Porn Stars  >  Allysin Chaynes  > Reviews

Reviews of Allysin Chaynes Movies



We have 85 movie reviews with Allysin Chaynes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Allysin Chaynes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 85 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve)
Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, John West, Eric Masterson, Rich Handsome, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nicole Sheridan, Dino Bravo, Aria, Anna Mills, Jake Jacobs, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Claire Adams, Bree Olson, Running Horse
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/27/2010
Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Ninas been around for quite a while, having begun her porn career back in 1984, and shes still going strong. Shes got 933 titles in her movie career (according to IAFD, although not all of them are sex scenes), so picking a best of must be quite a challenge. However, the earliest scene included on The Best of Nina Hartley only goes back to 1997, so theres about 13 years seriously unrepresented. While Ive enjoyed Nina over the years, I have a fondness for some of her early scenes and the earlier part of her career, and it would have been a more interesting compilation to me if scenes from these years were included, as well as a bit more interracial. That said, if you enjoy Nina more in her later career, youll probably enjoy this two disc set from Adam & Eve Pictures, which runs around 6 hours total. The discs are fullscreen, with some scenes anamorphic widescreen, and extras include a bonus scene (from Play It Again Samantha), photo gallery, trailers, and web info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer Sex Pack Box Set
Summer Sex Pack Box Set 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha Stevens, Monica Mayhem, Tawny Roberts, Brittney Skye
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/19/2007
Summer Sex Pack Box Set reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc bikini blowout was average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Tyce Bune, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mason, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/13/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

    Prologue I need to right a long time wrong. I have never watched a video with Carmen Luvana in it before. A frequent correspondent of mine has been telling me how great she is. Just the fact that she's a Brooklyn Boriqua should have been enough to whet my appetite. That she's smokin' hot looking is beyond question. A video clip I saw of her from Spanish Fly Pussy Search sealed the deal for me. I have to catch up with Carmen and set my world right again. Being that this is an Adam & Eve production, it will be low on the nasty scale. Eye candy will rule here, and since I haven't seen any of these videos, the fact that it's a compilation isn't an issue for me. I believe that the Signature Series always contains one scene shot especially for it. This one will have Carmen and Mario Rossi.     Carmen Luvana greets us while sitting on a couch with Mario Rossi. She introduces the first scene as one from Adult Stars At Home 4. Carmen shows us her bedroom and collection of dildoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Label
Silver Label 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Victoria, John West, Chris Mountain, Lezley Zen, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Antonio Del Toro
Release date: 4/14/2005
Silver Label reviews:
review on  

Silver Label (aka Sensual Blend) has a plethora of technical problems, all of which could be overlooked if the girls were decent looking and the sex was hot. Unfortunately, neither of these factors is addressed by Damaged Productions or director Antonio del Toro. Problems? Where to start? Okay, how about the amateurish camerawork. The cameraman needed a couple more cups of coffee that morning, as his shaky hand is evident in just about every position change. When he wasnt shaking, rattling or rolling the camera, he was trying to get fancy by turning his camera sideways MTV style, often resulting in out of focus shots. Who started this obnoxious trend in porn? In addition, the camera cuts away from the money shot to show the guys face. We know what grimacing and straining looks likejust leave the camera on the girls face! Then they cut away from the girls face after the frosting way too quick. So much for the technical issues. The girls are average looking, at best. Alysin Chaynes used to be a very hot cutie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall)
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Charmane Star, Victoria Zdrok, Sandra Shine, Ander Page, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Corina Taylor, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Natalia Cruze, Sophia Santi
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 3/17/2005
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

Director: Suze Randall and Holly Randall Camera: Big Bad Onxxx and Thomas Rifter Genre: All Sex Release: 2/05 act 1: TORY LANE and PAOLA REY vs. Scott Nails Vaginal, Bodyshot Scene Highlights:  -Garbed in a black g-string, Tory bucks roughly on Scott's meat as Paola straddles his face. Scott ravages Paola's cunny, drawing out deep animal moans.  -As Scott pistons into Paola, she pleads for more in her Portuguese tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve)
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/10/2005
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Joey Ray, Justine Romee, Brett Rockman, Aspen Stevens, Nicole Sheridan, Carmen Luvana, Voodoo, Candy Cotton, Dale DaBone, Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Jessica Dee, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Steve Hatcher, and Allysin Chaynes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss on their compilations. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation with sex thats all over the place. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex with very little lesbian action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal free compilation or a little lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect with a compilation, the technical aspects vary a bit throughout the movie. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variation, but there is a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Artistically directed and well shot compilation featuring 9 vignettes of mostly hot as hell sucking and fucking. Scene 1: Stars Julie Meadows, Evan Stone & Chris Cannon Scene opens with Julie wearing a dominatrix harness and getting her pussy eaten by one guy while sucking the others cock. Soon she's sucking the other guys big cock while getting her asshole eaten. Julie then takes turns riding Chris & Evan in RC, until one of them picks her up and places her in a sex swing. Evan & Chris take turns fucking her pussy and asshole with their big dicks, while Julie moans in pleasure. She leaves the swing and the action heads to the floor where the guys fuck her DP style while she's in a RC position. Scene ends with them jerking their cocks off onto her tits and across her chest. She give each cock a nice little lick. Segment lasts about 19 minutes, generates some decent heat and as a plus, is shot on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alternative Worldz
Alternative Worldz 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Bonnie, Tabitha Stern
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ron Royster
Release date: 3/2/2005
Alternative Worldz reviews:
review on  

Not too long ago I reviewed a flick which I dubbed the worst porn movie of all time (or words to that affect). I now have to rate that piece of junk #2. The new leader: Alternative Worldz #1: Atlanta. That this could ever be marketed as porn is an insult to an industry that has few scruples. Aside from one hardcore scene between Tabitha Stern and her hubby Jonathan Stern (the only male in the cast), and four lezouts, there is no sex to speak of (with the exception of the final scene, which gets its own category). The entire movie is nothing more than rigorously tattooed, overly pierced, heavyset, unattractive women painting themselves, poring milk and dripping candle wax on their bodies, and various other unappealing acts. This is the DVD version of the cable show Real Sex. I defy any red-blooded male (above the age of 12) to get a hard-on over the antics of these often obese women. There are inane interviews with each woman and lots of plugs for their websites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Red Lips
Naked Red Lips 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Taylor St. Clair, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Kris Slater, Pason, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/1/2005
Naked Red Lips reviews:
review on  

The box cover for Naked Red Lips describes the sex action as hard drivingwith the new artistic style that is becoming in demand. My question: Who is demanding this stuff? Who wants musically driven (their words), couples-oriented (my words) sex that, with just a few edits, could be offered on late night cable? Boring! There are plenty of annoying slo-mo shots, peekaboo-style angles (from behind flower pots and such), echoing voices, and uninteresting sets. Yawn! None of the sex is especially hot. Only Ashley Long takes it in the ass (in the final scene with Jack Lawrence). Pason (in the second scene with Long and Phalco) takes the only facial. Perpetually cute Alysin Chaynes has a ho-hum lezout with Taylor St. Claire. Pudgy blonde Flower Tucci exhibits some hideous stretch marks on her thighs and tits (Scene 4 with Brett Rockman).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dearest Diary
Dearest Diary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Dave Pounder, Trinity James, Pason, Seth Dickens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Mark Giffy
Release date: 12/15/2004
Dearest Diary reviews:
review on  

You could do a heck of a lot worse than renting/buying Dearest Diary to take home to wifey for a primer before a night of passion. This is good, hard-driving porn without the garbage that we see in much of todays smut. I cant believe any woman would be turned off by this flick. The girls basically range from very attractive to beautiful. There is only one short anal scene (Sharon Wild), while all six girls take some sort of facial. If your woman can handle that, shell enjoy this flick and youll get lucky. Brown-haired Cherokee leads off, and, while she may be the least attractive of all the girls (and she aint all that bad!), she certainly knows how to turn up the temperature with Alex Sanders. Redhead Pason is next, and she is a dead ringer for 90s star Brittany OConnell (thats a good thing!). She romps with Dave Pounder in a very hot scene. Brunette Temptation needs to put a little more passion in her work, but shes darn fine to look at as she wrestles with muscleman Lee Stone. Blond Trinity James shows some spunk and energy in her coupling with Chris Cannon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Deception
Dark Deception 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, George Kaplan, Lola, Layla Jade, Mercedes Ashley, Tanya James, Dick Smothers Jr., Lennie
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 8/17/2004
Dark Deception reviews:
review on  

Basically this is a movie about Dick (Dick Smothers Jr.)who is married to Rachel (Allysin Chaynes), upon her inheritance of a large amount of money Dick decides to pay a hitman played by Randy Spears to kill Rachel. The Hitman needs $10,000 so Dick is forced to prosititute himself to rich women to collect the money. However once he collects the money the Hitman takes it and instead of killing Rachel he decides to stuff his cock in her tight little pussy and keep the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Allysin Chaynes Exposed
Allysin Chaynes Exposed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/16/2004
Allysin Chaynes Exposed reviews:
review on  

New Machine Productions puts out many "Best Of" DVD's featuring some of porn's most beautiful starlets. They often snip scenes from the "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers" series, as well as some titles from other studios. "Allysin Chaynes Exposed" is no exception. Allysin is one of my all-time favorite porners. She sometimes comes off as a little reserved, but she is so darn cute and sports such a terrific, lithe body, I can overlook her lack of enthusiasm sometimes. New Machine couldn't be bothered with identifying Allysin's co-stars in each scene, grouping them together in the credits as "and many friends." Thanks to IAFD for the id's. The first scene has blond Allysin lezzing out with ebony beauty Mocha in a scene from "Wet Inc." This is pretty tame stuff until dildos are introduced. The girls work each other's pussies over pretty well. Then Allysin breaks out a butt plug, which she uses to abuse Mocha's asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Drawer, The
Panty Drawer, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Byron Long, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Sabre, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Taylor Lynn, Ana Nova, Pason, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/18/2004
Panty Drawer, The reviews:
review on  

I had high expectations for this title. I love women in stockings and hose, so this was a must see, it also was the first time I saw Pason, Sabre, Maya and Carmen. Adam & Eve can be hit or miss, but today well find out how close they came to a bulls-eye. Carmen & Allysin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> These two have an undeniable beauty. Their faces and figures are damn near flawless. I almost missed this scene due to the fact it appeared to be girl on girl. Even though it was 8 minutes before male talent entered the scene, the action was hot enough to hold my attention. This scene was on fire. Carmen blew me away with her sexuality. She stole this one hands down. I never expected these girls to jump this party off the way they did. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Monica Mayhem [ /image ] --> Monica is a girl that snuck up on me. Once she got that boob job she got my full attention. She has done a couple IR scenes, and sooner or later I need to cop those joints.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 1
Barely Legal All Stars 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Kyle Stone, Jade, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Ember, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny Roberts, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Aimee, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Rick Roberts, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/2/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 1 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #1 is a compilation from the popular Hustler vignette series. This comp offers a few of the real studettes to grace the B.L.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphs
Naughty Little Nymphs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Allysin Chaynes, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Stephanie, Tripp, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/2/2004
Naughty Little Nymphs reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty Little Nymphs Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): January 30, 2004 Release Date: April 2, 2004 Condoms: One noted, used during Scene 4 Director: Nick Orleans The Abridged Version: What has always bothered me about feature versus gonzo is the disparity in the way the women look in each. By and large, girls in feature tapes just look better. Understand, I am not saying that I prefer the girls that are routinely cast in feature tapes. I am just saying that they always seem to look better in feature tapes than they would in, say, an Anabolic scene. And this is understandable. One realm is valuing the sensual and the attraction of the performer while the other cares little more for anything above pure sex. Here in Naughty Little Nymphs, we have something that falls in-between. It is not a feature, having no storyline, nor is it a gonzo tape. Essentially, what it amounts to is a slightly harder vignette offering for the couples out there whose sexual tastes likewise fall in-between soft and hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes
XXX Platinum Blondes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julian, Sergio, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Toni Ribas, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Lynn, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/16/2004
XXX Platinum Blondes reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures XXX Platinum Blondes General Summary Theme All sex theme with blondes Expectations There have been a few disappointing titles from Platinum X Pictures, some with poor picture clarity while other titles have been very average, specifically those directed by Jewel De'Nyle as she lacks the high selection of fresh cast and intensity of scenes provided by the other directors. With that said, I'll be anticipating good technical merits, a strong cast of pretty blondes and well captured, energetic sex scenes. General Impression A surprisingly good DVD and one of Jewel De'Nyle's better directed and produced efforts to date.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title in what appears to be a new series. Hot blondes in porn, huh? Who'd of thunk? Seriously, the box cover looks great. Let's peek inside. Technical The video on this disc is kind of weird. Lots of purple fringing and other artifacts. I don't know if this was from the shoot or the transfer, but it needs to be addressed. Otherwise the technicals are good. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Lynn Taylor is a blonde without enough makeup wearing a feathery frou-frou bra kind of thingy that makes her look like a deranged ostrich. Wow! That might be the weirdest scene opening remark I've ever written. Anyway, she has got a good body and nice legs, and if her makeup/outfit were better, I think I could really get turned on by this girl. She masturbates a bit with a jelly toy, before she is joined by two guys. They start with a double BJ and quickly move on to a suck & fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Roxanne Hall, Felicia Fox, Christie Leigh, Gia Jordan, Kayla Marie, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/28/2004
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 42 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Oral, Vignette A.K.A.: Dr. Fellatio 42: Need For Seed Run Time: 127 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: William H. Written by: William H. Cast: Summer Sweet (as Summer), Roxanne Hall, Mya Lovely, Kayla Marie, Christie Lee (as Christie), Allysin Chaynes (as Allysin Chains), Sabina, Corina Taylor (as Corina), Felicia Fox, Gia Jordan, Burke, William H.       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In this oral title from Elegant Angel, there are ten vignette scenes with their set-ups ranging from more complex to mostly non-existent. Audio/Video: The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 42 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all
   read the complete review
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #42 had so much potential to be a great oral only flick. But director William H. has taken over this long-running series and found a way to screw it up. B.J.A.D.F. used to be the benchmark for all blowjob movies, concentrating on the hummers and nothing else. William H. has decided he wants to be the star of the show. His directorial credits include The Idiots Guide to Making Porn Movies, and never could a man be considered more of an expert on idiots. How else do you explain taking a tried-and-true formula for success and trying to find a way to improve it? He has, and he doesnt. Where to start? Okay, he takes about four minutes setting up the first scene with some stupid premise that he wants to film his girlfriend (Summer Sweet) giving another guy a blowjob in the park. Then he talks to her almost non-stop through the sex. Do you like sucking that cock? She smiles and giggles throughout, but you can tell she wishes he would just shut up and let her do her job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies
Hot Cherry Pies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Ginger Paige, Keri Windsor, Chelsea Blue, Venus, Teanna Kai, Nina Ferrari, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Cherry Pies reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. Espically if you love wall to wall women. If the cast list, which includes the likes of Carmen Luvana, Stormy and Teanna Kai isn't enough to entice, this DVD also shows some of the hottest all girl scenes from Adam & Eve pictures. I really liked the fact that at the beginning of every scene they showed the name of the movie and who was in it. The one downside is that the way they did the lettering made some of the words blurry and hard to read. The video quality, other then th aforementioned lettering, is great. It's a great pick also, because the DVD runs for about 4 hours. That's more then enough clam lapping and toy plunging any guy or girl could stand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Licking Cherries
Cunt Licking Cherries 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alyssa Allure, Kasorn Swan
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Release date: 12/30/2003
Cunt Licking Cherries reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a long compilation of girl/girl scenes from Cherry Boxxx. I am not a lover of compilations because they usually are cut and arent that great, but I have not seen one from Cherry Boxxx so hopefully this title finds me eating my words.. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video and audio varied because this was a compilation. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral EXTRAS: Slide Show, Company Info, Web HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejacul
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Nasty, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Dick Smothers Jr., Katrina Kraven, Tony Sexton, Pason
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/18/2003
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll reviews:
review on  

Here is the second film from Guy Capo and I must say it was a much funner film to watch than his first effort. Not that American Gunk was bad or anything I'm just not as much into message porn and this film here it just a good old fashioned fun porn flick with some funny lines and some hot sex! I see a couple of ADTers in the film in Selena Silver and Felecia Fox so I'm looking forward to seeing those two work along with the other bevy of beauties we have including Katrina Kraven whom I absolutely loved meeting in Las Vegas. Enough preamble lets get to the meat and potatoes of the review!! Selena Silver & Felecia Fox: Of course you have the movies title which brings forth a lot of images on its own and Guy does indeed give you the full representation on each! This line is classic as Dick Nasty starts the first little scene saying, " If you're not in the band, if you're not covering the band, if you're not fucking the band, Fuck Off!!" A couple of girls are lucky enough to be on the List and so they get in to a little party with the band.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #17 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 30, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex, Drugs, & Rock n Roll" a Guy Capo film from Evolution Erotica SEX, DRUGS, & ROCK N ROLL:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Guy Capo Studio: Evolution Erotica Cast: Brooke, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Allysin Chaynes, Katrina Kraven, Pason, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Smothers Jr., Dick Nasty, Tony Sexton Release Date: November 18, 2003 Total Run Time: Main Disc: 1:35:30; Extra Disc: 1:04:51 = Total: 2:40:21 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON & OFF] - BJ, Deep Throat, Ball-Sucking, Pussy-Licking, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, Gapes, ATM, Facials  Front
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True
Wet Dreams Cum True 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Kurt Lockwood, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Rick Patrick
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True reviews:
review on  

               Wet Dreams CUM True Directed by Wendi Knight Filmed and Edited by Quasarman                Themes: Conventional and Anal sex, strictly boy/girl, mild slapping/throat grabbing Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         This film features all one woman/one man scenes, some of which focus on conventional sex, some of which include anal. All start out the same way, with the woman dressed in a cute top and miniskirt outfit, with matching G-string, which she slowly takes off during a long tease in front of a seated man. In the words of the director, the woman is supposed to be dressing up to show how much she wants the guy, even performing a lap dance-type tease to enhance the effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a cool little dvd, the girls all get dressed up in some sorty of costume, we have a nurse, a maid, a spanish seductress, sounds pretty good to me!! We have some real pretty ladies so let's get going! Bobbi Eden: You will definitely whistle that special sound when Bobbi comes onscreen. Wow she is made up so beautiful here from head to toe. Nice music plays as Bobbi shows off her body, check out the bunny that adorns the front of her pink panties. Quasarman's shots are perfect as every inch of this lovely woman gets explored. Blue & Pink definitely look good on Bobbi! The teasingly slow way she undresses is timed perfectly as when she's just about nude you see Bobbi crawl over where her man is waiting and we witness an amazing blowjob. The super close view kicked ass as does her eye contact and her technique was good as well, soft slow licks and she uses her hand to firmly grip the shaft.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Girls 1
Girl Crazy Girls 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Stacy Valentine, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Charlie, Coral Sands, Felicia, Nikita, Dakota, Bunny Luv
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/14/2003
Girl Crazy Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is an all girl film that is four hours well thats what the box says anyway. There are a lot of stars in this dvd compilation such as Stacey Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn and a lot, lot more. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video varied because it is a compilation however the picture stayed rather sharp. There was some grain and some of the scenes were a bit harsher than others, but they were all well done. The audio is the same as the video. It varied from scene to scene. THEMES: All Girl, Anal, Rimming, Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (unreal, cashmere, raw, shock) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like:
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director