Porn Stars  >  Anastasia  > Reviews

Reviews of Anastasia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 2
Hard Double Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Alyssa, Anastasia, Dolly, Black Angel
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Release date: 12/26/2012
Hard Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Industries and director Giorgio Grandi give us Hard double anal 2, not for the easy to faint or the porn rookie, not the kind of porn you share with your GF, or the couple's flick that is easy to digest, to say the least contains the hardest triple anal I've seen in a long time, done by no other that my girl Alyssa with a smile on her face all the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Severe Anal 2 (Anal Industries / Juicy Entertainment)
Severe Anal 2 (Anal Industries / Juicy Entertainment) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Amanda, Jennifer, Giorgio, Stana, Bamba
Studio: Anal Industries

Release date: 10/24/2012
Severe Anal 2 (Anal Industries / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Severe Anal 2 is from Juicy Entertainment and directed by Giorgio Grandi, and its presented in widescreen. It runs about 2 hours and 38 minutes long, and the extras include pop shots and a slide show. Featured are Amanda Lilo, Anastasia Liana, Bamba Valeria, Stana Romanova, and Jennifer Black. Now, I like anal, and I like hard anal and gaping, both watching women take it up the ass on DVD as well as fucking my wifes ass. And Id expect some hard anal sex from the title. But, the girls featured here well, they seem to enjoy it, but the first scene turned me off as I was watching it. Also, the commentary throughout from Giorgio is a bit much. The women dont seem to understand much English and hes pretty derogatory. I have no problem with playacting, and I imagine I watch some pretty rough stuff, but this just seemed rather tasteless and unnecessary. Other than the first scene the sex is ok, which is why this gets 1 1/2 stars and not less. Not recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Psycho Teens
Rocco's Psycho Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Rocky, Anastasia, Chris Charming, Bella, Markus, Mike Angelo, Jessica Rox, Lydia Love, Dulsineya, Zorah White, Jessica Neight, Sara Luwis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Psycho Teens reviews:
review on  

Rocco unleashing mayhem on younger European girls' rectums. Attractive young girls, beautiful sceneries, abused rectums, what's not to like?!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's No Virgin She's A Whore 2
She's No Virgin She's A Whore 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Haley Sweet, Kali Lane
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 10/27/2010
She's No Virgin She's A Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an average barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Third World Amateurs in Russia
Third World Amateurs in Russia 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Jana, Kristy, Kattie
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 8/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Third World Amateurs in Russia reviews:
review on  

The title "Third World Amateurs in Russia" doesn't promise Russian women. Don't know where they are all from, but one admits to being from the Czech Republic. Don't know where the stud is from, but he does have a bit of an accent....didn't sound Russian though. Sex is good although some of the scenes shot in POV would work better if viewer is taking dramamine. Setups are stilted but that falls in line with the amateur aspect of this. For what it is, it's fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Siberian Whores
Teenage Siberian Whores 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Anastasia, Christina, Alena, Ksenia
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 7/21/2010
Teenage Siberian Whores reviews:
review on  

Better than expected, this DVD make it to my desk without high expectations, not an all anal theme, some of the girls are very good looking and the company I been putting pressure on the tags seems to be more involve with i.d. on every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment)
Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Violet, Victoria, Anna
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/23/2010
Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Teenage Wasteland was better than I was expecting for such a title, three out of five girls are quite worth the replay of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Cool For School
Too Cool For School 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Anastasia, Kate, Anna, Hanna
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/9/2010
Too Cool For School reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time. No need to bother checking out this release as it's a complete waste of time and is a poor excuse for porn in today's day and age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Sensual & Intimate
Intimate Moments: Sensual & Intimate 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Anastasia, Agnes, Aneta, Silvie, Ellyn, Laura T, Carly T, Claire M, Gemma T, Kara D
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 3/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimate Moments: Sensual & Intimate reviews:
review on  

Abby Winters strikes female masturbation gold again with Sensual & Intimate. As usual the camera work is handled by an unmanned tripod, which brings out plenty of natural feelings from the girls. The two girl scenes won out for me here, with each of them working extremely well, but I also really loved the opening pair of scenes from Laura T. and Kara D. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras. Even with that complaint, this is a very hot release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intimate Moments is the gold standard for masturbation videos, and this is another chest of doubloons. The girls are attractive, the action is hot, there's enough variety to keep from getting bored. It successfully blends realistic-looking sex with quality production values, and sacrifices nothing as a compromise. On both sides of the camera it looks like it was made by people who truly enjoy what they're doing, and not just working for a paycheck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Anastasia, Mariane, Morgana, Jazz Duro, Janet Taylor, Joachim Kessef, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Marsha Lord, Mike Angelo, Kaira Paolo, Angelina Love, Ariana Agia, Piccola Jane, Mickael Cherrito
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dreams 7 offers a nice set of scenes with plenty of solid action. I particularly like Anastasia here, as well as Ariana Agla. The first scene with Marsha Lord is loaded with action, and is also very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Tits
Cream My Tits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Anastasia, Sunshine, Miranda, Samantha Sanders
Studio: Score

Release date: 11/27/2007
Cream My Tits reviews:
review on  

The premise of this release is that full figured girls, get food put on their tits, played and licked off, before the regular fucking begins. Im not into food or cream fetishes all that much, but as messy as thing get here, theres always a moment in the scene where they clean off and have regular hot sex-I like that. Several of the scenes take place outdoors in the sunshine, and I always like a good fuck in the sun. This is really one of the best Score releases I reviewed in some time-a highly recommended purchse or certainly rental. Audio and video are nothing special, but the extras really do go above and beyond the norm here. Extras include: Behind the scenes featurettes, trailers, website promo, slideshow, and 2 (great) deleted scenes. Enjoy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Schooled Sluts
Home Schooled Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Anastasia, Mahila, Juliana Jolene, Casada
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/20/2007
Home Schooled Sluts reviews:
review on  

5 girls take on a guy a piece in this amateur themed movie. A couple cute newbies to look out for here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Bernadette, Carmen, Anastasia, Francesca, Alain Deloin, Renate, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Lenka, Delphine Delage, Heny, Francessa, Bernadett, Delfinn Delage, Rodolph, John Mikael Klen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/23/2006
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl reviews:
review on  

Private Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl highlights the talents of Pierre Woodman as he finds, interviews and transforms women into Private stars. First interviews are followed by a scene from a Private movie. The title scene features Woodman "auditioning" Czech beauty Lenka after she says she doesn't want to work for Private since she is a good girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Drainers
Cock Drainers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Anastasia, Zuzanna, Laura Lion, Jarmilla
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/23/2006
Cock Drainers reviews:
review on  

Cock Drainers is more like an excitement drainer. The girls are not the best-looking in the biz, but that would be a secondary factor is there was some heat to the sex. Unfortunately, there is little, if any. Laura Lion is the most attractive of these big-breasted women. The others range from pudgy to large and none could be considered cover girl material. Again, that wouldnt matter if they seemed the least bit enthused about what they were doing. Instead, most look like theyre balancing their checkbooks in the heads during the action. The girls seem intent on bouncing their boobs with their hands as much as possible. Meanwhile, the guys never shut up, which is always a turn-off. Short-haired blonde Veronika, brunette Anastasia, redhead Jarmila, and light brown Zuzanna round out (pardon the pun) the cast. Of course, the Score Group does its usual feeble attempt to id the performers (no clue on any of the guys).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pushers 6
Pushers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Layma
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/2/2006
Pushers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 5 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Jenya, Layma, Lerika, Natasha, Erik Everhard, and a couple uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Sineplex's Sinsational line has been pretty decent. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's a fun idea and there's some hot sex, but it really needed to be edited down a bit further. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action with anal antics Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows the same care the audio has. There are a few very minor shadows, but for the most part it's nicely lit. There's a touch of grain, but not enough to come close to interfering with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Irving Klaw Again
Irving Klaw Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Cleo Nichole, Lena Ramon, Darling
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Greta Von Scorn
Release date: 11/23/2005
Irving Klaw Again reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 66 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 2004 Director: Greta Von Scorn Cast: Anastasia, Darling, Cleo Nichole, and Lena Ramon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Lena Ramon... Initial Reaction: Its definitely not for everybody, but if it works for you it should work in a very big way. Who Should Watch It : Fans of bondage styles and ropework Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex or more than one person in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, especially for a bondage feature. Normally bondage features are full of background noises and have poorly balanced audio, but Im not sure I heard a single background noise and the audio was nicely balanced here. Rather than having dark and grainy video, the video is clear and well lit, just as you would hope for with a bigger budget mainstream release. This is a good looking and sounding release as is, but when you compare it to other bondage releases it really shines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Latinas 2
Lethal Latinas 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Lee Stone, Victoria Sweet, Alexis Silver, Isabella Stanza, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/2/2005
Lethal Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Lethal Latinas #2 STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR:Stoney Curtis CAST:Alexis Silver, Nikki Nievez, Anastasia, Isabella Stanza (Isabella Luv) & Victoria Sweet REVIEW: Even though I haven't seen it, I think it's safe to say Lethal Latinas #1 has a better cast. Doesn't get much better than Jasmine Byrne, Chiquita Lopez and Mary Jane. I think Victoria Sweet (right,bottom) is in the same league though. Between her, Jackie Diaz and Julia Bond, It's hard to say who's my favorite Latina-newcomer. Her scene would've been better but the dude she performs with may very well have the weakest cumshots ever. There really is no other excuse with a girl this lovely. I can't even say it was puppy water. It's closer to non-existent. Victoria and Alexis Silver (left,middle) seemed to be the least coached. Alexis takes on two guys and though it was mechanical, I enjoyed Alexis' eagerness and those huge tits. One of the guys busts on her titties and the other shoots off her in mouth. I've seen Nikki Nievez (right,top) in another Lethal Hardcore flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Factor
Teen Factor 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Claudia Claire, Bibian Norani, Lisa Lee, Salma de Nora, Dragana Presley
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 7/30/2005
Teen Factor reviews:
review on  

Teen Factor is another throw-away from Damaged Productions in Europe. Why do they even bother packaging this trash? Maybe it sells over there, but I doubt it will ever catch on in the U.S., where viewers tend to be very selective and expect a good product for their dollars. Where to startokay, only one of the six girls is even remotely close to being a teenager. The star (and I use that term loosely) is Bibian Norai, a blonde who might be old enough to have teens of her own. I cant tell you which girl is the youngest because, like most of Damageds products, there is no (zero, nada) attempt at identifying the performers. No director is credited, although I cant blame the person responsible for this mess for seeking anonymity. As usual with cheap Euro junk (as opposed to the classy films of companies like Private), the voice-overs are in pretty good English, but the dubbing of the performers voices reminds one of a typical conversation at Ellis Island. To their credit, the girls (whoever they are) avoid perpetually staring at the camera, another Euro tradition I hate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Teen Dream
European Teen Dream 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Silvia Lancome, Claudia Claire, Lisa Lee, Salma de Nora, Dragana Presley
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/22/2005
European Teen Dream reviews:
review on  

European Teen Dream may be what the French, Germans, and Slavs enjoy in porn, but it doesnt fly well on this side of the Pond. If this was all porn has to offer, the industry would die a fast death. Combine average (by Euro standards) girls performing barely warm sex with a poorly-dubbed voice-over soundtrack and you get this abomination. Throw in poor camerawork (often out of focus or too close to the performers) and you can just about discount it completely. The scenes take place (in order): in a field next to a grave (on a cement wall that looks terribly uncomfortable); on a couch (with two girls doing their soccer-watching boyfriends); on a porch (with a hubby/wife team seducing their maid); in an art gallery; and on the outdoor set of a TV or radio talk show (where one girls does two guys). No performer ids are offered, so a cast/scene breakdown is impossible. The box cover lists Silvia Lancome, Lucy Lee, Anastasia, Dragana Presley, Claudia Claire, and Salma de Nora as the actresses, but I couldnt tell you who is who.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes (Sinsational) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anastasia, Vika, Teena Fine, Danyelle, Deju Daire, Torontina
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 6/12/2005
Monster Gapes (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Title: Monster Gapes Studio: Sinsational Cast: Anastasia, Deju Daire, Danyelle, Teena Fine, Torontina, Vika Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 02:20:43 Scene 1 (Anastasia and one black guy) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth, Ass To Pussy, Anal Creampie Anastasia who is wearing black lingerie enters the room. Immediately she takes of her bra. She shows her body and then she spreads her ass cheeks. When she is lying on the couch she is completely naked. She puts a double headed purple dildo in her pussy and ass. She tastes her ass juices and off course her asshole is gaping. Then the black guy enters the room and starts fucking her ass while she is lying on the couch on her back. Big gapes. He also fucks her pussy and then continues to fuck her ass. More big gapes. She sucks his dick and then he fucks Anastasias ass in the reverse cowgirl position. When he is fucking her ass he also fucks Anastasias pussy with the purple dildo. She tastes her ass juices again. Anal in the reverse cowgirl position and standing anal. More gapes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sypnosis: This is the first one of a new series from Sinsational. I have picked this one for my first review ,because i like ass-gaping. First of all ,forgive me if i make some grammatical errors ,english is not my native language. Scene 1 : Anastasia In the first scene we have Anastasia ,a dark-haired girl with a fat ass. She starts with some dancing tease and than probes her pussy and ass with a red double headed dildo. Her ass began to gape and Joachim jumps into the scene to fuck her ass immediately. He does some ATP and ATM at the beginning, than the girl takes plce in CG and pushes the dildo in her pussy too. After that follows RCG anal with big gapers ,than standing anal. In piledriver anal she shows us the biggest gapes of the movie and Joachim pushes the double head dildo with both ends in her ass. She takes a good ass rimming from Joachim in doggy and a lot of ATP in classical position. The cumshot is on her ass ,but Joachim's balls seems to be very empty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Art: Fleshtones
Nasty Art: Fleshtones 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Sasha, Obsession, Anastasia, Vanisha, Morgan March, Destiny St. Claire, Amarillis, Justine Kase, Sean McBride
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/17/2004
Nasty Art: Fleshtones reviews:
review on  

Nasty Art: Fleshtones Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Is it porn or is it art? Well, it certainly isn't art. NASTY ART: FLESHTONES, is pseudo-documentary of Irvin Bomb's art, a painter who creates art from porn. His paintings are not bad, but the film about his work really is. The set-up is, girls come to visit Irvin to get their pornographic portraits done. Supposedly these women are somebody's favorite porn starslets, but whose, I'm not sure, as they are barely average in both looks and performance. In fact their performance is very amateur, and not in a good way. These girls (in lesbian couples) perform for the camera and Irvin's easel. The sex is blah, the camerawork awkward and amateur, and worst of all the lighting is abrasive. I can actually count the pimples on some of the girl's asses. Sorry to be so harsh, but I'm sick of crappy porn that hails itself as art, when it isn't even good for porn standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 4
Young Ripe Mellons 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Monika, Anastasia, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Alena, Lenka, Brian Pumper, Jane Darling, Daria, Laura Lion
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/26/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a great series from RLD where we get to celebrate the large natural female breast. I see Vince has assembled a bevy of busty babes to tempt our cocks or pussies so let's grab a boob and hold on! Jane Darling & Maria: I love the location shot we got to begin the scene, European cities usually look very cool to me with their architecture and how it differs from here in the US. We zoom in on Jane and Maria as they are standing and chatting with Erik Everhard and Brian Pumper. For those who don't know that's Jane in the breast hugging blue shirt and Maria's dressed all in white. The banter is friendly and the girls are all smiles as they chat with the guys. The foursome soon head indoors where the breasts are soon freed and we view some stellar breast play accompanied by some lustful stares. I like the jiggling of the breasts as well as squeezing them together. I will give Vince his props, he can shoot a great big breast scene! The girls are also blessed with fine asses which we see and both ladies shine when they get to suck on each cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Confessions
Sensual Confessions 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Temptress, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Taylor St. Clair, Anastasia, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Renee Larue, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 11/21/2003
Sensual Confessions reviews:
review on  

Sensual Confessions Wicked Pictures Running time: 110 Minutes Temptress plays Jenny. Jenny runs a website that posts stories that would likely show up in Penthouse Forum. She reads the letters that are submitted, and with her husband Roger (Mark Davis), decides which ones get posted. The movie starts with her coming into work with instructions to read the new submissions. Of course while she reads them we are transported to what the letters are describing. Scene 1: Temptress and Ava Vincent. The first letter Jenny reads is from a nurse who admits to fantasizing about some of her patients. In this scene the very lovely Temptress is the nurse. While Ava plays the patient. Nothing exceptional about this pairing. Both ladies are hot but other than Temptress using a nice strap on arly in the scene I really didn't see much heat. Scene 2: Taylor St. Claire and Randy Spears. This scene is probably my favorite one on the disc. Taylor plays a college professor who tutors a post graduate played by Randy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sensual Confessions Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): November 22, 2000 Release Date: Frebruary 9, 2001 DVD Release Date: November 21, 2003 (it has Macrovision) Director: Jim Enright The Abridged Version: In the world of pornography, there are two factions: gonzo and feature. Stereotypically, the gonzo tapes are for the lonely single viewer and the features are for the couples. However, in reality that is interchangeable, but because of this misconception the perception of feature adult films it that they are soft and watered down. In some ways, that is a fair assumption, but it is highly possible to make a feature that satisfies all audiences. Is Sensual Confessions, the 2001 Wicked Picture recently released on DVD, one of those? Sadly, no. This is couples fair all the way. Temptress plays Jenny, proprietor of an online bulletin board system that posts real letters detailing sexual encounters sent into them by members of the board.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director