Porn Stars  >  Alura Jenson  >  Reviews  > MILF

Reviews of Alura Jenson, MILF Movies



Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Alura Jenson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alura Jenson's MILF movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs
Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Darla Crane, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Dane Cross, Nikki Daniels, Alura Jenson, Nina Elle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun is known for his parodies but he tries his hand at a gonzo feature here. There's a think storyline her of white trash but let's see how he films it. Nikki Daniels, Nina Elle and Darla Crane are the big names here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 43
My First Sex Teacher 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Seth Gamble, Jessy Jones, Karlo Karrera, Alura Jenson, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/27/2014
My First Sex Teacher 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a combination of 2 great fetishes...older woman and teacher/student fantasies! They have some stars in this edition including Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann and Bridgette B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 32
Seduced By A Cougar 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Alura Jenson, Simone Sonay, Leena Sky, Holly Claus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/5/2014
Seduced By A Cougar 32 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest volume of this series featuers some girls that I'm not that familiar with. These women are good looking cougars, there's no doubt about that but they are absolutely gorgeous! Simone Sonay and Alura Jense are the biggest name inside this volume!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Sheila Marie, Kiara Mia, Maia Davis, Alura Jenson, Alisha Adams, Kimberly Kendall, Nicole Ferrera, Mikki Lynn
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 reviews:
review on  

Taboo material, so offensive that each scene starts off with a quick disclaimer by "Mother & Daughter" announcing they are not related, just an acting performance to entertain (did they mean "arouse"?) Viewers. Disclaimer must be to hush right-wing radicals as this DVD and the subject is sizzzzzzzzling HOT!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alura Jenson
Alura Jenson 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alura Jenson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/6/2014
Alura Jenson reviews:
review on  

Alura is a big titted blonde cougar who is fairly new to the industry. Nonetheless, she gets this Naughty America compilation treatment. There are 5 of her best scenes for the company and she gets help in one of them from Karen Fisher.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 38
My First Sex Teacher 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Abbey Brooks, Eva Karera, Alura Jenson, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/23/2014
My First Sex Teacher 38 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America returns with one of their most popular series, the cougarlicious First Sex Teacher! Lisa Ann adorns the cover and this volume also includes Eva Karrera, Kendra Lust, Abbey Brooks and Alura Jensen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 6
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Jaymes, Maxine X, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Alura Jenson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 6 reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams comes in with his next entry in his MILF series. We are already up to Volume 6 and there’s no slowing down in sight! “Older” women are a popular niche’ in the adult industry and what better way to capitalize on it? Eva Karera, Jessica Jaymes and Brandi Love headline the cast in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Rico Strong, Diana Prince, Shades, Angela Attison, Lucas Stone, Tristyn Kennedy, Sheena Ryder, Giselle Leon, Mahina Zaltana, Mae Meyers, Alura Jenson
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 8/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms sharing black cocks with Daughters
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
MILF X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director