex The Impaler 5 is some of their best work in the war against terrorism. Boy wonder always seems to cause an uproar and attract criticism among porn fans wether he is releasing movies in blu-ray or answering cheap shots on forums, but you could hardly say a bad word about this cast. It is simply top shelf, a-grade, and full of hot slutty bitches looking for a big cock, and who better to unleash the power of a massive love hammer than the man with the longest beef stick in the business, the caped crusader big Lex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lex is back doing what he does best. The interracial MVP, as the box cover says, has a great cast to work with this time including Eva Angelina, Tori Black and Andy San Dimas. It should be a good one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Without sounding too gay here, Iíve never been a big fan of Lexington Steele as I find that his cock is too big. I prefer smaller cocks that still fit into the category of a BBC. What Iím referencing is that sometimes the girl just doesnít know what to do with Lexís pork sword and can get little more than the very end in their mouth. That being said, I picked this up to check out current favorite babe Andy San Dimas tasting chocolate ice cream Eva doing an I/R anal. For me everything else about this 2 disk, 6 scenes, and 3 + hours Impaler extravaganza is all gravy. Onto the girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex The Impaler 5
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Sport Fucking 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, James Deen, Rachel Starr, Andy San Dimas, Olivia Alize, Brittany Miller, Mallory Rae Murphy, Lacy Cruz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sport Fucking 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Erik promises to ďput them through the meat grinderĒ as he says on the boxcover. If youíve ever seen Erik in action or in this series, you should have no doubts!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty As They Cum 2
Pretty As They Cum 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nikki Benz, Micah Moore, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Juelz Ventura
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty As They Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams returns with this sequel, giving viewers hot women in stylish settings over the span of six sex scenes. Two thirds of the scenes feature anal, one scene involves a threesome and one scene has Bobbi Star taking on four studs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams is back again with a title chalk full of hotties who in some cases dress up a little before doing the nasty. You get to enjoy the talents here of Kristina Rose in a white fur coat, Julia Ann in a Fedora and for water fans we have some fine tease with Bobbi Starr in a bath. Chris doesn't rush the tease which is great in this type of title, we get to enjoy the girls as they show off-- Kristina's ass need I say more! There is some good anal work too from Kristina, Julia, Bobbi and even Nikki Benz opens up her backdoor for action. An easy rental for the curious but a strong recommendation for fans of Chris's work. The man cares and it shows in the small details from the outfits to a champagne bottle/ glasses, plenty of soapy suds for Bobbi, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 11
POV Pervert 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike John, Avy Scott, Tim Von Swine, Evie Delatosso, Andy San Dimas, Jessica Bangkok, Katie Cummings, Sierra Skye, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Pervert 11 reviews:
review on  

Another stellar effort in this POV series from Mike John with Tim Von Swine pitching in for one scene, he gets to take on Andy San Dimas. So many hotties in this one and they all seemed to have big titties. Lots of good POV head here in a few different positions. Mike was enjoying himself quite a lot too, the girls on more than one occasion had to slap his dick so he wouldn't cum early. An easy purchase for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 4
Mike John's Peep Show 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Steven French, James Deen, Kylee Reese, Carmen McCarthy, Andy San Dimas, Vanessa Leon, Gracie Glam, Roxy Reed
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Mike Johnís extraordinary series featuring hot sex and beautiful women. This one features a great cast of young newbies and Iím really looking forward to see Mike bring out their best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another great effort from Mike John and co. Superb cast here too with Roxy Reed, Carmen McCarthy, Vanessa Leon and Andy San Dimas standing out but there are six scenes in all with each being more than strokeworthy. Mike's a proven winner and this title does nothing to diminish that reputation in the slightest so feel confident in picking this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 4
Praise the Load 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Hooks, D Snoop, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Vanessa Leon, Lily Lovely, Sierra Skye, Gracie Glam
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 4 reviews:
review on  

Lots of facial goop, delivered in a fairly formulaic fashion. If goop is what you want, then goop is what you'll get. But we do have to ask: How much goop is enough goop?
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go, porn fans, itís Mike Johnís latest version of blowbangs and monster facials. Mike always produces hot porn and I expect this to be the same, so letís get to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well we are back for another round of blowbang action and Mike's assembled a top notch batch of hotties for your viewing enjoyment. Newbies abound here with one notable exception, Kristina Rose and she's not been the biz a huge amount of time. Sierra Skye is among the first timers doing their first blowbangs and I know that will interest a huge section of a certain website, she doesn't disappoint. You also have solid efforts from the remaining girls, Vanessa Leon was another relative new girl I was keen on checking out and she rocked it with her typical cute, nervous vibe that I find instantly appealing. Well worth the time to slip in the player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity
Sexual Blacktivity 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Gianna, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity reviews:
review on  

"Sexual Blacktivity" is a superb production directed by Jenna Haze and distributed by Jules Jordan Video. This being the second Jennaration X movie that I have seen, I must say that Jenna Haze is not only an incredible performer, but she is also shaping up to be a tour de force in terms of directing ability. This time around, she brings us a plethora of interracial sex that spans two discs and a number of hours. Among the film's seven scenes, we find plenty of black-male-on-white-female action, as well as an episode of white-male-on-black-female activity. Jenna, who also takes on the anal sex duties in this movie, is featured either solely or as a half of a pair of actresses in four of the scenes presented here. Also represented--and taking dick--are Andy San Dimas, Tori Black, Misty Stone, and Gianna Michaels, each of whom puts forth an excellent performance. In all, this two-disc set is incredible. It is porn perfection and an example of what adult films really should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze shows a growing appreciation for black men, and one black woman, in a pretty and lusty production. The threesomes ruled, but all the scenes had something good to offer in this two disk set.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get another sizzling title from Jenna Haze who is taking on some big black cocks in this one, doing two in one scene. All told we get three full Jenna scenes and she gets so turned on she joins in the Andy San Dimas scene too getting dick in that as well. Tori Black and Gianna Michaels excel in this too, especially Gianna doing some great self boob licking in her scene. The second disc brings in Andy San Dimas who rocked Sean Michaels pretty good and then we end with Misty Stone who gets the strong Mick Blue to work with. All in all an easy title to recommend, lots of great cock sucking and some real good tease too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Vanessa Leon, Katie St. Ives, Alix Amillion
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bottom line is that JJV has hit the target repeatedly with this release, and I really don't need to tell you what the target is but I will anyway. The targets are the open mouths of very hot girls and the weapons firing are BBCs. Simply put, you can't go wrong here. Get this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six interracial scenes all ending in facials with some swallowing. Sadie Wests' first IR scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John kicks off a new series featuring interracial loving. He has 4 white girls and 2 black girls paired up with the opposite race. I love anything from Mikeís camera, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jules Jordan Video X

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Director