Porn Stars  >  Alysa  > Reviews

Reviews of Alysa Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Strap On Anal Lesbians 2
Strap On Anal Lesbians 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Alysa, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Roxy Raye, Isabella Clark, Gabriella Paltrova, Jayden Lee, Danielle Delaunay, Alana Rains, Tori Avano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 5/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap On Anal Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

All of the ladies have an open (usually wide-open) backdoor policy in Jay Sinn's latest ass-stretching, lesbian extravaganza, "Strap On Anal Lesbians 2". An exceptional release from the director and Evil Angel Video, this flick features an exciting array of b-hole-busting female talent, ranging from experienced anal extremists to relative newcomers. Leading the charge is the extraordinary Chanel Preston, who simply wields the strap better than just about anyone out there these days, be it on males or females. She works it like she was born with it and then some. Also adding value are the exquisite costuming and toy choices. Chanel's, Phoenix Marie's, and Roxy Raye's attire and corresponding faux-cocks are utterly awe-inspiring and perfect for the fan of this type of sleek-but-dominant film. Indeed, these three ladies alone justify a purchase. With nary a butthole left unbombarded nor a pucker unpounded, dicks up and hands down, this one is a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Acrobats 8
Anal Acrobats 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Sandra Romain, Ashley Fires, Audrey Hollander, Alysa, Amy Brooke, Christian Clay, Proxy Paige, Roxy Raye, Isabella Clark, Sheena Shaw, Holly Hanna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 10/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Acrobats 8 reviews:
review on  

An Ottoless Audrey Hollander returns to porn and doing what she does best taking huge objects into her backdoor with ease and enthusiasm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The o-ring circus has come to town, and the anal entertainers are the star attraction in "Anal Acrobats 8", an exceptional film from Jay Sin and Evil Angel Video. Headed up by none other than the box cover beauty, Sheena Shaw, the ladies presented here can do tricks with their bums that are certain to leave the audience's jaws as wide open as the performers' backsides. Indeed, with their blooming bottoms on full display, the likes of Sheena, Roxy Raye, Amy Brooke, Audrey Hollander, and--to a lesser degree--Proxy Paige seem dead set on proving that prolapse is the new gape. (They certainly do know how to turn that frown upside-down and that ass inside-out...and then some.) To be sure, if one is looking to be anally-amazed by diminutive ladies with the ability to take just about anything in their backsides, do check out this movie. It's extreme anal fetishism at its finest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction (3rd Degree)
Ass Addiction (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ben English, Shy Love, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, McKenzee Miles, Alysa, Holly West, Mya Nichole, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Mason Moore, Amy Brooke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/22/2013
Ass Addiction (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has compiled some of their best anal scenes from the recent past. They have an all-star cast here including Amy Brooke, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson and Aurora Snow. This disc covers 14 scenes of women with big olí asses who love getting them worshipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cute Little Titties
Cute Little Titties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, July, Alysa, Megan Reece, Sabby, Ralph Long, Karmen Kennedy, Leilani Love, Xander Corvus, Zoey Kush, Bruce Venture, Maryjane Johnson, Sasha Hall, Veronica Rodriguez, Sensi Pearl, Irina Bruni
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/23/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Titties reviews:
review on  

New Sensations' "Cute Little Titties", it is what it is and doesn't need to fake it. A great compilation for those who don't want to spend too much a fortune while checking on their favorite little titties, and some nice butts I may say, you can go both ways on this one, but it will make sense to buy it in the low end
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 10
Interracial Anal Love 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Bonnie Heart, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Vicky Vixen, Chastity Lynn, Alysa, Aria Aspen, Sasha Swift
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/29/2012
Interracial Anal Love 10 reviews:
review on  

White Women caught-up in sexual mayhem by oversized black men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Heels And Panties 2
High Heels And Panties 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Alysa, Jordan Ash, Angell Summers, Madelyn Monroe, Erica Fontes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/3/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Heels And Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like sexy panties, stockings, and high heels, this one's definitely worth picking up. Eddie Powell works his usual great tease footage to start things out, and the sex is more than solid in each of the scenes. Add in very nice editing, care towards the technical aspects, and extras (including a bonus DVD), and you have a release that's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

High heels and panties had to be invented by a man. Why else would women pay $20 for a pair of panties and walk around in uncomfortable shoes? LOL. Whoever invented them, I thank them! Digital Sin comes out with their second volume in this series featuring new, young babes showing off their finest sexy wear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 2 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 2 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alysa
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 6/15/2011
Drill My Ass 2 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This seven girls six scenes from the guys of redlines a sub or distributed by Juicy, which have all the potential in the industry but fall shy for some miscues. drill my ass 2 is a all anal fest with not pussy involve on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's POV 4
Rocco's POV 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Milla, Sandra Brown, Alysa, Maya Bee, Gloria Cruise, Bianca Lovely, Bessy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Although I can see this release working for many others, this one just didn't work that well for me. Rocco's passion for women comes across great, but none of the women really blew me away. Alyssa Gap and Carmen Blue were easily the best, and some I could have done without completely. The technical aspects are good, but there's not a lot of effort put into the extras. Rent this one before you spend the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Maniacs 9
Barefoot Maniacs 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Barry Scott, Alysa, Emily Parker, Amy Brooke, Dylan Riley, Alison Star
Studio: Sudden Impact

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 3/29/2011
Barefoot Maniacs 9 reviews:
review on  

Foot Lovers unite! Time for a foot lovers paradise as Sudden Impact comes out with Volume 9 of their series. Good young cast in this one with Amy Brooke, Dylan Riley and Emily Parker headlining.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Abbey, Black Panther, Oliver Strelly, Alysa, Timo Hardy
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 2/9/2011
Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Drill My Ass #1 from Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment presents five all anal scenes with Russian women. None of them are ones I recognize, and the dvd doesnt list their names although Iafd says they are Alysa, Sarah, Abbey, Black Panther, and girl. The DVD runs 2 hours and 9 minutes and is presented in widescreen. The extra is a slide show featuring scenes from the film. The girls here, particularly the first one, love their anal toys as well as a big cock up their ass, and the guys are ready to oblige. The scenes are pretty good, particularly if you only want anal sex in your porn, and the girls can take quite a bit up their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Gape Factory
Teen Anal Gape Factory 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, LT, Sindee Jennings, Alysa, Ashli Orion, Taylor Jean
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 12/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Anal Gape Factory reviews:
review on  

Hard slamming, wet, dirty teen interracial anal with good looking girls and excellent bonus scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome again fans of the teens, the gapes and everything in between, we have a promise of some double anal from Ashli Orion, a princess of the gapes in Alysa
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet, Wild & Young 3
Wet, Wild & Young 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Alysa, Jenna Lovely, Melanie Rios, Lexi Swallow, Giselle Leon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet, Wild & Young 3 reviews:
review on  

Danny Case returns with his 3rd volume of young girls frolicking in the water then, shortly after, taking a big cock in their pussies. Melanie Rios is featured in this title that has Jenna Lovely on the box cover. Jenna Lovely Blonde Jenna is up next oiling herself up while wearing a blue bikini. She uses the material as pussy floss and rubs it in between her lips. She spreads her pussy open and rubs one out. Nice ass shots as she walks in the house towards a ready Mark Wood. She orally pleasures his cock while he plays with her cooch. She rides him in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before she falls in between his legs to work on his cock again. Mark fucks her anally in mish and spoon. He drops a load on her face and Jenna does some clean-up. Alyssa Brunette beauty Alyssa is up next and shes almost naked already as she holds a hose up to her face and lets the water run into and out of her mouth. Something so sexy about that! She doesnt have as big a rack as Jenna but theres something about her that catches my eye. She oils herself up and fingers her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Impact
Russian Impact 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alisha, Alisa, Omar Galanti, Alysa, Lioness, Anita Hender, Girogio Grandi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Release date: 6/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Russian Impact reviews:
review on  

Russian Impact (2010) THEMES: Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Facesitting, Rough Sex, POV The Cast: Lioness, Alysa, Alis Rock, Anita Hende, Alisa, Alysha, Omar Galanti & Giorgio Grandi Directed by: Omar Galanti Omar Galanti, at one point, was a regular in Rocco Siffredis videos as a male performer who was and still is very adequate. Russian Impact is his first directorial for Evil Angels sister company. Among discovering that hed direct for Evil Angel (after being transferred from Buttman Magazine Choice, like Jay Sin), I was determined to see one of maybe two of his videos. After seeing trailers for Omars Butt Obession and this one, I knew I just had to see this one before closing the book on my relationship with pornography. Omar Galantis style is like Christoph Clark meets Jay Sin (I wont liken him to Rocco, because Rocco Siffredi is so rich, pure and has more stamina than this guy). Fortunately, theres no bizarre gape-rimming, bizarre wardrobe and boring girl-on-girl shit that Jay Sin is fond of. Like Rocco, Omar is a rough dude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 15
Angel Perverse 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bailey, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Greg Centauro, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Dianna, Bea Stiel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angel Perverse 15 reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although the movie is a touch on the short side coming in at under two hours ten minutes, it has all of the great hard anal action that one's come to expect from Christoph along with plenty of oversized toys for the girls to play with. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This is a good movie on a DVD that surprisingly could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 14
Angel Perverse 14 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Logan, Christoph Clark, Bobbi Starr, Gitta Blonde, Alysa, Eloa Lombard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/5/2010
Angel Perverse 14 reviews:
review on  

Angel Perverse 14 directed by Christoph Clark stars Bobbi Star, Gitta Blond, Alysa, Logan and Eloa Lombard. Every scene has anal and multiple partners.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse 14 from Evil Angel is presented in widescreen format. The disc runs about 1 hour, 58 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. So, what do we have here? Christoph Clark directs some gorgeous angels who get it on with more than one guy. The girls (Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Gitta Blond, Logan, Alysa, and Eloa Lombard) get down and nasty, with plenty of anal and gaping, and even a bit of double anal. Definitely worth having! I know I want to check out the rest of the series now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/8/2010
Top Wet Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Hoping that you enjoy the Summer as much as I do, nothing like the beach to cool down this close to three digits temperatures, or if you're Christoph Clark find Top Wet Girls to see if that helps. For what I saw on the previous review of the series this is not so soft lez only but instead a matching between top girls on this one a mix of both continents cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best all girl movies I've seen come out of 2010. Not only are the girls drop dead gorgeous, but they're naturally nasty which leads to plenty of great chemistry in each scene. The action is all extremely well done, but I think Dana DeArmond's scene with Antonia might have edged out the others to be my favorite. Sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects look great and make this one all the easier on the eyes. This is one heck of a great release.
   read the complete review
review on  

The first time I previewed this movie, I was probably pretty disgusted. But as Ive always said -- watching two pretty girls doing something nasty is a great way to expand your sexual horizons. So watching this video from start to finish certainly gave me a taste of my own medicine. But heres what I learned. a) That a womans pussy and ass hole are a lot more elastic than I had ever imagined. b) That fisting a womans pussy and anus is a lot more exciting and a more effective method for dilating a womans lower orifices than using toys or dildos. c) And finally, that girl-girl anal fisting makes a womans backdoor seem to be a lot more sexy. Or maybe I just had a little too much to drink. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Top Wet Girls 4
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director