Porn Stars  >  Alyssa West  > Reviews

Reviews of Alyssa West Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Alyssa West in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alyssa West's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain)
Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Alyssa West, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Ms. Panther, Nadia Hilton, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 2/7/2006
Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: Busty Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Alyssa West, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Ms.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Fucking Titties Released by: Acid Rain Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Big Fucking Titties", you dont really have to guess whats going on, do you? Thankfully you dont have to. Theres really no big story to this video, so lets go right to the players Scene 1: Brandy Talore We see Brandy from a tilted angle, wearing a cute little black-and-red outfit that shows off her huge natural breasts. She pulls her boobs out and then takes off her panties and shows off her pussy to the camera. Then she gets to speak a little bit as she introduces herself, her boobs, then her boy-toy Sascha, whos already naked and hard. (Well at least he doesnt waste any time.) She goes down on him in an instant, sucking his cock for a while before putting it between her big boobs so he can tit-fuck her. Then she gets on the bed and lays down on her belly (and boobs) so he can fuck her in doggie-position. Well, actually he doesnt really fuck her in this position too often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/25/2005
Rated T For Teen 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Shut Up & Swallow 3
Shut Up & Swallow 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Keeani Lei, Alyssa West, Arcadia Davida, Isabella Stanza, Carly Kaleb, Serena Sin, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2005
Shut Up & Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Shut Up & Swallow #3 STUDIO: DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Isabella Stanza, Keanni Lei, Cherry Poppins, Carly Kaleb, Arcadia DavidaAlyssa West, Serena Sin & Tiger Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There isn't many positives about this. I can say Isabella Stanza is an accomplished cocksucker. The dialogue, eye contact, gagging and constantly smacking herself on the cheek with it gets points from me. I also liked Tiger's scene. She's very cute. The camerawork was still pretty dull in both scenes like the rest of the film, which I found to be unwatchable. There is ghastly male talent in this movie. The first guy was a polar bear (overweight, literally white and extremely hairy) and couldn't even keep wood with Keanni Lei. Once they started playing with the whip cream and she was spreading it all over his flaccid weiner and rubbing it all around-I moved on. Arcadia Davida is a very pretty Asian girl but she takes on two perverted senior citizens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 10
M.I.L.F. Money 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Steven French, Alyssa West, Ashley Anderson, Kylie Worthy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/13/2005
M.I.L.F. Money 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 5 / 4, 31 / 2005, 6 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Harley Rain, Alyssa West, Ashley Anderson, Kylie G. Worthy, Dino Bravo, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: It might not be perfect, but I still love this series and look forward to every installment of it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good and continues to let MILF Money hold its place as my favorite MILF series. Who Should Watch It : MILF fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older MILFs or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I think I only noticed on very minor background noise. The video is also very well done. It has a hint of softness, but is very nicely lit. It also doesnt have camera motion that interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 8 (Legend)
Toe Jam 8 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Sergio, Guy DiSilva, Roxy, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, Meadow, Tyla Wynn, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Johnny Cobalt, Luscious Lopez, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/2/2005
Toe Jam 8 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2005, 5 / 5, 11, 13, 14, 15, 17, 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Tyla Wynn, Harley Raine, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Meadow, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Luscious Lopez, Roxy, Sandy Simmers, Guy DiSilva, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, and Johnny Cobalt The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good foot series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best installment of the series Ive seen yet,a nd easily one of the best foot focused releases Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head 2
Fucked In the Head 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lena Ramon, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Trista Post, Ava Ramone, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/14/2005
Fucked In the Head 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky School Girls 4
Chunky School Girls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Steven French, Lisa Sparxxx, Alyssa West, Zenova Braeden, Zenovah Braeden, Shannon Monroe
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 5/19/2005
Chunky School Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min. which is about right for the total DVD length) Production Date: 3 / 29, 31 / 2005, 4 / 2, 6 / 2005 Director: Grip Johnson & Cram Johnson Cast: Alyssa West, Lena Ramon, Lisa Sparxxx, Sharon Monroe, Zenova Braeden, Dino Bravo, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Grip and Cram Johnson are fun and tasteless enough that I cant help but look forward to all of their movies. Initial Reaction: Its the most fun Ive had watching a schoolgirl movie in a long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody tired of the same old barely legal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of heavily chunky women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and doesnt have any bad camera motion. It does, however, have a bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director