Porn Stars  >  Anastasia Blue  > Reviews

Reviews of Anastasia Blue Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 6
Barely Legal All Stars 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jazz, Randy Spears, Swan, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Jessie, Trent, Ashley Blue, Cindy Crawford, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Randi Wright, Nadia Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

Overall there was a nice mix of scenes but a lot of them seemed short. Audrey Hollander and Anastasia Blue had the best two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toxxxic Cumloads 3
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Houston, Amber Michaels, Mika Tan, Jade Marcela, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Natasha Love, Bailey, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, August, Juliet Sheridon, Sunrise Adams, Ryan Meadows, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Lexi Mathews, Jewels Jade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/23/2003
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Toxxxic Cumloaads 3 (108 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Toxxxic cum-shot compilation series. Overall: Don't believe the hype on the frontcover where it says "4 hours" of hardcore. It's more like less than two hours of average porn scenes. Misadvertising is a serious no-no and it's not like they were even close with the running time advertised! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: The extras are skippable. Likes: Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcela, Dominica Leoni, and Mirage Dislikes: Nicole Sheridan and Anastasia Blue SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a nice scene with Alexandra Silk taking two medium-sized protein shakes on her face. Jade Marcela of Indonesian ethnicity takes two huge loads on her face while the spunk drips down her chin. There is a scene with Sydnee Steele and Bailey, but unfortunately Bailey takes the anal until he shoots his spunk on both.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation)
I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Vanessa Chase, Katie Gold, Jay Ashley, Eric Masterson, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Anastasia Blue, Jodi Roxx, Joey Ray, Barbie Bell, Tony Pounds, Tabitha Stern, Kiki Daire, Jonathan Stern
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/4/2003
I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation) reviews:
review on  

I.D. Please Vivid Raw Barely Legal,All Sex, Straight, Compilation Starring:April,Randy Spears,Lita Chase, Jay Ashley,Gina Lynn,Alexxxis Tyler,Pat Myne,Travis,Tony Montana,Keki D'Aire,Bobby Vitale,Vanessa Chase, Nick East,Katie Gold, Michael J. Cox,Little Cinderella,Alex Sanders,Ann Marie,Mickey G.,Mariah,Ian Daniels,Barbie Bell,Ted Hunter,Cherry,Evan Stone,Steve Taylor,Cheyne Collins Running Time:About 4 hours Feature: This is a compilation video I got as one of my first porn dvd's. I bought it because it was only $10 and boasted a 4 hour run time. I realize this was stupid but I figured what the hell. The quality of the image varies greatly from scene to scene because it is a compilation and many of the scenes seem cut short. The dvd starts with lame comercials for phone sex for about ten minutes. This alone makes me dislike the DVD. I wouldn't recomend this to anyone. Scene 1: "April,Randy Spears": Scene starts in the middle of a tease, picture quality is not great. April is a small breasted hottie however and that makes everything O.K.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 6 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Carmen, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Kristi Myst, Stephanie B.
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 12/31/2001
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

This is a Tom Byron Production. Title AKA : That would be the Butt, Bob! -Camera by Tom Byron, Rob Black, and Charley Crow -Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Brigette Kerkove, Carmen, Stephanie B, Leanni Lei, Anastasia Blue, and Kristi Myst. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene starts off with a tease that Tom Byron is known for- Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Brigette Kerkove and Mark Davis. They start the scene off by talking about fisting (Marks fist up her bum) but guess what? We wont see that. They kiss, he goes down on her, rims her and fingers her ass (4 fingers), and lots of gaping. She gives bj and gets fucked in her pussy (various positions). She gets analized (doggy into pile driver) with gapes galore. She gives A2M bj, more anal, more gaping, and cumshot. --Brigette can definitely be a nasty girl, and this scene, while not the nastiest Ive seen, is pretty damn hot. Mark as always performs good as well. Giving his all to this nasty girl, and she takes it very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 13
Up Your Ass 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jake Steed, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Laura, Sharon, Cricket, Cherry, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Cattiva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2001
Up Your Ass 13 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Released 12/9/1999 VHS 7/2001 DVD Cast: Anastasia (aka Anastasia Blue), Daniella (aka Daniella Rush), Sharon, Laura, Cativa, Cherry, Cricket, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Jake Steed This series was begun by Sean Michaels, who can be a very good actor and director. But by around 1996 or so, he seemed to get bored with the porno scene, in part because he has probably done it all. The quality of his work seemed to go down, and Mike John was added to this series as co-director to make the results better. John was a nobody before getting hired on by Anabolic and Diabolic, but he quickly proved his abilities with movies like this one. I believe Sean Michaels still had a part in the creative aspects of Up Your Ass 12, but Up Your Ass 13 is purely a Mike John creation. Since he wasn't the much-lauded director he is now, he had to make do with an inferior collection of female talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205
Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kaitlyn Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Missy, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Earl Slate, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Maren Beautte, Erik Everhard, Guy DiSilva, Amber Michaels, Peach, Tera Patrick, Dayton Rains, Lee, Tony Everready, Nancy Vee, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Shelbee Myne, Harley Rayne, Gabrilla Gotti
Studio: Zane

Release date: 7/5/2001
Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: >120mins (no time code!) * FEMMES: [FF204] Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Christi Lake, Dayton Rains, Lee, Maren Beaute, Nancy Vee, Peach & Shelbee Myne. [FF205] Amber Michaels, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Christy Lake, Gabriella Gotti, Harley Rains, Kaitlyn Ashley, Missy & Tera Patrick. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #14 Filthy Fuckers 204-205. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I looked forward to seeing Bridgette Kerkove, Kaitlyn Ashley, Nancy Vee, Shelbee Myne and Tera Patrick in action, but unsurprisingly the second half of the DVD (Filthy Fuckers 205) wouldnt play on my computer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas
Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Luc Wylder, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, MoJo, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Christopher Streams, Frankie, Scarlet Begoia
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/15/2001
Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas reviews:
review on  

Sex Across America: 1st Stop Las Vegas (2000) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Gonzo Director Luc Wylder Starring Alexandra Silk, Gauge, Anastasia Blue, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Mojo, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh Running Time 1:54 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 31-minute behind the scenes video, 20-picture thumbnailed gallery, toggleable hot shot (skip to cumshot), and 10 trailers Typical Watchers Fans of Alexandra Silk, budget consumers Typical Haters Those who have seen Shane's World Replay Value Low Themes Sex in moving vehicle, sex in a limo, "real world" gonzo, blowjobs, orgy, girl-girl, sex with an escort If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The other Sex Across America volumes    I really wanted to write a full-length review on this title, really I did.  But after sitting down and trying to watch and take notes on it, the more depressed I got over the prospect of spending several hours writing about a gonzo that got
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Monica, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Billy Glide Dale DaBone, Luc Wylder, Mojo, Frankie, Christopher Streams Pros: Alexandra Silk!!!, Gauge has a really cute body, good chick ID in the bios, fun behind the scenes extra Cons: music is annoying at times, sometimes it is difficult to hear what people are saying, what's with all the tattoos guys?, Gauge's boyfriend needed a shower, I wasn't too fond of a couple of the girls Note: For who does who play by play and a different perspective check out Astronight's review. Alexandra Silk!!! OK! I'm biased, I admit it. Sex Across America shows Alexandra being...well...Alexandra. The sex cheerleader personality is in full effect. She wants to have fun, she wants to have sex and she wants to make sure everybody else is having fun sex. Their trip to Las Vegas is much like my trip to Las Vegas (except there is sex involved). They take advantage of the long road trip by having sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. (cover states approx. 120 min. which isnt too far off) Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 10 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Mojo, Monica, Gauge, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh, in sex roles and Scarlet Begonia, Christopher Streams, Frankie, and Luc Wylder in non sex roles Initial Expectations: For some reason, Alexandra Silk seems to be highly underrated (just like freeing the weed is). Ive enjoyed almost all of her performances so I have some fairly high hopes for this title as well as the rest of the series. Initial Reaction: Its a very fun gonzo feature that makes me want to watch more in the series right away. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Alexandra Silk and gonzo sex such as the Shanes World and Misty Rains World Wide Sex series. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who demands a plot with their porn or extremely high production values. Audio /Video Quality: Gonzo features are notorious for bad audio and video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jake Steed, Kathy, Byron Long, Jasmine, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Javalia
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Release date: 1/5/2001
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Did I mention that I love this series? There's something about a beautiful, sexy, young, white girl getting romped around by a black monster dick that makes for spectacular pornographic entertainment. Guys like Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, and Jake Napier are true sexual-athletic superstars: they are to porn what Michael Jordon is to basketball, Lennox Lewis is to boxing, etc. etc. They squeeze every penny of out of the grand each white-girl probably earns per sex-scene. I'm gonna' shut-up already about the guys and talk about the fantastic white girls scene by scene. Chapter 1's white girl is smoldering hot. It's doubtful that she's a day over eighteen as her beautiful, fuck-me face and tight, little-body have all the features of a girl in her sexual prime. The camera work is flawless as this gem thoroughly lubes Jake's horse-cock with her toungue and cheeks. She never stops looking towards the camera with those big, girlish eyes; even with Jake's scrote in her mouth. After receiving an aerobic session of hard fucking from Mr. Steed, Byron Long joins in with his own monster dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another review edition of my thoughts and opinion of another episode of the Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks series by Jake Steed. This time, the focus is on part 3 of the series. I am not even gonna start this review with trashin and bashin like my previous reviews of part 1 and 2...since it's all behind me now..and I guess there is no point. There there is no point in venting over the wacky MONSTER voices during the on going sexual action. I thought to myself, if the action continues to be this HOT..I can deal with it then. And boy the action is SO hot on Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3!!! Jake Steed is taking a drive..perhaps it's time to give that old car of yours Jake, a carwash? Luckily up the road is a hot cute teen chic named Kathy holding up a cardboard sign in which it says that she washes cars, by herself, for a nice fee. Jake decides not too, but something is lurking in his mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 11
Blowjob Fantasies 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Brick Majors, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Obsession, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Houston, Envy, Kianna Bradley, Midori, Eric Masterson, Norman Bates, Anastasia Blue, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Sabrina Tyler, Wendy Divine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 11 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 11 (2000) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Blowjobs Director Greg Alves Starring Shawna Edwards, Julie Meadows, Maya Devine, Houston, Midori, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Sabrina Tyler, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Charlie Angel, and assorted cocks Running Time 1:58 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery, and 33 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Guys who like to see lots of blowjobs from a first-person point of view Typical Haters Those who don't want to see two hours of mostly below average girls giving below average head Replay Value None (watch it once and you'll probably want to get rid of it) Themes Blowjobs, facials, fake tits, female masturbation, drooling BJ, face fuck, lactation Condoms Obviously not If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any blowjob compilation series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: I'm not a huge fan of b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: Nov. 11, 15, 19 - 20 and Dec. 5 - 7 1999 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Midori, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Julie Meadows, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Kyle Stone, Ronnie Coxxx, Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Brian Surewood, Eric Masterson, and Norman Bates Initial Expectations: Ive heard really good things about the Blowjob Fantasies series, but Ive had mixed luck with Metros releases. Im hoping for an average quality DVD. Initial Reaction: Slurp - risingly good! Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear, which surprised me with a low budget feature such as this. There are a few spots where there appears to be some dubbing, but theyre very rare. Music: None. False Advertising: Envy is listed in the cast but shows up nowhere in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars : Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Julie Meadows, Midori, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Kianna, & Chaz The great thing about Metro's BJF series is that there is no music going over the women's noises such as sucking, slurping, talking noises. I have enjoyed almost everyone that Metro has put out in this series. If you are a fan of oral its a great movie and its 2hrs long. You get 13 total BJ's one scene has 2 women in it, and alot of close- ups on the women's mouth sucking the dick. I really love how you can't see the guys face's, and there are some great dicks in this movie! I must voice my opinoin and say Julie Meadows is gonna be one of the greatest stars to ever grace the jizz bizz. Maya Devine also has a great scene in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibitionist, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Rayne, Erik Everhard, Anastasia Blue, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/23/2000
Exhibitionist, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Jessica Drake, Anastasia Blue, Nakita Ca$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Eric Everhard, and Sebastian as himself Initial Expectations: Michael Zen directing this cast??? WOOF! Initial Reaction: Its interesting with a plot that develops nicely as well as very good sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift and people looking for a fairly well developed story. Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, both the audio and video are very clear. Theres a little pixelation in a few parts but it isnt too noticeable. The video also mixed standard color with black & white, blue & white, pink & white etc. It gives a nice artistic feel to the feature. Music: The music is slightly overpowering in a lot of places and varies to fit the scenes. Menus: The menus flip on and off like a TV screen or computer monitor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Swift, Anastasia Blue, Sydnee Steele, Jessica Drake, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone Producer, Director : Michael Zen Introduction, Story Synopsis : A relatively new feature from Wicked, 'The Exhibitionist' is split in 2 parts, from which I've seen only Part 1 (and I'm honestly not waiting for the second one).. While Michael Zen may have had his high point with the award-winning 'Blue Movie' and 'Satyr' both starring Jenna Jameson, this rather cheap shot-on-video production is not going to win him any new fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal (Hustler)
Barely Legal (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Bunny, Dayton Rains, Frank Thring, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Chase, Bobbie Adore, Gail Westyles
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/21/2000
Barely Legal (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal is made up five stories. All the scenes are hot because of the kissing, masturbating, oral, anal, and you name it's here. On the plus side all the girls look very pretty and really look like they are enjoying themselves. If you are a fan of the magazine or this is your favorite category of video then this DVD is a must have. On the negative side the girl in the last story is very hot I wish it had been longer. Extras. There is a short behind the scenes look of a photo shot with a hot model named Jessiree. I hope she comes out in a future DVD. Overall I liked this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 1 (Anabolic)
Initiations 1 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Leanni Lei, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Monique, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Dayton Rains, Hercules, Anastasia Blue, Jeanie Rivers, Precious Jewel, Bunny Luv, Naughtia Childs
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/26/2000
Initiations 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Initiations #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Vince Vouyeur Starring: Vince Vouyeur, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Leanni Lei, Precious Jewel, Jeanie Rivers, Dayton Rains, Naughtia Childs, Monique Running Time: 2:20 Format: Dual Layered DVD DVD Features: Chapter Index, Upcoming Releases, Cum-shot Recap   First Impression: Wow one of Anabolics first DVDs. A certain star from the channel mentioned that I might like this one. So I snatched it up. The video quality is very good. All the girls are natural. The premise is interesting. Plot: HI Vince. I wanna be a porn star. Okay, show me your pussy. Good What do you do best? Do you like to eat cum? Do you like it in the ass? Okay well call you very soon. Well that sums up the entire plot. Vince initiates the girls to see if they are worthy to be called an Anabolic Girl. Likes: Vince Vouyeur hes funny! All natural girls. The strange premise of the movie. Scenes: 1.    Anastasia Blue She does a BJ scene shes blindfolded; which is part of the plot. This black man is huge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Charlie, Kaylan Nicole, April, Sabrina Johnson, Mariah, Dayton Rains, Anastasia Blue, Julianna Sterling, Charlene Aspen, Brooke Hunter, Bridgette Kerkove, Jade Marcella
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The reviews:
review on  

One of the better ones of the dr fellatio series. When each scene starts, the girl is usually right there looking into the camera with a dick in her face, or she is already started sucking. I prefer this to the monologue in some of the others. Highlights are Sabrina Johnson, who talks about how much she loves the dick she is sucking and then talks the cum out of it, Jade (nothing special about her scene, I just dig her), Charlie, a very pretty brunette who sucks a pretty big dick and then after she gets her cum, she begs the viewer to shoot on the screen. Juliana sterling is hot in kind of an innocent way at first, but nasty in a good way. Bridgette looks really hot on the box, but she is kinda skanky looking with some messed up teeth. Some of the girls are kinda skanky, another (april) tries to get cute with a popsicle during the BJ and it really takes away from it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic)
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Cricket, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Chocolate, Cinnabunz, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Tavalia, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 1 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 7 August 1999 Talent: Cricket, Melody Love, Cinnabunz, Tavalia, Chocolate, and Anastasia Blue Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Double-sided single layer NOTE: This video strongly emphasizes cum-swallowing! From the starting credits, the theme of cum swallowing is already addressed. Scene One: Cinnabunz and three guys Cinnabunz discusses why she likes to swallow cum. As the camera fades from this frank discussion, Cinnabunz is surrounded by three cocks. Cinnabunz is a black girl with a tongue ring. Her blowjob technique is flawless. She gives no hand bjs. After the mandatory cock sucking, one guy fucks her doggy style while she blows the second guy. After fucking her in another position, one of the guy blows his load directly into her mouth. The cum that hit her right cheek is pushed in her mouth by her own will. There is some ass licking, which is disgusting. The second guy after pounding her pussy unloads in her mouth. She swallows every drop. Another guy unloads his sperm into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe 12: Perversions of the Damned
Pirate Video Deluxe 12: Perversions of the Damned 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dizzy Blonde, Anastasia Blue, Harmony Grant, Allysin Embers, Alexis Amore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/1/2000
Pirate Video Deluxe 12: Perversions of the Damned reviews:
review on  

I'm not a fan of the fetish stuff. In fact, I've bought this film because it was cheap in a shop and a friend told me that is a good film. Yeah, but not at all. This is a film directed by Frank Thring, which is well known in Pirate productions (Pirate is the label for Private fetish films), so maybe I expected more. Anyway, it's not a bad film, but it could have been better. The cast is entirely American, something very very unusual in Private films, so if you want to see natural tits, with no cosmetic surgery operations, you are choosing bad. The girls (from Alexandra Nice to Amber Michaels, passing Alexis Amore and some more) are almost all with artifical breasts, which I think it's a bad point. The acting, even for a porn film, is bad, but at least the sex is fine, especially if you love fetish stuff like licking boots and so on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll be somewhat brief with this one.. no scene by scene breakdown. Largely because I sold the thing off two weeks ago, so I'm writing from memory. Apologies in advance for that, but that says something in itself. Female Cast: Alexandra Nice, Alexis Amore, Allysin Embers, Amber Michaels, Olivia, Harmony Grant. DVD Stuff: Pretty much standard fare for a Private disc. Nicely animated menus, previews, still gallery, internet stuff I need a dvd-rom to look at. The video -quality- is quite good, but the production/lighting is overall poor, which is why I have given this DVD a middling AV quality score. The Feature: Massive Disappointment here - The covergirl Olivia is only in one scene, - an orgy and she (like most of the cast) is hidden by poor lighting and average editing. You get a better look at her on the front and back covers sadly. The female cast were almost all very attractive, and wasted in an overall very poor film. Frank Thring usually comes through with quality work but not this time.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director