Porn Stars  >  Andrea  > Reviews

Reviews of Andrea Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Colombia 2
Teen Colombia 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Jasmine Sanchez, Vivan Goody
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Colombia 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Columbia 2 contains four guy on girl sex scenes featuring Columbian teens like the 22 year old Jasmine or whatever her name is when she says it in the scene. Jasmine, the name given in promotion, is the highlight of a rather boring DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Is Definitely Not Ugly Betty: A XXX Tranny Parody
This Is Definitely Not Ugly Betty: A XXX Tranny Parody 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Andrea, Christian XXX, Morgan Bailey, TS Foxxy
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Tom Thumb
Release date: 3/16/2011
This Is Definitely Not Ugly Betty: A XXX Tranny Parody reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you absolutely have to see it. The sex is pretty average, but the movie as a whole slides below average due to lacking anything like a plot. Throw in a lack of extras and below average technical aspects and you definitely have a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing (Jules Jordan Video)
MILF Thing (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrea, Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Sylvia Laurent, Mugur, Vinnie, Diana Doll
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Sexy older (late 20's - 30's) European babes who all have sex with multiple partners and take multiple oral/facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot MILF title. As usual with Chris Rolie, the ladies all look fantastic and there's a bit of motion to the camera work. He mixes in a couple plain vaginal scenes with the anal scenes, and it only strengthens the movie as Diana Doll turns in what's easily the hottest scene in the movie without giving up the ass. Vivien and Szilvia Lauren also turn in very nice scenes, while Mandy Bright surprisingly turns in the weakest scene in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there isn't really any effort put into the extras as the bonus scene is advertised on the cover as a part of the movie. If you want hot European MILFs with plenty of hot and hard group action, look no further than right here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latina Dos
Teen Latina Dos 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Andrea, Jamie, Joanna, Yomara
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Directed by: Sir Vesa
Release date: 11/27/2007
Teen Latina Dos reviews:
review on  

Very mediocre Latina vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny's From the Hood
Tranny's From the Hood 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Milena, Sativa, Paulo
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 5/23/2005
Tranny's From the Hood reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Antigua Pictures Presents Tranny's from the Hood Featuring Andrea, Sativa, Claudia, Paulo, and Milena SCENE ONE : Andrea, a good looking and slender blonde, wearing a barely there black and white print top to cover her small breasts, matching barely there miniskirt, with black panties, black leather arm warmers, and high heels to complete the look, comes walking down the stairs to a guy. She's got the body type I love, long and slender, with the blonde hair even, can't wait to see what she has packing, but first the guy kisses her ass and moves up to her now exposed chest, working his mouth and hands over her small natural titties. They kiss a bit and then the guy is helped out of clothes. She drops down to go down, sucking his cock with some POV shots thrown in briefly. The guy helps her out of her miniskirt and panties, and then he sucks her nicely shaved cock. She squeezes some milk out of her tit before bending over to get fucked on all fours, moving into reverse cowgirl where she rides his cock well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 3 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Carla, Monika, Andrea, Max Cortes, Josie, Misha, Miriam, Jenna Red, Miriam (Czech), Misha (Czech), Monica (Czech), Marco G., Jivaro, Karlossi, Pol, Joe Pollack, Spin Et
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I'm staying with my solo girl kick for this release but this time the majority of the girls aren't stacked with huge tits so the nipple licking is to a minimum. Instead the emphasis for this title lies squarely between the sexy thighs of each and every lady, namely the pussy!! I would use this dvd as a good warmup to further action featuring a cock or another girl, just sometimes one needs a little warm up and these girls are here to do just that. To touch on a few girls that impressed me I'd start with Jamie who begins her scene already naked and in prime pussy stroking position. The moaning was real good as her fingers did the requisite walkin between her thighs. The picture quality was also very good as it was clearly visible and you had some real nice close ups too. Another girl who got my motor humming rather nicely was Grace and not coincidentally her scene also features the best self nipple licking so my cock quickly rose to attention once she started doing this fun activity. Really that's about it, you see a pretty naked girl do some fun finger work to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Dusk Till Down
From Dusk Till Down 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Rita, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Carmen Vera, Tony De Sergio, Torbe
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: James Justice
Release date: 4/23/2005
From Dusk Till Down reviews:
review on  

I watched this several times and I can't follow the plot. This is the second time I've noticed this from a Damaged european import. Either important parts of the storyline are just edited out or the dubbing is not expressing the plotpoint clearly, I don't know. I suspect it's the first point and I don't understand why when the video is grainy and there aren't many extras that things are being chopped out. The title is From Dusk til Down and I don't see that much similarity in the Robert Rodriguez film other than the occassional fangs in some of the performers. You have two characters that dress like the Clooney and Tarantino brothers but you don't even know how they fit into this porn storyline. As far as the sex, it was fine with plenty of anal and dps when the opportunity presents itself. Most of the chicks were beautiful and nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 9
International Booty 9 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Andrea, Nikki, Bonnie, Miles, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 1/20/2005
International Booty 9 reviews:
review on  

International Booty # 9 (Asia File: Thailand) STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Mark Anthony CAST:Nikki, Andrea, Salve, Jinky, Beth, Wee, Joachim & Mark Anthony Q U I C KREVIEW: I haven't seen any of the early International Booty installments so I can't say how it started out but I can say since the 6th edition, this series has deteriorated. What's the point in flying across the universe to shoot average girls? I would attempt to describe them but their identities aren't even important, frankly. They're all just very average and I didn't get the impression that anyone tried to make them look better. The camerwork seems to have fallen off. It's just been lacking in the past three titles. The sexual heat is almost non exist but if you need a basic guide to positioning, this is your flick. Mark's toothpaste dispensing facials were particularly yucky here. There were more creampies than facials but really, all of it was pretty hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Private Stories 2
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Anna Malle, Zenza Raggi, Eva Falk, Mike Foster, Andrea, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Anita Blond, Aniko, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Hakan, Frank Gunn, Deborah
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2003
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

Private Classic: Private Stories 2 Private Classic, Foreign, Compilation Starring: Andrea, Aniko, Anita Blonde, Anna Malle, Deborah, Diana, Eva Falk, Haris, Melisa Hill, Mike Foster, John Dough, Frank Gun, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Nick Lang, Alberto Ray, Hakan, Zenza Raggi. Directed By:Christian T., Freddie Morse, Francoise Clousot, Nic Cramer. Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 109 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.05 Sex:4.05 Women:7.39 TOTAL:4.83 FEATURE: This is a compilation DVD by Private Classics which I got solely because Anita Blonde is a goddess, and only the second ever perfect 10! She will be joining Michelle Wild on this lofty perch of beauty and sexual performance. There are eight scenes, all dating from 1995. The scenes vary technically, as should be expected from things shot almost ten years ago. The music in most of the scenes is anoying. Most of the scenes seem to have been edited down (at least I hope they were).
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Classics: Private Stories 2   Private After the relative disappointments of my first step in reacquainting myself with Private's magazine series Private Stories, I was keen to find out if my mixture of fond and less favourable memories of the 1995 originals were hopelessly unrealistic. The format is unchanged (though the scenes were originally interspersed with trailers and adverts): short, sharp sex scenes with quick set ups and fast paced sex. Hole In One The old golf course number provides ample scope for double entendre, as a lady golfer's wayward shot ends up in Mike Foster's lap, and his balls end up in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Stories 1
Private Stories 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Liza Harper, Vanessa Chase, Andrea, Judith, Katy, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Alexandra, Damien Michaels, Frank Towers, Alberto Rey, Katalin, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/24/2003
Private Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Classics - Private Stories 1   Private My tastes have changed in the interim, but I remember being really delighted at the time to acquire a dodgy tape containing two editions of the Private Stories series. That was in 1996, as I recall. Maybe it's not quite long enough ago to make this rediscovery of old Private material, once thought of insufficient technical quality for DVD but now re-issued, a real nostalgia trip, but it's getting that way. Like the Private Video Magazine series, Private Stories uses the magazine format of several short, self-contained sex scenes packed into a "compact" running time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera & Friends
Tera & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Andrea, Tera Patrick, Syren, Svetlana, Gauge, Amy Akatani, China Lew, Krista Allen, Cherry Rain, Carmen Diego, Virgina Fox
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/12/2003
Tera & Friends reviews:
review on  

Title: Tera & Friends Released by: New Machine Did you ever wonder what Tera Patrick was like before she became a big star in the industry? Before she went on Playboy TV, and before she had her dispute with a certain company, and before she came back with larger breasts than she was born with? Well apparently the folks at New Machine were wondering the same thing. So they pulled some of their archived footage and they came up with "Tera & Friends". Theres no real plot or story when it comes to this video. In fact, theres usually nothing except the participants and one cameraman. This is just pure sex taken from a variety of pro-am series such as "Up and Cummers" and "Dirty Debutantes". As such, we only know the names of the ladies involved, not the men. However, since were dealing with "Up and Cummers" and "Dirty Debutantes", then we know that some of the men involved will be Randy West and Ed Powers, respectively. Okay, enough dancing around lets get to the action. First up we have Tera with Randy from "Up and Cummers 8".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Andrea, Bia, Darren James, Jamaica, Franco Roccaforte, Agatha
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 6/30/2003
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick reviews:
review on  

Well this is the first title I have watched from this studio and right off I was very impressed with what I saw. The scenes all follow the same basic pattern. After the setup which isn't very complicated we find the girl in a room with three black guys. You get some sexy striptease dancing and the girls slowly lose their clothing until they are totally nude! Folks these girls have some hot asses let me tell you!! So I will give little highlights for each scene and I think you'll like what you read,lol. Andrea: Her scene starts with Andrea getting some sun on the beach and the fellas are watching her from afar. Soon they get up close and personal and Andrea is picked up and carried back to their room. Tease: She offers no resistance and in fact she starts seductively dancing on their bed and slowly her bikini disappears. A nice beat accompanies this hot tease. Andrea has a smokin bod with great tits and a fine bootie. We see some pussy licking but this girl really impresses when she drops down to suck their cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Machine
Black Anal Machine 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Sophie, Bamboo, Celine, Esther, Jany
Studio: Channel 69

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/23/2003
Black Anal Machine reviews:
review on  

What I liked: Fisrt let me just say that this is the first time I ever watch anything from this porn company. So I was getting into the unknown when I got the dvd but if you care to see the cover of the dvd case you'll see the reason why I gave this movie a try. Yes the beautiful brunette is Black Widow (Adela) but we'll talk about her later. ..What I liked about the video was the scene with Kata Hillton if you don't know her she is a very cute brunette that I saw for the first time in Evil Angel's Initiations #6 and her scene in Black Anal Machine is quite good. A black guy fuck her in the ass in reverscowgirl, sideways and doggy (lots of gapes). The camera work is great, capturing perfectly her body (legs) during the sucking and fucking. The other scene that did it for me was the one with Esther (Vanessa Virgin) just be careful because her name appears on the cover next to Black Widow (Adela). They are two different girls. Vanessa does anal and gets a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South American Pie
South American Pie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Andrea, Barbara, Wesley, Kelly, Andreia, Mona Lisa, Carol, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Morgana, Karine, Cristian, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Mona Liza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Richard Larusa
Release date: 5/15/2003
South American Pie reviews:
review on  

South American Pie A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Zero Tolerance Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Richard Larusa Written by: uncredited Cast: Morgana, Barbara, Anita, Carol, Jessica, Karine, Kelly, Andrea, Mona Lisa (as Monaliza), Wesley, Hugo, Carlao, Jamaica, Alex, Falcao, Christian       Disc Specs: Audio: Portuguese 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Fetishes, Bonus Scenes, Masturbations, Strip Tease DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film featuring six sex scenes with beautiful South American women. Audio/Video: South American Pie is presented with a Portuguese 2.0 Stereo track, which works alright for the material being presented on the disc.  The audio mostly consists of the sex scenes and music during the interludes.  There are a few inst
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 6
Anal Intensive 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Michelle, Lana, Mona Lisa, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Claudia Bella, Pascal St. James, Hugo, Magy, Monaliza (Latin), Mikaela (Brazil)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/18/2003
Anal Intensive 6 reviews:
review on  

  Anal Intensive 6 reviewed by            Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews and the 3 ratings at the end of every scene, I suggest to read The way I see it first   The reason why I bought this disc Monalisa and Magy   General Impression  Woodman turned to South America in his quest for pussy...is it good? Hell yeah, if we get a babe like Monalisa, although we have to consider not every girl in this DVD is as good as her. Anyway the sex is all anal and the action is intense, and Mona Lisa is worth the price of admission (at least to me). Wall-to-wall sex, RAINCOATERS ONLY   The scenes I DO like Magy  (18 years old , Russian) on the DVD cover: third from the left She is the only Euro babe of this video, and she reminds me a lot of the old Private days, when Woodman used to find always pussy like her (meaning spectacular).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Big-Ass She-Male All-Stars
Joey Silvera's Big-Ass She-Male All-Stars 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Dayane, Fabiola, Samantha, Benneton, Alasandra, Deborah West, Patricia Araujo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/21/2003
Joey Silvera's Big-Ass She-Male All-Stars reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera This is a compilation of some of Joeys favorite she-male scenes that he has shot, volumes one through five. And while I dont agree with some of his selections, comments on that later, this is his series, so I respect his choices. I have also reviewed every Rogue Adventure that is currently out on DVD, and Ill admit that some of the reviews were better written than others were. So I am still just going to include a link to the original reviews, making this basically a summary, not really a review, since I have reviewed all of the above scenes. I am just basically letting you all know which scenes are on this DVD, with some thoughts. SCENE ONE : The first scene from Big-Ass She-Male Adventures, the, a.k.a. Rogue Adventures 1, is also the first scene on this compilation, starring Fabiola, Dayane Callegare, Fabio Scorpion, and Daniel, Jr. This scene wouldve been on my list of favorite scenes as well because of Fabiola and also because of Dayane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 17
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Irina, James, Julia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lara, Selly Elson, Svetlana, Jana, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Dike, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/9/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect here. I go hot and cold with Rocco. Sometimes I find his flics sexy as hell. Other times they just seem obnoxious. The girls on the cover look like a mixed lot, so no real help there. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This is not a bad DVD. I wouldn't call it great, but it is certainly erotic and does have intrinsic whack value. Also, thankfully in this volume Rocco does not focus on degradation, one of the aspects of his work that I definitely am not fond of. Technical This is an Evil Angel flic, so the mastering is very good. The video varies on this disc, depending on whether Rocco is doing his POV thing or not. Those of you familiar with his work should find no surprises here. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list, trailer for Ass Collector Target Audience Raincoaters, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dike & Lara This scene starts out with Dike getting ready to entertain her friend Lara. Dike is a cute blonde with a reasonably tight body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 19, The
4 Finger Club 19, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Andrea, Sharon, Amber, Nikita, Jessie, Jenna, Allisa, Krystal
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/2/2002
4 Finger Club 19, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Amber Michaels, Nikita Denise, Allisa, Logan, Sharon, Andrea, Jenna Haze Krystal Steal, Jessie J, and Mia. SCENE ONE : Sharon, a very hot and natural brunette who Ive seen in lots of various releases lately and Andrea, a hot blonde, who I havent seen before, sit across from each other. They both rub their pussies while they look each other over and soon Andrea signals for Sharon to come to her, which she does. Once they get together, Sharon gets helped out of her panties and gives Andrea a good amount of oral before she gets helped completely out of her dress. They both get naked and expose their wonderful bodies and Sharon gets treated to some oral and fingering. Andrea breaks out a big red toy after Sharon says she wants more, and after a bit of that, Andrea uses four fingers on her. Sharon takes a ride on the Sybian, then Andrea takes a lengthy ride on the machine to get warmed up. When shes had enough, she says, now Im ready and she uses a vibe on herself as Sharons four gloved fingers slide into her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx The Hard Way 3
Sexx The Hard Way 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Sandy, Stacy, Victoria, Carol, Stella, Sabina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/16/2002
Sexx The Hard Way 3 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 3 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released late 2001/early 2002 DVD released early summer 2002 Cast : Victoria, Carol (aka Edita), Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Stacy Silver, Sandy Styles/Saint, Andrea, Sabina/Sabrina Black (aka Martina, Melanie), TT Boy, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Pavel Sahaj, Neeo, Nacho Vidal This third volume of Sexx the Hard Way is part of an inter-related collection of movies that Nacho and his pal TT Boy shot during in Prague October 2001. The many scenes they lensed also found their way into Killer Pussy 9 & 10, Blowjob Impossible 3, 18 and Nasty 26, and Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 14 & 15. Sexx the Hard Way 3 was made in the same hotel suite where 18 and Nasty 26 and most of Blowjob Impossible 3 were filmed, and quite likely on the same day(s). All of the actresses are shown on the front cover, and they are even identified correctly! The main menu is accompanied by a very nice heavy metal riff, which is played at concert level volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Dolls 1
Lesbian Dolls 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Andrea, Jean
Studio: In-X-Cess

Release date: 5/23/2002
Lesbian Dolls 1 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Dolls: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2001, In-X-Cess, 82 minutes Models: Magdolina Major, Joanna Marshall, Jean Martin, Andrea Nagy, Anita Ormas Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [3/6] Jean Martin. Anal Play: [2/6] One episode: brief analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: [2/6] Not nearly enough. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [3/6] Two episodes: quite natural, albeit brief. Otherwise: pecking with closed mouths. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [5/6] Overall Rating: [4/6] The Lesbian Dolls series features European girls and ladies of all ages. This is a run-of-the-mill series with no outstanding features. Classic lesbian movies is what they are. Be prepared for variety, as well as a fairly low quality of the picture. Lesbian Dolls: Volume 1 is perhaps a good estimator of what awaits you in the entire series. There are four episodes, two of which are forgettable and mediocre.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director