Porn Stars  >  Amber Simpson  > Reviews

Reviews of Amber Simpson Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Amber Simpson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Amber Simpson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Cytherea
I Love Cytherea 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel, Cytherea, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Brother Love, Rex Holes, Biggz, Adriana Jollee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/19/2007
I Love Cytherea reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 7 Cytherea scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 1
Barely Legal Innocence 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Charmane Star, Roxy, Ashley Jordan, Nick Manning, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Marcos Leon, Roxy Sweet, Keri Sable, Celeste Star, Destiny (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 11/9/2004
Barely Legal Innocence 1 reviews:
review on  

With a few minor edits, Barely Legal Innocence #1 could be an X-rated flick fit for hotel rooms instead of a XXX-rated flick for strokers. Call this Porn Lite! In typical Clive McLean style, the cameraman remains about 25 from the sex action, thereby giving us great shots of the surrounding scenery, but not much in the way of close-ups. My major complaint with McLean throughout his illustrious career is that he seems to be so proud of the sets he utilizes that he insists on showing us these panoramic shots instead of in-your-face close-ups. As for the sex, cute blonde Keri Sable starts things off with Nick Manning, who finally looks decent with his new, shorter haircut. This is a great scene, full of heat and enthusiasm. Keri never looked so good. She rides Nick (both CG and RC) like shes on a Disneyland thrill ride and takes a good facial. Very strong opener! Unfortunately, it goes downhill from there. Destine Deville and Roxy Heart double-team Kurt Lockwood next and both seem to counting dollar signs in their heads instead of getting into the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush
Firebush 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Keiko, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Lena Juliett, Amber Simpson, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/3/2004
Firebush reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Firebush Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cherry Poppens X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: A standard oral/vag scene with Cherry (center, back box cover) Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Simpson X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A by-the-numbers oral/vag scene with a kinky ending. Amber is wrapped in blue plastic wrap, head to toe, before receiving a facial popshot. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Dani Woodward X X X X X Lena Julliete X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Dani Woodards first anal scene (toy only). A very erotic scene opener with Lena Julliete and Ginger Lynn working
   read the complete review
review on  

I love redheads. Fire up top.... uhh I forgot how the rest of the saying went. I prefer natural redheads just because the hair matches their skin complexion but every once in a while I enjoy watching a girl that looks straight out of a comic book. Cherry Poppens & Juan Cuba: The only girl in the movie that actually has a discernable firebush, Cherry looks silly wearing a ballgag and flailing herself. Curly red hair with blonde highlights. Pale skin with good breasts on a short body. A beautiful redhead I wouldn't mind knocking around. She gives Juan an average blowjob but shows the balls some loving. She dirty talks to the camera while getting fucked and then switches the dirty talk to Juan. The lighting's sterile in this scene and throughout the movie. Cherry talks a good game but I'm not sure if she's actually enjoying herself. Cumshot down the hatch. A mediocre scene. Amber Simpson & Kris Slater: Amber Simpson is a beautiful dark red curlyhaired girl. She reminds me a little of Chelsea Clinton; except of course much hotter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the redheaded dvd Jewel was speaking about some months back. We have a fine cast of babes assembled led by Kylie Ireland, Dani Woodward, Keiko, and there is at least one more screen legend who will make an appearance and no it's not Jewel. Let's get going as these girls don't appear to be patient! Cherry Poppins: This scene starts with Cherry with a nice big toy in hand and you see she's got a gag of some sort in her mouth. You see her firebush on prominent display early on as the long strands of the crop like toy touch her pubes. Cherry does some good rubbing of that toy against her pussy and she also squeezes her nice boobies some. Juan Cuba soon joins her and the gag is removed so she can suck his cock and I liked the side shot we got for the bj and you see Cherry doesn't neglect licking the balls. Juan doesn't neglect his girl tasting her pussy before sliding inside in mish. Cherry does some P2M before she turns around for some fucking doggiestyle for which Jewel gives a nice underneath shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 7
Cum Filled Throats 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Lucky Starr, Domineko, Brandi Lyons, Renee Pornero, Phil Gash, Andrew Andretti, Naudia Rio, Amber Simpson, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/2/2004
Cum Filled Throats 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok this series is real simple and to the point. Take a hot babe or babes in one scene and let them loose on a big schlong or schlongs as the case may be. Not much suspense eh, well if watching pretty babes sucking cock and cock only then watch on. Let's meet these knob polishers. Naudia Rio: The camera zooms in close as she tells us about what's to occur. The wait is a short one as Naudia's soon engulfing a good sized cock. She gets about half the cock in as she also uses plenty of saliva. Some good camera shots as well take us to the conclusion where she receives the spunk. Harmony Rose: We start outside for this scene and Miss Rose is quite fetching in her blue skirt and black top. She's soon pulled out a breast even licking it plus her kittie is shown off. Harmony soon drops down and she definitely looks hot sucking cock as you also see her great set of tits on display. Again love the closeup shots and there's even a spot of titty fucking and some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 1
Squirting 101 1 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Dillion Day, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lena Juliett, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2004
Squirting 101 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shawnie, Chrissy Taylor, Katin, Taylor Kross, Penelope Flowers, Jayna Woods, Heather Gables, Amber Simpson, Smokie Flame
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/23/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 3
Ten Little Piggies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Monica, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Crystal Ray, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katin, Angela Stone, Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Smokie Flame, Cardina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/22/2004
Ten Little Piggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #37 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - June 8, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Ten Little Piggies #3" a Brandon Iron Production from Platinum X Pictures Ten Little Piggies #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.00 Director Brandon Iron Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Serena South, Katin, Crystal Ray, Angela Stone, Smokie Flame, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron Release Date: 25th May, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 18mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - BJ, 2-girl BJ, Deep Throat, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Gapes, Facial, Cum-Eating, 
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Girls Suck & Swallow
White Girls Suck & Swallow 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Pamela, Alexia Knight, Jennifer Dark, Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Meadow, Lara Cox, Amber Simpson, Ocean, Delilah Strong, Diamore Vega
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/22/2004
White Girls Suck & Swallow reviews:
review on  

Mark Anthony Presents: White Girls Suck and Swallow - Initial Thoughts I read some good about this disc and some bad, but I just wanted to check it out for myself before I made a call on it, and I guess after seeing it for myself, I'm about as mixed as other reviews on it, the premise is as simple as the title, white girls getting down and sucking off big black cocks, and swallowing thier cum, there is no sex in this one, it's blowjob only. There are a really nice mix of girls in this one, and some of my recent favs are present, Jennifer Dark, Amber Simpson, Mercedes, Pamela, and Delilah Strong, just to name some of them. The oral in the movie is actual reasonably decent, most scenes start out with a little tease or interview, and the girls handling some big black dick is pretty hot. The down side though, is that the swallowing is pretty sad, as out of all the loads in the film, only a couple are even close to decent. The energy also lacks from time to time, and with 15 scenes rammed into 2 hours, the scenes tend to be on the shorter side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: White Girls Suck and Swallow Produced/Directed/Starred by: Mark Anthony Starring: Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Dalila Strong, Patricia , Alexia Night , Ocean, Meadow, Sophie, Mercedez, Jennifer, Pamela, Diamore Vega, Amber Simpson, Lara Cox and Francesca, Yasmine, Bianca and Carol. What should we call an interracial cum swallowing video that has limp big black dicks and hardly any cum. We should call it White Girls Suck and Swallow . This gonzo is definitely suck suck bad. The only scene that is worth mentioning is the one with Darren James as the donor. He appeared only once. The rest of the cum is donated by Mark Anthony and his friend with their limp dicks and miniscule cum. There are 15 scenes is this gonzo and only 3 scene is worth looking. There is no sex scene only oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 20
Deep Throat This 20 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Rose, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Monica Sweetheart, Juan Luna, Ariana Jollee, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tiana Lynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/20/2004
Deep Throat This 20 reviews:
review on  

Great stuff for enthousiasts that like to see Peter North getting drained. Scene 1 Sativa Rose SUCK DICK & SWALLOW CUM ARE MY 2nd and 3rd HOBBY { 8 out of 10 } Sativa does a double-header on Peter & Stuntcock with some titty-slapping and deepthroating of Stuntcock. There is also some titty-fucking when the men sit back on the couch and she is throatfucked by Stuntcock as Peter titty-kucks her lying on the bed. She is also in a 69 with Peter and after that the men shoot their loads in her smiling mouth. She swallows the loads without hesitation. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WILL SWALLOW THE CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter sitting back on the couch Monica buries his cock in her skilled mouth with lots of attention to the head. Supported by the armrest of the couch she later deepthroats Peters dick when he is standing up (nice pov). In the finale after more hard sucking and ball-licking Peter dumps his goo on her talented tongue. She swallows the load and proves to be a real sweetheart.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Deep Throat This series has been fairly inconsistent so far: there have been some brilliant scenes in earlier editions, but a lot of pretty average ones too. This is the second all cum-swallowing edition of the series (the first was edition 16), and being a fan of swallowing movies, I had high hopes for this movie. Scene 1: Sativa Rose The first scene features the outrageously pretty Sativa Rose. She takes on 2 guys, and she sucks their cocks very enthusiastically, making nice moans as she sucks, and giving nice eye contact. She is rewarded with two voluminous cumshots, which are swallowed with ease. Its an excellent start to the movie, and I will be looking out for more titles with the lovely Sativa. Scene 2: Monica Sweetheart Next up is Monica Sweetheart with Peter North. We all know Monica is very beautiful, but I have previously found some of her scenes to be rather monotonous. However, I thoroughly enjoyed her performance here, as she gives Peter a spectacular, sensual blow job.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after watching the Killer Grip dvd MY dick needed some attention as that was just to much tease and not enough on the follow thru. This dvd from Peter North definitely cured that itch! Wow, was this ever an impressive list of cocksuckers. You had the veteran Raveness, the reigning Queen of Gonzo, IMO, Ariana Jollee, the graceful beauty of Monica Sweetheart, the fun loving attitude of Sativa Rose, and finally the psychotic frenzy of Tianna Lynn!! There are eight girls in all and you are bound to find one that will get you off! There aren't any big setups, you see the girl, there might be a small bit of chat and then it's down to business as they say. I'll briefly say something for each girl but long story short,hehe, they are awesome and any blowjob/ swallowing fan should like this dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep Throat This 20
Boxcover for Buttwoman Iz Lauren Phoenix
Buttwoman Iz Lauren Phoenix 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Hollie Stevens, Amber Simpson
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/18/2004
Buttwoman Iz Lauren Phoenix reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been keeping my eye out for films with Lauren since seeing her in Ass Worship 5 (which is one of the best scenes that I have ever seen). I have yet to see her in anything that matches that scene but I remain hopeful. This film is another notch in the long running Buttwoman series and Lauren is surely a worthy choice (however no-one will be more of a buttwoman than Tiffany Mynx) and Im surprised no one has reviewed this title yet.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director