Porn Stars  >  Anastasia Christ  > Reviews

Reviews of Anastasia Christ Movies



We have 38 movie reviews with Anastasia Christ in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Anastasia Christ's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Large Natural Melons
Large Natural Melons 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Kamil Klein, Rita Faltoyano, Talon, Anastasia Christ, Brandy Talore, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Carmella Crush, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Steve Q., Dominno
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/29/2014
Large Natural Melons reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust
In Anal Sluts We Trust 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Katy Parker, Ramon Nomar, Anastacia, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Stephanie Sierra, Cindy Dollar, Patricia Parisch, Candy Strong, Sabby, Kathy Sweet, Szabi, Ramon Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust reviews:
review on  

Another good entry from JJ, good looking girls who love taking it up the ass. Some mild gaping, but doesn't detract from the general theme.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Anal Sluts We Trust! is from Jules Jordan video, and directed by Chris Rolie. It runs 3 hours and 17 minutes and is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, and websites. The women here (Anastacia, Candy Strong, Patricia Parish, Cindy Dollar, Katy Sweet, Katy Parker, and Stephanie Sierra) are all pretty nice looking, and all love to have a big cock thrust up their ass. Most of the scenes are one-on-one, with one fmf and one mfm thrown in for good measure. Recommended, particularly if you have a thing for European women and anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 5
Breast Seller 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Tyler Faith, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Benz, Missy Monroe, Cony Ferrara, Eve Laurence, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Alexis Silver, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Babalu, Sara Jay, Bailey O'Dare, Jessica Moore, Demi Delia, Kristi Klenot, Audrey Bitoni, Lorena Aquino, Rachel Roxxx, Ava Lauren, Brooke Belle, Lisa A. Daniels
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/27/2009
Breast Seller 5 reviews:
review on  

Big boob compilations are always quality when it comes to dollar for dollar stroke value. Breast Seller 5 has some of the juiciest racks in the business within the 25 short scenes, and here are some of the highlights
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive (3rd Degree)
Massive (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Anastasia Christ, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Jennifer Stone, Simone Style
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/18/2007
Massive (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A good title if you're into a strong emphasis on ass, namely it being fucked and also taking the load at scenes end. The euro girl cast should be well known to a lot of you so if you're fans then this should be an easy rental for sure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another release by the Third Degree team, and this time it is dedicated to five girls with great shapely asses who are all ready and willing to participate in some anal action. I certainly cant complain as the girls are hot and the action is up to Third Degree's usual high standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 15
Cum Filled Throats 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy, Marlene, Cindy, Anastasia Christ, Jenifer, Daina, Tina Ray, Paris Lorenz, Carla Cox, Senyualo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/3/2006
Cum Filled Throats 15 reviews:
review on  

This title here is pretty simple to cover. You have 8 scenes two of which feature two girls sucking cock. A couple of the scenes also have one girl sucking off two guys and the best of those featured Anastasia Christ easily the most recognizable face of the all euro cast. The bj's are pretty straight forward, the girls are nude for the most part once the scene opens and I'd say most of the girls cast here have nice sized boobs too so you get a healthy chest to check out too while the girl's sucking dick. The loads range from ok to good with the 100 swallowing followed for the most part, you get some facial aspect to the scene but I'd say most of the cum's fired into the open mouths with some cleanup. I'd say this is rental for the most part and really for fans of blowjob movies who are looking for new girls whom they haven't seen before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Hungry
Sperm Hungry 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sperm Hungry reviews:
review on  

Sperm Hungry Studio: Bad Ass Category: Anal Director: Alex Romero Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint, Veronica DaSouza Synopsis What I great and rewarding surprised was to find this title on the side of my desk. Is not a major studio big production, nor a big name director behind the lens, neither a well promoted before its release, that everyone was anxious of getting their hands on, like so many of late. But one that almost catch 5 starts, if the scene with Veronica DaSouza wasn't vaginal only, (still better than some from others which are including anal), even though, I feel the last scene was a filler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance)
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Patricia, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Lucy Love, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/17/2005
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There aren't many reverse gangbang movies, but this movie was a good one. The girls are looking very good. The sex is also good and most girls take it in the ass. But there is too much fake moaning in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls
She Licks Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Pussycat, Cindy, Peaches, Gina Blonde, Anastasia Christ, Bobbi Eden, Mya Diamond
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Release date: 12/5/2005
She Licks Girls reviews:
review on  

She Licks Girls Dir: Eddie Powell Extras: BTS: Silvia and Bobbi eat fruit. Get photographed, wander around, prep their dildoes, text, wait for their set to be prepped, take tons of photos (looks like a full g/g photoset for a website of mag), both girls look gorgeous but the BTS gets pretty old after awhile. 21min. Bonus Scene: Look for it at the end of this review.. Photo Gallery: A series of hardcore action stills from all the scenes in autorun form. 6mins. Trailers: A one-part running trailer for: Ass Pirations 2, Little Miss Innocent? Web Trailer: Ah, it's for New Sensations.com. I wondered why I had never heard of Hot Boxxx... Company Info: Still image with info on New Sensations and Digital Sin. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This is a girl-girl disc, so appropriately enough no men or condoms are sighted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon
Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Liza, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Tina Crystal, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Katy Caro, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/3/2005
Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Fuckathon Studio: Private Cast: Anastasia Christ, Claudia Ferrari, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Katy Caro, Mandy Bright, Simonne Style, Susanne Brend Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:49:15 Scene 1 (Cory Baby, Susanne Brend and 3 guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration One of the girls is wearing a strap-on. The other girl sucks this dick. When the girls go to the bed three naked guys are waiting. They start sucking the guys dicks. When one of the girls is lying on her side a guy fucks her pussy and ass. The other girl gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. She also sucks the other guys dick. The third guy fucks the other girl in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position. A few gape shots. Then cowgirl anal and reverse cowgirl anal at the same time. Both girls get fucked in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position at the same time. Anal in the doggie position. More gapes and ATOGM. Dp in the cowgirl position and anal in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Private)
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Victoria Slim, Katy Caro
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/9/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum on My Face #4 Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Karaoke Clip: A semi-amusing dance-pop rewrite rendition of Monty Python's "Sit on my face". I wonder if they paid the Pythons royalties for it? Trailers: A trailer for this disc which manages to make it look unappealing. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantom Seducer 1
Fantom Seducer 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Victoria, Dennis, Sandra Kay, Diesel, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Private

Directed by: Roman Nowicki
Release date: 6/7/2005
Fantom Seducer 1 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of the Fantom Kiler series. I was interested to see this porno hommage by the same director. Roman Nowicki has kept his usual trade marks except the extreme and humiliating violence against women (well almost all) and exchange that for hard sex. The Girls look great and so do the specially built sets and Bava-esque lighting. The story is a reworking of Fantom Kiler 1 (yes "Kiler"...Polski Spelling apparently). Some great scenes (like when Ursula (sandra Kay) gets a bucket on her head and momey shoved up her ass)...and the way is open for the sequel.....this is first of what should be a long running series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jennifer, Laura Angel, Kathy Anderson, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Wein Lewis, Andreas Moranti, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/12/2005
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Private XXX #20: Angels of Sin is a Euro import featuring attractive women, uninspired locations (lots of outdoor settings - boats, beaches, etc.), and lukewarm sex. As weve come to expect from Private, there is plenty of group sex (one orgy, one g/g/b, one g/b/b and one g/b/b/b). Doesnt anyone in Europe have sex with just one other person in a bed? Although the film tries to be couples friendly, there is a ton of anal sex and lots of cum-covered pretty faces when the action ends (facials abound!). The female cast, as usual, ranges from attractive to cute to gorgeous. There is a Cast List included in the DVD extras, but that doesnt help with identifying the girls in anything other than 1-on-1 scenes (of which there are two). The hottest girls include Tera Bond (a brunette who, unfortunately, wears a set of black angel wings throughout her scene), Jennifer S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/27/2005
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 25 / 2004 Director: William H. and Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Anastasia Christ, Tori, Boby, Bosch, George Uhl, and JJ The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tiana has amazed me pretty much right from the start. I dont know whats taken me so long to get to this one, but Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot and a must see for all Tiana Lynn fans! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's a fan of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and unlike many movies shot overseas, there's no background noises or anything else to interfere with the action. The video is just as well done, which shouldn't be a surprise with people like Zupko and William H. behind the camera. It's nicely lit and free of motion, with just a hint of grain to make it look slightly artistic.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Supersquirt Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko & William H. Cast Tiana Lynn, Anastacia Christ, George Uni, Tom, Bobi, Bosch, JJ. Genre Squirting, All Sex Condoms One condom is used in the final scene. Female Orgasms Lots of squirting, and possible orgasms. THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of Tiana Lynn, squirting, and/or just some good old, high-energy fuckfests. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who don't like squirting, don't like Tiana Lynn (shame on you!), or who are looking for a lot of anal or pre-choreographed, act-specific porn. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.  We spent time visiting their facilities and giving them feedback from the consumer's point of view about th
   read the complete review
review on  

The strangest thing happened with this dvd. While trying to watch it on my notebook computer, the drive wouldn't play it and made a weird sound rejecting the disc. Not knowing what happened, I examined the disk and saw deep scratches. I managed to play the dvd in a regular player but it would hesitate in many spots in the video but managed to basically get the gist of this video. Well I had bitched about Cum Rain and Cum Shine about Tiana Lynn's supporting cast and this movie can be considered Tiana goes to the Czech republic. Unlike CRCS, Tiana doesn't share the spotlight with anyone inferior to her. Her Czech supporting cast is pretty... well at least the chicks. It was weird seeing the standard euro guys boning Tiana though. My favourite scene was split between the first where it was almost like a BTS where Tiana is shown freezing her ass off in I guess Prague and this one scene where she pours beer on herself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Stacy Silver, Anastacia Christ, Laura Lion, Simone Peach, Nikki Sun, J.J., Bobby, George Uhl. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

BIG WET ASSES 5 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. All scenes except scene one, skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are all removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. The fact that nearly all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Stacy Silver with one male.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here goes another Zupko title for your consideration. The title gives away the focus for this one, Big Wet Asses but what it doesn't state is these girls are all blessed with matching big tits so therein lies a dilemma for our esteemed director. You need to give the viewer lots of butt shots naturally and with plenty of wetness but with those big bodacious tata's plainly visible also you need to balance in some good tit shots. Let's see how good a job Thomas did. Stacy Silver: Here we have a good looking blond Euro girl who I just recently reviewed her Private Life Of disc. Here Stacy is sportin a hot purple number which nicely hugs her tits and the first words out of her mouth ask us if we like those big breasts and I think a lot of hands would be raised up if they weren't busy doing something else. Stacy quickly turns around though to give us some bootie shots and I loved how she slowly lifts her dress up until her butt cheeks are visible. The pulsing music playing along also was good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 5
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 8
Cum Filled Throats 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Martina, Anastasia Christ, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/16/2004
Cum Filled Throats 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Cum Filled Throats 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra De Marco X X Scene Type: boy/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 1.25 out of 5 Comments: A straight blowjob scene all of which is captured in a third person perspective. Unfortunately, music has been added that plays throughout the scene. The action ends with a jerked out popshot and swallow. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Patricia X X Scene Type: boy/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 1.25 out of 5 Comments: See scene one comments. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Daria Glower & Sandra X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: A decent 2-on-1 blowjob scene, all of which is captured well and in a third person perspective. The scene ends with a cum swap and swallow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 5
Double Decker Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Elen, Krystal DeBoor, Dita, Kristal Summers, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Anastasia Christ, Veronika Vanoza, Bibi Fox, Claudia Nero, Trina Michaels, Bianca (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/11/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where big boobs are required and a healthy sexual appetite also is appreciated! So let's jump right into the big boobs! Ellen & Stacey Silver: Well we lead off with our covergirls and they are all about getting cozy with one another right from the start. There is boob sucking by both and Mick Blue is close by and soon involved in the breast play. The girls then move down for some shared knob polishing and some licking is done to the balls of this lucky guy. There is a nice insertion into a standing cowgirl and Stacey is right there for P2OGM and Mick does a fine job picking her up fully at one point in this position. Mick then lays her down onto a chair and has Stacey hover over Ellen as he fucks Miss Silver from behind. The girls do some more good breast sucking before Ellen climbs on in a regular cowgirl and we see her ass is spread perfectly as she hugs his cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #5 demonstrates much that is bad (and some of the good) with Euro porn. Apparently, the Euros believe that all girls want sex so much they are willing to put up with juvenile actions from their guys. The guys must believe they (and not the girls) are the stars of the show. Trust me, guys, you are not! Ive never obtained a smut film based on the guys in the cast list. Quite the opposite, Ive avoided some titles strictly because I tire quickly of the guys acting like jerks. Euro guys traditionally cannot stay in the same sex position for more than 10 strokes. They are constantly shifting themselves (or the girls) around to try something new when, in fact, they had a good thing going with the previous position. And they dont just adjust the girls; they wrestle the girls to the new position. This tough guy act gets old very fast with this reviewer. They also like to pull their cocks out of the girls holes and forcibly slam them back in like that excites any woman! David Perry is most guilty of this tiresome action, and hes in two scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Currency
Hard Currency 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.P.X., Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Bob Terminator, Simony, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Sharka Blue, Claudia Adams, Simony Diamond, Nicole (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 9/3/2004
Hard Currency reviews:
review on  

Hard Currency   Hustler Hard Currency seems to be a title chosen at random for this Patrick Handsome feature, consisting as it does of largely unrelated sex scenes seemingly visualised by JPX, presumably as an author tapping away at his laptop. Even this tiny synopsis fleshes out the anorexic plot (using the term extremely loosely here) beyond the movie's paltry effort. I really wonder why they bother.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer 2
Manhammer 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, J.J., Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Daria Glower, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele, Annika Christ
Release date: 8/12/2004
Manhammer 2 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Lexington Steele is arguably one of the top five male performers in porn. He's set his sights on even greater glory by starting his own production company, and like all good porn moguls he knows there's gold to be found in Eastern Europe. There are some very recognizable names in this volume. Mandy Bright, Tera Joy, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee all grace this video and that bodes well for the finished product. I'm looking forward to this, so on with the show. Mandy Bright is brought to us in full body fishnets and vinyl accessories. There's a cage for this sexual animal to play in, but first she must tease us with her hot body and let us know how hungry her holes are. She masturbates energetically, tasting the juices she produces and asks if we think she's the horniest girl from Hungary. She divests herself of panties and we get to see a furry pussy that she plays with some more before entering the cage and picking up a big black dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee & Annika, Tera Joy, Sarah, Jane Darling & Louisa DeMarco My review: This is my first Lex flick since Heavy Metal and Ive watched from afar as he has passed through different studios until finally landing at Mercenary. Lex may be too candid for the industrys liking but I admire his my way approach. Lexs, ahem, immense talent coupled with his popularity justifies his star status as well as his position as one of the best male talent. Lex has brought out many great performances from top notch females --- Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Jewel DeNyle, Shyla Stylez, to name but a few. A word of caution --- Lex does not perform in every scene. In Manhammer 2, he is in three of the five scenes but at least the Lex scenes are with Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Jane Darling.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoyed the first in this series quite a bit so it's great the wait to see part 2 is a short one. You have the reigning AVN Foreign Female Performer of the Year, Mandy Bright, on the cover but I also see Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Louisa DeMarco on hand so another good time seems in order. Mandy Bright: As the flames flicker before you on screen Mandy's pretty face appears and as the smoke blows about her Mandy teases us with her corset and fishnet covered body. Both her tits and ass are visible and you see her also climbing about on a small steel cage which will be a focal point for a lot of the action to come. Mandy gets creative how she spreads her legs while resting on this cage and we see through a great floor shot that she's able to easily finger her pussy. Mandy then gets inside the cage where she sucks on a black toy and she also uses it on her pussy. Frank Gun then walks up and through the bars he feeds Mandy his cock and we also see Zenza Raggi get on the other side with Mandy soon tasting his schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Lara Stevens, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Jenifer, Anna Christ, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/10/2004
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is time for some double anal action and this David Perry manned disc promises just that. All these Euro hotties like it up their poopchutes and they like it so much they'll even take two schlongs up the ole hershey highway! So if you can get past the fact two cocks will be rubbing together then I say watch on my friend. Lara Stevens: This attractive girl leads off and we hear a little Q & A with her led by Mr. Perry. I think she has a nice look and David manages to work in some good tease shots and those gorgeous boobs get some great attention. Lara also spreads her legs for some hot pussy stroking before she's joined by David and a friend. There's some good bj action as well as continued pussy fingering and yes she stuffs both schlongs in her mouth. You get some nice pussy shots as well, made me want to dive in and you see Lara get some oral loving for herself plus some finger action to her ass. The sex was pretty good offering mish, spoon-- vag & anal, RCA, Cowgirl anal-- huge gape, and finally the double anal's are shot in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 5
Grand Theft Anal 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Chris Charming, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Danni Richi, Simone Peach, Jesica, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/10/2004
Grand Theft Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

Wendi Knight, Quaserman and co. visit Prague for this latest instalment of their all anal series. With great looking Euro girls like Anastasia and Claudia on board and given the quality of previous titles in the series this should be a winner, but given the plethora of films covering the themes of Euro girls and anal, does this series still have enough steam to keep it ahead of the pack? The opening scene features attractive blonde, Anastasia Christ. The last time I saw Anastasia in RLDs Semen Sippers she had long braided hair, but here she looks better with streaked, wavy, blonde hair, which gives her more of a care free look, and the kind of floppy breasts that you would just love to play with. Anastasia gives the thumbs up to Quaserman when he mentions anal sex and you can tell that this girl really loves what she does. Anastasia briefly plays with herself before Chriss cock arrives and she hungrily begins to suck it. Anastasia doesnt deep throat but she knows how to use her tongue and fingers to great effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum race fans to the latest installment where the action is all about the ass. No warm ups here it's straight to buttfucking and it looks like the good folks at Zero Tolerance have assembled one hot cast of Euro babes. I don't have to write it but gentlemen start your engines! Anastasia Christ: With a beaming smile this babe from Prague comes onscreen. Quasarman is there to capture this lovely girl and she starts teasing us rubbing over her pussy and those melons get a few squeezes. Anastasia is soon sucking hard on a cock and those breasts sway beautifully as her head bobs up and down. Chris Charming does a little finger work to prime her ass and then he starts pounding away doggiestyle and she does some A2M before they change to a wide open mish anal which featured some great boob movement. Ok, the RCA flat out rocked with a perfect angle allowing us to see both her cock filled ass and those wonderful bouncing tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/2/2004
Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Title: Tits & Ass #6 Cast: Sarah O Neil, Jane Darling, Sandra De Marco, Krystal De Boor, Anastasia Christ, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Denis Marti & Tristan Seagal Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:19:15 Date Of Production: May 31, 2004 Whats Happening?: All anal, gaping anal, titty fucking, lesbianism, toys, facials Scene One Jane Darling, Mick Blue & Denis Martin Blonde Jane Darling set things off & she looks A+ as usual. Already sitting on a couch being groped by the guys, Jane wears a mini skirt & high heels. She sits between them & jerks them off while getting fingered. She sucks off one guy & then bends over to get fingered & analyzed some more. Jane has a nice apple ass & the camera angle shows this perfectly. Still kneeling on the couch, Jane titty fucks the guy & squats back to take it up the ass. The fucking & the blowjob was high energy & the combination of her still wearing her skirt around her waist & the high heels really pushed my buttons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 5/22/2004
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Janet, Sarah, Sarah ONeal, Mark Davis, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anastasia Christ. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting limited anal and a lot of camera motion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos interested by the girls listed on the cover or who wants an anal emphasis in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, and I didnt really notice any background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Theres just a hint of pixelation and the lighting is often a bit low. Theres a lot of camera motion, to the point that some parts were nearly unwatchable for me, and some very rough editing to go with it. This DVD left a bit to be desired technically.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director