Porn Stars  >  Amber  > Reviews

Reviews of Amber Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for 100% Real Swingers: Tampa
100% Real Swingers: Tampa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Amber, Claire, Morgan, Jen, Warren, Phil Varone, Rosa Bella
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Release date: 12/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
100% Real Swingers: Tampa reviews:
review on  

The dvd is an interesting look at what appears to be a legit group of couples getting together. Much of it is not action, there is a lot of talk including the hostess "Jet Setting Jasmine" who acts like a Tupperware party hostess but instead of explaining how the plastic containers work, she is pedaling sex toys including swing, strippers pole and balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 45
My Sexy Kittens 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Vanessa, Vicky, Barbara, Amber, Kate, Chanel, Joanna, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/10/2013
My Sexy Kittens 45 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 45" from the Studio of the same name is an excellent release with all the elements known for. A fan and follower of the series pleaser with a bit more than the regular stuff we expect to find on it, with Defrancesca Gallargo (as Nicky) anal scene. and some good amount of eye candy. My points are always high, but sadly I have to deduct an entire point, due to the fact that they keep deceiving or at least trying to... on the back cover stating one of the scenes as a bonus, one of the 7 scenes, which to me is not a bonus, if you say 7 scenes then you state a bonus it should be 8 scenes otherwise it should say 6 scenes and bonus to add a total of 7. I may be wrong, but they use to give us around 9 scenes, because of the amount of solos and lez scenes then they throw out 12 names on the back cover, I don't think the guys have girlie names, so where are the other three girls if the say in the front cover 9 girls ? ( very Loud and Clear ), not taking anything from the produc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Built For Sex: Lesbian
Built For Sex: Lesbian 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Tatiana, Amber, Sol, Roxie
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 12/14/2011
Built For Sex: Lesbian reviews:
review on  

This is a release that shows flashes of potential, but is never able to bring it together. With a mix of solo and girl on girl scenes using bodybuilding women, there's a different feel here, and due to Summer's enthusiasm some of it works. The technical aspects show some decent care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. You can pass this one by without worrying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Amber, Felicity, Ashley, Ally, Bethany, Paloma, Payton, Ana Nova, Alisa, Kamilla, Shaylee, Syesha, Zaria
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 11/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Some real nice g/g action Euro style from the folks at Lesbian Provocateur. Fairly easy set ups with the girls wearing normal clothing for a change, no mesh or latex. Good kissing then it's on to great oral sex and as a bonus each scene features ass licking and there isn't a much nastier/ sexier site than a girl licking ass especially when it's a girl! That pretty much sums it up, some toy play but most of the action is left to tongues and fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty 4
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Amber, Vadim, Joachim Kessef, Giorgio Grandi, Luba Love, Kisha, Jenna Simpson
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 7/20/2009
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Two Cocks in the Booty 4 is a very hard double-anal movie from Joachim Kessef. The first two scenes of this movie were very hard with lots of double anal and many gaping assholes. Joachim is in all the scenes, except scene 4. There is no story and all the sex is anal from the beginning of the scene. In some of the scenes there is more double anal than in other scenes. Recommended for fans of hard and nasty anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet and Nasty Teens 6
Sweet and Nasty Teens 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Amber, Ashley, Hannah West, Haylo Lyn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/21/2008
Sweet and Nasty Teens 6 reviews:
review on  

Young girls with all-natural bodies, in a bunch of situations that lead to sex. Five scenes, with a few threesomes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amber, Tyler, Kitty McMuffin, Karinne, Eric John, Sure Wood, Lexi Carmel
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/3/2008
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E reviews:
review on  

This dvd is one which is interesting and all-together odd at the same time. The talent in the first scene is atrocious but the second scene starts to get a little better. Would I purchase this video, maybe, just to see what action is going on. I think that this actually is okay for a 'homegrown' video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Does Them All 6
Shane Diesel Does Them All 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Cindy Crawford, Shane Diesel, Chelsie Rae, Isis Love, Maya Hills, Ginger Lea, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy, Leah Jaye, Audrey Elson, Phoenix Marie, Nika Noire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Does Them All 6 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel Does Them All #6 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions featuring Shane Diesel. Overall, for this set to be a hit, you really need to be a fan of Dieselís shtick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Only Takes Diesel 5
She Only Takes Diesel 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Shane Diesel, Stunning Summer, Cameron Love, Chrissy Cane, Nikki Anne, Mina Leigh
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 7/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Only Takes Diesel 5 reviews:
review on  

A solid interracial title featuring 6 girls who enjoy the big black cock that Shane Diesel's got waiting for 'em. The signature scene here was appropriately enough the middle one and it features not only one girl but two and it's a 'family' affair as Aunty Summer brings in niece Cameron Love to help her deal with Shane's cock. No anal here but lots of good pussy fucking and Shane even works out a few juicy orgasms from those wet pussy's so enjoy that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 28
Housewives Unleashed 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Brooke, Kat, Billie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 6/4/2008
Housewives Unleashed 28 reviews:
review on  

Housewives Unleashed 28 explores the age-old scenario in adult: horny wives messing around when their husbands aren't around. I usually enjoy these scenarios, because they add to the overall fantasy. This is my first viewing of a Homegrown title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower Tucci.com 3
Flower Tucci.com 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amber, Heather, Sophie, Brianna, Brittany, Lexi, Sienna, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/14/2008
Flower Tucci.com 3 reviews:
review on  

Good looking, well tanned girls with big butts are getting fucked by hard cocks. Flower Tucci is in every scene and off course she is squirting. This movie has five long scenes and in every scene you can see lots of anal sex. A good anal sex movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A welcome addition to the somewhat new genre of web-to-DVD porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower and her friends show us why two girls is always so much better than one as these girls double and triple team lucky guys who are barely able to keep up with these incredible ladies. The girls know exactly what we really want from our ladies, ass and pussy and then to be sucked clean and listen to you moan and tell us every dirty nasty fantasy youve ever had
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 9
2 Big 2 Be True 9 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Chelsie Rae, Brooke Scott, Alex Devine, Bailey Nicole
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/4/2008
2 Big 2 Be True 9 reviews:
review on  

Nothing unexpected, I will keep getting these types of monster cock films in the hope that someone will put more attractive girls in them, maybe this would also solve the limp dick problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deepthroat Virgins 25
Deepthroat Virgins 25 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Amber, Mikayla, Calliste, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 1/2/2008
Deepthroat Virgins 25 reviews:
review on  

I suppose that if you were familiar with the Homegrown then this might be a good film for you. For me this was just false advertising. When box cover claims the girl is going to have her eyes bulging, tears streaming and gagging full throttle I expect most of the girls to be gagging and that simply wasn't the case for most of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sister Midnite
Sister Midnite 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Riley Mason, Violet Marcell, Violet Skye, Reagan Maddux, Stoya, Jade Jolie, Mei Kasahara, Brass
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 8/21/2007
Sister Midnite reviews:
review on  

Sister Midnite is director Vonn Fink's second feature with Razordolls entertainment. Razordolls is a website featuring alt.porn actresses and models, and Sister Midnite includes performances from models featured on that site, some of whom, to the best of my knowledge, have no other hardcore dvd credits to their name, making this disc a sure pick up for some fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife Bangers 7
Housewife Bangers 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Jordan, Aurora, Trinity
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/17/2007
Housewife Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

Pink Visual continues it's cheating housewife series with what's worked well for them so far. Stupid husbands who have to pay up with their wives only to find their wife enjoys fucking another man a little too much. Yes, the sex is basic, the technical aspects are barely above average with some noticeable faults, and there's no real effort put into the extras, but this one works due to the chemistry and a smoking hot opening scene with Aurora Snow. If you want a cheating wife movie without the extra nasty sex, this is a great movie to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Woman Party
One Woman Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Nikki, Amber, Katrina, Samantha, Brooke, Eva Lopez, Vicky Vixen
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 8/2/2006
One Woman Party reviews:
review on  

This DVD provides nearly 4 hours of women masturbating. Most will find at least three of those hours enjoyable to one degree or the other provided that they are OK with mediocre audio/video and they don't require that women look like contract girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Linda, Frankie, Poppy Morgan, Renee Richards, Suzie Best, Natalie Heck, Myca
Studio: Rude Britannia

Release date: 4/22/2006
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers reviews:
review on  

The British are not really known for producing high quality porn, and this blowjob movie from Poppy Morgan Productions continues the trend of medicrity. Shot mostly from the side, this all bj movie features eight British ladies in one on one scenes. Six of the blowjob scenes here are on the seductive side, and the last two scenes are much rougher with Renee Richards doing her annoying gagging sounds, and Poppy Morgan doing a very rough and really disappointing bj scene. The movie certainly starts out well enough with some very sensual blowjob/handjob scenes with Frankie, and then the busty blonde Natalie Heck. Both these girls perform well, make good eye contact with the camera, and bring the guy to completion with their hands. The other two scenes worth mentioning are with the attractive blonde Amber, and with Suzie Best. Where the movie goes wrong is with the poor camera work in most of the scenes. Often the camera moves around, and sometimes the action is not even on the screen. Some of the scenes have some really poor choices of camera angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 6
Backseat Bangers 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jessica, Amber, Lisa, Jessica Darlin, Wendy, Wendy Daniels, Burke, Roxanne, Sylvio Mata, Drew Hurlie, Drew, Lyric, Amber Rain, Jack Lawrence, Jay Huntington, Benjamin Brat, Ekzavir Falcon Wray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

Guys driving around in a Van, picking-up Ladies to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Touch Myself 2 (I'm So Busy)
I Touch Myself 2 (I'm So Busy) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Jasmine, Charisma, Jassie, Janee, Shelli
Studio: I'm So Busy

Directed by: Spencer Benedict
Release date: 3/30/2005
I Touch Myself 2 (I'm So Busy) reviews:
review on  

This is a fair DVD from I?m So Busy. What a name. It has five ladies with varying degrees of sexiness masturbating for the viewer at home. They are introduced by a decent looking, but thin young lady who tells us who they are. The scenes don?t last too long, so you will not get bored too soon. The girls try their best to be sexy, and are in their own special way, but the production values do leave something to be desired. Also, the disc itself has problems. It may just be my player, but other than the slowest FF setting, it would lock up if I tried to get to FF any faster. It doesn?t mean that anyone else will have the same problem, it just happened on my player. This is a rental. Check it out if you are a fan of female masturbation, but other than that, this could be something that you will view once.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro)
For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Amber, Kelly, Kiana, Porsha, Cleopatra, Ava, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 8/23/2004
For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 7 / 20 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Cris Taliana, Kelly, Kiana, Chloe, Amber, Ava, Cleopatra, and Porsha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Ghost Pro yet, but with Cris Taliana here I cant help but have a little hope! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and the DVD as a whole shows some nice care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of anal masturbation or supermodel quality talent The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, but its very quiet. Thankfully its evenly quiet as if the level was just recorded a little low rather than being a problem with the recording of it originally. The video is also nicely done. Theres a hint of grain, but thats about all there is, and its all nicely lit. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Layla, Amber, Nadia, Molly, Karly, Annabella
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 11/21/2003
Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dusk til Dawn Amateur Cream Pies 2 General Summary Theme Internal popshots Expectations This will be my first viewing of a Dusk til Dawn production with Tyce Bune so so my expectations are mixed. As with any title, I'll be expecting an attractive cast, well captured, energized sex and in this particular release, plenty of internal popshots. General Impression Looking for a low budget cream pie DVD? Then you've come to the right place. The cast is weak, the performances are unimpressive but there's plenty of vag internal popshots, sometimes two per a scene. What I liked Each scene delivers at least one internal cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA:  Double Vaginal Double Anal
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boby, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Kimberly Franklin, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Tereza Sweet, K.K., Sandra Mark, Nancy Sweet, Tera Joy, Love Nancy Sugar, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/23/2003
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd with a great theme to it. All of these fine looking babes will take on two cocks in their scenes. This means we will be seeing some dp's but those dp's will also feature the girls taking both schlongs in one hole be it their ass or pussy. So sit back and get ready for a double stuffing of several gorgeous women. Nancy Sweet: First off her tease starts outdoors and this blond hottie is in some leopard style attire. She has a great look about her from her face to her great body. Huge tits are soon visible and we get a few squeezes to those babies. Next we see her ass which is also great to look at. The boys are soon brought in and Nancy goes right after their hard cocks. As for the sex we get a hard pounding doggie to start. Other highlights were the reverse cowgirl which led to a double pussy penetration in this same position. She also gets double stuffed in cowgirl and the guys end up coating her face real good with their spunk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for London Shaggers
London Shaggers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Sasha, Amber, Justin, Sheena, Misha, Mark Sloan, Jay Scarman, Misha (Belarus), Sasha (Belarus)
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 11/13/2002
London Shaggers reviews:
review on  

London Shaggers Studio: Anarchy Films Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Misha and Sasha (the Twins), Sheena, Chloe, Amber Sex, Jay, Markie Mark, Justin Running time: 1hr 32mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Shot in London, quelle surprise, London Shaggers is a collection of straightforward, bright and breezy sex scenes unencumbered by plot or other distractions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Bum
Up Your Bum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Amber, Justin, Sheena, Alicia Rhodes, Jamie Woods, Frazier Luvitt, Tony James, Jay Scarman
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 10/28/2002
Up Your Bum reviews:
review on  

Up Your Bum Studio: Anarchy Films Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Amber Sex, Jamie Woods, Alicia Rhodes, Sheena, Chloe, Frazier, Tony James, Justin, Jay Running time: 1hr 59mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 An American porn director in London, Corey Jordan's mission, in a movie shot with a cast partially familiar from his contemporary London Shaggers, is to bring you anal sex with English girls - five scenes of girl-boy action, to be precise. Alicia Rhodes So for starters, how about a voluptuous blonde so naughty that she wears knickers that have "devil" printed on them under her matching red dress? Alicia certainly has a very pretty face, but a filthy mouth and a mischievous attitude. After a well-done tease session and a quick interview with the director (she's 23 but looks a little younger and claims around 50 scenes, but I note from her listing at www.bgafd.co.uk that she's worked a lot for UK satellite porn shows), she's presented with a guy to play with. She takes charge, teases him a little and then puts her red-p
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director