Porn Stars  >  Ally Ann  > Reviews

Reviews of Ally Ann Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Ally Ann in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ally Ann's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Innocent Cuties
Innocent Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richie, Mick Blue, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Ally Ann, Cali Lee, Miley Ann, Katie Michaels, Catalina Taylor, Bruce Venture, Sasha Hall, Stevie Shae, Zoey Foxx, Taylor Barnes, Abby Cross, Johnni Hennessy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Cuties reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has cobbled together a collection of scenes featuring some young, innocent babes, some of them in their first few scenes. This 2-disk collection covers almost 6 hours of hardcore action. Jonni Hennessy, Miley Ann and Sasha Hall headline the cast for your schoolgirl fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny College Schoolgirls
Horny College Schoolgirls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Ralph Long, Natalie Norton, Alexis Monroe, Ami Emerson, Ally Ann, Asia Zo, Kim Capri, Kelly Surfer, Lavanna, Lily Carter, Ava Jay, Erica Fontes, Presley Hart
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny College Schoolgirls reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents a collection of young girls getting stuffed from some of the biggest cocks in the business. They have some sexy babes lined up including Lily Carter, Ally Ann, Alexis Monroe and Presley Hart. Thatís a good start and there are 8 more beauties to choose from. After all, thereís 2-disks and over 5 hours of entertainment to keep you busy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Like An Animal (New Sensations)
Fuck Me Like An Animal (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Bruno Sx, Darla Crane, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, McKenzie Lee, Jordan Ash, Madison Ivy, Cameron Love, Ally Ann, Angel Vain, Lily LaBeau, Kimberly Gates, BiBi Noel, Jessika Lux, Belle De Jour
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck Me Like An Animal (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Fuck Me Like an Animal, from New Sensations is a 2 disc compilation set, running around 5 Ĺ hours, with all but one scene (the first) from other NS releases. The extras include Pick Your Pleasure, a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. Each disc also contains some annoying ads for New Sensations toy line. The scenes selected are pretty varied, and include a few threesomes, a bit of anal, lots of ptm, schoolgirls, milfs, and most everything in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horse Cocked
Horse Cocked 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Bella, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Boz, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Sara Stone, July, Jordan Ash, Jenna Doll, Sadie West, Amber Skye, Ally Ann, Alexis Breeze, Tia Cyrus, Aiden Aspen, Bruce Venture
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horse Cocked reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents a 2-disk collection of young, petite girls taking the monster cocks of some of the best porn studs in the business. There are some unknowns in this set but scenes also feature Sadie West, Jamie Elle and Sara Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Girls 6 (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Bad Girls 6 (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Stoya, Bridgette B., Ally Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Girls 6 (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

A new effort from Robby D at Digital Playground and it's a good collection of scenes featuring two of their contract girls, Stoya and Jesse Jane along with Tori Black, Ally Ann and Bridgette B. All the scenes are 1 on 1 save for Bridgette B who takes on two guys. Pretty standard fare though this release does make the first interracial scene for Stoya though we learn in the closing credits she hopes it isn't the last time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another nice addition to a fun series. Stoya definitely delivers with her first interracial, and Jesse Jane, Tori Black, and Bridgette B. keep right there with her. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras are a bit light and don't include the usual behind the scenes featurette. There is, however, both a Blu-Ray as well as the DVD to help out the overall package. This one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls Next Door 2
Young Girls Next Door 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Talon, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Nicole Ray, Sindee Jennings, Dane Cross, Madison Ivy, Ally Ann, Gracie Glam
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 2/16/2010
Young Girls Next Door 2 reviews:
review on  

The second series in this volume starring Gracie Glam, Sindee Jennings and Madison Ivy. Thatís a good start with a good theme, so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Untrue Hollywood Stories: Angelina Vs Jennifer
Hustler's Untrue Hollywood Stories: Angelina Vs Jennifer 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Riley Evans, Rachel Roxxx, Eric John, Rocco Reed, Dick Chibbles, Ally Ann, Angelita Purrvertina, Greek, Lynne Cone
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 12/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hustler's Untrue Hollywood Stories: Angelina Vs Jennifer reviews:
review on  

This release barely makes it to the average mark. It has some fun with the setups and Sadie West and Rachel Roxxx do a nice job in their roles, but the movie is really held back by the camera work and editing. The camera never seems like it stops movie and the editing gets a little choppy at times. The lighting is also very inconsistent at times and definitely interferes with the movie. The extras, however, are pretty good thanks to a very enjoyable little behind the scenes featurette. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur Within
Voyeur Within 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aria Giovanni, Tori Black, Jade Hsu, Danny Mountain, Michelle Maylene, Johnny Castle, Bobbi Starr, Sadie West, Ally Ann, Kira Diane
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur Within reviews:
review on  

Although not Blake's best work, this still works for anybody who's sick of the style used in more porn and wants a fix on the artistic side. Tori Black and Sadie West provide a bit of a framework for the scenes here, which give plenty of girl on girl, solo, and tease action as well as mixing in a few straight scenes. The technical aspects look as good as ever, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a few trailers and bonus scenes. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an erotic movie that tries to pass itself off as porn. Andrew Blake fancies himself as a great director which prompts him to put together schlock like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX
This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Ray, Mikey Butders, Eric John, Missy Stone, Ralph Long, Ally Ann, April O'Neil, Scott Stone, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX reviews:
review on  

This parody comes close to matching it's original show. The actors are dressed right, the production is well done... and the girls are cute. One to watch!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Monday Night Football XXX
Not Monday Night Football XXX 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Layla Rivera, Kris Slater, Cindy Jones, Lee Bang, Lela Star, Britney Stevens, Eric John, Jaelyn Fox, Jessica Bangkok, Angelina Armani, Alyssa Reece, Mai Ly, Ally Ann, Laci Laine, Ashlyn Rae, Amia Miley, Delila Darling, Alyssa Reese, Billy Goodrich
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 9/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Monday Night Football XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. The setup is just as light and fun as one would expect with the X-Play group taking on Monday Night Football, and Rick Madrid is hilarious as Cosell. The sex focuses heavily on group scenes, making this a true team effort where no player really stands out. The technical aspects show nice care, and the extras show some good effort even if a fair amount of them are recycled or a bit generic. This is a good release, but far from X-Play's best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get to combine two things which are near and dear to a lot of men out there but I'd say there's a big number of ladies too who enjoy the football as well as the SEX!! Monday Night Football might not seem ripe for parody but the folks at XPlay try it and I think do a pretty good job. Howard Cosell and John Madden are in Green Bay to announce the first game of the year but as they try and work in the game we keep seeing sexy things happen like the refs fucking each other before going out to call the game-- we now know why so many calls are blown!! A fine cast of girls here too, 16 in four scenes, that's a lot of pussy! Definitely a worthy rental as you get Lela Star, Sarah Vandella and for internet fans who know her this is a great exposure for Yurizan Beltran who has the best set of natural tits in the flick and they get sucked on!! Angelina Armani fans will enjoy her turn with Evan Stone in the anchor scene. Now are you Ready for some Football & SEX!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 8
Ashlynn & Friends 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Sara Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Megan Reece, Ralph Long, Mia Lina, Domenic Kane, Ally Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn & Friends 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a new one from contract hottie Ashlynn Brooke and she's brought some sexy friends to play too, Sara Stone and Mia Lina stood out here I think. There is some set up to some of the scenes, the one with Sara should have you chuckling while a couple of the scenes have some real nice tease to open them-- see Ashlynn and Mia's scene for prime examples. Worth a rental for sure for the cast and action you see, not real hardcore just good strong sex with extremely attractive girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 8 of the series and God bless Ashlynn for having such hot friends!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Happy Days XXX
This Ain't Happy Days XXX 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Tommy Gunn, James Bartholet, Tori Black, Kris Slater, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Anthony Rosano, Riley Evans, Alan Stafford, Missy Stone, Codi Carmichael, Ally Ann
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Happy Days XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a funny and enjoyable porn parody that both my wife and I enjoyed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have fans a send up of one of the classic series of the 1970's, early 80's-- Happy Days!! From the interior shots at Arnolds to the exterior/ interior shots of the Cunninghams house this parody rings true and you'll be taken back to the popular show which now is offering up a little sex as well as nostalgia. The various casting choices here were real good particularly Raquel as Mrs. C, Missy Stone as Joanie, Jack Lawrence as Ralph Malph and Tommy Gunn is the Fonz! Well worth a few hours time to check out as you get fine acting along with strong sex, bravo and now I see a sequel and of course this means one thing-- MORK!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Girls Get Fucked 2
Bad Girls Get Fucked 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lee Stone, Dave Pounder, Roxy Jezel, Ashley Jensen, Naomi Cruise, J-Mac, Eva Ellington, Ally Ann
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 4/7/2009
Bad Girls Get Fucked 2 reviews:
review on  

Five beautiful, natural, ladies are put into some sexy situations which translates to oral and sex. These ladies are a pleasure to watch, but skip the introductions to their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Cock Suckers 10
POV Cock Suckers 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Roxxx, Holly Fox, Leenuh Rae, Ally Ann
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Cock Suckers 10 reviews:
review on  

So this is my first review in something like 7 years. Alot has changed since then, much has stayed the same. Eitherway, enjoying porn has never got old. I'm no longer reviewing movies on my PC and typing notes at the same time. Life has been good to me and through a combination of hardwork and good fortune I sit infront of my HD Projecter (PJ from here on in) with its monster 100" screen enjoying some top top quality porn. I type my notes on a netbook now, its so light the thing points at a 45degree angle most of the time I review. When I am really enjoying it the thing winds all the way up to 90 degrees :D Good times indeed. Enough of me gloating about whats changed. Lets talk about what has stayed the same in all this time. Tom Byron is as constant as a constant can get. He has been starring in porn films longer then I have been watching them. I wonder if back when he chose "Byron" he had an idea of how his contribution would echo so much of his namesakes impact on his chosen art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten lovely ladies enjoy oral in this POV shot film. Hot girls, teens, and old favorites stroke, suck, gag, deep throat, take facials, and swallow in ten scenes of mouth watering fun.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director