Porn Stars  >  Amber Michaels  > Reviews

Reviews of Amber Michaels Movies



We have 75 movie reviews with Amber Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Amber Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Seduced By Mommy 7
Seduced By Mommy 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Alana Evans, Claudia Valentine, Rilee Marks, Kiera Winters, Casana Lei, Maple Lee, Claire Heart
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 6/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By Mommy 7 reviews:
review on  

Filly Films presents their latest volume of incestuous encounters. These mothers feel very close to their daughters and there’s only one way they know how to show their love. Alana Evans, Kiera Winters, Amber Michaels and Claire Heart are among the babes in this volume. This has been a consistently good series with some hot seductions by the mothers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve)
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Rudy, Yvette, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Trinity, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Michelle Michaels, Mason Storm, Claire Adams, Trent Soluri, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige, Sal Corelli, Bobbi Starr, Lucy Anne, Kayden Kross, OIivia O’Lovely
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/14/2010
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bondage Babes is a compilation DVD consisting of scenes from Adam & Eve titles that feature a dominant/submissive relationships. There are some good scenes but it is hampered by not consistently appealing to most audiences and by actually having the scene featured on the cover get cut off just minutes into it. Plus, lots of times the restraints aren't even all that restraining.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Game Is Afoot, The
Game Is Afoot, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Amber Michaels, Cleo Nichole, Zana, Calli Cox, Julie Simone, Courtney Chambers, Karina Santos, Liz Tyler, Sara Nychols, Jodi Baldwin, Ava Barton
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Oak O'Kork
Release date: 11/28/2005
Game Is Afoot, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jon Woods Cast: Karina Santos, Amber Michaels, Sara Nychols, Julie Simone, Talia Monet, Cleo Nichole, Liz Tyler, Calli Cox, Jodi Baldwin, Cassandra Knight, Courtney Chambers, Ava Barton, Lexia, Zana, Ikaras, and Leonard Ayresteel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent had the best of luck with the movies Ive checked out from Harmony, and their authoring doesnt help a single thing. Im a little leery going into this one, but with a shoe and foot fetish aspect worked into this one I do have a little hope. Initial Reaction: This one just didnt do it for me. Who Should Watch It : Rope bondage fans Who Should Avoid It: Foot and shoe fetish fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is a little hollow, but there are very few background noises. The video is also well done, and in fact is very impressive for a fetish release. Its nicely lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Pain
Jenna Loves Pain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Ava Vincent, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Emily Marilyn
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/22/2005
Jenna Loves Pain reviews:
review on  

Well some of you might be surprised to see me reviewing a bondage dvd and I'm also surprised to see this dvd in my player as this area of sex has never really interested me. What did interest me was Jenna Jameson and what take she would have on this sexual genre. Reading the copy for this it seems Jenna shows off her dominant and submissive side in this dvd so watching this contrast hopefully will be interesting. I imagine a true bondage fan will be able to give a more informed opinion as to how successful Jenna was in conveying the nuances of the practice of bondage so I hope others will give that opinion. I'll give some impressions of what I saw watching this. First of all Jenna points out a very important point to her and that's to find the right balance. I think she correctly points out we all have a darkside as well as a lightside and I'm not saying the darkside is "evil" but more so the side of you that pushes the envelope maybe and another key issue I saw while watching this dvd was the performers had to place incredible trust in each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Particular Fetishist, The
Particular Fetishist, The 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Amber Michaels, Artemis Antone, Alex Foxe, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 2/15/2005
Particular Fetishist, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Greta von Scorn Cast: Amber Michaels, Tanya Danielle, Alex Foxe, Artemis Antone, and Cassandra Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im just not sure about this one, but its different enough to make me interested. Initial Reaction: YAWN... Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos turned on by girls struggling against ropes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything other than girls struggling against ropes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt noting any background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and free of grain without any camera motion to interfere with things. Music: None Menus: The main menu has a little animation combined with a still and a clip of the movie for an okay first impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Sampler
Kinky Sex Sampler 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Kelly Fire, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Olivia O'Lovely, Hamilton Steele, Mason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/1/2005
Kinky Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

This is one fine comp DVD. Adam & Eve can put out some nice DVDs when they want to, and this one is at the top of the list, not just from them, but of comps that I have seen. All the fucking in this DVD is top-notch, and there is not a slow scene in any of it. Every couple or group has excellent chemistry with each other, and genuinely get off because of it. But as great as this DVD is, there is one scene that is a classic, IMHO. The very first scene, with Amber Lynn and Evan Stone, is so hot that I could not almost believe it. The chemistry between this two performers will have you glued to your tv set. Evan eats Ambers pussy so good, he might just get marriage proposals from female fans out there after they see this, and Im not the biggest ES fan. He also fingers her snatch and rubs her clit furiously, and it must have gotten so good to her that she did something I have not seen in all the scenes I have seen her in. Maybe someone else has seen it, but until now, it has gone unnoticed by yours truly. He fingers her, and rubs her clit, and then she......squirts! Thats right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Divas: Julia Ann
Wicked Divas: Julia Ann 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Christy Canyon, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Charlie, Randy West, Janine Lindemulder, Brad Armstrong, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Marc Wallice, Laurie Cameron, Amber Michaels, Aaron Colt, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Devinn Lane, Kristal Summers, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/19/2005
Wicked Divas: Julia Ann reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Julia Ann, Devinn Lane, Stormy, Charlie, Nakita Ka$h, Renee La Rue, Kristal Summers, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles and Janine, Andrew Blake, Christy Canyon, Randy West, F. J. Lincoln,Michael Raven, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Julia Ann seems very proud of this one. It gives me a lot of hope and makes me think that maybe Wicked figured out how to get compilations of their stars right... Initial Reaction: Its a compilation worthy of Julia Ann. Who Should Watch It : Every fan of Julia Ann or anybody whos even curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a compilation to be all sex and no character The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. Its kept at an even level and the interviews are nicely balanced without any background noises. The video leaves me a bit torn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Creem
Crack Creem 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Elizabeth X, Dale Dabone, Frank Fortuna, Ann Marie, Tommi Rose, Aria, Alaura Eden, Nikko Night, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Natalia Wood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2004
Crack Creem reviews:
review on  

Crack Cream Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, its Adam & Eve compilation time. A&E flooed the market almost a year back with more compilations than the studio market has seen in a long while. I had hoped that Crack Cream would be the kind of anal title that I could proudly display on my shelf, but it turns out that its a series of scenes that end in an ass cum shot. A7E has the usual cast of top shelf females. Names like Amber Michaels, Jewel DeNyle, Sophie Evans and Asia Carrera are among the headliners. The top scene in this title goes to a little known girl that made less than 20 titles and bounced. Anika Fox is a cute redhead that was making a pretty good name for herself through the end of 2003 into 2004. Right about the time that Red Head Audrey Hollander came on the spot, Anika slipped off into the sunset. This titles had a series cable appeal even though it was fully hardcore. It also only has two women that are still in the business to the best of my knowledge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hogtied Hard
Hogtied Hard 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Jewell Marceau, Julie Simone
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 8/30/2004
Hogtied Hard reviews:
review on  

I'll be honest. I'm not really into this type of porn usually. My overall rating isn't that high but I did enjoy this more than I expected. All the girls in the movie are beautiful and some actually seem to get off on what is happening to them. I espicaly enjoyed all the scenes with Amber Michaels. Because I have no idea what fans of this genre like I'll just tell you what I thought. The main thing about the movie is obvious from the title. All the girls are hogtied. Some of the scenes actually depict them getting tied while most come in after the fact. My favorite scene in the video has to be the last one with Amber Michaels. She get's bounded in leather mitts and cuffs. Locks are used to make sure she can't get out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl/Girl Bondage 3
Girl/Girl Bondage 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Alex Foxe, Julie Simone
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 8/30/2004
Girl/Girl Bondage 3 reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  undecided Director: Jack Banner Camera: ? Genre: Bondage Fetish  Release: Sept. 2003 Cast: Shannon Kelly, Angelique Lei, Hollywood, Amber Michaels, Ginger Savage, Darby Daniels, Loren Chance, Sybil, Julie Simone, Alex Foxe        GIRL/GIRL BONDAGE 3    First off, let me say that I'm completely out of my arena here. I've never seen any kind of movie like this before, therefore I had no idea what to expect nor did I have any frame of reference to compare this to. Why did I choose to watch this? Curiosity. Utter curiosity.      The movie goes with a simple premise. A girl gets tied up by another girl (or girls) and is left there bound and helpless. She struggles, moaning out in protest all the while. There is some light fondling and a bit of nudity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Suspensions
Maximum Suspensions 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Stacy Burke
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 5/6/2004
Maximum Suspensions reviews:
review on  

Maximum Suspensions 10 Scenes 6 Girls Let me tell you something. This is the first review of done for Smart Girls' Porn Club. So for this special occasion, I decided to watch something that I usually don't watch. In this case, a bondage video. I actually got two to review but Maximum Suspensions was the first one I put in the DVD player. Being new to the bondage video market I dodn't know quite what to expect. I'm gonna tell you that this particular video did nothing for me. Nothing against the performers. All of the performers were gorgeous women. I would say anyone that really gets into bondage would probably like this title. There were however a few scenes and stars I would like to discuss though. One of the main reasons I picked this video was because of one of the stars, Amber Michaels. I've liked Amber for a while now and like just about everything i've seen her in. She has a few scenes in this movie. My favorite being the first scene in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Maximum Suspensions Highlights: Legs, high heels, feet, bondage, older damsels Data: 2003, Harmony Concepts, 86 minutes Models: Amber Michaels, Darby and Darcy Daniels, Frankie Dashwood, Jenni Lee, Loren Chance, Stacy Burke Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [2/6] Amber Michaels, Stacy Burke Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [6/6] Feet, high heels, pantyhose... best of the best, given that this is not a foot/leg fetish video (only in theory, though). Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [6/6] Overall Rating: [6/6] Legs, legs, legs, legs, legs, legs, legs, legs, legs, legs, legs, legs, legs. Legs? Legs legs legs -- legs, legs legs. Legs legs. Legs legs legs legs legs legs. Legs! Legs; legs legs -- legs! Legs legs, legs legs legs. Legs legs, legs, legs, legs legs. Legs. Legs legs, legs legs legs, legs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club 2
Kink Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Monica Mayhem, Alexis Fire, Calli Cox, Angela Crystal, Aria, Avy Scott, Billy Banks, Jesse V., Lacey Barnes, Taya, Wendy James, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Kink Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreambound
Dreambound 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Cummings, Amber Michaels, Eve Ellis, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 1/14/2004
Dreambound reviews:
review on  

I suppose there are two audiences of bondage video viewers, those that tie and/or get tied and those that don't. I'm in the first category, and enjoy running this video in my thoughts during bondage play. Jack Banner and Julie Simone are accomplished riggers, but like other straight male kinksters out there, I enjoy features with women tying women more, hence to me, the joy of this video is from Julie and the bondage models. An amateur knowledge of putting women friends in ropes as well as times I spend tied, gives me an appreciation for what the bondage in this video is like. It's certainly real, and the models have given it their best to perform in ties. The plot line of dreambound is as the title says, a dreamy state about the memory of bondage, and if you enjoy bondage play, restrictive clothing and fetish footwear, you will probably like this video. Although there are no simulated sexual acts, I give it a full rating for sex, which to me is an enjoyment and arousal factor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies
Hot Cherry Pies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Ginger Paige, Keri Windsor, Chelsea Blue, Venus, Teanna Kai, Nina Ferrari, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Cherry Pies reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. Espically if you love wall to wall women. If the cast list, which includes the likes of Carmen Luvana, Stormy and Teanna Kai isn't enough to entice, this DVD also shows some of the hottest all girl scenes from Adam & Eve pictures. I really liked the fact that at the beginning of every scene they showed the name of the movie and who was in it. The one downside is that the way they did the lettering made some of the words blurry and hard to read. The video quality, other then th aforementioned lettering, is great. It's a great pick also, because the DVD runs for about 4 hours. That's more then enough clam lapping and toy plunging any guy or girl could stand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nine Bound Beauties
Nine Bound Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Stacy Burke, Tanya Danielle, Autumn Wood, Sadie Belle, Autumn Woods
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 12/18/2003
Nine Bound Beauties reviews:
review on  

Nine Bound Beauties (2003) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: Harmony Concept Inc. Running Time: 105 mins. Scenes: 4 vignettes with 18 different bondage postures Language: English Directed by Jack Banner Cast: Tanya Danielle, Amber Michaels, Sadie Belle, Autumn Woods, Alicia Silver, Stacy Burke, Molly Mathews, Darby Daniels, Jack Banner, Julie Simone, David Kapture and Mystery Woman. Intended Audience: Bondage enthusiasts who enjoy Damsel-in-Distress scenarios, people who like busty babes. Content: 100 Bondage, lingerie and clothing, some bare breasts, no sex, no BDSM. Bound, Gagged and Helpless Synopsis This is a superb film geared towards men and women who enjoy traditional damsel-in-distress type bondage fantasy vignettes that are depicted in a romantic fairytale manner which have happy endings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Morgan Sex Project 2, The
Morgan Sex Project 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, April, Jonathan Morgan, Amber Michaels, Alexa Rae, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 11/6/2003
Morgan Sex Project 2, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 minutes Production Date: December 2002 Directed By: Jonathan Morgan Female Cast: Sydnee Steele, April, Amber Michaels, Alexa Rae Male Cast: Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Jonathan Morgan Chapters: Ten preview clips Review: In January of 2000, seven Wicked actors set off on a road trip to Big Bear, California, to shoot a cockumentary of their exploits called "The Morgan Sex Project 2." This is their footage. Day One.....9:00am.....Loading Up. They goof off as they load up into a motor home. Jonathan hands out t-shirts and hats bearing the Wicked logo. Day One.....10:04am.....The Ride Up. Evan goofs off with funny glasses. Day One.....10:36am.....The Fun Begins. There is plenty of sex on the road starting with Jonathan and April trading oral favors. Hand held cameras are used by everyone and passed around during the entire movie. This is neat because we get to see them being themselves too. Jonathan and April fuck then it's time for some girl-girl action with Alexa and April.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond Hot Bondage 19
Beyond Hot Bondage 19 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Angelique Lei, Jenny Lee, Shawna Lake
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Shadow Project
Release date: 10/31/2003
Beyond Hot Bondage 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: March 2003 Director: The Shadow Project Cast: Amber Michaels, Jenni Lee, Angelique Lei, Shawna Lake, and uncredited guy(s) The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've sen from Harmony Concepts hasn't done much for me. I'm not really expecting that to change here. Initial Reaction: Girls tied up and struggling just isn't my thing, but it does seem fairly well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see women tied up and struggling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most bondage releases, the technical aspects are lacking a bit. There's a lot of camera noise and hissing in the background throughout the movie, and the balance falters a little in places too. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks okay. There's a touch of pixelation, but the action is nicely lit and there isn't a lot of camera motion. Music: There's a little threatening music now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Bondage Mystery, The
House Of Bondage Mystery, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Cummings, Carolyn Monroe, Amber Michaels, Cory Lane, Chanta Rose
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Oak O'Kork
Release date: 10/24/2003
House Of Bondage Mystery, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 2003 Director: Oak O'Kork Cast: Amber Michaels, Ander Page, Angelique Lei, Carolyn Monroe, Cory Lane, Chanta Rose, Mary Jane, Ryan Conners, Summer Cummings, and a guy or two The Short Story Initial Expectations: Harmony Concepts just hasn't been my bag so far, but every now and then I just can't resist taking a risk... Initial Reaction: Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see women tied up and struggling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most bondage releases, the technical aspects are lacking a bit. There's a lot of camera noise and hissing in the background throughout the movie, and the balance falters a little in places too. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks okay. There's a touch of pixelation, but the action is nicely lit and there isn't a lot of camera motion. Music: There's a little threatening music now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Serenity In Denim
Serenity In Denim 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Felecia, Serenity, Eric Price, Shayla LaVeaux, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Dolly Golden, Tabitha Stevens, Jon Dough, Amber Michaels, Devin Wolf, Alexa Rae, Sterling, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/18/2003
Serenity In Denim reviews:
review on  

This is a hot release that's as much style as substance. Serenity shines in three of the six scenes, and you get a great mix of action from couples sex to threesomes, lesbians, and an orgy. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well. This one's well worth checking out and holds up as well now as it did when it was released nearly fifteen years ago.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I was growing up my friends and I all had our own ideas about the ideal measurements for a woman. My ideal was 36-24-36. You gotta love a woman whose body so perfectly embodies your boyhood fantasy, as Serenitys does mine. And shes pretty, to boot. Though theres little enough reason for this film to be called Serenity in Denim, she is the featured performer, appearing in three of the films six scenes and running the sexual gamut from straight (a boy/girl coupling with Brad Armstrong) to lesbian (a threeway with Shayla LaVeaux and Felecia) to bisexual (a scene with Sydnee Steele and Ian Daniels). You probably already know which of these youre likely to prefer; I figured, for me, it would be the lesbian threesome. Brad Armstrong has made a pretty movie. Gorgeous women, nice clothes, excellent lighting, evocative, well-dressed sets. Each scene has its own visual theme; yes, its superficial, but it is pretty. At least one reviewer has likened Armstrongs visual approach to MTV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1
Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Frank Fortuna
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/15/2003
Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2003 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Amber Michaels, Frank Fortuna, Sean Michaels, and of course, Nina Hartley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninas educational releases have been pretty good. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Although the lecture isnt nearly as well done as the demonstrations, its still a pretty good movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious about bondage but a little nervous about bringing it into their sex play Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the darker side of bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss, but end up well below average. The audio shows by far the most variation, with some of it coming across nicely clear without background noises while other parts are very hard to hear. During Ninas scene with Sean I had to crank the volume way up to hear Sean, and even then he was barely understandable over the hiss from the speakers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erosity
Erosity 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, April, Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/25/2003
Erosity reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: April, Nikita Denise, Julie Meadows, Nicole Sheridan, Amber Michaels, Brittany Andrews, Holly Hollywood, Chris Cannon, Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Voodoo, and Frank Fortuna The Short Story Initial Expectations: I can almost always find something good in a Luc Wylder movie, and him doing a fetish movie really raises my expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty well done fetish release Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little different but not overly nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and nasty fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises and some hollow spots. The video is much the same way. Most of it is nicely lit and clear, but there are a few fast zooms and pans that interfere with things. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star (Wicked)
Porn Star (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Amber Michaels, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Aria, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/13/2003
Porn Star (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Porn Star ByWicked Staring Julia Ann Stormy Asia Carrera Lezly Zen Nichole Sheridan Aria Amber Michaels Highlights Anal Oral Pop Shots       The Basics -Porn Star-Genre: Straight -Raincoat Factor: 100-Runtime 1 hour, 54 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $17.00The Quick and Dirty Hollywood star, decides she needs some publicity so decides to check out the porn scene. The acting is surprisingly passable and the plot well written. Excellent sets and beautiful womyn with very professional attire and makeup.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director