Porn Stars  >  Allysin Embers  > Reviews

Reviews of Allysin Embers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Ava Vincent, Krista Leigh, Alisha Klass, Lori Rivers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Club Tails
Strip Club Tails 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kendra Jade, Tony Tedeschi, Allysin Embers, Rafe, Lizzy Liques, Axl Hose, Herschel Savage, Dru Berrymore, Kali Black
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Strip Club Tails reviews:
review on  

It's well known that any adult stars begin their careers in the adult industry as dancer. Thus, an adult film in which the actresses are strippers would seem like a good idea; getting some girls in their more natural environment. Unfortunately, Strip Club Tails does not capture that as best as possible, despite a couple of nice performaces. The film starts out real well as Dru Berrymore strips for Axl Hose after hours, then rides him on the small dance floor. Dru is a real blonde cutie, and she's a fine young sex performer as well, and her male pertner almost seems to act decently, fearing that they would be discovered before forgetting everything while inside of Dru. Unfortunately, the next scene is simply odd, which of course is fitting since it stars Herschel Savage. Savage is in the bathroom cleaning up when all of a sudden Lizzie Liques, an otherwise lovely blonde, comes upon him and gives up her lovely body for no real reason. It's a fairly awkward scene, but seemingly typical of Savage's scenes. The third scene is probably the best of film, which isnt saying a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Strip (Dreamland)
Sunset Strip (Dreamland) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, George Kaplan, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Frank Bukkwyd, Allysin Embers, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Tommi Rose
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 3/22/2003
Sunset Strip (Dreamland) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:51 minutesProduction Date: August, 2001Director: Cash MarkmanCompany: DreamlandCast: Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Stevie, Tommy Rose, Gina Ryder, Allysin Embers, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Mickey G, Lee Stone, George Kaplan (non-sex) & Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex)First Impressions: I first viewed this film strictly on the strength of the cast. I'll watch anything that has volcanic women like Jewel and Keri in it. I'd only seen Tommy Rose once before, but was immediately impressed by her beauty and sexual heat, plus she has a flirtiness to her that I really like. I've always liked the looks and body of dark-haired Stevie, but hadn't really been impressed in anything she's done yet. Hot Gina Ryder is another brunette that I wanted to see more of.The scenario: Randy Spears plays a porn writer now down on his luck. He's on the run from IRS agents, who want him to pay the money he owes. After dogging them, he escapes into the residence of a former porn actress played by Jewel De'Nyle. Her creepy butler mistakes him for an escort that she's hired for the day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 22
Jail Babes 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Nadia, Allysin Embers, Lee Stone, Linda, Gino Greco, Kaylee, Brett Rockman
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 10/9/2002
Jail Babes 22 reviews:
review on  

Hustler is a company that is pretty good with the teen lines and here we have one with the premis that each girl is guilty of a crime and of course they must have sex in order to pay their debt to society,lol. Before each scene we get the girls name and the "crime" they are guilty of and each girl will describe some situation that of course led to her trangression with the law. Really the biggest concern I have is how hot the scene is and where the popshot goes so let's see how good a job the directors did. Our first scene stars Kaylee and it seems she is guilty of selling her body so how is having sex going to pay her debt,lmao. The scene itself starts with Kaylee telling us how she got in this predicament and this will be an ongoing theme in each scene like I said before. Eventually Kaylee is in a hotel room with Lee Stone and he is no fool and is soon kissing all over her breasts and belly. Lee soon turns his sights or more directly his tongue to licking Kaylee's pussy so we are treated to some nice oral shot from close range.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Affairs 3 (Fallen Angel)
Internal Affairs 3 (Fallen Angel) 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, jessica drake, Allysin Embers, Adajja, Axl Hose, Tyler Wood, Alexis Fire, Rod Danger
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/25/2002
Internal Affairs 3 (Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

Internal Affairs 3 (2001) Studio Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel Genre Cream pie fetish Director Luc Wylder Starring Jessica Drake, Evan Stone, Alexis Fire, Rob Danger, Allysin Embers, Axl Hose, Adajja, and Tyler Wood Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 43-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and 5 preview trailers Typical Watchers Cream pie lovers who don't mind fake boobs Typical Haters Non cream-pie lovers, the natural breast camp Replay Value None Themes Cream pies, toe sucking, anal sexCondoms None, of course If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    The cream pie fetish creates an interesting challenge to porn producers:  find girls who are willing to have a guy ejaculate inside them in an age of "safer" sex and capture it in a visually exciting way.  Luc Wylder solves the first problem for Internal Affairs 3 by using performers who are couples, such as Jessica Drake and Evan Stone, to do
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Luc Wylder Starring Alexis Fire and Rob Danger, Adajja and Tyler Wood, Allysin Embers and Axl Hose, and finally Jessica Drake and Evan Stone. Hosted by Luc Wylder and Alexandra Silk, who both intro the scenes, with Luc doing the interviews. SCENE ONE : Jessica does the getting to know you interviewed by Luc as Evan sits by. She gives her email and website address before the action starts. He licks her toes before he goes down on her. She gives him a bj before they fuck (vaginal only). He cums inside of her and he fingers her trying to get it out and she does the same and she licks her fingers clean, then his. The camera really zooms in on all the cum as Evan scoops I out. --Great-looking girl, who I have heard is a pretty big porn starlet, but I havent seen her before. This is an above average scene, just straightforward sex, with almost no variety. SCENE TWO : Alexis Fire and Rob Danger. They sit on a couch and give the getting to know you interview as they sit side by side. She keeps rubbing his crotch through his jeans before she gives her website.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Internal Affiars 3 Studio: Fallen Angel/Metro Feature Length: 87 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Alexis Fire, Jessica Drake, Adajja, Allysin Embers, Tyler Wood, Rob Danger, Evan Stone, Alex Hose Director: Luc Wylder Review Scene 1: Jessica Drake and Evan Stone Jessica and Evan first give a leisurely interview to the cameraman, and then deliver an oral and vaginal scene with starts with some foot fetish elements and ends up being focused on Evans cum dripping out of Jessicas pussy. Its a great show but some people may say its a little over the board too much attention is given to the cum. Overall, its a nice outdoors scene with good lighting and excellent video quality. The music is a little load and blocks the moaning. As to the looks, Jessica doesnt need commenting perfect body, nice character, excellent performer. Scene 2: Alexis Fire and Rob Danger This couple didnt impress me. In the interview, Alexis does most of the talking. Then they have some vaginal sex, and Rob cums inside Alexis.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Affairs 3 (Fallen Angel)
Boxcover for Naughty Favors
Naughty Favors 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Summer Breeze, Lee Stone, Adajja, Tyler Wood, Jason McCain, Angelina DiCarlo
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 7/8/2001
Naughty Favors reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 06 / 2000 (cover) 07 / 2000 (feature) Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Adajja, Angelina DiCarlo, Allysin Embers, Jeanie Rivers, Summer Breeze, Jason McCain, Lee Stone, Chuck Martino, and Tyler Wood Initial Expectations: Theres some nice underrated talent here that should make this worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes long continuous shots of the same position Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for plot or high production values Audio /Video Quality: Its obvious there isnt much of a budget here, although the production values arent too bad. Theres a little background noise in the scenes, such as planes flying over when the action is outdoors, and the audio is a little unbalanced in places. The only really bad thing about the audio is that you occasionally get to hear the stars being given directions, which always brings down scenes for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 2/17/2001
4 Finger Club 8, The reviews:
review on  

The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Stormy Dream, Cassie, Lee, Tara, Jezebelle, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Lee, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, and Julianna Sterling Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from this series has been pretty good, which gives me some hope for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Im quickly turning into a fan of this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both guys and girls in their sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but sometimes off balance. As usual there are a few background noises, but there arent too many here and they dont interfere too much. The video is very clear and doesnt suffer from the soft focus problems that plague many other low budget raincoater features. There are a few small bars that appear and disappear along the top edge of the feature, but they dont interfere with the feature at all and are barely noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Tara, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Allysin Embers, Cassie, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling Jezebel, Stormy Pros: The Amazing Orgasm Machine (a sex toy. I don't know what it is really called.), Tara and Jeanie offer one of the best girl/girl scenes I have seen, Heaven and Lee offer a pretty damn good combo too, some damn good orgasms Cons: DVD transfer is not very good, a couple of chicks weren't very attractive Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Basic Idea: 4 Finger club pairs off girls and has them help one another join the club. Rules of Membership? They must take in 4 fingers and cum from them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for GangBang Slut 10
GangBang Slut 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Julian St. Jox, Joel Lawrence, Allysin Embers
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 2/10/2001
GangBang Slut 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: April 2000 Director: Al Borda Cast: Allysin Embers, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Julian St. Jox, Chris Cannon, Brandon Iron, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: This is my first gang bang feature, so I dont really know what to expect but I cant say my expectations are that high. Initial Reaction: Its better than what I would have thought it would be. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. The sex sounds are very clear but the dialogue can be a little hard to hear in places. Theres also some dubbing. The video varies a lot. Most of the movie is clear but there are some major problems. A color bar flashes on the top of the screen early on in the movie thats very distracting. Towards the end of the movie the picture appears to be completely screwed up. It appears that were supposed to see a close-up of the penetrations, but the action is superposed on a still of the penetration so its almost impossible to tell whats going on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Up That Ass 3
Fucking Up That Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Mike, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Shelbee Myne, Allysin Embers, Kaylinn
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 2/10/2001
Fucking Up That Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: April 2000 Director: Al Borda Cast: Shelbee Myne, Tasha Hunter, Allysin Embers, Gia, Kaylinn, Chris Cannon Billy Glide, and Mike Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Al Borda has been okay, although not outstanding, so far. I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its a decent title but nothing too special. Audio /Video Quality: The video quality is very clear with few signs of pixelation. The audio, however, isnt quite as good. Its slightly unbalanced in places and frequently has a soft buzz in the background. The little bit of dialogue is also hard to hear as well as hearing some of the background noises and directions. Music: None Review: Fucking Up The Ass 3 is a collection of four unrelated sex scenes. Kaylinn starts things off on Mikes lap with a deep, passionate kiss. I havent seen much of Kaylinn, but I really like her in this scene. Shes got great eye contact while giving the blowjob and a natural body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Fucking Wet
Dripping Fucking Wet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Charlene Aspen, Shelbee Myne, Jezaree, Robbie James, Allysin Embers, Ronni Coxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Tabitha Stevens
Release date: 12/27/2000
Dripping Fucking Wet reviews:
review on  

I thought I would try a DVD from Jill Kelly productions and was not overally dissapointed. The DVD contains five scenes with the first one very reminiscent of an elegant angel scene with Shelbee Myne in the bath. Scene 3 features Tabitha Stevens with whom this DVD is about, and she takes a nice 8 finger ramming from another woman. You can see the extensive boob job she has had done though. Still very nice. Scene 4 has a couple making out in the kitchen and features good camera action with well shot angles etc. Finally, scene 5 is a run of the mill but well shot straight sex scene. Usual positions with a good closeup cowgirl shot. Just can't get over the gap in her front teeth though! The extra's are almost non-existant. They feature a cum shot recap and an interview with Tabitha.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/15/2000
She Squirts 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Jewel DeNyle, India, Allysin Embers, and Victoria Collins Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with She Squirts , but Im willing to give this one a chance since Ive normally had good luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: I liked it a lot more than She Squirts but this time I knew not to expect a squirting feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation, squirting, and peeing. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks they should only watch porn with at least two people. Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Digital Sins other releases, the audio and video are very good. The audio might even be too good. It could have used a decent editing as you can hear everything including some background noise. The video has some very slight pixelation in a few parts but nothing thats too noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, India, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins Pros: Chicks masturbating!, Jewel's fire, Victoria's breasts and spread legs Cons: was she squirting or pissing?, I found one of the women to be rather unattractive, Jewel's fire may start to soon, Jewel and India don't squirt, dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate Like She Squirts 1, Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). (Except Allysin. She is fingered by a hand that comes from a guy off-screen) Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). Allysin: I think she may have actually been an Albino. She did not seem to have any coloring to her. She talked dirty to the camera and had a man off- camera finger her until she squirted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe 12: Perversions of the Damned
Pirate Video Deluxe 12: Perversions of the Damned 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dizzy Blonde, Anastasia Blue, Harmony Grant, Allysin Embers, Alexis Amore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/1/2000
Pirate Video Deluxe 12: Perversions of the Damned reviews:
review on  

I'm not a fan of the fetish stuff. In fact, I've bought this film because it was cheap in a shop and a friend told me that is a good film. Yeah, but not at all. This is a film directed by Frank Thring, which is well known in Pirate productions (Pirate is the label for Private fetish films), so maybe I expected more. Anyway, it's not a bad film, but it could have been better. The cast is entirely American, something very very unusual in Private films, so if you want to see natural tits, with no cosmetic surgery operations, you are choosing bad. The girls (from Alexandra Nice to Amber Michaels, passing Alexis Amore and some more) are almost all with artifical breasts, which I think it's a bad point. The acting, even for a porn film, is bad, but at least the sex is fine, especially if you love fetish stuff like licking boots and so on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll be somewhat brief with this one.. no scene by scene breakdown. Largely because I sold the thing off two weeks ago, so I'm writing from memory. Apologies in advance for that, but that says something in itself. Female Cast: Alexandra Nice, Alexis Amore, Allysin Embers, Amber Michaels, Olivia, Harmony Grant. DVD Stuff: Pretty much standard fare for a Private disc. Nicely animated menus, previews, still gallery, internet stuff I need a dvd-rom to look at. The video -quality- is quite good, but the production/lighting is overall poor, which is why I have given this DVD a middling AV quality score. The Feature: Massive Disappointment here - The covergirl Olivia is only in one scene, - an orgy and she (like most of the cast) is hidden by poor lighting and average editing. You get a better look at her on the front and back covers sadly. The female cast were almost all very attractive, and wasted in an overall very poor film. Frank Thring usually comes through with quality work but not this time.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director