Porn Stars  >  Andrew Rivera  > Reviews

Reviews of Andrew Rivera Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Tramps In Training: Bree Olson
Tramps In Training: Bree Olson 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Tiffany, Molly, Andrew Rivera, Bree Olson, Lexi Leggs
Studio: Cinema Play

Release date: 7/29/2008
Tramps In Training: Bree Olson reviews:
review on  

A DVD from Cinema Play that looks like it could be some of Bree's best scenes. Bree is always smashing, so let's have a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Julie Robbins, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/9/2004
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Julie Robbins, Mason Storm, Lauren Phoenix, Elizabeth Lawrence, Dana Vespoli, Ariana Jollee My review: This is Skeeter Kerkoves 2nd directorial effort for Private and he has booked some lovelies for this flick. Some may find it strange that Skeeter is directing for Private but I applaud Private for bringing in a big name director to broaden Privates gonzo offerings. Plus, his titles alone should garner serious attention. I know I wouldnt have paid much attention to Skeeter until his title, Stick It Where the Sun Dont Shine, piqued my interest. The scenes take place within rooms of a house and follow an almost formulaic pattern. There is a short tease segment and then an introduction of the girl by Skeeter. By the way, Skeeter does come across as very sincere during the introduction and he never forgets to say God bless for the female form. The girl will be wearing some fetish wear like latex bra and panty set with thigh high boots. The girl will give a no-hands deep throat BJ where her hands are behind her back grabbing the heels of her boots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Callgirls Undercover 2
Callgirls Undercover 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Jessie James, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Cynara Fox, Faith Grant, Tony Sexton, Jack Lawrence, Heather Calls, Cynthia Pendragon, Jay Crew, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/28/2004
Callgirls Undercover 2 reviews:
review on  

Callgirls Undercover #2 has the longest list of credits at the end that Ive ever seen on a porn flick. Too bad all those folks wasted their time and efforts on this disturbing movie. The five vignettes all begin with a girl preparing to go to work. No, not at 7-11 or McDonalds. These girls are hookers. The set-ups are long, often boring. Once the girls meet their johns, the darker aspect of their profession rises to the surface. First, there is the exchange of money, followed by a close inspection of the bills by the girl (like theyre experts at counterfeiting). If that isnt enough to kill the mood for the viewer, the girls simply go through the motions during the cold sex (probably like real whores), fake-moaning repeatedly, looking at their watches, etc. There are also some troubling scenes involving drug use. None of these aspects of the profession are erotic to me and turned me off to what little action that could be termed hot. Facials end all five scenes, and only Faith Grant in the first scene (a b/g/g with cute Heather Call and Jay Crew) takes it in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 35, The
Gangbang Girl 35, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brian Heston, Ashley Long, Andrew Rivera, Hamilton Steele, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Dick Delaware, Kris Slater, Ariana Jollee, Dirty Harry, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Andrew Andretti, Kevin M., Biff Richards
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/16/2004
Gangbang Girl 35, The reviews:
review on  

"The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 3
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Tony Michaels, Keiko, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Holly Day, Katin, Phil Gash, Gia Paloma
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/28/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 3 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #28 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 6, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devil's Films ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devil's Films Cast: Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Holly Day, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tyler Knight, Jon Dough, Tony T, Mark Ashley, Andrew Rivera Release Date: February 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 16mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Spitting,  Tit Fucking, Interracial, BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Anal Cream-pie, Cum
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 3 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 16, 2004 (according to the credits) Release Date: February 9, 2004 (the two are obviously at odds with each other) Director: None Credited Comments (I Sometimes Write Lengthy Reviews. Dont want to wade through all that? Then just read this): There are lots of generic jokes about porn. One of them has to do with the ridiculous volumes that any one series can produce, with Ed Powers and his various Dirty Debutante incarnations being a good example. Well, the general rule of thumb when this does happen to a series is that it gets better over time, hits a climax, and fades away. Devils Films Teen Tryout Auditions series is an odd one though. Kicking off in 2000, the series just keeps getting better, weathering various director changes, with the initial directing duo of (now big time players) Brandon Iron and Mark Wood long gone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busted (Heatwave)
Busted (Heatwave) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Spontaneous Xtasy, Johnny Thrust, Devlin Weed, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Cool Breeze
Release date: 1/16/2004
Busted (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

Busted Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise Heatwave has put out some serious nasty titles over the years. Ill never forget when I heard that Kitten had signed with them 10 years back, they really put her on the map, and helped the careers of many other black actors. Unfortunately, today, they live up to both titles. For a minute, I thought I was caught up in a Heatwave, but turns out, they are Busted! Not only was the artwork misleading on the cover by making Angel Eyes look like a DD star, they lie to you by suggesting that a second title is embedded in the DVD. Turns out that second title is a trailer, that not only installs software on your computer, it links you to pay content from Heatwave. FUCK THAT! Fire Fire is an attractive woman that pops up from time to time in my reviews. Shes pretty attractive, but 99 of the time she does not live up to her name. Lucky for you, Today is that 1. She makes D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous
Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Frank Towers, Felicia Fox, Meriesa Arroyo, Alaura Eden, Gen Padova, Dez, Renee Pornero, Andrew Rivera, Cherry Lane, Allura Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, J. Monty, Brijaye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/5/2003
Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

Well this is my first exposure to Tom's new company and this series has a kinky fetish with all the performers licking a lot of ASS! Besides this fine activity there's plenty of blowjobs shot and the girls get a little lovin for their kitties as well. There's no penetration vaginally or anally save for a finger or tongue so this is essentially a blowjob movie with some nasty rimming action included to give it that extra kick!! Tom is wise and keeps the focus on the ladies for the most part but the guys get some screen time as they lick their ladies bunghole. I know that a few scenes of g/g rimming would seriously interest me so perhaps Tom can include that in a future volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Dillion, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Erv, Frazer, Phil Oliver, Andrew Rivera, Trikky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/13/2002
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director