Porn Stars  >  Amanda  > Reviews

Reviews of Amanda Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 60 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 10
Cherry Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Anita, Naomi, Lisa, Isabella, Amanda, Mandy, Tamara, Lara, Susan, Abby, Kristin, Micara, Nisha, Pascalle, Zorah, Ellise
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/15/2014
Cherry Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Kittens "Cherry girls 10" is a basket full of eye candy, very new girls doing the solo thing, like I said before, going from cute and passable to beautiful and gorgeous. No is not for everyone but those who like me love and enjoy, seeing beautiful girls with very awesome bodies, doing the handy work can easily get it in a hurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Put It In My Butt
Please Put It In My Butt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Amanda, Monica Mattos, Lilian Sky
Studio: Hammer House

Release date: 12/19/2013
Please Put It In My Butt reviews:
review on  

Please Put It In My Butt is from Hammer House, and runs 1 hour and 48 minutes. The movie is presented in fullscreen, which I personally find annoying. Extras include a photo gallery, and 4 scenes are included on the disc. The girls here I wasnt familiar with, but theyre mostly nice looking, and like to get cock up their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Double Dipped
DP Double Dipped 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lulu, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Nick Lang, Morgan, James Brossman, George Uhl, Cassy, Amabella
Studio: Naked Sins

Release date: 8/14/2013
DP Double Dipped reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly below average double penetration release with Unparalleled Productions continuing to put out a substandard product and now trying to cover it by changing the company label. The scenes aren't bad, but the video often seems to be a little off and had my eyes hurting by the time I finished the movie. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Severe Anal 2 (Anal Industries / Juicy Entertainment)
Severe Anal 2 (Anal Industries / Juicy Entertainment) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Amanda, Jennifer, Giorgio, Stana, Bamba
Studio: Anal Industries

Release date: 10/24/2012
Severe Anal 2 (Anal Industries / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Severe Anal 2 is from Juicy Entertainment and directed by Giorgio Grandi, and its presented in widescreen. It runs about 2 hours and 38 minutes long, and the extras include pop shots and a slide show. Featured are Amanda Lilo, Anastasia Liana, Bamba Valeria, Stana Romanova, and Jennifer Black. Now, I like anal, and I like hard anal and gaping, both watching women take it up the ass on DVD as well as fucking my wifes ass. And Id expect some hard anal sex from the title. But, the girls featured here well, they seem to enjoy it, but the first scene turned me off as I was watching it. Also, the commentary throughout from Giorgio is a bit much. The women dont seem to understand much English and hes pretty derogatory. I have no problem with playacting, and I imagine I watch some pretty rough stuff, but this just seemed rather tasteless and unnecessary. Other than the first scene the sex is ok, which is why this gets 1 1/2 stars and not less. Not recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 2
Couples Seduce Couples 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Karen, Mira, Rita, Amanda, Connie, Angel Snow, Charry, Linet Slag, Alexis Crystal, Ceyla, Ilana
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/21/2012
Couples Seduce Couples 2 reviews:
review on  

Swinger Couples supposedly seducing other Couples into swapping mates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Other White Meat, The (New Sensations)
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amanda, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Kendra, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Hailey Young, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Nathan Threat, Leighlani Red, June Summers, Misty Vonage, Sarah Vandella, Lisa DeMarco, Ice Cold, Alyssa Dior
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

As the box cover explains, “The brothers love that tender and juicy white meat.” New Sensations compiles 11 scenes of interracial loving that they have shot in the past couple of years. Sarah Vandella and India Summer headline this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal & Facial Assassination
Anal & Facial Assassination 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Amanda, Desire, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Breanna
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 5/18/2011
Anal & Facial Assassination reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. The action is pretty average and only has anal in three of the five scenes in a ninety minute release. There's virtually no effort put into the extras and the technical aspects are very weak. This is a very disappointing release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Autumn's Sybian Lessons 14
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 4/26/2011
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 14 reviews:
review on  

This is a good release, but not quite as good as other installments of the series. Amanda might be Autumn's cutest partner so far, and although she gets into the action okay she also seems just as content to lay back and watch Autumn work. The technical aspects are nicely done for homemade porn, and since this is a Shot at Home DVD there's also about a half hour preview reel to give a touch of extra value. This is a nice release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Jon, T.J., Lola, Roxy, Tiffany, Amanda, Jack, Carly, Ray, Woody, Poppy, Arthur, Jess, Keely, Jig, Sharron, Nascar, Firebird, Tazman
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 7/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 reviews:
review on  

Eleven amateur type scenes featuring for the most part pale and sometimes older average looking British gals/guys doing it for the camera. I haven't been too impressed with many amateur type video. This one is about average as far as looks and action with only a couple truly outstanding scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Fever
Flesh Fever 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Dominique Aveline, Guy Royer, Gabriel Pontello, Liliane Lemieuvre, Marie-Dominique Cabannes, Richard Lemieuvre, Alexandra Sand, Nicole Velna, Charlie Schreiner, Claude Janna, Erika Cool, Myriam Benzerti
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Burd Tranbaree
Release date: 12/5/2008
Flesh Fever reviews:
review on  

VCX has re-released a dubbed version of FLESH FEVER (1978, France) via its Cal Vista Classic line of DVDs, which debuted in 2008.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Amanda, Nicole, Roxanne, Lucky, Sabrina Sweet, Nikoletta Devis, Kyra Black, Ginger B.
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Overall, the Euro ladies in this feature were exceptionally hot. The theme - "Sweet Seductions" - does not lend itself to the sort of intensity that lesbian porn, frankly, needs sometimes. As such, the feature was peppered with glaring weak moments. Still, there was good oral sex, and great chemistry in just about every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 82
Barely Legal 82 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Jay Crew, Will Powers, Charley Chase, Lindsay Kay, Ruby Ryder, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 5/6/2008
Barely Legal 82 reviews:
review on  

This release gives you more of what one should expect from one of Hustler's earliest lines. The setups are light and simple and the girls look like they really are barely able to vote. Ruby Ryder and Amanda turn out the two best scenes here, with Amanda even giving up the ass, while Ashli came off a little too fresh and clueless to work overly well for me. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the extras seem almost like a joke due to a behind the scenes featurette that doesn't even last fifty seconds. This is a decent release but nothing too creative or fresh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 9
Teens For Cash 9 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jacqueline, Amanda, Tori, Brody, Kaylie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/10/2006
Teens For Cash 9 reviews:
review on  

Teens having sex in exchange for cash!
   read the complete review
review on  

Utter crap, avoid at all costs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 12
Assliciously Delicious 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Pamela, Milla, Carol
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 7/30/2005
Assliciously Delicious 12 reviews:
review on  

Featuring a cast of unknown women plus Wesley Pipes and a few other guys. Synopsis: 8 sex scenes shot in a cheap apartment somewhere in Brazil. Brazilian butt banging by big black dicks ensues. (No condoms) Comments: Running in at 170 minutes and featuring 8 Brazilian lite to dark skinned women who take it up the ass sounds like an interesting video to me. However, with the exception of only 3 girls out of 8 who were only fairly attractive, not to mention the ghetto thug look of Wesley Pipes as well as a few other unattractive men, left MUCH to be desired. Some of these women looked "battle-scarred" to put it mildly; and that turned me off as well as some of their looks. Aside from only 2 girls who really got into being pussy and ass fucked, this was boring. SKIP IT. Extras: A 30 minute behind the scenes that is basically the girls standing around naked, posing etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 5
Ass Wide Open 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tia, Amanda, Edina, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Valentina Velasquez, Avril, Katy Caro
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 7/21/2005
Ass Wide Open 5 reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks and gaping assholes, that is what you can see in this movie. The girls are good looking and in four scenes (1, 2, 3 and 5) you can see many gapes. Jean-Yves is performing in all the scenes of this movie. Dont watch this movie if you dont like gaping assholes. That is a recommendation!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Its a bit of a generalisation, but Euro girls tend to be more glamorous and nastier than their American counterparts, while American girls tend to show more passion. Whatever the arguments however, there is a difference and so its refreshing to watch a flick stuffed full of Euro butt, especially when the box cover promises anal and DP action. The opening scene features brown skinned Edina with Jean and David. Jean tells us that its her first time on film and its doubly unfortunate therefore that she has to do it with Jean. Facially, she seems a little Asian and she sports a pair of medium to large breasts, which seem natural, although I admit Im no expert. Jean warms Edina up with some brief doggie action before another Euro prick joins the party in the shape of Dave Perry. The fucking begins in pussy spoon but then, without warning, it switches to spoon anal, while a somewhat dispassionate Edina sucks Jeans cock. We then see some pussy cowgirl, which affords good view of Edinas dilated ass, before Dave arrives to complete the sandwich.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Susane Brend, Simone Style
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/17/2005
Black In the Ass 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 4 / 7, 9, 10, 14 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Amanda, Janet Alfano, Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox, Susane Brendy, Simone Style, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to hope for here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of male performers or large cumshots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I heard only one minor background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and theres very little camera motion or other problems to interfere with it. Theres some very minor grain, but it never interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Memories of Murder This South Korean crime drama flew under the radar but is no less an accomplishment. Director: Joachim Kessef Based on reading some reviews on prior editions of this series, I gave this a shot, especially considering Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox and the covergirl Simonne Style are starring in this anal-centric flick. When I say anal-centric, I mean it. Almost all of the action is anal. That being said, my only concern is that Joachim is the sole meat puppet in each scene. I dont think he is charismatic enough or stiff enough to carry a movie on his own. Scene 1 Janet Alfano & Bibi Fox: Sex highlights: Janet fingers Bibis ass. Janet inserts an unadorned strap-on dildo into Bibis ass. Joachim fucks Bibis ass in doggie while Bibi licks Janets pussy. Janet turns around so Bibi can rim her ass. Joachim switches to Janets ass in doggie. They switch to mish anal for Janet. Then its Bibis turn in the same position as Janet rubs and licks at her clit. Janet hops on for RCG anal and Bibi is rubbing Janets clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amanda's Anal Adventures
Amanda's Anal Adventures 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Kali, Lee, Amanda
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/27/2005
Amanda's Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

Amanda's Anal Adventures Studio: Score Category: Anal director : None Stated Starring: Maria, Kali, Lee, Amanda Synopsis quickest of the Quick review here, Amanda's anal adventures is a very enjoyable flick, with this young gal willing to open her rear entry, divided in three chapters, lez, boy/girl, and lez. In the first scene Amanda is pair with Beautiful Kali a girl with a not natural but spectacular pair of knockers and a nice and firm body, who almost at the end let us see her peeing in the toilet, they enjoy themselves, I don't blame you girls, you like what I like. Amanda will do Mr. Lee in the second scene, in all positions heavily going towards the anal side, good energy here from our Star. Amanda and Maria are set in the third scene going back to the lez side, Maria is too cute to be true, with a natural blonde hairy bush, just yummy, Amanda can't be more please, they do regular chicks stuff, and Amanda got her ass reamed for her pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fievres Nocturnes
Fievres Nocturnes 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Dominique Aveline, Brigitte Lahaie, Liliane Lemieuvre, Marie-Dominique Cabannes, Ursula White, Jean-Louis Vattier
Studio: Alpha France

Directed by: Burd Tranbaree
Release date: 9/23/2004
Fievres Nocturnes reviews:
review on  

Cast: Brigitte Lahaie, Dominique Aveline, Jean-Louis Vattier, Ursula White Director: Claude Bernard-Aubert (as Burd Trabanree) Production year: 1977 DVD Details Runtime: 87 min Video: Widescreen Sound: Dolby 2.0 Region: 0 (region free) System: PAL Language: French, English dub Extras: Blue One Trailers from 6 other Brigitte Lahaie movies !!! For US customers: to play this disc, your DVD player and TV Set must be able to output and display PAL. DVD transfer quality appears to be decent, unfortunately, I have not seen other Blue One releases on DVD, so I can't compare. There are occasinal dust scratches now and then, but generally, the picture is clear. Synopsis Pierre is having disturbing sexual fantasies featuring his female neighbor (Brigitte Lahaie) and decides to consult the psychiatrist (uncredited female). Meanwhile, Pierre's wife (Ursula White) senses something is not right with her husband and also seeks moral (and not so moral) support from her girlfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip
Killer Grip 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Bruno, Amanda, Renato, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Clark, Dia, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Monica Unco, Electra Angel
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 8/17/2004
Killer Grip reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well if you are into the girl jerking the guy off then Smash has the dvd for you but I must warn you that's all you get in each scene. The girl will tease you with her body before the guy's cock becomes the center of her focus and the girl does a solid job of jerking the guy off with some titty fucking and I recall some pussy play but real limited so basically all you get is the girl jerking the guy off until he pops and there weren't a lot of facials which would have redeemed this dvd somewhat for me. I will give some description of what I did write down but I got increasingly disappointed as I wrote the review because I wasn' seeing anything other than the girl jerking the guy off, no bj footage of any kind, and only a couple of facials pops and yeah in the last scene you have the girl sucking the cock for some cleanup. So anyway here's the brief scene descriptions I did write.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Paola, John Walton, Robert Rosenberg, Amanda, Demia Moore, Vivienne, Kerri, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lee Stone, Melinda, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Datse, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Lisa Marie, Serena South
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/22/2004
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid reviews:
review on  

Maid To Be Laid Directed by Various Running time (approx): 157mins With the wealth of material in Private studios impressive back catalogue to continually pull from, the subjects for their continuing series of compilations seems to never end, from lesbians, lingerie, tropical beaches, nurses, or in the case with this DVD, sexy house maids There are a total of ten scenes on this DVD, but rather than detailing all, Ill just pick out three of my favourites, which hopefully gives you a good idea of what to expect. Scene Pick #1 Taken from Reality 23: Cum This is the first scene on the DVD. We are introduced to two maids, outside on a lawn, clearly not wearing anything under their minimal uniforms and they look ravishing. They are two luscious, brunettes (Lisa Marie and Serena South), who are soon joined by the muscular man-mountain Lee Stone. Before long (and after a brief narration) he is naked and the two girls are sucking his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 14
Legal Skin 14 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Bruno, Amanda, Jennifer, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Mandy Bright, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Dorina, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/17/2004
Legal Skin 14 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hot young Eurosluts to tempt us. I see some anal, g/g play, 2 on 1 action so I say let's dive right in. I had troubles getting ID's on the girls so my review will be slightly different than others as I'll just describe the scene mostly, though Mandy Bright was recognized though it took me a bit! Scene 1: We have two girls to start with one guy but soon one leaves and a cute dark haired beauty is left. The lighting isn't to bad and soon we see some kissing and breast massaging. The nice tits are soon bared and get sucked on before she drops down for some close up knob polishing. A good aggressive pace to the blowjob and a great shot from underneath shows off her tits. We get more breast sucking leading to some nice pussy eating, her kittie was definitely worth munching on. The sex is pretty fast featuring mish, doggie anal, spoon anal, and it all ends with a good facial. Some good underneath shots highlight this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Nikky Blond, Mya Diamond, Jennifer, Amanda, Dorina, Judy White, Mandy Bright, Bruno, James Brossman, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, and Lauro Glotto The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen Legal Skin 13 out of this series, but it was hot enough that Im going into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: The movies very good but the overall DVD lacks a little. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker was basically dead the entire time. The only time it came to life was when there was music, and then the music was the only thing to come through the right speaker.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director