Porn Stars  >  Andreas Moranti  > Reviews

Reviews of Andreas Moranti Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Gold 79: Sex Angels 2
Private Gold 79: Sex Angels 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominic, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Robby Blake, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Andreas Moranti, Sara May, Sonia Baby, Krystina Engel, Angie Love, Victoria Cruz, Paco Roca
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 8/1/2006
Private Gold 79: Sex Angels 2 reviews:
review on  

Private's 'Sex Angels: 2' is now with us, and for this version Mya Diamond is joined by Lilane Tiger and Tiffany Hopkins as her fellow angels - and by Sonia Baby as a "fallen angel" bad-girl. There are other girls, too, in the supporting cast, but the emphasis is firmly on these four leads. Tiffany Hopkins is one of those Private starlets who has an impressive chameleon quality - her image is capable of radical transformation from one appearance to another, depending on theme, hair-style, make-up and costume. In this film, she appears as quite a fleshy sexpot, her body-type contrasting well with the girly, petite Lilane Tiger and the apple-bottomed, apple-breasted Mya Diamond. Tiffany is good value here - she gets well and truly fucked in her scenes, and she's especially good at giving deep throat and taking it up the ass. Newcummer Sonia Baby is a slim girl with a down-and-dirty, slutty look which suits her "fallen angel" persona. In fact, in her 'Exclusive Scene', there is more than a hint of 'heroin chic'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde)
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Trinity, Reno, Andrea Moranti, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Courtney Cummz, Marcos London, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Jekyll and Hyde

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/10/2006
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has been in the industry for a couple of years now in a variety of capacities. He's known for his photography over at stunningcurves.com and as being an assistant to both Joey Silvera and John Leslie. He now releases his own movies under Jeckyll & Hyde Productions. My first look at his work even though he's put out several movies. I believe this is the first full sex movie he's released and this line focuses on the girls dressing up and dressing down. Courtney Cummz: Variation of the classic porn mechanic scenario. Mechanic overcharges. Girl doesn't have the money. They work on an installment plan. Mechanic has her change out of her black jacket and jeans into a purple porn outfit. Conveniently there is a stripper's poll in the garage so we can have our tease. The tease drags a little too long but it may just be the cheesy porn music background. Alec Knight finally can't help himself and plunders her. Courtney looks awesome in whatever clothes she wears and looks better naked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress-Up Dolls Produced 01/05 Jekyll and Hyde Productions/Old Pueblo (wwwjhpxxx.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Kevin Moore Starring: Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trinity, Dillan Lauren, Reno, Alec Knight, Andrea Moranti, Steve Taylor and Marcus London. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Kevin Moore scores with his first fuck film for Jekyll and Hyde (his other films for J & H are "bj only"). Dress Up Dolls featured five very sexy beauties who sure enough dress up in sexy clothing. There are four scenes (skits). The opener features Courtney getting fucked in a garage by her mechanic because she couldn't afford to pay for her repairs. He ends up cumming on Miss Cummz's face. Trinity only wants to get her boyfriends attention. So she dresses in some sexy lingerie before letting him fuck her in the ass and swallowing his cum. Sativa is wearing black leather as she torments Jayna Oso in a cage. They have some girl/girl sex before Reno fucks Sativa in her pussy and Jayna anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past
Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, Dora Venter, Gina Blonde, Tom Cruiso, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, McKenzie Lee, Salma de Nora, Grace Majors, Alvaro Armada, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 8/15/2005
Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past reviews:
review on  

Chateau II: A Shady Past by Conrad Son PRIVATE, 2005 Duration: 93 minutes Starring: Gina Blonde, Dora Venter, Victoria Swinger, Grace Majors, McKenzie Lee, Mya Diamond, Salma de Nora, Sylvia Saint (nonsex role) Gina Blonde Although Gina Blonde has looked her finest in other PRIVATE releases, she doesn't look as sexy as she did in like in the Matador series. Anyway, in this scene she's posing for the cameraman. After the shoot ends, they engage in some after-work sex. Although she does anal in this scene, it doesn't come across as being hot or nasty as her prior PRIVATE work. Perhaps, this is the case because the director's style. Victoria Swinger and Dora Venter Dora Venter is another veteran who has starred in many scenes in which she does anal and double penetrations. Joining her in this scene is another blonde by the name of Victoria Swinger. After some fellatio, the foursome turns up as Dora becomes the center of attention for the heated double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Chateau Episode II: A Shady Past The second episode of the Private Chateau trilogy reveals the centuries old deep, dark secrets of the two feuding families, who use passion, adultery and depravity in order to get control of the wine business. Private brings you mystery, power, intrigue, beautiful women and hard sex. Director: Conrad Son Running time: 1:33 Aspect ratio: 16:9 anamorphic widescreen This single-disc release is the 2nd episode in the Private Chateau trilogy. I gave the 1st episode The Struggle For Power a rating of 4 stars. I hope this is a good continuation of the 1st episode and that it makes me interested to view the finale of the trilogy. However, based on first glance, I note that this episode has 6 sex scenes compared to 8 in the 1st episode and secondly, this release is not a 2-disc affair, which means there is a lack of extras. Dora Venter, Mya Diamond and Victoria Swinger reprise their roles from the 1st episode and there are some new faces including Gina Blonde being the most notable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 3
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Andreas Moranti, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 6/27/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  Wet, from Peach DVD... softcore, centerfolds Director: Sal Genoa Camera: Sal Genoa Genre: Teen, Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes: Audio option: Music on/off 2 hrs, 6 min + 22 min BTS   I'm a big girl now 3 Fresh young girls get down and dirty. Going into this I was very excited to check out Mary Anne (covergirl) and Jeanie Marie Sullivan. I had seen pics of them on their respective talent agency websites and they blew me away. l> PLAY       act 1: Claire Robbins vs. Brian Surewood & Sascha  She'll make you blush as she screams for it... Anal, A2M, DP, Facials  We join Claire on a playground where she tells us her parents are out of town, allowing her to call up Sal to film her fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 15
Un-Natural Sex 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Tyla Wynn, Buster Good, Tina Fine, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Heidi Besk, Ria Lynn, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Un-Natural Sex 15 reviews:
review on  

Un-natural Sex 15 is another in the line of the 'Un-natural Sex' series most recently directed by Chico Wang, who has also filmed the 'Down the Hatch' and 'Lewd Conduct' Diabolic Video series. I am not a huge fan of all-anal films but bought this DVD to see Taryn Thomas who has impressed me in a number of her performances to date. The film starts with an interview with Dutch pornstar Heidi Besk being asked questions by Chico Wang and this interview continues and is interspersed between each scene leading up to the final scene where Heidi does her first Double Anal penetration. I think this is the first error of the film. Heidi isn't the most beautiful or sexiest of pornstars and it's a bit of an anticlimax to see her in the final scene. Diabolic wisely chose to put Taryn Thomas, the best looking and arguably most famous of the pornstars on the DVD cover. She appears in the first scene. Scene 1 Taryn Thomas is very attractive dark haired performer who has small natural tits and nice ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 19: Enjoy the Abyss
Pirate Fetish Machine 19: Enjoy the Abyss 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Robert Rosenberg, Neeo, Andrea Moranti, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Diamond, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa Gottardi
Release date: 6/11/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 19: Enjoy the Abyss reviews:
review on  

Enjoy the Abyss Studio: Private Category: Foreign , All Sex Director: Susi Medusa Gottardi Starring: Vanessa, Robert Rosenberg, Neeo, Andrea Moranti, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Susie Diamond Synopsis With one of the strongest cast of lately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Centerfolds 4
Hustler Centerfolds 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Lanny Barbie, Jennifer Luv, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Boo Dilicious, Talon, Bella Starr, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Jesse Capelli, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/27/2005
Hustler Centerfolds 4 reviews:
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Richard Hamilton Camera: ??? Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Melissa Lauren  vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for China Syndrome 2
China Syndrome 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Yumi, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Nyla Thai, Asami, Shane Diesel, Mya Luanna, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
China Syndrome 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue There are an interesting array of women in this volume of China Syndrome. Nyla Thai, who's painfully beautiful, but a career under achiever. Mya Luanna, a fleshy beauty that I first encountered in Me Luv U Long Time 7, and the lovely Lucy Lee. This will be my first exposure to Lucy's new boobs and I'm hoping they don't detract from my enjoyment of this special woman. Yumi starts off the proceedings by stating that all Asian girls like small dicks. Ben English shoves his not so small one into her mouth and roughly face fucks her. He's being completely dominant and giving the submissive Yumi orders. He pulls her skirt off and makes sure her ass cheeks are a bright red. Her thong comes off and Yumi sucks Ben's cock a little more before sitting on him in RC. He pistons her from underneath and Yumi is showing no signs of enjoyment so far. English uses her body to jerk himself off, then picks Yumi up and turns her for doggy.He keeps pounding away at her and the body language is not good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 16: Art Core
Private Movies 16: Art Core 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Max Cortes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Roberto Chivas, Lady May, Libellule, Grace Majors, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Little Al
Release date: 5/19/2005
Private Movies 16: Art Core reviews:
review on  

Private's Artcore Jessica Fiorentino is an erotic illustrator who has been through a breakup w/ her boyfriend and is a bit depressed. Her stories come to life as she tries to draw up her illustrations for her project. As is typical Private, all scenes include anal. Scene 1 (Lady Mai) Lady Mai is a very skinny asian girl that takes on two guys. Lady Mai is wearing fishnet stockings as she unwraps two guys in saran wrap. Very sexy scene as Lady Mai is a very petite girl and has to take on two well hung guys. She can barely get them inside in a DP in cowgirl style, but has no choice in reverse cowgirl. The part where she rides on one while yanking on the other guy's penis was very good (although the guys should really learn to shut up instead of yelling out "yeah baby")-: Scene 2 (Jessica Fiorentino) Jessica has a flashback to when she got her boyfriend to pose for one of her illustrations, but they end up doing it on the couch. Jessica is wearing a sexy black dress that doesn't stay on long enough as he gives her cunnilingus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Reno, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Andrea Moranti, Dirty Dog, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Sativa Rose, Kelly Wells, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sunny Lane, Ace, Slimm Dawg, Simone West, Kevin Kline, Andreas Moranti, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 reviews:
review on  

The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL Sinema reviews by Skronker Joey Silvera is one of my favorite pornographers -- probably my single favorite -- because he really has a knack for setting up kinky little scenarios and letting performers forget they're performing and just have fun. He zeroes in on parts of young women's bodies you wouldn't think a porn director would care about, like bellies and biceps and, gee, their personalities, and he encourages role-play in an environment that has a touch of the polymorphously perverse. It's not just a parade of grimly determined robo-studs homing in for the lickin' and stickin'. (And if, perhaps too often, Joey is compelled to hire male talent from the "second tier," I'm continually surprised at what he's able to capture from even grimly determined robo-studs with the charisma of lawn furniture.) In fact, the male talent often finds itself in trouble. That starts with a T, as we will soon learn by the way -- yet we digress. If I could pick any porn-world to live in, it would be Joey's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 3
Crack Addict 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Andrea Moranti, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Patricia Petite, Andreas Moranti, Naudia Nyce
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/12/2005
Crack Addict 3 reviews:
review on  

Crack Addict 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Chris Streams Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:10:41 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:39:32) Starring: Sandra Romain (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Patricia Petite Katsumi Naudia Nyce Themes: Anal 3rd Degree is a company that has really been impressing me lately with their eye-catching red foil box covers, high-energy sex films, and superior audio/video quality. "Crack Addict 3" is the third installment, obviously, of their highly successful series. Sandra Romain bends over and presents her crack for inspection on the hot box cover. The first one featured the lovely Katja Kassin and was hot enough to score a cover shot for the August 2004 AVN.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like the female bootie then I have a pretty good series for you to check out. 3rd Degree has been going strong now for almost a year and this has been one of their better series and it doesn't get any better than having Sandra Romain on the cover and doing a scene, you want intensity times 10 this is your girl. Add in other talents like Melissa Lauren and Katsumi I'd say we're in for one good whack session, so let's not waste anymore time. Katsumi: Our first girl has been going strong now for a couple of years and never fails to inspire wood. This scene begins with a nice shot panning up to her ass and wow what a tush we see shook in our faces, the floor angle was superb here. Our camera guy isn't shy copping a feel and why not. Katsumi then turns around to show off her modest set of tits even licking a nipple before moving on to a toy nearby and that soon finds its way inside her ass. The action then moves to a couch where Katsumi sits, spreading her legs wide and her pussy/ ass get some fingers probing in each area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jennifer, Laura Angel, Kathy Anderson, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Wein Lewis, Andreas Moranti, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/12/2005
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Private XXX #20: Angels of Sin is a Euro import featuring attractive women, uninspired locations (lots of outdoor settings - boats, beaches, etc.), and lukewarm sex. As weve come to expect from Private, there is plenty of group sex (one orgy, one g/g/b, one g/b/b and one g/b/b/b). Doesnt anyone in Europe have sex with just one other person in a bed? Although the film tries to be couples friendly, there is a ton of anal sex and lots of cum-covered pretty faces when the action ends (facials abound!). The female cast, as usual, ranges from attractive to cute to gorgeous. There is a Cast List included in the DVD extras, but that doesnt help with identifying the girls in anything other than 1-on-1 scenes (of which there are two). The hottest girls include Tera Bond (a brunette who, unfortunately, wears a set of black angel wings throughout her scene), Jennifer S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers
Sperm Swappers 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Carmen, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Andrea Moranti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Poppy Morgan, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sperm Swappers reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Apart from anal sex, which is less niche and more de rigour in porn today, Im not really in to fetishes such as ATM, gaping, cream pies or, in this case, cum swapping. Having said that, it does make a change to see a couple of girls in a scene, particularly if there is good chemistry between them, and this title boasted a top cast of American and European performers. The opening scene features two girls who bring plenty of energy and attitude to their scenes, cover girls Tory Lane and Melissa Lauren. Tory kicks things off well by taking us on a tour of Melissas butt before Melissa checks out her gag reflex on Lees cock. The sex begins with a cowgirl of Melissa before Tory climbs on for a reverse-cowgirl. Melissa is an anal veteran but its difficult to imagine one getting tired of watching her butt hole being stretched. I was pleasantly surprised however, to learn that Tori also enjoys butt fucking and she looks great getting her ass stretched in missionary while Melissa sits on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

For every fan of two girls on one guy, this is a great release from the fine purveyors of smut at EA. Each and every lady in this fine feature is gorgeous, and the fucking is brand EA. Hard and fast, with the title coming at the end of every scene. Its good to see some companies put out in their features what is promised in the title of said feature. I cant pick a favorite because all the scenes are top-notch. Each girl takes her turn getting fucked in a multitude of positions, and when it is time for the money shot, they swap cum between them. Now, Im not a big fan of cum swapping, but for those who are, it is featured in this release, so dont worry about another title not delivering what they promised. Buy this one. EA keeps on putting out great product, and even with the Justice Department breathing down the necks of the industry, they still dare to do what they do best, and that get people off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title starring several hot ladies who all have one thing they like to do, swap sperm! It is quite the site to see a pretty young girl take in a load and then turn to give her fried a taste of the spoils. There are some fabulously gifted women in this one led by Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, and Poppy Morgan are just several we get to watch. So let's get ready as each scene features a great twosome of females eager to suck and be fucked. Melissa Lauren & Tori Lane: Batting leadoff we have a very nice duo. Melissa is as nasty as any girl doing gonzo today and Tori has really started rising up the ladder too especially since she started doing anal on camera. The scene starts with the girls in a familiar room, I've seen this in so many dvds but I like the winding stairs and the room is so expansive in it's size. The girls are neatly decked out in some mesh outfits along with a tight top for Melissa. Tori's tits are trying to poke through her top and the girls start with some nice play to the breasts and some good caressing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Lucy Lee, The
Private Story Of Lucy Lee, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Thomas Stone, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/3/2005
Private Story Of Lucy Lee, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Morrissey Who Put the M In Manchester? If youre a fan of Moz, then this is a must have. Its too bad some of his bigger hits (Suedehead) are not part of the concert footage but after waiting so long for any Morrissey concert DVD, I cant complain. I was a huge fan in the late 80s and early 90s and it still amazes me how revered and idolized Morrissey is/was in the UK but not here in the US. Run time: 2:25 My short review: This is my 1st viewing of a Private Story of edition and I would have to assess this series as the lite version of the highly praised Private Life of series. The biggest difference between the 2 series is that the PLO series is a 2-disc production containing approximately 15 scenes while the PSO is a 1-disc affair with approximately 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 14
Un-Natural Sex 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/25/2005
Un-Natural Sex 14 reviews:
review on  

Un-Natural Sex 14 Studio: Diabolic Category: All Sex Director: Chico Wang Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Marco Duato, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells Synopsis This goes for those all double everything fans, this movie bring Missy at her best in company of five other chicks, willing to do the trick. We get about everything, some very nice interviews, the ritm of the movie is just too good. They talk about something in the beggining of every scene and not let it go for the entire scene. Which works so well. Just watching Missy is a pleasure, seen her get two in there is just the glory...... Scene 1- Missy Monroe This interview worth the price of the ticket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two
Goo 4 Two 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Dark Angel, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/3/2005
Goo 4 Two reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a title where you get two girls for every cock and they both want to taste your jizz but not before some hanky panky!! I see there are already a couple reviews for this so I'll cover the scenes which really stood out to me but I see the whole cast is impressive here! Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint: Alrighty this scene stars one of my fave Euro girls of all time along with a sexy blond. The scene starts with both ladies showing off their asses to the camera then Rita takes charge helping Ellen to unleash her tits which Rita then tastes. You then have some pussy play done before Rita's melons are released for good behaviour and Ellen gets a suck or two on those puppies. Both girls then show us one more look at their kitties before they turn their sites to a hard cock and we are treated to one fine shared blowjob with excellent eye contact by both girls. Sexwise you see Dillon test both women starting with mish for Rita and Ellen keeps up the g/g action licking her titties as well as doing P2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

  SCENE 1:  Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint VS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Sabrina Black, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Rady, Tera Joy, Malena Conde, Xavi Dominguez, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 2/1/2005
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge reviews:
review on  

A very nice variety and some hard fucking, really makes this title a must-have. I have not been a fan of Privates for quite some time, because the quality, IMHO, had waned considerably, but now, having taken a chance on this particular title, I must admit that they have rose my interests once again, and I look forward to many more hot titles from them. The fucking is what you will expect, but there is a three-way scene in what looks like a dungeon that really stood out and made this DVD. The guy fucks these two beautiful young lasses brains out, and gives them no mercy. A lot of anal, RC, and cowgirl push this scene forward. He dumps his load on their chests, and if there is any scene that you should see, its this one. Give this one a try. It has some semblance of a story, and the sex is right on the money, and thats coming from someone who is not the biggest private fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toxic
Toxic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Nomi, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Alicia Rhodes, Robby Blake, Julie Silver, Claudia Claire, Andrea Moranti, Katsuni, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Celia Blanco, Linda Argentina, Roberto Chivas, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 12/24/2004
Toxic reviews:
review on  

*What's this? A movie about madness, made in Spain, but mainly with foreign Euro acts and some surprises. *How good is the plot? It isn't as much as it seems to be. The film has a good develope but no real argument apart from some sketches joined in a strange way. *And, what about sex and performers? Well, it does not disappoint anyone who expects a good sex flick, but it doesn't reach the category of masterpiece. Plus, it isn't a gonzo, so the scenes are a bit short. The performers, as I've said, are Euros, but they do their role very well. Chemistry is here openly better than many Euro flick, perhaps a good choice made by the director in these matters. There's a not well known Spanish girl called Celia Blanco, who plays a nurse, and she hasn't done many things, so if you want to see her, this is one of a few where she appears. Also, another blonde in the first scene called Linda Argentina is rarely seen in other films. She does IR too, so those who love blacks on blondes this has some "must" scenes. *And what's the result? It is good, though not a great masterpiece.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director