Porn Stars  >  Anastasia Sands  > Reviews

Reviews of Anastasia Sands Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Authority 2
Anal Authority 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 6/3/2005
Anal Authority 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 2 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Marco Duato, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West Peremptory synopsis This is one for of those DVD's I really want it for only one reason: Persia Decarlo's scene, I know seems unfair to the other of my favs like Flower and Christie, but being as busy with work, leave me sometimes few moments to choose something of my own, so I really enjoy the whole flick, with flower Leading off and Christie Closing passing throughout two beautiful black babes and the strong plate of the night: Persia who seems really in to it even when didn't seem to be as easy as I'm writing up. Let me do a list of the scenes and link to a decent review of Anal Authority 2, from Picman.... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Simone west Scene 3- Olivia winters Scene 4- Persia Scene 5- Christie Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Mark Ashley has assembled a very nice mix of women for this video. Flower Tucci, Simone West, Olivia Winters, Persia (DeCarlo?) and Christie Lee. Simone, who swept through the valley like a supernova, will be doing her first DP here. Outside of Flower, the anal resumes on the other women is light, and Mark, along with Marco Duato, will be putting them to a rigorous test, I'm sure. Flower Tucci is looking positively radiant in hot pink. A flash of ass and a quick dual hole stretch before Mark accosts her. He gets right down to the shower head, licking, then palming Flower to a quick squirt. She reciprocates on his big fat spigot but he's already hard enough to pound rivets. He drives into her pussy in an up and over mish with Flower's legs peeled way back. He can't keep away from playing with her fountain and licks/fingers Flower to another climax. More high profile mish and Flower squirts on his cock. He rims her and his cock follows the tongue in there. She sprays Mark's abdomen while he's plunging her colon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 8
Cum Drippers 8 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Gigi, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Aidan Layne, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/29/2005
Cum Drippers 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers #8 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Gigi, Vanessa Michaels, Jersey Jaxin, Aidan Layne, Jaime Elle, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, John Strong and Steve French. Check out my reviews www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Cum Drippers is the internal cumshot (cream pie) series from Red Light. This installment features six girls sucking and fucking before getting filled with nut butter. Only one girl (Jaime) gets fucked in the ass and takes an anal cream pie. After the dude cums, each girl reaches down to wet their fingers with goo before tasting it. All the girls in this film are young, attractive, sexy and new. Personally Vanessa, Denise K., and Gigi were the babes that really got my juices flowing. Vanessa a cute, busty blonde. Gigi, a very pretty light redhead, who is on the films boxcover. And Denise, a tall, very pretty sandy blonde from Denmark with an awesome figure. Gigi reminds me of a young Marg Helgenberger from the TV series CSI. Gigi shares her scene with Jaime, a cute brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Editor: Brad Stark Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:29:36 Extras: Bonus Scene and Behind the Scenes (0:50:51) Starring: Gigi (Cover Girl) Jersey Jaxin Denise K. Jamie Elle Aidan Layne Vanessa Michaels Themes: Internal, New Girls This is a brand new release from porno powerhouse Red Light District featuring a line-up of fresh young talent. The "Cum Drippers" series from RLD has proven to be very popular and has even spun off a "best of" compilation movie. The eighth volume has the lovely Gigi on the cover and I can't wait to see her, as well as most of this cast for the first time. "Cum Drippers" is a series focusing on the internal cumshot, so we should have a few vaginal and anal creampies to enjoy. A few of the movies in this series have been seriously hot, especially "Cum Drippers 2" with Monica Sweetheart. Oh yeah, the movie is watermarked, which some directors have insisted on doing at Red Light District now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a genre that really isn't my cup of tea but there are many who enjoy watching the guy splooge inside the fine female he's banging so Vince and the RLD folks have this series just for you! What draws me to this one is the presence of one Denise K who hails from Denmark and has a fabulous body from head to toe complete with great ass and bodacious tata's perfect for her body size. So the action before the creampies is what's the big interest for me and then we'll see just how messy Vince has the guys finish the scenes. Denise K : The show leads off with a floor shot looking up at her covered ass but we get a little peek when she pulls the material aside. Sadly this long dress while looking nice on her is left on for to much of the scene. Denise is drop dead gorgeous with some mouth watering tits but it takes a little time before we see them unleashed. There is an accent with Denise but not as apparent as with other nationalities.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 8
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Tee Real, Olivia Winters, Brooklyn Night, Jersey Jaxin, Tinka Rose, Riley Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jersey Jaxin, Riley Rider and Brooklyn are the highlights of this Tim Von Swine directed DVD with a couple of very intense b/b/g threesomes. This time around, each separate scene has a little intro story that leads into the sex which is a refreshing change of pace from the usual gonzo interview before banging formula. Scene breakdown as follows. Jersey Jaxin This petite cutie looks so innocent except for the numerous tats that she has on her back, arms and around her belly button. Jersey is the pool girl doing an inadequate job and Jon Dough and John Strong are looking to find some other use for her. A very hard , very messy blowjob sequence follows, which results in poor Jersey's throat getting stuffed and runny eye make-up and drool everywhere. The energy level remains high for the sex with Jersey's mouth and pussy getting banged hard. Although she doesn't do a proper DP here - she gets hammered very hard in pile driver, doggy and gets passed between the 2 Johns for standing cowgirl. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a dvd featuring some hot young babes who like cock-- that might cover just about every dvd except g/g but Tim Von Swine brings a little humor too to the process and it's always cool to check out the hole new talent as most girls here seem to be fairly new to the biz. So sit back and watch as hot young teens get their dirty fuck holes cleaned out by throbbing cocks-- how's that for romance language! Jersey Jaxin: Our first scene begins with two johns-- Strong and Dough standing over a pool discussing the need for cleaning to it and who comes strolling up but a hot young babe to do just that. Jersey is dressed in some military style gear but really who cares it's skimpy and she's going to be out of it in no time. The two guys quiz her on the qualifications and it seems this is a summer job for Jersey and she wants to do whatever it takes to get the job done so you know what happens next. The chemicals are put away and the trio head inside where Jersey must check out a different set of poles namely the two attached to the gentlemans frontsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, Avalon, Nikki, Brian Pumper, Anastasia Sands, Cash, Jada Kiss, Max Black, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Kylie Brown
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Street Hookers Cream Pies. This is the first ediiton I've seen of this series. Have to say it's not bad. I think the girls are pretty good looking and the sex is standard. Jada (not fire) kicks the movie off with TT. She's has light skin and long hair pretty sexy. She's 19. She sux him then does all the other standard positions. Doggy, RC etc. We can see she has a really nice pussy when he does doggy. He cums in her RC and we see the cum drip out a little. Next we have the hottest girl and scene on the disc. Olivia Winters (what a great name!) is a 19 year nasty girl with light skin and big breasts. She is one of the sexiest black girls to come out since Obsession whom I was obsessed with. She has a very sexy attiutde and gets down with Mark Anthony. He does some good positions with her and puts her through the paces. She's got a nasty BJ and when he does CG we can really see her big ass bouncing. She talks a lot of trash too (You're digging me out, she yells) though her enthusiasm is a little lacking. She is the reason I got this DVD. Next up is Candy Cream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Older Women with Younger Girls 1
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Princess, Gigi, Brandi Lyons, Anastasia Sands, Fiona Cheeks, Michelle St. James
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/8/2003
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Older Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2003, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 72 minutes Models: Fiona Cheeks, Cheryl, Gigi, Michelle St. James, Brandi Lyons, Princess Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ***=== Michelle St. James Anal Play: ====== None. Deep Oral Penetration: **==== A few good moments, especially in the first episode. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 episodes. Little more than tentative tongue touching, and in one episode, a short kiss. Summary Purchase Recommendation: *****= Overall Rating: ****== This video is not the best of its type, but it is definitely worth seeing at least once. if you like Michelle St. James, you must own this video! Sadly, only three episodes are included, one of which, the longest one at that is unwatchable due to the unattractive performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Darren James, Samantha Sterlyng, Mia Starr, Kristy Love, Cherry Rose, Veronica Caine, Anastasia Sands, Brooklyn Rose, Bisexual Britni, Ravika
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/2/2003
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 reviews:
review on  

A bunch of wanna be pornstars get put through their paces like only Extreme Associates could
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Women with Young Girls
Mature Women with Young Girls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Nakita Kash, Dallas, Lynn Lemay, Sophie, Jessica Wylde, Ashley Shye, Angelina Joy, Anastasia Sands, Luna Blanca, Vanessa Mackenzie, Serena Marcus, Eva Lux, Payton Leigh, Lyrie
Studio: Legend

Release date: 11/4/2002
Mature Women with Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Mature Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2002, Legend, 90 minutes Models: Luna Blanca, Dallas, Michele Marcele, Vanessa McKenzie, Anastasia Sands, Ashley Shye, Sophie, Jessica Wylde Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ****== Dallas, Jessica Wylde Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sophie and Michele Marcele). A few seconds of analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: ***=== The first scene is a scorcher, two last scenes are quite good as well. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 scenes. Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: ****** Overall Rating: *****= This video opens the Mature Women with Younger Girls series. Very worth following for fans of lesbian sex; a must-see for anyone interested in older damsels, and a must-have for those who like age differences.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Granny's Young Panties
Old Granny's Young Panties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Jones, Dianna Richards, Anastasia Sands, Misty Parks
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 6/20/2002
Old Granny's Young Panties reviews:
review on  

A review I read of this talked about how the GILTF's here were some of the ugliest he'd ever seen in porn. I come from a different standpoint--I want to see the age spots, crows nests, and wrinkles--the more, the better! To me, aging gives your whole body a new personality. All the GILTF's who performed in this DVD gave enthusiasm and energy, especially Ginni Lewis who doesn't hold back on some very spicy dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director