Porn Stars  >  Amy Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Amy Lee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Diamond Dog's On Your Knees
Diamond Dog's On Your Knees 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Amy Lee, Daisy Fox, Kimberly Franklin, Sunny Lee, Lanny Barby
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 2/17/2004
Diamond Dog's On Your Knees reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dog House Digital On Your Knees General Summary Theme All oral theme. Expectations Dog House Digital is a relatively new company based in Canada and while my expectations are moderate as far as technical merits are concerned, my key interest in this title, for the most part, is committed to well captured blowjob's with very youthful, gorgeous Canadian girls. General Impression A good oral theme title and with the exception of the point-of-view scenes, nice camera work with half of the girls being of high standards. This is a title for viewers looking for straight forward, one on one blowjob scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bruno B.: The World's Luckiest Guy 1
Bruno B.: The World's Luckiest Guy 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy Lee, Diamond Forever, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Kristina Young, Carol Ann, Bruno B
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Diamond Dog
Release date: 1/28/2004
Bruno B.: The World's Luckiest Guy 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dog House Digital Bruno B. The World's Luckiest Guy General Summary Theme Bruno, some average joe from Montreal, apparently first started in the business driving girls around for a production company before he started sampling the goods. His antics, all captured in point of view style with 9 Canadian hotties, is the theme of Bruno B. The World's Luckiest Guy. Expectations Dog House Digital is a relatively new company based in Canada and while my expectations are moderate as far as technical merits are concerned, my key interest, for the most part, is committed to the delivery of very youthful, gorgeous Canadian girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear Ended 1 (Doghouse)
Rear Ended 1 (Doghouse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Amy Lee, Lanny Barbie, Kream, Jenny Raider, Maria Shane
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Diamond Dog
Release date: 12/18/2003
Rear Ended 1 (Doghouse) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dog House Digital Rear Ended General Summary Theme Anal theme Expectations Dog House Digital is a relatively new company based in Canada and while my expectations are moderate as far as technical merits are concerned, my key interest, for the most part, is committed to the delivery of very youthful, gorgeous Canadian girls having their backdoors poked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goody Goody Cum Drops
Goody Goody Cum Drops 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy Lee, Kream, Jessy Juice, Tia Marie, Maria Shane, Emy
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 12/11/2003
Goody Goody Cum Drops reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dog House Digital Goody Goody Cum Drops General Summary Theme All sex, swallowing theme. Expectations Dog House Digital is a relatively new company based in Canada and while my expectations are moderate as far as technical merits are concerned, my key interest, for the most part, is committed to the delivery of very youthful, gorgeous Canadian girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 5
Double Parked 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Boby, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Amy Lee, Sweet Nicky, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Neeo, Sylvia Lee, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Jean Pallett, Megan D., Puffy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Double Parked 5 reviews:
review on  

The traffic in Seattle is only second to LA, and the other Washington, (DC). Even though I am gifted in the ability to creatively secure my vehicle in the downtown area, I will leave the Double Parking to DVSX. #5 in this series is subtitled Meter Maids. These women all give a new meaning to that age old phrase, Pull up to the bumper. The DVD production was solid. DVSX did something that I have never seen before. In the DVD bonus section, each girl does a 20-30 solo masturbation. Personally, this feature was wasted on me. Im old school, if I want to see a woman masturbate, Ill go stand outside my neighbors window. Nonetheless, this is a cool menu option for those of you into female masturbation. I wasnt impressed with the behind the scenes, but hey, it was behind the scenes so you never know what to expect. The title started out with Sweet Nicky, AKA Nicky Reed. [ /image ] --> I recently had a discussion with a forum member. I was disputing the fact that some women are Too pretty for porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Among the better scenes to watch in porn is the 2 on 1 pairing be it girls on a guy or as in this case two guys on one girl. DVSX has done a fine job with this series showcasing some beautiful women taking on some large cocks. The gorgeous way DVSX shoots their film plus the beautiful women taking on two cocks make the viewing experience a most enjoyable one. So let's watch a few stunning women pleasure multiple cocks. Sweet Nicky: Awesome pan shot up her legs to lead her scene. She's in a blue jean skirt and her humongous hooters are wrapped tightly in the black shirt she's wearing! I like how the camera glides around her body and the closely shot breast caressing was hot. Sweet Nicky also has a sweet ass but damn those titties keep drawing my eye. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman soon appear and Nicky gives a great double bj, kneeling perfectly between the guys. The sex was highlighted by RC, Doggie anal, Cowgirl DP, and finally spoon anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX: DOUBLE PARKED 5 Theme: This is a double penetration themed DVD. Expectations: For the most part, I've been vastly pleased with DVSX so my expectations are high. General Impression: This is a great DVD! Almost all of the girls are gorgeous and we get some attractively, well shot DP action. What I liked: There's one thing I love about DVSX, they almost always deliver gorgeous women and new, pretty talent. They don't circulate the same female performers like so many other studios. For this reviewer, it's all about fresh new faces being put through the demanding paces and DVSX rarely disappoints. With some minor exceptions, the technical merits are also solid. What I disliked: There's really no compelling dislikes of this DVD! There is one exception that they need to work on, that being their male talent. At hand is one objectionable performer with an average package, at best, that they've used repeatedly throughout their releases.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 5
Boxcover for Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang
Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Julie Meadows, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Emilia, Envy, Guy DiSilva, Shasta, Chris Charming, Paul Cox, Alana, Amy Lee, Sierra Knight, Charlese LaMour, Mandy Mystery, Herschel Savage, Grayson, Rock Gibraltor
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang reviews:
review on  

Wang Dang, That Sweet Poontang. Have more poetic words ever been spoken in porn? This was a title I have wanted to see for years. The female cast was a true force in thelate 90s porn. The DVD interface is nothing short of embarrassing. Any DVD burner on the market today comes with tools and templates that would make menus 10 times better out of the gate. Two options on this disc. Play movie, and Jump to Scene. Even worse, the jump to scene feature doesnt even put you in the action. Alexandria Nice [ /image ] --> This women sparked porn in the 90s and is single handedly responsible for the end of the Polish jokes. Her body is so firm, and her breast are begging you to drop your drawers. The scene started with Alexandria pouring Hersheys syrup all over her Sweet Poontang. Her male caller soon put his Wang Dang in the center of her sweet spot. For a moment there, I had a flashback to child hood. I saw Alexandria telling Hershel that his peanut butter was in her chocolate, but Hershel insisted that her chocolate was in his peanut butter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 On 1 12
2 On 1 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Cindy, Ashley, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Mario, Jewels, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Shyla Stylez, Nicky D.
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/27/2002
2 On 1 12 reviews:
review on  

2 on 1 12 (2002) 119 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Cindy, Jewels, Ashley, Amy, Shyla, Shelby, Nicky, Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Cindy  Cons Shelby, Jewels Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "9 BEAUTIFUL & NASTY young ladies give us their all with anal, double penetration, double anal, cum eating and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this is as sloppy and nasty as threesomes can go! The sex is up there, but unfortunately not all the women can look like Daniella Rush or Monica Sweetheart. Everhard nicely keeps the ratio of blondes to brunettes 1:1 so there is a constant variety! For the most part, you can always expect great sex from this company, but their extras need major improvement!  Organization: Gonzo sex! After the trademark fiery Diabolic logo introduced with a melody eerily similar to British trip-hop band, Massive Attack, the hot sex starts! I believe that
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 2
Deep Throat This 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Margo, Harley, Terri, Ryan Conner, Lea de Mae, Kimberly Franklin, Jolene, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Taylor Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/5/2002
Deep Throat This 2 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 2 Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Run Time: Not Sure, the timestamps were all fouled up. Director: Craven Moorhead Studio: New Sensations Compilation: No Date of Production: 06-Feb-02 Condoms:No Themes: Oral, deepthroat A/V Quality: There was no audio, which I wouldnt have expected for this kind of film. The video quality was a real mixed bag affair, slightly above medium to some graininess in some scenes. The camerawork was also a mixed bag of having a cameraman in some scenes, to POV. DVD Extras: Rather skimpy. The scene selection is animated, but after going through the disc and then trying the scene jumps, you find out that the selection does not take you to the beginning of each scene and does not include all the scenes. At first it looks pretty good, but isnt. The photo gallery has 19 photos, but that does not include all of the girls. The quality of the photos are decent, but the photo flash kept throwing shadows on the wall behind them. Clicking on trailers starts a sequence that you cant select or jump through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Heaven Leigh, Pryce Leigh, Amy Lee, Nikki Charm, Alana Evans
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/19/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director