Porn Stars  >  Amy  > Reviews

Reviews of Amy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Spanking The Monkey
Spanking The Monkey 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Lisa, Cat, Lidia, Pinky, Arty
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Release date: 4/14/2014
Spanking The Monkey reviews:
review on  

Six she-males in six scenes of solo-masturbation. In terms of physical beauty, these are the most convincing "women" I've seen. The sex rating is pretty good (considering there's not that much you can do in a dick-stroking video), but the cumshots are generally weak. Good quality production. About the average amount/quality of "extras."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 10
Couples Seduce Couples 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Charlotte, Bijou, Aliz, Melanie Memphis, Honey Damon, Iwia, Eva Torres, Denisa Doll, Angel Piaff, Diana Sweet, Kylie Rock
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/25/2014
Couples Seduce Couples 10 reviews:
review on  

"Couples Seduce Couples 10" from the Reality Kings is a clean fun flick as it is but not much to offer compared to previous installments of the series, with a bit more spice on it, girls are pretty and the guys are well endowed, just a fair rate for those interested, the last word is up to you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Exchange Program
Anal Exchange Program 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina, Amy, Joanna, Lilo, Oliver Strelly, Avina Delis, Markus Tynai, Isida, Kani
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 4/11/2012
Anal Exchange Program reviews:
review on  

This is an okay little anal release. The action is pretty consistent with the girls taking it nicely, but the release is also short coming in under and hour and a half. The technical aspects are surprisingly decent, but as usual there isn't any effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Little Pussy
Sexy Little Pussy 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Amy, Kid Jamaica, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Carina, Gery Taylor, Larissa Dee, Kerry Louise, Nomi Malone
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexy Little Pussy reviews:
review on  

Not bad for an all vaginal round, some of the gals weren't that little by any stretch of the imagination, cover girl Nomi and Carina were the youngest but I wouldn't labeled as BL or something around there.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty average release. Karina Kay and Amy both do a great job, but the rest of the movie is a bit lackluster. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras are lacking. This is an okay release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Years + 1 Day
18 Years + 1 Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Silvia, Amy, Veronika, Pamela, Lotti
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 10/16/2007
18 Years + 1 Day reviews:
review on  

No hint on the dvd cover that this is a foreign flick, but it is, probably Hungarian. Sex scenes are photographed well, but the audio is a bit lacking since the cast obviously either can't speak English well or speak it well. Guys are not identified at all and I didn't recognize any of them. All were strong performers. Woman are for the most part very attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 2
Double Penetration Tryouts 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Holly, Allison, Jenna, Barbie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/18/2007
Double Penetration Tryouts 2 reviews:
review on  

Terrible, avoid at all costs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-time Best XXX
All-time Best XXX 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Carolina, Amy, Alice, Tiffany, Lucy, Claudia Bella, Sarah Blue
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/10/2007
All-time Best XXX reviews:
review on  

A compilation of some Hustler XXX euro type porn scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls In the Groove
Girls In the Groove 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amy, Paula, Chloe B., Tammy B.
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 4/7/2007
Girls In the Groove reviews:
review on  

This dvd contains two (unrelated) girl/girl scenes (45 minutes each) as shot by the AbbyWinters.com crew. The main selling-point of the AW dvds is that you get see real girls behave naturally. Without make-up or much direction at all. You also get to see girls showing honest passion for each other, something sorely missing in most mainstream movies in my opinion. I prefer passion over high heels or artsy direction anyday. If you like long scenes with a nice build-up you'll probably like this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Most porn is made by men for men (even so-called couples porn), but AbbyWinters is different; this is porn made by women for men. If you appreciate female sexuality, then there is a lot to enjoy about this DVD. The scene with Chloe and Paula develops slowly, but these are real women having real sex. Even though all the girls had real orgasms, I was never close to having one myself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manila X
Manila X 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Lisa, Bea, Ace, Jennelyn, Jack B. Kwik
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jack B. Kwik
Release date: 10/24/2006
Manila X reviews:
review on  

Overall one of the better Asian porn releases I've seen lately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockstar Groupies
Cockstar Groupies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Charlotte, Alyssa Star, Cindy Sterling, Alicia Avery, Ashley Gracie
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/9/2006
Cockstar Groupies reviews:
review on  

Cockstar Groupies had the potential to be a very hot movie. Instead, it falls just short of that rating and becomes pretty darn good. The girls in this one are pretty sexy, they talk dirty during the sex, and give very good performances. The problem: the same guy fucks em all in every one of the five scenes. And he aint that pretty to look at Identified only as Mike in the credits, he calls himself Mike McKay at one point, and hes supposed to be the lead singer in a hot rock n roll band. The groupies (all six of them) will do anything to screw him. Not a bad premise, as porn storylines go. The girls, in order, are: Amy, Alyssa Star, Ashley Gracie and Alicia Avery (in a 2-on-1 Scene 3), Charlotte Stokely, and Cindy Sterling. All are, at the least, attractive and a couple could be rated very cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Transsexuals 5
Little Asian Transsexuals 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Lee, Brittany, May, Beam, Dear, Kang, Kip, Tee Tee
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Dimitri Wolfe
Release date: 8/5/2006
Little Asian Transsexuals 5 reviews:
review on  

All great scenes with great cumshots. Little disappointed there was no cumshot in scene eight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Swappers
Teen Cum Swappers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Rachel, Amy, Sandy Joy, Victoria Rosse, Belicia Avalos, Klea Dark, Sprenda, Renata Bang, Missel
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/13/2006
Teen Cum Swappers reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Swappers offers us some above-average looking girls who, unfortunately, are forced to typical Euro porn scenes. Which means the typical viewer will be bored to tears by the second scene. Of course, if you can stay awake through the end of the second scene, youll be witness to one of two fake cumshots in this flick. The other is in Scene 4. Notice the thickness and the pure white of the cum. Nobody, but nobody, shoots cum like that. Add in the traditional fake moaning by both the guys and the girls, the staring at the camera by the performers, the repetitious stops for P2M and A2M, and the general boredom displayed by the girls and you have another Euro ho-hummer. Too bad, because the girls are decent looking and probably could be directed into some hot sex. No director is creditedwhat a shock!...and neither are the guys. Each scene is a girl/girl/boy affair that ends with an open-mouth facial (or unreasonable facsimile thereof) and a cum swap, with both girls usually swallowing their loads.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Panties
Cum In My Panties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Monika, Amy, Diana Gold, Misty Mild, Miy Lee
Studio: Legal Pink

Release date: 6/5/2006
Cum In My Panties reviews:
review on  

Legal pink "Cum in my Panties" is an easy to the eye release, which means young girl getting the act without excessive circus act, some nice bodies and pretty face make this a sure rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 45
Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina, Amy, Carmen, Carmelita, Kelly Love, Tarra White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/6/2006
Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 Studio: Devil's Film Directo: none stated Category: Barely Legal Starring: Valentina, Amy, Carmen, Carmelita, Kelly Love, Tarra White Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fearless guys and curvaceous girls, to a new installment of the teen tryouts, from the Devil's advocate, this time in its 45, "Valentine's Edition". Is known of everyone that devil's product is one miss or one hit, this time to break its own rule, and give us the second one with high quality: production and cast. (TT 44 was a good one too) With some scrumptious girls, and some good sex, you can only be satisfied at the end and very grateful with daman......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Swallow
Christoph Clark's Swallow 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Barbi, Amy, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Natalie, Natalli, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Simony Diamond, Will Powers, Kevin Solo, Francesca Felucci, Nikki Rider, Angela Winter, Johnny Cobalt, Eddie Charisma, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Christoph Clark, Chris Mason, Barbi Bell, Johny, Ton, Luiggi, Leslie Dark, O. C. Stinger, Nico Blada
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph Clark's Swallow reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clarks Swallow: This is just going to be a brief review: just the meat of it eating cum. Scene 1: Frencesca Felluci She is in the shower room blowing 4 guys. The first guy dump the load on her extended tongue and cum got wasted. Second guy came but hardly any cum at all. Third guy came next with little load. Fourth and last person produce a decent load and she actually swallowed. Scene 2: Katsumi and Simony Diamond The scene is in the garage. The girls are blowing and sucking 3 guys. The first guy came in Simony mouth and get swapped to Katsumi which she swallowed. The second guy came next in Simony mouth weak load and swapped to Katsumi and swallowed. Third guy same procedure another weak load. Scene 3: Nikki Rider She is in the indoor swimming pool blowing 2 guys. Both guys came in her mouth before she swallowed. Scene 4: Natalie The scene is in a house to look like a bar with the dancing pole. She is blowing 4 men.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 /10 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Francesca Felucci, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Nikki Rider, Natalie, Amy, Christoph Clark, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Eddie Charisma, Johnny Cobalt, Will Powers, Nick East, Angela Winter, Barbi, Johny, Leslie Dark, Chris Mason, Luiggi, O. C. Stinger, Ton, Nico Blada, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to fly underneath most everybodys radar, yet he seems to be putting out some fantastic movies. Im not much of a fan of oral movies, but with him behind the camera I cant help but be really interested here. Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever had the pleasure of watching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a genre that is probably one the top 3 I love when it comes to porn. The blowjob is one of if not the essential element to a b/g scene and here we have Christoph Clark's first forray into an all oral title. He's brought out some heavy hitters for this and rather than get repetitive I'll give you one scene breakdown but it's representative of what each scene offers. If you like blowjob titles then I'd already be picking this one up as the cast led by Simony and Katsumi is pretty stellar. As a matter of fact that's the scene I'll go over just to wet your appetite! Katsumi & Simony: Well this scene features two very popular Euro girls and it starts with the two of them playing with each other as Christoph keeps the camera right on the girls eating pussy, kissing, and licking boobs. You then see off to the side 3 men jerking their rods and soon they get brought in and the two girls go to it with Katsumi doing a lot of two man sucking early on before Simony gets a go at taking on two cocks, each does a fabulous job of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 40
Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Angelina Crow, Yasmine Gold, Yvette Balcano, Victoria Slim, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2005
Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Barely Legal Director: none stated Starring: Jasmin Gold, Amy, Yvette Balcano, Gilda Joy, Angelina Crow, Victoria Slim, Franco Rocaforte, Chucky Ice, Greg Centauro. Synopsis After some Miscues from Devilsfilm, I will play the Devil's advocate and just like the MJ Defense team I'll put the best of all efforts toward, hopefully they won't screw things up. The Evidence will be put in the table, and under oat there will be five young and taste girls, won't be easy the jury is more on the side of find them guilty, but the last word will be the judge (YOU) and there will be no appeals, no second chances here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 26
Assman 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Amy, Lisa, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Simony, Marianne, Afroditee, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/14/2005
Assman 26 reviews:
review on  

Assman 26 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Simony...she does 3 guys here, and Jean-Yves Le Castel is directing (which means "hot babe and hard anal sex", and you can't go wrong with that!) General Impression  The stated date of production is 01/06/03, although this DVD was released by Anabolic 6 months ago...so these scenes are at least a couple of years old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers
Winkers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amy, Angelique, Lucy, Linda
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 4/28/2004
Winkers reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Winking is something that a lot of you might not know about so Im going to bring you in on a little secret. Winking is when a butthole open and closes and thus winks! Now that you know what winking is you probably understand the title a little better. This film has some cute girls in it including Ariana Jollee who I have seen in many films with better than average scenes and hope this one is not different. About the film I can only say that from what I have heard and from looking at the cover things look rather nice. I do want to say that there is no 2nd disc as stated on the cover which is a BIG fuck-up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather well done. My only gripe is that the lighting was a little too bright for most of the scenes. The audio was great picking up even the cum farting..only if it was in 5.1! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 3
I Love It Rough 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, David Perry, Amy, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Rose, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/13/2004
I Love It Rough 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 3rd installment of this series which I am not familiar with. However it isnt hard to get an idea of what it is about beings the name of it is I like It Rough! Brandon Iron directs and has picked out a hot cast to get it rough. The cover alone gives me wood, seeing Rose and Jackie all sexed up! So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and well done. The audio was in stereo and was done nicely. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), ATM, Anal, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Spanking, Gagging, DP, Slapping, Spitting, Female Ejaculation EXTRAS: Directors Bio, More Teasing (9:57), Cast List, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (5:44), Photo Shoot (2:36), Bonus Scene HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression This is my first review on here so please don't expect a masterpiece ;-). This is the third instalment in the I like it Rough series and generally speaking it's my favourite of the lot (more on this point later). It delivers what you would expect from a Platinum X release i.e.: Good quality audio and video and lots of good sex. To my tastes this volume has the highest consistency of attractiveness of the female talent.- in the first in the series I only liked 2 out of the four actresses , Volume 2 improved on the first , but this volume has for my tastes surpassed both of these with not one lady whom I don't find appealing. Whilst on that subject I have to say that Rose and Amy in particular stood out and indeed they feature in my two favourite scenes of the whole movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Gal Orgy 1
5 Gal Orgy 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Amy, Bev, Shakina, Carrissa
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
5 Gal Orgy 1 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 4
International Booty 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mark Anthony, Maria, Amy, Carmen, Tony Eveready, Mona Lisa, Wesley Pipes, Judy Star
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 5/28/2003
International Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first edition of this series that I am reviewing. Since I have no history with the series, it is difficult to have an expectation. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Amy Amy is a decent looking brunette in a black mesh top and miniskirt. She teases a little for a black stud, and then begins to give him a BJ. She strips down for the vag and anal fucking that follows, and uses a mini vib on her clit. Then, she is joined by a second black guy for a little DP. This is a fairly bland scene... not bad, just bland. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Chloe Chloe is a cute, but trashy blonde in a tube top and pants. She is joined by two black guys. There is very brief oral attention in both directions, before the scene goes forward with some vag fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 3
Runaway Butts 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amy, Sunshine, Gemini, Flick Shagwell, Avery
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/30/2002
Runaway Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Gemini, a pretty good looking brunette, opens this scene up wearing a black bra, black vinyl garter belt, black stockings, and putting panties on. She does a little tease bend over shots, as well as some nice tit tease, before Joey gets into the action, kissing her as Brandon also joins in. She doesnt waste much time in getting down on Brandons iron, taking him deep before they join Flick Shagwell in another room. Flick is looking so very hot, wearing a tight top and matching hot pants, but when she starts giving oral to Brandon, she obviously cant deep throat him, causing her to make some awful sounds. Jasper Wade, who got into the picture is giving oral to Gemini, and she returns some onto him, but he continues again. Flick couldnt handle Brandons cock deep, so what makes Jasper think she can handle his? Brandon doesnt seem to mind, as he starts fucking Gemini. Geminis turn to try her mouth on Jaspers cock, and she more able to take him deep, but again with the gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Runaway Butts 3 -Teen Dreams: Gemini, Flick Shagwell, Aime, Kelly Rock (cast list says Kelly Mack), Lea de Mae (box says big Leah), Sunshine and Avery. I was really looking forward to reviewing this movie since I have always heard good things about Joey's movies even if I have never bothered to watch one. From the main menu you have the usual options of Chapter selection, Fetish selection (only on Evil Angel DVD's as far as I know) and Special features. The chapter menu lists 31 chapters but you can only jump to the beginning of the scene and the cum shot from the main chapter menu. You have to be inside the scene to go to the other individual chapters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 3
Hot Showers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Amy, Jasmine, Nikkie Love, Sabrine Maui, Phoenix Ray, Cheryl Dynasty, Katie Morgan, Adrienne Almond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/6/2002
Hot Showers 3 reviews:
review on  

A Tasty Appetizer Whenever my girlfriend and I get together, which isn't nearly as often as we'd like, we'll sometimes enjoy a little girl/girl eye candy as a prelude to our own activities. For visual appeal, the Hot Showers series from Hustler doesn't get any sweeter. The production values are top notch, the girls are cute and young, and there's only a minimal amount of storyline to get in the way. If you're looking for a romantic main course, this isn't the series. But as a tasty appetizer -- this movie is perfect. In this episode, the kissing is light, the pussy eating is lengthy (just as I like it), -- and the dildo play is excessive. I don't mind a little penetration. But each scene doesn't need to have it. I've always assumed that since guys are the major purchasers, studios think that they need to include this to sell a girl/girl video. Maybe someday when gals are also major customers, things might change. For now, I guess I'll just have to live with it (and f/forward through it).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Royal Reamers
Ben Dover's Royal Reamers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sarah, Amy, Haley, Debbie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Release date: 2/14/2002
Ben Dover's Royal Reamers reviews:
review on  

Royal Reamers is another in the very successful Ben Dover gonzo series. Basically they all follow a similar premise and that is..find a young girl(s) and fuck them senseless. Bens work tends to follow the same formula right throughout the series so if you have seen some of his work you know what to expect. Either you love it or hate it. The videos dont have the same polish as some American produced titles and that is the attraction for his fans. The actors often look like they could be a couple of friends just having fun. Royal Reamers introduces five young women to us, the first being Amy. Amy is a tall very leggy blond who claims to be a forklift driver of all things. She has apparently won a porn star competition on Bens website and is now receiving her award by appearing in one of his videos. The scene starts out with Bens superfuckers Mario and Pascal sitting on a sofa waiting for the young lady to come down the stairs. She sits down for a brief interview and shows off her long legs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 2
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Gia, Belladonna, Stacey, Autumn Haze, Mia Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video/ December 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Stacey, Gia, Aimee, Mia Starr, Bella Donna, and Autumn Haze Synopsis: Six women made for fucking and sucking get their groove on! Overall: The DVD almost hit the jackpot for me because of Mia Starr and Gia. Both  women will have a great career in porn if they stick with it. However, the three scenes starring Stacey, Aimee, and Autumn Haze are terrible. DVD Quality: Unlike Straight to the A, there are no problems with audio balance.  Extras: Like other RLD releases, this DVD suffers from a poorly made photo gallery, but at least the "Behind the Scenes" is fun. LIKES: Mia Starr! Gia! DISLIKES: Stacey with her cow nipples. Aimee! Autumn Haze. Stacey Stacey is from Victorville, Calif
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 starring: BELLADONNA, GIA, AIMEE, MIA STARR, STACEY, AUTUMN HAZE, DARREN, WESLEY PIPES & MR. MARCUS DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Extra Footage & Photo Galleria category: All Sex, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Vince Voyeur 2001, Red Light District -Despite the fact that the first one was bullshit to me, this one only looks a bit better. Not only that, but I rented it for free along with UYA#18 & The Best of Rocks That Ass VHS. It was 'rent 2, rent 1 free' day at the video store & they didn't have sh*t else! -Scene One: Stacey, Mr. Marcus & Darren Stacey looks like trash, to me. The other guy sitting beside her, Darren, looks like a loser jerk. She gets a boring interview. Stacey's tits looks like shit, too. She sucks on both guys' cocks. Both guys take turns nailing this trashy chick. This is pure bullshit. She gets no anal here. These guys take her in a few positions before the cum in her mouth. Next, please... -Scene Two: Mia Starr, Mr. Marcus & Darren Mia looks ok. Mia's tits are too, too small.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director