Porn Stars  >  Amber Peach  > Reviews

Reviews of Amber Peach Movies



We have 49 movie reviews with Amber Peach in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Amber Peach's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Gettin' Me Some White Ass
Gettin' Me Some White Ass 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Regan Starr, Lauryl Canyon, Amber Peach, Kelly Wells, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Paris Gables
Studio: Onyx

Release date: 1/9/2014
Gettin' Me Some White Ass reviews:
review on  

From time to time the question arises of “Where does old porn go to die?” Well, my porn viewing readers, the answer is Onyx’s Get’n Me Some White Ass. This release features some semi big names from years gone by getting it on with some black guys. On one hand, it’s nice to see the girls again as they’ve all faded from our memories, but on the other hand, the scenes are just so so and aren’t really worth watching. You can pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taking Mandingo
Taking Mandingo 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Amber Peach, Poppy Morgan, Kelly Wells, Zoie, Alex Cuckold
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 3/11/2010
Taking Mandingo reviews:
review on  

The girls in this release are all “white” white which translates into them not having much if any suntan at all. Given that this was shot in Southern Cali, one could only imagine that these girls spent all their time indoor shooting lots of porn in the mid 2000’s. And, since all of the girls, except Zoie, have at least 150 credits to their name, you know what I’m saying could really be true.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big White Booty
Lexington Loves Big White Booty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/25/2009
Lexington Loves Big White Booty reviews:
review on  

In the compilation department to me Lex is 2 for 2. Make it 3 for 3 with this one. Brianna Love is my fave and I hope she comes back. This movie is full of superstars and they cinge the screen from beginning to the end. No weak scenes at all. I loved this flick, and could and probably will watch it all day. Here is the cast list:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retrospective
Anal Retrospective 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Amber Peach, Dillan Lauren, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Kaci Starr, Lola Luxx, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/5/2009
Anal Retrospective reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butt's Anal Retrospective is a compilation of 4 anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Cumming 2
She's Cumming 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kat, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Cytherea, Dana Vespoli, Destiny St. Claire, Amber Peach, Boz, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Sasha Knox, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Johnny Castle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Lindsay Kay, Ricki White, Jaclyn Case, Bree Olson, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Jessica Bangkok, Crista Moore, Ashli Orion, Jordan Kingsley, Morning Star, Dani Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Cumming 2 reviews:
review on  

This release from Digital Sin is a definite specialty disk. 28 scenes over a very quick 1 & ½ hours of nothing but female orgasms. That’s right folks. No penis pudding popshots and no pencil sharpening of Viagra wood. This collection is a bunch of short clips of girls cumming on camera. If you want to see a reverse popshot type of scene, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Mari
There's Something About Mari 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alaura Eden, Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/22/2008
There's Something About Mari reviews:
review on  

5 scenes of Tushy Girl Mari Possa in anal action . Some scenes with her natural boobies & others with augmentation . Other lovelies on hand include : Hilary ScOtt & FlOwer Tucci .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Amber Peach, Joachim Kessef, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/4/2008
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Another volume of New Sensations I Love Big Butts. This is part 3 for me. A lot of your favorite stars here. New Sensations does comps better than anyone(aren't they Digital Sin too, so yeah better than anyone). I will list the girls the movie where its from and the rating of that scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Julia Bond, Marquetta Jewel, Jenny Hendrix, Jessica Lynn, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Carmen Kinsley, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Butts 2 is a compilation from the good people at New Sensations. A lot of big booty chicks getting it in the hottest ways. A lot of your favorites are listed here but its a 2 disc set so I will list the girls and a rating next to the scene. Please do enjoy!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass 5
What an Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Amber Peach, James Deen, Brianna Love, Richelle Ryan, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 3/6/2008
What an Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Big butt babes being boinked . Bouncy-bouncy bootie beauties include : Kristina Rose, Alexis Texas, & Richelle Ryan . No anal lovin' here . Low on the amount of Big Fakies( only Richelle) . Great choice for ass fanciers .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty 3
Juicy White Booty 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Rock, Amber Peach, Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ricki White, Miss Lady
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/12/2008
Juicy White Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Phyllisha was the overwhelming standout here, followed by Amber and then a three-way (mmmmm.three way) between Brianna, Miss Lady, and Ricki. Nobody is bad, just some very average scenes from the last three. Worth your while if you are an IR fan. Youll probably want to FFW through the setups and theres no swallowing and no facials. But scenes are nice and short without too much excess
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a disappointing release when one considers the talent it contains. Brianna Love, Amber Peach, and Miss Lady all put some nice effort into their scenes, but the camera work and editing never leave you feeling like anybody behind the camera cared that much about the movie. The technical aspects make it just past the average mark, and while there is a hint of effort put into the extras with a very small behind the scenes featurette, it isn't enough to get it past the average mark. This is a dud of a DVD when you consider what it could have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Machines (Jules Jordan Video)
Squirt Machines (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Savannah Stern, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Sindee Jennings, Bobbi Starr, Emma Heart
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Squirt Machines (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a squirting title with some heavy hitters in Jada Fire, Flower Tucci, and the newest squirtsation Sindee Jennings who also offers up her ass in this one so definitely with those three girls along with Bobbi Starr, Sophie Dee and Jenna Presley in the cast I think a check out of this title is well within order.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 28
Up Your Ass 28 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Maria Bellucci, Amber Peach, Carly Parker, Patricia Petite, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 10/12/2007
Up Your Ass 28 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 28 continues this interracial anal series from Anabolic. There were 3 very good scenes---Dana DeArmond, Maria Bellucci, and Rebecca Linares---that make this worth it to check out as a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Amber Peach, Claire Dames, Mia Grey, Claudia Downs
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/10/2007
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Time to check out some more big butt beauties in inter-racial action with some well hung black studs, and the girls are looking hot as always in this great series. Don't expect anything out of the ordinary here, just five scenes of straight one on one sex, featuring some of the hottest talent in town. Definately worth checking out if you crave some black on white loving!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts: Rump Rider
Seymore Butts: Rump Rider 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Amber Peach, Tia Sweets, Lexi Love, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2007
Seymore Butts: Rump Rider reviews:
review on  

The usual themes on hand here for a Seymore Butts disk : Squirting, anal sex, more squirting , hot babes . Jada Fire, & Aurora Snow head the cast of cuties here .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So You Think You Can Squirt? 2 (Elegant Angel)
So You Think You Can Squirt? 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Peach, Keeani Lei, Nikki Nievez, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/24/2007
So You Think You Can Squirt? 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

William H. returns with another celebration of squirting, this time looking at some newer squirting girls. The squirting is all over the place rather than going with the massive gushers in some of his other movies, and the sex is far from consistent as well. Amber Peach took the prize her with a great fuck, but barely squirted, while Sindee Jennings put out plenty of female fluid but lacked overall seeming like her scene was a bit forced for the camera. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras don't show the effort Elegant Angel has normally been putting in. If you want female ejaculation, this one will do it for you, but it's not quite at the same level as some of William H.'s other work.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a good dvd but not a great one. Three of the scenes here feature good squirting especially the scenes with Sindee Jennings-- remember that name squirting fans and also Britney Stevens really stood out in this one. A couple of the scenes really didn't feature much squirting and if this was an audition scene then I wouldn't bring those two back though their scenes sexwise were good with both Amber and Keeani doing anal. A solid rental for those curious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 7
Lex Steele XXX 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Avy Scott, Amber Peach, Luscious Lopez, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Jack Vegas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/15/2007
Lex Steele XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

XXX is one of the flagship lines from Mercenary Pictures. It has reached volume 7 and with good reason. With a total run time of over three hours, featuring six girls and four anals there definitely is no shortage of heat. This was a strong outing and hopefully this series will continue for a very long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times At Naughty America University 3
Fast Times At Naughty America University 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Peach, Denice K., Sophie Dee, Haley Paige, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/18/2006
Fast Times At Naughty America University 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Fast Times at Naughty America University 3 (aka Fast Times at Naughty America University, Vol. 3) Released by: Naughty America Reviewed by MD James Ah college! That great time in our lives when chicks were hot, parties were non-stop, and we all got laid every weekend! Well, okay, maybe the chicks were hot, and we didnt remember much of those parties, and we only wished we got laid every weekend or every other weekend or at least once. Well for those of us who didnt get to be the campus stud, theres always Naughty America University, where the babes are interested in only one subject: hands-on sexual education. Fast Times at Naughty America University is pretty much a play on the classic Fast Times at Ridgemont High movie, but obviously without Mr. Hand. Fast Times is about young studs and eager to get it on. As with other Naughty America series that Ive reviewed, this disc has no forced trailers, so you pretty much go right to the simple main menu which is also pretty much the same as all of the other Naughty America videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Syrens Of Sex 2
Syrens Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dee, Nina Hartley, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Amber Peach, LT, Nat Turnher, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Sinteractive Entertainment

Directed by: Cherokee
Release date: 10/25/2006
Syrens Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Classy,sexy legend, Nina Hartley narrates/hosts the intros & outros here in the IR boinkfest . She also has b/g & g/g scenes here as well.... also present are cuties Jada Fire & ( drool drool !) Dee. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Nina Hartley with L.T. All vaginal. ( DAMN !) Foreplay, oral on L.T., cowgirl, doggy . Oral on Nina, missionary...L.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles
Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Amber Peach, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Crissy Cums, Kaci Starr
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/28/2006
Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles reviews:
review on  

I cannot recall exactly what led me to this title, other than the fact that I stay on the lookout for anything new from Seymour Butts, since he lovingly presents what I love to see! It might have been the cover or the cast, but either way I found this release fun and breezy overall, enjoyable from top to bottom (pun intended!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Pirates 2
Girl Pirates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Cherokee, Venus, Chanel, Mark Wood, Frankie, Chris Mountain, Amber Peach, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Kirsten Price
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/25/2006
Girl Pirates 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Bitches, Wenches, & (Yo) Ho's, oh my. Yes that must mean it's time for another installment of'Girl Pirates'! Hey, and it's got Venus, Tory Lane,& Kirsten Price ? Shiver me (stiff)Timbers, full sail ahead.... What I Liked Nice touch having the scenes begin in black and white, and captioned, like the old silent movies. Also kinda cool to see gonzo porn babes, fancied/corsetted up in period piece, fancy costuming, rather than the modern day porn uniform of leather, or ( grr) fishnets. Some hot sex here to go with the visual fun as well... Venus' 3 way w/Mark Wood & Scott Nails is intense from the start...they ravaged her bod & clothes to get at that hot Venus bod, mmm ! Anal ? Dp's ? Yes sir ! Rough sex play ? Uh huh, some choking, & boob smacking. It all ends with Gorgeous Venus getting her model mug covered in man milk,mmmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 5
Bottomless 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Trent Tesoro, Jordan Styles, Amber Peach, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Jack Venice
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/5/2006
Bottomless 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Done Right
Black & White Done Right 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jada Fire, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Amber Peach, Joe Friday, Carlton Banks, Victoria Allure, Nate Turner
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Astrux
Release date: 6/7/2006
Black & White Done Right reviews:
review on  

Black & White Done Right #1 Dir: "Astrux Entertainment". Extras: Behind The Scenes: The girls get made up and chat to the camera about what they're up to in their scenes today and what they've gotten up to lately. The interviewer tells each girl that the name of the movie (that none know before being asked) is Black and White, Done Right. I'm not sure if they're supposed to be excited by this revelation, but they generally seem to react to it with a "oh, okay." kind of attitude. There's also pretty girl pics being taken for each girl. You know, the usual stuff. Cumshots: Just a short popshot chapter to show the viewer where the blast markers go. Trailers: One long clip, showing the trailers for: Myne Fucked & Scurvy Girls. Adult Fun: The website ad, phone sex ads, etc, featuring 5th-generation-VHS-quality footage and sound. Yay. Slideshow: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Asshunt
Seymore Butts' Asshunt 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Venus, Herschel Savage, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Tylene Buck
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2006
Seymore Butts' Asshunt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Erika Kole, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Amber Peach, Taryn Thomas, Vivian West, Brandi Wylde
Studio: Cousin Stevie

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 2/27/2006
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit reviews:
review on  

Overview I'm not the world biggest g/g fan, but with a cast featuring lovelies such as Monica Sweetheart, Missy Monroe, and former WCW wrestling vixen, 'Major Gunns', aka Tylene Buck, & now w/porn non de plume ' Brandi Wylde ' making her porn debut , I figure i'd give King Klit a look. Time wasted, or time well spent ? Let's find out. What I Liked The cast. Kami, Missy, Monica, Taryn Thomas...total eye candy, and total sexual performers. The dvd set up. I liked that you choose to watch either some solo babe masturbation, sexy coupled off pairings, and/or a mega-babe g/g orgy. The sex. I liked watching Kami and Monica's solo sequences... they looked damned hot finger fucking themselves. Nasty. I enjoyed Monica and Brandi's couple pairing cuz it was kinda sensuous , and yet sexy too. I enjoyed Kami and Missy's pairing because it was just flat out nastiness...asses/pussies in the other face, fingers exploring all imputs, just general carnal mayhem.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director