Porn Stars  >  Alyssa Dior  > Reviews

Reviews of Alyssa Dior Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Alyssa Dior in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alyssa Dior's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Monster Meat 22
Monster Meat 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Kid Jamaica, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Boz, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Carina, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Hottie Hollie, Chris Strokes, Alyssa Dior, Melanie Jayne, Sophia Sutra, Katie Michaels, Lily LaBeau, Briana Blair, Kimberly Gates, Bruce Venture, Rina Ryder
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 22 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents a 2-disk compilation featuring young girls playing with big cocks. This clocks in at just under 5 hours and covers 11 scenes including a new one from Rina Ryder. The headliners include Briana Blair, Lily Labeau and Melanie Jayne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Other White Meat, The (New Sensations)
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amanda, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Kendra, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Hailey Young, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Nathan Threat, Leighlani Red, June Summers, Misty Vonage, Sarah Vandella, Lisa DeMarco, Ice Cold, Alyssa Dior
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

As the box cover explains, The brothers love that tender and juicy white meat. New Sensations compiles 11 scenes of interracial loving that they have shot in the past couple of years. Sarah Vandella and India Summer headline this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Alyssa Dior, Leona Dulce, Kirra Lynne, Leenuh Rae, Madaline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 reviews:
review on  

I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Booty 3
Phat Ass White Booty 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katya, Bobbi Starr, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Alyssa Dior, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Ass White Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disc set, directed by Alexander Devoe. The focus is obviously upon white girls and their booties. Not all the booties are that big, though and not all the action includes anal. The first two scenes here are the best, while I found the remainder to be of less interest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alex de Voe gives us six one-on-one scenes. It's simple: white girls being fucked by black men. The girls vary in looks but the men are all well-endowed (yes, what else is new). The format is fairly standard: all the scenes are indoors, the girls start with a strip, lots of explicit posing and then the fucking. Three girls take it up the ass, three do not. The Kelly Devine scene is the best of the bunch, I think, and it certainly features the most enjoyable ass-fucking. There is no acting, no plot, just gonzo sex. De Voe's scene are extremely long: the first disc is three hours and comprises three scenes. Frankly, I think he has gone over the top, but some viewers may like a long tease from the girls. A serviceable sex-vid without being anything special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 16
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kayme Kai, Alyssa Dior, Lana Violet, Nicole Banks, Cyle CuVee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 7/3/2008
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 16 reviews:
review on  

Here's a dvd that is obviously a showcase for Shane Diesel and that monster cock he's been blessed with. The girls all line up here to take a crack at that bad boy. Shane is good too with the pussy licking and even works out a juicy climax from one of the girls. A good rental option if you're into watching that big cock at work, the girls all do their best taking in that piece of meat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 7
New Chicks Cum First 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Dior, Jenny Lopez, Ashli Orion, Deena Daniels
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/12/2008
New Chicks Cum First 7 reviews:
review on  

John Strong's got a good gig here, new girls wanting to make a splash in the biz, so you get some good cock sucking and they take cock and in two cases cocks up their cookie's with spirit. A good rental for those seeking out newer girls and you get clear pictures and good views as they work through the five scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Naughty America University 6
Fast Times at Naughty America University 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Priscilla Milan, Courtney James, Alyssa Dior, Cheyenne Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Tommy Pistol
Release date: 4/28/2008
Fast Times at Naughty America University 6 reviews:
review on  

This was a pretty good vid, the two Courtney James and Cheyenne Marie scenes are the best. There's some set up to the scenes with very bad acting by all involved, lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Oliver Sanchez, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Trisha Rey, Paris Gables, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Heidi Mayne, Jaelyn Fox, Angelina Valentine, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Marina Maywood, Alyssa Dior, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Manuel Ferrara release that shows as much passion from Manuel behind the camera as one expects from him in front of it. The scenes are long but full of chemistry, and the girls aren't afraid to let loose with plenty of energy or vocals. I think Phoenix Marie and Angelina Valentine turned out the best scene with Steve Holmes and Manuel, but it barely edged out Manuel's scenes with Loona Lux and Annette Schwarz. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show some nice care and effort with an extra sex reel as well as a pair of bonus scenes. This is a very good release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgins Of The Screen 5
Virgins Of The Screen 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Delaware, Talon, Rachel Milan, Rick Master, Alyssa Dior, Jasmine Michelle, John Expizedo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Virgins Of The Screen 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average release from Combat Zone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 5
It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Alexa Benson, Andi Anderson, Tristan Kingsley, Victoria Cross, Ginger Moans, Alyssa Dior
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 3/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 5 reviews:
review on  

I wanted to check this one out due to the box cover featuring Andi Anderson with the promise of her doing anal with Jack. That ass looks very fine there, so I figured Id have to check it out for myself.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director