Porn Stars  >  Amber Rain  > Reviews

Reviews of Amber Rain Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots
Peter North's Best Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Madison, Karina, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Faith Adams, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Kelli Tyler, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Victoria Sweet, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Judy Star, Lela Star, Cindy Hope, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Julia Knight, Tanner Mayes, Isis Taylor, April O'Neil, Lexi Diamond, Britney Beth, Nicole Aniston, BiBi Jones, Mae Meyers
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/26/2014
Peter North's Best Popshots reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies
Pretty Young Pussies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Andrew Andretti, Jay Star, Keri Sable, Kendra Allen, Nikki Hilton, Aubrey Addams, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Sandy Sweet
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/6/2013
Pretty Young Pussies reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk in which North Star Associates makes no mention of this being a compilation. These scenes are all culled from the First Offense series. On the bright side, they show a scene from the legendary Keri Sable! Other stars in this one include Cytheria, Aubrey Addams and Nikki Hilton.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Relations
Interracial Relations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sharon, Byron Long, Jasmine, Tasha Hunter, Noname Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Claudia Adkins, Starla Fox, Mandy Bright, Rhiannon Bray, Gen Padova, Amber Rain, Mr. Biggz, Kayla Marie, Joachim Kessef, Jordan Fleiss, Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Isabella Pacino, Sloth
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/5/2011
Interracial Relations reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracially themed DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 2
Cream My Crack 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cream My Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

Cream My Crack 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves Synopsis From what I remember from the first one of the series, was Stefano the one who directed this series, so let see what John can do to improve on this the second one..... scene 1- Jenni Morrison I see this girl flying high altitudes, she is the cover girl and is rapidly buttplugged by John, she has a good size rack and pay his favor with a very timid BJ, she rides a bit vaginal and then loosen up the sphincter, she shows good size gapes, do ATM, and after a good pounding, pose doggy to get her ass creamed from the outside, by several guys, that's how the cream my crack got its name. Scene 2- Amber Rayne Amber is wearing a cool black outfit that is lost after few strokes from Stefano, he is join by second cock, and then she start a decent one vaginal fest, no anal though, to my sad, but they cream her crack anyway, with just an extra donor, she
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 6
Backseat Bangers 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jessica, Amber, Lisa, Jessica Darlin, Wendy, Wendy Daniels, Burke, Roxanne, Sylvio Mata, Drew Hurlie, Drew, Lyric, Amber Rain, Jack Lawrence, Jay Huntington, Benjamin Brat, Ekzavir Falcon Wray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

Guys driving around in a Van, picking-up Ladies to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 2
1 Lucky Fuck 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Tiger, Gianna, Amber Rain, Sophie Dee, Crissy Cums, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to say a few words about this Jake Malone title. 1 Lucky Fuck can be described as a long blowbang with 4-5 guys ending with a bit of fucking and the guys then nut all over the girls face. You get more than the usual 4-6 scenes in this one and Jake can be thanked for assembling a real good cast led by covergirl Sophie Dee. Then you add in other big busty stars such as Velicity Von, Gianna, Layla, and Amber Rayne you get some nice titty shots included with the real good blowjob action. Since so much of the scene concerns the blowjob you hope the girls are up to the challenge and I can assure you these young ladies more than held up their end. You get the same "tricks" in each scene pretty much. The girl will do some 1-1 sucking then the guys will surround her for some group bj action. Then you might have the girl leaning her head back off the couch to get some serious skull fucking on and yes the spit usually drops down the face to the eyes. Jake also has the girls rest their tits on the end of the couch, reach back grab their heels and then it's open mouth insert cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seducing Naked Young Girls
Seducing Naked Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Christie, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Becca Brat, Barrett Blade, Andrea Morali, Avena Lee, Tristan Seagal, Amber Rain, Jamie Brooks, Jack Spade, Lee Ann, Naudia Rio, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/23/2005
Seducing Naked Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Seducing Young Naked Girls is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some very good performers and lots of solid sex. The 10 scenes (including one labeled as a Bonus Scene), are snipped from various originals of the Wet Teens, Young Pink, and other such series. A cynic might infer that Simon Wolf/Pure Play is trying not to pass these things off as comps, based on the box cover come-ons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Mania
Masturbation Mania 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, Haley, Jada Fire, Jada, Kimberly Kane, Tara Wild, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Kami Andrews, Audrey Hollander, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Amber Raye
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 9/21/2004
Masturbation Mania reviews:
review on  

This is a good DVD, with young hot lasses getting themselves off for a change. If hot women jacking off is your cup of tea, you could do much worse. All the ladies in this flick are great looking, but I wanted to see it for three women in particular. Tianna Lynn and Cytherea were in the first scene, and worked themselves up to some nice squirts. The big problem is if you are expecting a masturbation squirtfest, like I was, you will be disappointed. This scene only gives us four squirts, two by each girl. When this scene ended abruptly, I was more than a little disappointed. I really wanted to see these girls go at it in a squirt war, but that was not meant to be. So if you are going to get this DVD for these two ladies and are expecting high-level juice action, you may very well be let down. The other starlet I wanted to see was Kami Andrews, and she does NOT disappoint. She rubs her clit with some serious abandon, and at times spits on her fingers so she can lube that clit up good and wet for some more rubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 4
First Offense 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Paige, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Leah Marie, Kris Slater, Amber Rain, Katia Killer, Veronica Lynn, Paige Turner, Katia Kuller
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 8/4/2004
First Offense 4 reviews:
review on  

FIRST OFFENSE #4 is about female newcummers in porn. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North in action. Scene 2 Katia Killer THERE MUST BE SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS ! (9 out of 10) Bored Peter is joined by Katia on the bed and she immediately starts blowing his cock lustfully spilling saliva over the shaft and tongue-slapping the dickhead. After this oral Peter gets hard cowgirl from Katia. Next Katia sucks his big fat cock again and Peter gives Katia some intense doggy-style in her pussy. Katia sucks his cock again and after that gets rammed in her ass doggy-style by Peter. The doggy-style anal is followed by spoon anal and reverse-cowgirl anal which all look hot indeed. The reverse-cowgirl is followed by some last powersucking of Peter's cock and soon he stands over her jerking off. Peter rewards Katia by cumming bigtime in her face and mouth with a massive load of manseed. As a debutante she is not up to swallowing Peter's load yet but I have good hopes she will in the future but for compensating she does some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Haley, Lee Stone, Becca Brat, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Jack Spade, Joselyn Pink, Ice-Ice Baby, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 7/19/2004
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

This title represents a slew of new discoveries for me: new director (Pat Myne), new studio (FusXion), new actresses, and a new series. I picked up this title for two reasons: first, Amber Rain, the boxcover babe is quite the cutie. Second, I personally have a special place in my heart for girls who fuck on a first date. Let's see if this two-hour movie (well, 1:58 to be exact) is worth asking out again. Amber Rain, Mark Davis Throughout the pre-scene interview with Pat Myne, Amber Rain (our boxcover girl) is a gorgeous blonde looker with a rather sassy attitude; her blue eyes offset her pale pinkish skin, natural titties, and curvy rear. Her flaxen locks wave in the air as she sucks Mark Davis's thick uncut cock. They start the sex with a modified reverse cowgirl before Mark does a bit of finger probing in her pussy and asshole (which she dutifully licks). Refreshingly, this little blonde tartlet doesn't have any tattoos or piercings. He takes his time entering her ass with his big boner with slow strokes as he licks the toes of her right foot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/20/2004
Kinky Young Girls reviews:
review on  

NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Code Blue
Code Blue 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Dani Woodward
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/28/2004
Code Blue reviews:
review on  

Director : Nicholas SteeleCast : Natalia Wood, Dominica Leoni, Dani Woodward, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Brooke, Steven St Croix, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, Billy GlydeDVD Extras : Chapter selection, direct-to-climax option, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, weblinkTrailers : "I'll do Anything", "Possession", "Rawhide"2 Bonus Clips :Olivia Del Rio & Randy Spears in "Rawhide"Melody & Steven St Croix in "Behind the Mask"Behind-The-Scenes extra : A comprehensive 15 minutes segment that craftfully alternates between set interviews with most of the cast and the filming of the scenes. Dani Woodward keeps on flubbing her lines because she can't wait to have sex with Joey, and Steven St Croix comes out as easy-going and professional.Short Story : The lives & loves of a squadron of firefighter, as a new recruit integrates their station.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) NATALIA WOOD & STEVEN ST CROIXNatalia & Steven share a bottle of fine wine on a softly lit balcony as a prelude to some tender love-making.
   read the complete review
review on  

Code Blue gets its title from the radio call sign used by firefighters to signal an emergency. It should have been called Code Blue Balls, as the sex is so weak and the storyline so lame, thats what the viewer is left with. I wont bore you with the details of the couples plot; suffice to say theres a new guy in the firehouse and everybody gets laid. There is only one anal scene, only one facial, and typical couples music throughout. Natalia Wood goes first and is paired with Steven St. Croix in a dimly-lit rooftop scene. Both look bored as they go through the motions of a standard Nicholas Steele scene (plenty of stupid camera angles that hide most of the action) that ends in a tummy cumshot. Cute streaked brunette Brooke and Lee Stone hook up in the firehouse gym. Steele, in his infinite wisdom, shoots most of the scene from behind a heavy bag and a pillar. Again, theres very little heat here and Lee finally comes on her tits. Cheyne Collins takes on Dominica Leoni (and her huge, unsightly shoulder tat) outdoors next to an ambulance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Possession (Adam & Eve)
Possession (Adam & Eve) 
(1.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/10/2004
Possession (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 10 / 29 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Amber Rain, Dominica Leoni, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Evan Stone, Joey Ray, Julian, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard too much good about this one, and since Carmen Luvana and Nicholas Steele didnt overly impress me with Dinner Party 3 I cant get my hopes too high here. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place sexually, but the story worked well for me and there were a couple scenes I really liked. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something on the softer style who values style over substance Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things to get a little nasty or extremely passionate The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, very nicely balanced, and didnt have a single background noise that I noticed. The video leaves me torn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Nicholas SteeleCast : Carmen Luvana, Natalia Wood, Nevaeh Ashton, Amber Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Dominica Leoni, Evan Stone, Julian, Steven St Croix, Cheyne Collins, Joey RayDVD Extras : Chapter selection, direct-to-climax option, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, weblinkTrailers : "Code Blue", "Lover's Choice", "Rawhide"2 Bonus Clips :Ava Vincent & Kurt Lockwood in "Dirty Dancers : The Movie"Venus & Tyler Wood in "Under The Influence"Behind-The-Scenes extra : Almost half an hour ! Starts with a 3 minutes silent segment of the various performers in photo sessions, then one-on-ones with Evan, Natalia, Carmen, as well as recaps of the major scenes. Lengthy but not very informative.Short Story : Hoping to major in paranormal, college cutie Carmen decides to investigate the strange rumours plaguing her local cemetery.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Dispiriting. The gist: This certainly isn't the dumbest feature I've ever seen. That would probably be "Rawhide," the last Nicholas Steele movie I saw. Why did I come back for more? Because Carmen Luvana is beautiful, and I'm still looking for a movie of hers that I'll like. After five or six tries, sadly, I'm still looking. The good news is, this one is bad in ways that are occasionally hilarious. The plot: It's sort of a "Heaven Can Wait" device. Carmen is doing research on paranormal activity at a cemetery. A ghostly Steven St. Croix shows her how she can relive the fondest memories of the dearly departed from other eras. Luckily for us, they think about fucking a lot. They don't call it a boneyard for nothing (rim shot). The play-by-play: We start with Nevaeh Ashton and Cheyne Collins at a picnic at the turn of the century, with appropriate costumes. Wow, the dialogue is insufferably bad, even by porn standards, and Cheyne is trying out some horrible goofball accent. They pour some tea, and ... my god, they're using tea bags.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 2
Hellcats 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Kitty, Delilah, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/19/2003
Hellcats 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hellcats 2 Cast: Deliah, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Cameron James, Lucy Thai, and Kitty. 1. Cameron James/ Lauren Phoenix, Three Some, Tongue Ring, Good Bodies, EL - Good, VL - Good, F on F oral, F on F = AL, Interracial, BJ, HM, DT, Slimy BJ, CG, Doggie Anal, Spoon Anal, ATM, PS = Facial. 2. Kitty (oriental) - Average Body with Tiny Tits, BJ, TJ, DT, PTM, Doggie, RCGA, Mish, Clit Ring, PS = Facial. EL = Average / VL = Average. 3. Lucy Thai - Good Body, BJ, DT, M on F Oral, M on F AL, Doggie, Mish Anal, EL/ VL medium, ATM, RCGA, PS = Facial. 4. Julie Knight/ Katja Kassin - Three Some, BJ, TJ, DJ, F on F = AL, F on F oral, Doggie anal, ATM, PS = Facial, EL/VL Good. 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Cameron James, Lauren Phoenix, Kitty, Lucy Thai, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Delilah, Amber Rain, Sean Michaels, Kris Slater, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's flowing, harder edged sexual style.  Those who like dominance and submission in a play acting atmosphere.  Anal fans, and fans of deep throat. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those whose idea of good sex does not include throat fuck drool, d
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 9
Big Cock Seductions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Ashley, Dick Delaware, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Casey Cole, Mr. Biggz, Ciera Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2003
Big Cock Seductions 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2003, 4 / 16 / 2003, 6 / 2 / 2003, 6 / 26 / 2003, 7 / 2 / 2003 Director: The Three Amigos (who Im guessing are Jonni Darko, Andrew Madness, and The Other Amigo since theyre listed as doing the cameras) Cast: Teoni, Amber Rain, Casey Cole, Ciera Sage, Wendy James, Julian, Biggz, Mark Ashley, and Dick Delaware The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen one installment of this series, but it impressed me enough that Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Yawn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting talent that appears to be on the fresh side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. For the most part its clear and well balanced, but there are some noticeable problems. At approx. 4:34 theres some very loud scratchy sounds which really interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Stuff (Simon Wolf)
Young Stuff (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Brooke, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Tristan Seagal, Sabrina Snow, Amber Rain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B.
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/5/2003
Young Stuff (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Young Stuff (Simon Wolf), 1h 43min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. There is nothing before every scene, no Interviews, nothing. Scene 1, Outdoors: 23min. Female: Sabrina Snow, blonde. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her pussy: Shaved, just a little bit hair (hard to see). Her tattoos: Very small nice looking tattoo on front. Medium size tattoo on her back. Her piercings: Nipples, Belly-button. Male: Frank Gun, Big arm tattoo, we don't see that much. Foreplay: Kissing. Neck kissing. Topless, Nipple sucking. Kissing. Nipple sucking and licking. Breasts play. On her back. Nude. Pussy fingering and sucking. 3 fingers in her pussy. Licking and fingering her Clit. Franks turn to lay back. Blow job. After 5min 30sec Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Cowgirl. On her back. Pussy sucking. Screwing continues. Doggy. little bit pussy gaping and Screwing continues. Reverse Cowgirl. Quick blow job. Frank jerks off and girl licks Frank's dick, 20sec and Cumshot. She sucks it. Rating: Sex: 8,5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts
Anal Teen Tryouts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Chris Charming, Domineko, Promise, Talon, Crystal Ray, Amber Rain, Kelly Kroft, Sara Jordan
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/17/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts reviews:
review on  

Not to be confused with the Teen Tryouts Audtion series made by Mark Wood and Brandon Iron, Anal Teen Tryouts focuses more on these teens anal talents. When a saw the very beautiful Kelly Kroft on the cover, I couldnt wait to pop it in my dvd player and see these fresh teen faces doing naugthy, nasty things. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Chrystal Ray, 3 guys) Chrystal is a tall, cute blonde. She has a lean body with perky tits and a nice butt. She teases a bit before being surrounded by cocks. She does her best to keep all the dicks hard by giving each of them some time in her wet mouth. Before long, the guys are craving pussy and the first guys fucks it from behind. Reverse cowgirl is next and it fits this long-legged babe well. The anal action starts when a guy mounts her for dp, first one in cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. They keep her mouth stuffed with cock and before long the first guy pops followed by some more pussy fucking and a couple more pops. One to her open mouth and one on her tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film that focuses on younger women who are relatively new to the biz. It looks like that all of them take it in the ass and what a marvelous way to begin their young adult life! This is Devils Films flick of whom I am a little familiar with and hope that this title is as good as it looks! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame format and was rather crisp. I watched it on my little lcd television so it may differ on reg. tvs. The audio was in stereo and was decent. THEMES: Oral, Interracial, DP, Anal, Rimming (m/f), Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (teen tryouts series, gangland series, white boy stomp series, transsexual prostitute series, gangland 43, black on white crime, brown baggin, teen tryouts 29), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It
Let Me Taste It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Steve Drake, Elizabeth, Sophia, Byron Long, Amber Rain, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Benjamin Bratt, Ciera Sage, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/23/2003
Let Me Taste It reviews:
review on  

This an interesting title wouldn't you say. We have a fine cast of ladies led by Elizabeth, Sophia, and Serena. These girls evidently want to taste something so I suggest we start the first scene and find out what that is!! Naudia Nyce: Our first girl greets us in some fine red lingerie and she does some brief tease while some music plays. Quickly we see Naudia and Ben Brattkissing and his hands are roaming over her nice body. The foreplay is real good with the breast kissing and he does some great finger work as well to her pussy. Naudia for her part does a great job sucking his cock and her eye contact was good. For an outdoor scene we catch a break and it's not to sunny where they are shooting. The sex is good featuring doggie with P2M and doggie anal soon follows with A2M as well. Other highlights were RCA and Cowgirl anal. A good open mouth pop ends the scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Elizabeth: Like the scene before we get some fine tease set to some music. I love this girls eyes and her ass is also very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Nuts
Space Nuts 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Phyllisha Anne, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Jim Enright, Katie Morgan, Trevor Zen, Casey Pink, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Hollie Stevens, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/10/2003
Space Nuts reviews:
review on  

This is a great parody of a science fiction movie with lots of hot sexy women who who love to play with cocks. This is worth a rental for sure, and some of you will want to own it.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a comedy feature with a space travel theme, directed by Jonathan Morgan. The plot involves princess Stormy fleeing evil overlord Mike Horner and his sidekicks Kyle and Devinn, with the help of her protectors, Randy and Evan. General Impression This is a truly funny parody of just about every space-themed tv show or movie that I've seen. The humor is closest in temperament to the smirky, wry Mystery Science Theater 3000. The budget for this feature was $200,000 -- about six times the amount that Morgan is usually given. No expense was spared, and it shows in the impressive costumes, stage sets, special effects, and makeup. I found it thoroughly enjoyable, and would recommend it to friends. Several of the actors did a particularly fine job, Evan Stone, Devinn Lane, Mike Horner, and Randy Spears among them. Mike was working under a prosthetic mask, and was still able to deliver priceless facial expressions. But Devinn was our favorite, spirited and sumptuous as the Dark Witch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Space Nuts
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director