Porn Stars  >  Amber Wild  > Reviews

Reviews of Amber Wild Movies

Official website


We have 16 movie reviews with Amber Wild in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Amber Wild's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Porn Loser 4
Porn Loser 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey, Jordan Taylor, Amber Wild, Ashley Lace, Adriana Amante, Porn Loser, Aubrey Lee
Studio: Score

Release date: 3/9/2009
Porn Loser 4 reviews:
review on  

This is low budget porn. There is no cameraman. The male talent has a hand held and there is another camera on a tripod. The settings are all in studios that are sparsely furnished. The lighting is fine. The audio and video quality is pretty good. There are 8 girls (including the bonus scenes). The girls are all fresh, young and cute, but none of them standout. The scenes are very similar with the girls going through the same positions in almost the same order. I dont think this series is as good as Pure 18 or First Time Auditions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races 2
Blow Job Races 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Layla Rivera, Joselyn Pink, Lance Banger, Deja Daire, Nadia Sinn, Erin Moore, Brooklyn Holiday, Amber Wild, Vin Deacon, Lily-Rose Ray, Evelyn Mirage, T. Biz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races 2 reviews:
review on  

The idea behind Blow Job Races is that woman should be proud of how fast she can make a man nut in her mouth. Each scene has one girl and one guy and the girl has to get on her knees and suck. To keep things interesting some of the girls have to do exercises every three minutes to keep things from ending to quickly. I'm usually part of the crowd that hates a talking camera man but in this case I think it makes the scenes a little funnier. Its mostly the same thing over and over again but Amber stands out in my mind. We get a couple of girls who are outstanding cock gobblers and more than a few who are obviously knew to this. Overall its a fun porn, the girls are talking through the scene and it really looks like everybody was having a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Rebeca Linares
Anally Yours... Love, Rebeca Linares 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Mark Ashley, Steven French, Talon, Arcadia, Anthony Rosano, Marcos Leon, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Serene Dream
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Rebeca Linares reviews:
review on  

What we get here is the nearly perfect storm as six girls prepare to spread open their sphincters for our pleasure, and each one of them slurps, sucks ad fucks in every single hole they have available. With Jamie Elle and Haley Scott on the cast it makes things a little difficult to complain about unless you're just picky. If anal sex is your thing, you should love this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her 1st Monster Dick 2
Her 1st Monster Dick 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, John E. Depth, Trinity Post, Amber Wild, Kylee King, Alexa Lynn, Micah Moore, Pike Nelson, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 5/4/2007
Her 1st Monster Dick 2 reviews:
review on  

Her 1st Monster Dick #2 is the second installment of a Mayhem series of films depicting nubile starlets getting drilled by well-endowed men. As a heterosexual male, there's something mildly disconcerting about watching a woman struggle (occasionally) to accommodate a large cock during an entire scene. After all, why should the porn be any hotter because of the size of the guy? I think the answer lies somewhere in the fact that it's very sexy to watch a small woman take all a large man can dish out and leave HIM exhausted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lucy Lee, Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Amber Wild, Alexis Silver, Carmella
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

Nine girls take on Shane Diesel in this compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Annika, Felix Vicious, Christie Lee, Amber Wild, Lexi Love, Kara Bare, Jenna Presley, Lexi Bardot, Kimberly Peirce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Nicki Hunter
Release date: 4/18/2006
Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Over all this was a pretty decent movie with lots of hot girls. The action was a bit predictable for the most part. The sets had a nice set up and the girls had on sexy outfits in all of the scenes. I am going to recommend that you rent this before you buy due to the constant talking of Nicki during the whole movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Always liked Chrsitie Lee, she looks a lot like an old-school fave of mine, Brittany O'Connell. So to watch her and beauties like Faith, and Kara Bare play tonsil hockey with baby batter sounds like an ok time.....right ? What I Liked Yay ! An all natural cast of implant free lovelies. Major eye candy here, it's like a supermodel sex vid, lol. Two scenes stood out for me...I liked the Amber Wild & Faith scene, 1, cuz it's the only one ( Amber) that sports some anal dicking, and 2, cuz it sports the biggest facial....mmmm, sexy Faith gets the jizz and then they proceed to make white messes of each others' faces and bods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted
Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Wells, Amber Wild, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce, Sanora Romain
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 1/31/2006
Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted reviews:
review on  

Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal Director: Barry Wood Starring: Kelly Wells, Amber Wild, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce, Sandra Romain Synopsis Pretty simple and full of hot girls, this effort from Excessive has as the main objective: blast all the girl's asses, with heavy weight champs and those who follow them, can we only say " Mission Accomplished", where in the world I heard that one before?...... scene 1- Staci Thorn Staci shows herwself from "anal incorporated" to Evan, she just want to be fuck in the ass, and then go, who in their right mind will refuse that?, OK, maybe you, but better let me go further, she is fuck by the water fall and yes she give up a nice show with a final pop in her mouth and no phone number for him. Scene 2- Sandra Romain Sandra as we know her is a champion taking dick up her sweet butt, so even a nervous car minded fucking guy, will be horny in two seconds, she gets this guy off in a nick of time , beautiful babe. Scene 3- Kelly "fucking" Wells Another of Sandra's league, is with us and can handle ev
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Amber Wild, Veronica Stone, Alicia Angel, Montanna Rae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/24/2005
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Wild X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Following a seven minute interview, Amber Wild gets down and dirty in a threesome and ends the action with two swallowed popshots. Some additional footage also includes a POV (point of view) blowjob scene with David Luger that concludes with Amber sucking his spunk straight out of his nut sack, not once, but two times including a third mystery dick that provides a quick pop to her mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alicia Angel X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Alicia Angel plays with her nips poolside before moving indoors for her brief interview and lengthy 2 on 1 fuck session. Alicia swallows 6 cumshots in al
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another installment in this series where the ultimate goal is for the young lady to guzzle down some jizz-- I know sounds like a lot of porn shot these days but I'm still down for watching a sexy young girl swallowing the manjuice! David Lugar has a balanced cast of young girls here with no huge names but several you'll go oh yeah I know that girl! Let's hit some highlights. Amber Wild: Ok this party gets started with Amber lounging on a couch and David has a few words with this sexy young lady who was brought here to eat cum, duh!! David is also sure to give us some nice shots of Amber's bod and soon she gets to drop down for the classic kneel between the cocks shot and I really like it when a girl gives head like this. Amber nicely goes back and forth between Brian Surewood and Mark Wood. You get the standard positions shot but when it came to anal that held my interest a bit more due to the fact she's not had much anal if the interview was correct.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucked 2 (Hustler)
Face Fucked 2 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity, Naomi, Brooke Haven, Amber Wild, Sara Stone, Courtney Simpson, Katie Ray, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 12/22/2005
Face Fucked 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This is purely a blowjob movie. Unfortunately face fucking can't overcome a weak script. I felt like the story was still a 2-3 drafts short of being ready for the screen. The biggest problem was that there are plot holes you could drive a truck through. Dont even get me started on the dialogue. In one scene the girl says, Ill face fuck you for a burger --- wha? In another a girl says Give me a cock to fuck my face with and so it goes. We shant even be mentioning the one-dimensional characters or question the motivation for their promiscuous acts. But who am I to concern myself with such nonsense. Im here to see nudity and sex (or at least oral sex) and this one does deliver. This title is marketed as a public blowjob movie. Its not like they are going down and filming at the local K-mart with public spectators, but instead the girls are seeking out men to face fuck them in parking garage restrooms, building utility rooms, closed diners and the such. It would be nice to see a couple of extras walking by in horror and lust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina
Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin Moore, Amber Wild, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 12/13/2005
Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina reviews:
review on  

Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: All Sex Director: J'Mal Starring: Erin Moore, Amber Wild, Georgia Peaches Quickest of the quick review. Hello again fans of the flesh and glamour industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore
Four on the Whore 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, Tyler Knight, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild, Frank Black, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Shy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2005
Four on the Whore reviews:
review on  

Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is one title I'm very keen on reviewing since it stars two of my bigtime faves at the moment, Hillary Scott and Tiffany Rayne. You will see in this Hillary's sporting her new puppies and I really dig the cover shot too for this, love the use of colors. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Hillary Scott: Alright we get our covergirl leading off. The scene gets going with Tim making sure the Squad is introduced first but really who cares about the guys,lol. I like the easy going atmosphere Tim has on his sets and then we get to Hillary who is just smoking hot in her black & blue lingerie. There is some good bendin over done by Miss Scott and a fun conversation is heard while we check out her body with Tim also doing some ass spanking! We also get some good footage of the new boobies and Hillary then sits back to do a little pussy/ ass fingering. Hillary then moves over and gives Tim the POV look like she wanted to whip out his pig sausage but lucky or I guess unlucky for Tim the squad comes over per his request and rescues him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore 2
Just Another Whore 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Kat, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Real, Amber Wild, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/11/2005
Just Another Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time for a little thing we call Whore Time!! All these young ladies which you will soon watch fuck all have one thing in common- they are just another whore but hey it doesn't mean we can't like them or even lust after them which I think is the chief aim! You have a nice mixture here too from the petite Kat to the relative newbie Bambi and the one young girl I'm totally nuts over being in this is Tiffany Rayne who has just burst onto my screen in the last month or so and I can't seem to get enough of this sexy New Jersey babe. Tim has an easy going style which is easy on the eyes and well hard on your cock!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Kat: This girl may be the shortest one in the cast but she's a fucking 7-footer when it comes to fucking. Kat can handle any cock thrown her way and come back begging for more which is why she's got quite the following. Her scene actually anchors this disc and we begin with Tim having a casual conversation with this skinny sexy lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Cuckold Fantasies (Trashy Entertainment)
Cuckold Fantasies (Trashy Entertainment) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Mann, Amber Wild, Sara Jay, Raven Black, Jeff Phucksum
Studio: Trashy Entertainment

Release date: 7/25/2005
Cuckold Fantasies (Trashy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Dark meat loving, slut wife, Raven Black is back with some of her friends in a video that could get mean. Women slaking their thirsts for big, black cock, and throwing it in the faces of their inept husbands and boyfriends. Sara Jay and Amber Wild are featured in this video and I already know that Sara's into this mindfuck. Richard Mann seems to be the designated tool here and he fills the "big" roll nicely. I know the women are up for this and hope the camerwork is at least competent. Hubby's Home Early Sara Jay's husband is supposed to be away on business and she's getting herself all sexy for a date. She's surprised by the early arrival of her mate but refuses to change her plans, and in fact, invites him to watch a real man screw her when Richard Mann shows up. I don't consider Sara to be a truly beautiful woman, but she's sexually self aware and possessor of a bomb ass. In short, she'll get your motor running anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 19
Big Cock Seductions 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Monique, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Jordan Styles, Shane Diesel, Michelle Banks, Jay Huntington, Amber Wild, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/5/2005
Big Cock Seductions 19 reviews:
review on  

A typical guy, if given the opportunity, would trade his cock for a larger version. Girls love big cocks, right? But there is a drawback to having a big dick, as proven in Big Cock Seductions #19. The negative aspect of having a big hunk of manmeat is that you cant get a good blowjob. The five girls in this movie try their best, but cant seem to get more than an inch or two into their eager little mouths. Luckily for us, they seem to have no problem taking the big pricks into their other orifices. A Latina brunette, Monique, starts the show with Mark Ashley. She struggles to get her lips around his huge dick, but she is more than capable to taking it up her shaved slit. She receives a creampie for her efforts. Blond Amber Wild takes on Shane Diesel and his massive black cock next. Theres a good amount of heat here as Shane slams her bald beaver before dumping a load on her mug. Brown-haired Jordan Styles gives Mark Ashley another romp. Again, the girl struggles with the hummer, but takes him in her naked pussy with ease and a smile.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director