Porn Stars  >  America  > Reviews

Reviews of America Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for She Got Pimped 6
She Got Pimped 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivica, Shamiqua, America, Krystal Wett, Lisa Strokes
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/18/2008
She Got Pimped 6 reviews:
review on  

She Got Pimped 6 features good-looking ladies who get makeovers with the promise of being cast in a movie/tv role. Everyone involved delivered good performances and helped make this a enjoyable flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/24/2007
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy #2 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Diana Devoe. The title stars Divine, Nyeema Knoxxx, Vida Valentine, Mya Mason and America. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial anal, but of the white male/black female variety. Diana roves around town looking for white boys to fuck her girlfriends in the ass. There is some good fucking in the title (esp America/Manuel) and it moves along nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

An enjoyable and energetic set of interracial one on ones with some fun intros to get the party started.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 8
Feeling Black 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Nubia, America, Mone Devine, Dena Caly, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/3/2007
Feeling Black 8 reviews:
review on  

There are very few series that I anticipate each new release with as much optimism as Feeling Black. As it has matured, it seems to be getting stronger, and Mike Stefano mixes in some hot vets like Mone Divine and Carmen Hayes in this edition, with fresh blood like the covergirl Nubia. America, Dena Caly and Vanessa Monet have been around for about a minute, and the woodwork is being carried by Stefano and Ferrara, so these ladies are in good hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Phat Onion Booty
Big Phat Onion Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, America, Amerika, Beauty Dior, Alana Lee, Menage A Roz, Alanna Lee, Carress, Dubb
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 10/23/2006
Big Phat Onion Booty reviews:
review on  

Seen the cover, Beauty, Skyy Black, and Cherokee! No brainer. Thing is they don't even have the best scene in the movie. While it is good, the best scene belongs to America!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/29/2006
Chocolate Ass Candy reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy
Black Azz Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, L.T., Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, America, Deep Threat, Kianna Jayde, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq, Tee Reel, Kim Cole, Kaleah, Beauty Dior, Madison Love, Fantasy Skye, Black Asia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 7/18/2006
Black Azz Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Azz Orgy (Black Ice) is an ethnic orgy epic directed by Dynomite Dolomite. The title stars Beauty Dior, America, Kapri Styles, Kitten, Hypnotiq, Kaleah, Black Asia, Fantasy Skye, Kianna Jayde, Kim Cole and Madison Love. Set up is minimal and the camera almost appears as an afterthought. It appears to be more of a natural party of freaks rather than a film shoot. Very good vibes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do It Right White Boy
Do It Right White Boy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Kandi Kream, Lexi Cruz, Kapri Styles, America, Beauty Dior, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/13/2006
Do It Right White Boy reviews:
review on  

Do It Right White Boy I'm taking another journey into the burgeoning world of the "other interracial" with a new video from Mr. Pete. He sure does like those dusky damsels and grabbed my attention right away with Kapri Styles as his covergirl. The rest of the cast is interesting with Kitten and Beauty Dior standing out for me. I also get to see Nyeema Knoxxx again after she impressed me in Feeling Black 7. Lexi Cruz and America are new to me and I'm looking forward to seeing what they've got. A knock at the door. Mr. Pete lets in Dana Vespoli, who he called to shoot a scene he's anxious to perform in with Lexi Cruz and Beauty Dior. He's in for a lot of ass with these two. Lexi is soft, round and pretty. She's also a bit shy as Pete talks to her alone. They go into another room where Dana's playing with Beauty's ass. Pete has them go side by side to flap their asses, then kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doin Da Bubble Butt
Doin Da Bubble Butt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, America, Suckable, Keymore Cash
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/23/2006
Doin Da Bubble Butt reviews:
review on  

Alright fans here we have a genre I'm fairly unfamiliar with and that's the all black anal series. I do like butts, though, and the title here promises some hot bubble butts so let's jump right in and see those rump shakers! Suckable: First of all, that name is pretty interesting and I've never heard a girl called anything like that before. You see right off she's got a some junk in the trunk!The shot then heads inside for some reason so we can check out a guy lying on a bed, he gets on his cell and shortly thereafter Suckable arrives. She's now wearing a skimpy dress and there's some ass licking done by the guy. Some brief toy usage gets us to a nice blowjob given and with a name like Suckable she better not "suck" at oral!! Sexwise that ass is shown off in cowgirl and you see a whole lotta shakin going on. Staying with the ass friendly positions you get doggie, again the ass is opened up to us and an overhead shot looking down sees some incredible ass shaking occurring. This title also promises anal so Suckable's booty is plugged with cowgirl being a very good position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 2
Let Off In Me 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turnher, Skyler Dupree
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/21/2006
Let Off In Me 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 10 / 6 - 22 / 2005 Director: Brian Pumper Cast: America, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Skyler Dupree, Tia Sweets, Deep Threat, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turner, Rico Strong, and of course, Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much for black movies and for some reason have my doubts about Brian Pumper behind the camera. Since this is a cream pie movie, however, Im going to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice variety of positions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty well done. The lighting is nicely handled and theres barely a hint of grain. Theres a few camera motion problems, but the bigger problem is normally that the camera rarely moves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 13
Assliciously Delicious 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chyanne Jacobs, Jazzy, America, Deep Threat, Jasmine Sky, Ms. Roxy
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 10/11/2005
Assliciously Delicious 13 reviews:
review on  

Assliciously Delicious #13 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:America, Chyanne Jacobs, Ms. Roxxie, Jasmine Sky, Jazzy, Deep Threat, Prince Yashia & Mr. Marcus WCP Chyanne Jacobs Jasmine Sky I've never seen Ms Roxxie before but I plan on seeing more. I wouldn't have minded her just walking around for 15-20 minutes. Very pretty girl, athletic body and major, major ass. Her being sort of anal-centric enhances everything. Seriously, great scene. The cream pie comes off well. I've seen Chyanne Jacobs on several occassions and usually enjoy her performances. I really liked the dancing. She clearly has a stripper background, topping it off with a hot lap dance. Once the anal fucking commences you can tell Chyanne was trying to like it. She does but at times it appeared to be painful and she says some variation of "Oh s(h)it" throughout. The Jazzy scene has some of the worse dubbing I've ever heard. I can't see why dubbing was even needed. Things that make you go hmmm.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director