Porn Stars  >  Allura Bond  > Reviews

Reviews of Allura Bond Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Victoria, Tori Black, Gisselle, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Shawnie, Allura Bond, Claire Dames, Kiera King, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer Unleashed "Lexington The Man Of Steele" is a nice compilation from the Black Owned series, I imagine, should be nice to give a list of what movies each scene come from, some of the better starlets at the time are portrayed here, and to making it more appealing, 11 scenes are thrown in the disc, Tori black is easily the best looking of the bunch, not shy while taking Lex almost balls deep, excellent buy in the lower end.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Vince Vouyer covering the big man taking on some of the hottest ladies in the industry! There’s 11 scenes in this set so there should be something here to satisfy every taste. Some of the ladies he takes on include Tori Black, Shyla Stylez and Gianna Michaels. Lex has one of the biggest tools in the business and he puts it to good use!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Stockings
Cum on My Stockings 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Dalny Marga, Jim Legman, Allura Bond, Tiffany Rousso
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Legman
Release date: 11/10/2004
Cum on My Stockings reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 67 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2003, 3 / 31 / 2003, 5 / 5 / 2003 Director: Jim Legman Cast: Catalina, Allura Bond, Dalny Marga, and Jim Legman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im going into this one a bit unsure. I really enjoy a leg and stocking focus, but Catalina being the cover girl takes away a good portion of that interest. If this wasnt a Smash release, whos been doing a great job over the last year, Im not sure Id be checking this one out. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst movie Ive seen from Smash. As Sir Robin the Brave might say, RUN AWAY!!!!!!!. Who Should Watch It : Blind people, prison inmates, and extreme, and I mean extreme, stocking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is fairly clear but has some balance problems. Theres also some background noises. The video is also lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just My Ass Please
Just My Ass Please 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Ben English, Justin Slayer, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Allura Bond, Ariana Jollee
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/16/2004
Just My Ass Please reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover features Victoria showing off her ass with one hell of a sexy look! Nuff said..right? Well if that doesnt do it for you just take a ganger at this cast: Ariana Jollee, Faith Grant, Lauren Phoenix and Maggie Star. That alone should prompt anyone to take a look at this film. This is an anal themed film if you didnt already know J! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was very well done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 58 Minutes & 48 Minutes THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Rimming (m/f), Female Ejaculation/Squirting, Gaping, 3 Way, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:17), Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Attack Gangbang 4
Black Attack Gangbang 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Cuntre Pipes, Allura Bond
Studio: Climax 9 Productions

Release date: 3/3/2004
Black Attack Gangbang 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2004 Director: Bobby Manila Cast: Emma, Allura Bond, Phil, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, D. Wise, Cuntree Pipes, Dexter, David, and Hot Chocolate The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this wouldnt be my type of movie, but with Emma in it I cant resist! Initial Reaction: The scenes are short and limited on guys, but other than that theres some good sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting shorter scenes with not a lot of guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of guys taking on the girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear, and although there are a few minor background noises and balance problems, its a lot better than what I expected. The video is also pretty good. Theres just a hint of grain and a few shadows, but its right up there with many of the major studios. Music: Theres a little music during the opening credits, but thats it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 6, A
Load In Every Hole 6, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Hamilton Steele, Talon, Maya Mason, Allura Bond, Katrina Kraven, Mya Mason
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/2/2004
Load In Every Hole 6, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2003 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Allura Bond (aka Amber Roxx), Katrina Kraven, Mya Mason, Hamilton Steele, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Jeremy Steele, Rod Fontana, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Katrina Kraven alone is pretty much reason enough for me to check out any movie. Making it a cream pie movie only makes me have more hope for this one! Initial Reaction: It's okay. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants scenes where it appears that the guys really like women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects don't make it to the average mark. The audio is pretty clear, but the level varies pretty constantly and interfered with every scene. The video is also okay. It's fairly clear, but the entire production is plagued by shadows. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends a bit of the boxcover with some animation and clips from the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 5
Biggz And The Beauties 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Monica Sweetheart, Lyla Lei, Allura Bond, Mr. Biggz, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/28/2003
Biggz And The Beauties 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Biggz And The Beauties 5 General Summary Theme One big dick fucking one beauty after another. The cover reads "Biggz is back with a baker's dozen serving up 13" of thick dick to the cutest babes. These sexy girls devour every inch as they suck it, fuck it and cram it deep inside every hole. Ultra babe Monica Sweetheart takes the big man deep into her open mouth, juicy pussy and gaping asshole" Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, many times the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking in their titles including the Biggz And The Beauties series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 1, A
Good Source Of Iron 1, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Cassie Young, Allura Bond, Jules Van Saint, Pamela Princess, Britney Madison, Brijaye Love, Skye Lee, Sky Lee, Amber Roxx, Bria Jaye Love
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/25/2003
Good Source Of Iron 1, A reviews:
review on  

Great movie with girls getting lots of big loads of jizz to swallow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completly unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. DVD: The DVD is pretty standard fare as far as authoring goes. Menus are logical and laid out well. There is a pretty extensive extras menu with bios, behind the scenes, photos, and some bonus footage. Quick Hit: Brandon Iron is, in my opinion, shoots some great gonzo porn . He not only has an eye for camera angles but seems to really appreciate his craft. A Good Source of Iron lives up to his reputation. A no frills tour de force of cum guzzling and hardcore mouth sex. Plagued by some less than average looking talent, the performance he elicits from the girls more than makes up for it. Scene 1: Britney Madison Britney Madison opens the DVD with a multitude of porn studs dropping mad man seed into a wine glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the first installment of Brandon Irons cum drinking series. The cover is rather inviting showing the lovely Britney bending over with her large breasts hanging and mouth open. I viewed the 2nd film first and thought that it was rather good, so I hope that the first is just as good or even better. One thing about porn is that the first installment isnt necessarily better than the sequels, which is a good thing that is if the studio builds on their mistakes or listens to their fans. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was well done and in stereo. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, DP, Spitting EXTRAS: Bonus Footage (Meghan Edison), Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, More Teasing, Previews (spread em wide, feeling black, the pussy is not enough), Behind the Scenes (3:22) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 1, A
Boxcover for Cock Crazy Quickies 3
Cock Crazy Quickies 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Rossana De La Vega, Allura Bond
Studio: SubVision Films

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Release date: 10/31/2003
Cock Crazy Quickies 3 reviews:
review on  

Ever hear of the expression bumpin uglies? Well, thats a perfect description of whats happening in Cock Crazy Quickies #3. Never have so many unsightly people fucked each other on the same video. Valley Pro must be the porn equivalent to Arena Football. Its where the over-the-hillers end up when their careers have reached rock bottom. Directors Slain Wayne, Pistol Pete, and Bobby Blain (it took three geniuses to put this together?) must have bad reputations within the jizz biz if this is the only talent they could attract. Blond Jessica Dee starts blowing Euro dude Joe Monti outside. But hes so embarrassed by her 30+ looks that he takes her inside to fuck. Her shaven pussy doesnt add anything to her well-used body. He cums on her face, which is an improvement to her looks. The only attractive cast member is Jenna Haze, and shes forced to screw one of the skinniest, palest, ugliest guys ever, Hatman. They meet in a porno shop, then go to an apartment for some boring sex. Its Beauty and the Beast in Smutland.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 14
Deep Throat This 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Drew Hurlie, Ashley Long, Eliza, Ramona, Jennifer Luv, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Ramona Luv, Danny Dukes, Rio Mariah, Allura Bond, Jayme Fuckingham, Ryan Star, Kelli Jennsen, Tyler Houston, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2003
Deep Throat This 14 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Neither Ryan Star (scene 3) nor Kayla (scene 7) are really noteworthy as sucking machines. Scene 3 Ryan Star I LOVE CUMMING ALL OVER MY FACE { 6 out of 10 } As Peter sits back in a comfy chair we gather from his sighs that Ryan is doing a good blowjob on him. Her pierced tongue must have been helpful in this. She does not deepthroat but drives her head up and the shaft as she bends over him in this position. As Peter stands over Ryan she persists in giving him good head and takes the full blast of Peter's cum in her face with closed mouth. Fortunately she cleans up a little before the scene fades. Scene 7 Kayla I AM PRETTY GOOD AT SUCKING COCK { 6 out of 10 } Well she might be as she gives Peter nice head in a semi-69 and as he leans back later on the bed but there is no deepthroating or anything else spectacular, though she does some titty-fucking. She accepts the load dumped on her face as Peter stands over her with closed mouth and does a little bit of cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fanastic edition of Peter North's "Deep Throat This" Series, not tobe missed by fans of all oral flicks and facials. Scene #1-Rio Rio is a 23-year-old brazillian beauty, with tan skin (of course), photogenic buttocks, and small breasts. The camera work could have been slightly more gratifying as there is not enough time spent on the over the shoulder ange where you can get a first person perspective of Rio slobbing on an anonymous penis. No matter though as she receives a damn near perfect, point blank facial. The semen gets on her forehead, both eyes, on and up her nose, mouth and chin. She's brave enough to open both eyes after the guy's through ejaculating. The director tells her she looks cute with spoodge on her face. -Agreed Scene #2-Ashley Long She's a very tall, blonde, British babe with small breasts who does a very nice job of pleaseing the assigned penis. The lighting and camera work is a little better in this scene, and we get a nice, over the shoulder, 1st-person P.O.V of her sexy face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Zupko's Opera
Zupko's Opera 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Mickey G., Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Papillon, Allura Bond, Axel Braun, Pistol Pete
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 9/26/2003
Zupko's Opera reviews:
review on  

Opera A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 28, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Opera Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Thomas Zupko Written by: Thomas Zupko Cast: Papillon, Avy Scott, Katja Kassin (as Katja), Satine Diamond, Ashley Blue, Vivica Vengeance, Allura Bond, Valentino, Denis Marti (as Dennis Marti), Trent Tesoro (as Trent Tosoro), Mickey G., Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Pistol Pete, Norton Beers, Axel Braun, Allen Rene, Ricardo       Disc Specs: Audio: Italian 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: English Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Failed opera singer Puccini (Allen Rene) is at the end of his miserable existence.  From the gutter that he is lying in, with the help of illicit narcotics that are helping bring his life to an end, he fantasizes about wh
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous
Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Frank Towers, Felicia Fox, Meriesa Arroyo, Alaura Eden, Gen Padova, Dez, Renee Pornero, Andrew Rivera, Cherry Lane, Allura Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, J. Monty, Brijaye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/5/2003
Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

Well this is my first exposure to Tom's new company and this series has a kinky fetish with all the performers licking a lot of ASS! Besides this fine activity there's plenty of blowjobs shot and the girls get a little lovin for their kitties as well. There's no penetration vaginally or anally save for a finger or tongue so this is essentially a blowjob movie with some nasty rimming action included to give it that extra kick!! Tom is wise and keeps the focus on the ladies for the most part but the guys get some screen time as they lick their ladies bunghole. I know that a few scenes of g/g rimming would seriously interest me so perhaps Tom can include that in a future volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 5
Breakin' 'Em In 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Victoria, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Shawnie, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Allura Bond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/10/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Breakin em In #5 Cast: Katsumi, Giselle, Allura Bond, Shawnie, Victoria, Roxy Jezel, Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard & Lexington Steel Director: Vince Voyeur Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, rimming, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Roxy Jezel, Mike Long & Manuel Ferrara Roxy Jezel is 18, and she comes all the way from England. I didnt think much of her until I actually put the movie in. Shes very good looking & definitely got me going. She wears a red shirt, jean shorts & red high heels, and she keeps on her high heels throughout the scene. Theres a lengthy interview & lots of good tease & full body footage. Roxy is very eager to get to business & doesnt hide it. She ventures into the stockroom of RedLight District & runs into Mike & Manuel. She gives the guys very good blowjobs & does a lot of dirty talking. Roxy then strips down to her high heels & bends over for the camera, sporting a great ass. Mike Long was really excited about this one & really appreciated this ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

A realitively new line in the "new girl" brand of porn is the Breakin Em In series, brought to you by one of the most accomplished studs in the business, Vince Vouyer, who is the producer/ director of Breakin Em In. This requires all new fresh young girls, or at least girls claiming to be young at first. The setup for each scene is that the girl walks into Vince's office (you never see Mr. Voyeur in this semi-first-person view), asks for a job, and then is "broken in" in the video warehouse. A very cheap and simple premise with absolutely no overhead, but not completely disappointing either. Most come in just wanting a job, and Vince does just that almost immediately. It gives an interesting insight to the adult industry, except I'm not sure that's really how the industry works. The first scene features the lovely cover girl Foxy Jezel, a lovely 18 year old half-Thai, half-English girl with a delightful accent and an even stronger desire for sex, and she gets her fill.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's always a good influx of talent coming into the jizz biz and RLD has a nice series here which showcases some of that young talent. With all the British babes in this cast I would say we have ourselves another British Invasion and these are some hot ladies let me tell you!! Not sure how much breakin in these babes need but it will sure be fun watching them suck and fuck that's for sure! Roxy Jezel: Up first we have a cute English babe from London, the lady in Red in you please as she is wearing a very nice red outfit. I sense a great attitude in this girl and Vince engages her in a nice Q & A session. Roxy is 1/2 Thai and 1/2 English, and the finished woman is quite attractive. Tease: While still being interviewed she is kind enough to show off her impressive rack which features one pierced nipple. Roxy also shows off her sexy bum which begs to be filled with cock! Seems she needs two men to break her in properly which sounds super to me.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director