Porn Stars  >  Allison Wyte  > Reviews

Reviews of Allison Wyte Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Allison Wyte in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Allison Wyte's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Blow Bang 3
Interracial Blow Bang 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allison Wyte, Veronica Jett, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Olga Cabaeva, Charlotte Vale, Alice Bell
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/5/2011
Interracial Blow Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

For fans of blow bangs and messy facials, this is one of the better series out there. The major drawback is that the bro bangers can't always get there goo to the fore as quickly as the camera -- and viewer -- would want. If you're stroking along, you'll find yourself waiting for the next pop. Compared to Chris Streams' "Brother Load," this is a step down in production values and overall performer looks. Still, there are some pretty faces in this crew, all of whom look nice with a wax mask. Splash on, bruthuhs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Race Relations 2 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 2 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John E. Depth, Tori Black, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte, Charley Chase, Tee Reel, Shorty Mac, Naomi Cruise, Vanessa Vexxx, Flash Brown, Kennedy Kressler
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 12/30/2010
Race Relations 2 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

White girls courageous (stupid?) enough to challenge huge-cock Brothas! (and looking like a Mack Truck ran over them after each scene!)
   read the complete review
review on  

Tori Black graces the cover of this DVD and that, in itself, is reason enough to pop this in your player. This is an IR title from Hush Hush Entertainment which appeals to a niche audience. Tori Black appeals to me, and most red blooded males, so I will submit the following review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Gloryhole Initiations
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, John E. Depth, Allison Wyte, Shane Diesel, Lefty, Stephanie Wylde, Jason Brown, Sarah Vandella, Andi Anderson, Ice Cold, Sadie West, Jenna Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Missy Woods, Ashton Pierce, Jessi Stone
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 1/26/2010
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations reviews:
review on  

The title basically says it all. A decent cast is assembled in this one that features IR blowjobs! Stephanie Wylde Stephanie is a good looking, large breasted brunette who is reading the writing on a bathroom stall. Shes talking to the camera and telling how she likes to leave her mark. She strips down to nothing and starts playing with herself. Just then a big black cock makes its appearance thru the hole in the wall. Stephanie strokes it a bit before sucking it. She takes him deep and even titty fucks him. She backs into it for a doggie pounding. She strokes him off in her mouth and shows off the jizz. Katie St. Ives In a setup similar to the previous scene, Katie is writing on the bathroom wall when she notices the camera and gets naked. She rubs one out on the toilet seat before a massive cock gets shoved through the hole. Katie loves sucking cock and it shows in this scene. She cant deep throat the fucker but she pleasures it as best she can with a lot of stroking and playing with the head. Katie tries to fuck the cock in doggie but struggles with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 15
Hellcats 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christian XXX, Toni Ribas, Allison Wyte, Jay Lassiter, Ziggy, Dana DeArmond, Samantha Sin, Kristina Rose, Heather Hurley, Shirley Dimples, Gracie Glam, Ally Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/23/2009
Hellcats 15 reviews:
review on  

Good flick that starts out soft, but ends up pretty rough. The girls msotly have smaller tits, but BJ then sex, then cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Little Redhead
Nasty Little Redhead 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Allison Wyte, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Ashley Haze
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 12/29/2004
Nasty Little Redhead reviews:
review on  

Cons: * Out of the 5 girls listed, only 2 were redheads. * Too much talking from the camera guys. * Ugly camera guys. * The rough sex Audrey has is not my style. * Too much obvious fake moaning. Initially I spent time writing down what happens in all the scences, but I got tired of the crap I was watching to even care. Scene 1 -- cover girl Audrey Hollander ~16 mins She's a cute redhead. Only 1 of 2 redheads in this film. But her parts are too well used for my liking. After a brief introduction and a briefly poor masturbation scene, we find her indoors getting cocked like a fuck-doll. Definitely not my style and I jumped to the next scene when I first watched it. Too much anal: pile-driving, doggie-style, missionary, back to doggie-style. Not my thing. Scene 2 -- Ashley Haze ~17 mins A cute brunette. I fast forwarded through a lot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve)
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Mark Anthony, Mika Tan, Layla Jade, Noname Jane, Sophie Evans, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Marty Romano, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Alaura Eden, Dez, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/18/2004
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tight Ass Fit Tight Tushies Director: Adam & Eve Studio: A&E Running: 153 min Est. Genre: Comp - Anal Release: Aug 04 You know I had to review this joint on title alone. I dont even know if A&E is still doing New Releases, but this is a comp worthy of attention. This title has 11 scenes, 10 plus a smoking bonus. Cast includes Dominica, Haley Page, Allura, Sophie, Violet, Mika, Laya, Dru and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Trevor, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Capri, Allison Wyte, Dwayne Cummings, Maya Mason, Mary Kate Ashley, Mya Mason, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 4/21/2004
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation reviews:
review on  

In a word: Unsubtle. The gist: I have a soft spot for porn features "ripped from today's headlines." I'm also partial to movies with sports themes, with the immortal "Face Jam" -- Kylie Ireland's true tale of her tryst with Michael Jordan -- being one of my favorites from both genres. You might think that a rape case wouldn't be the ideal subject for light parody, but this is Hustler. They don't back away from anything. The plot: "Tobey Bryan" (Dwayne Cummings) is in a small town for shoulder surgery. L.A. Shakers owner Gary Gus (Kyle Stone) warns him to stay away from the local women. You might be able to guess how that works out. The play-by-play: Kate Kaptive (aka Mary Kate Ashley) sees a limo in the parking lot of the hotel where Tobey is staying, and she's so impressed that she's willing to fuck whoever it belongs to, even Kyle Stone. She gives him head in a sexy blue dress before getting naked to climb aboard for reverse cowgirl. Limo sex doesn't give you a lot of options, I suppose, so we just switch back and forth between genital closeups and a dutched wide shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight A Student
Straight A Student 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Roxy, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Bobbi Eden, Britney Madison, Nikki Nite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/10/2004
Straight A Student reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Straight A Student General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Could this be a title where the lifeless 'Straight To The A' series left off? One could only hope.
   read the complete review
review on  

Will you just look at who's on the cover for this release. Bobbi Eden is seductively licking a finger while lifting up her skirt with the other hand. Well the title suggests these are all smart girls who know what a majority of us like and that's cute young girls opening up their asses to big hard cocks! There is a fine cast of ladies on hand so let's see these girls get studious and "hit the books!!" Bobbi Eden: This scene opens with the gorgeous blond putting on some long white stockings and when the camera gives us a wide shot you get to see how hot Bobbi looks in the schoolgirl uniform. Blond hair, checkered skirt, and she's such a good tease showing off her hot bod, Bobbi does a fine job turning us on with her dirty talk as well. This hot babe really fans the flame rubbing in some oil over her breasts before Michael Stefano comes in and after sniffing Bobbi's shirt he lets her put it back on while they kiss passionately. Michael leaves room, though, so he can suck on her tits and Bobbi then gets to shine as she swallows Michael's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh
Tight & Fresh 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tawny Roberts, Veronica Velour, Alaura Eden, Allison Wyte, Ashley Moore, Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Annie Body
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/31/2004
Tight & Fresh reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 11 / 26 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Billy Glyde, Allison Whyte, Kyle Stone, Annie Body, Mickey G., Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Jesse V., Ian Daniels, Amanda, John West, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Tawny Roberts, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Im not quite sure about this one for some reason... Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good Amateur Angels compilation. If only the boxcover would have represented that... Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about the Amateur Angels series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos followed all of the Amateur Angels series The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects often vary a little from scene to scene. The audio, for the most part, is nicely balanced. There are a few background noises and a couple hollow spots, but for some of the locations this seems pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight and Fresh is an Adam & Eve compilation that would be more properly titled Tight, Fresh and Boring. This is couples porn to the max, with no anal action and no facials. All the scenes are snipped from the Amateur Angels series, which means you can expect vanilla sex, stuff you could show to your parents if theyre from the 60s or later. The talent, as listed below, includes some very good-looking girls: Kenzi Kenner, Lucy Lee, Billy Glyde Amateur Angels #12 Allison Whyte, Kyle Stone A.A. #8 Annie Body, Mickey G. A.A. #3 Veronica Velour, Alan Knight A.A. #1 Jesse V., Ian Daniels A.A. #5 Amanda, John West A.A. #3 Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood A.A. #10 Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi A.A. #13 Tawny Roberts, Ricky A.A. #2 The DVD extras are a Photo Gallery and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight & Fresh consists of a selection of scenes from Amateur Angels series. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 8 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Below average to average Main Feature Unlike the original series, you don't get to see the interviews here, only sex, which is probably a good thing. Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee (from Amateur Angels #12) The girls start by undressing Billy Glide and working on his cock. They do it in turns, and Lucy is first. Quite funny, actually, because Billy's got phat cock and it barely fits in her mouth. Kinzie then trades places with her and lets her slide underneath, so she can lick her (Kinzie's) pussy. We also get RC riding (Kinzie), standing doggie (both chicks) and mish (Lucy). Billy manages to spurt exactly two, very tiny drops of sperm on her belly. Each girl also used a dildo on herself when the other was fucked. Overall, that was pretty disappointing scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 2
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Capri, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Tristan, Allison Wyte, Lyla Lei, Tristan Seagal, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Cameron James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/26/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 2 Cast: Allysin Whyte, Capri, Cameron James, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Lyla Lei, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Brian Pumper, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Mickey Blue, Trsitan Cut to the chase: I supposed this is an anal audition series, though I'm not sure why Lyla qualifies. At any rate, most of the girls are cute enough, so you'll probably enjoy this if you're following any of them. Allysin and Jamie have the best scenes. Features: Main menu Chapters - the 6 scenes Photo Gallery - a fairly large set of stills Trailers - some other Devils Films titles and some photo galleries from others Scenes: 1) Allysin, Jon & Mark Allysin is a pretty, freckled redhead. I assume everybody already knows who Jon and Mark are. Despite her claim she can't do deep throat, the guys manage to get their large cocks pretty far down Allysin's throat repeatedly. There's some POV blow-job, otherwise it's a fairly standard series of positions before Mark's dick appears in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stripped: Carmen Luvana
Stripped: Carmen Luvana 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, jessica drake, Sophie Evans, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Angela Crystal, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 8/24/2003
Stripped: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

Stripped: Carmen Luvana Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Couples , Feature film Director: Stuart Canterbury Starring: Allison Wyte, Angela Crystal, Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Jessica Drake, Kyle Stone, Lezley Zen, Sophie Evans, Tristan Seagal, Tyce Bune What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here, for all those fan of Carmen, yup, I'm talking to you, yes you, don't look on you back like if you don't know anyhting Even deep inside our heart we still have the love for couples movies and girls like Carmen who stand out herself, with her beauty and talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 13 / 2003 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Jessica Drake, Angelica Crystal, Sophie Evans, Alison Wyte, Tyce Bune, Evan Stone, Tristan Seagal, and Kyle Stone Initial Expectations: Although I havent been completely impressed with Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Jessica Drake, and Sophie Evans are always hot enough to get my hopes up! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best couples films Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy emphasis on the stripping Audio /Video Quality: The audio is well balanced, and normally fairly clear. At times it gets a little scratchy, almost as if it was maxed out when recorded, and there are a few background noises as well. The video is much the same way. Its normally nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to be noticed and a few soft focus blurs. Music: The music has a bit of a rock feel, and rests very nicely in the background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Grannies Young Panties 2
Old Grannies Young Panties 2 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Gina Delvaux, Allison Wyte, Tabitha Blue, Maggie Star, Dana Hayes, Blue Iris, Greta West
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 8/16/2003
Old Grannies Young Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

Old Grannies, Young Panties: Volume 2 Highlights: Grannies and Spring Chickens Data: 2003, Heatwave, 90 minutes Models: Tabitha Bleu, Gina Delvaux Dana Hayes, Blue Iris, Maggie Star, Lea Stevenson, Greta West, Allison Wyte Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None!!! Anal Play: [0/6] 2 episodes: dildo drilling of younger girls. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None (and thank the Lord for that) Footsies: [0/6] None (ditto) Kissing: [0/6] None (ditto) Summary Purchase Recommendation: [0/6] Overall Rating: [0/6] Avoid this video at all costs. Freak show is what it is. One of the worst movies we have ever seen. It is truly horrible. We cannot imagine anything inferior. Honestly. You would have to have some strong fetish to get through this DVD, let alone enjoy it. As if on purpose, the most appalling performers in the whole world wide were picked. Toothless. Tattoed. Fat. Hairy. Dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 8 (Metro)
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Jordan, Mark Wood, Gauge, Malorie Marx, Allison Wyte, Jaden, Becky LeSabre
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/17/2003
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Gauge, Malorie Marx, Jordan, Jayden, Becky LeSabre, Allison Whyte, Joel Lawrence, Pat Myne, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series from what Ive seen. Im not expecting anything really great, but Im not expecting a bomb either. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight pixelation which gives the feature a soft feel, but thats about the only problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro certainly has a good thing going with the Finally Legal series. It helps greatly when you have a group of hotties that will do some hot sex on screen and this time the cast looks good led by the gorgeous fireball Gauge. I also see Malorie Marx is in the cast so there are two scene at least I am looking forward too. So let's get busy seeing some relatively young girls show off their bodies and suck some cock, or lick pussy as in one scene here!! Allison Wyte: This cute red head leads off and I've seen her a couple of other times and she has done good scenes. Allison has a good interview and comes across pretty confident in her choice of being an adult star. Allison enjoys anal sex so hopefully her backdoor will see some action in her scene. The rain starts falling so they head indoors where her scene gets going. It starts with Allison and Mark Wood lying on a bed. Mark is kissing all over her modest breasts and then he moves down to lick her shaven pussy. There are some good close shots of the oral sex on Allison.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 10
Young Sluts, Inc. 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Tony Pounds, Manuel Ferrara, Austin O'Riley, Allison Wyte, Ashley Moore, Tanya James, Mariah Cherry, Mandy Lee, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 4/8/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Austin ORiley, Ashley Moore, Allison Wyte, Tanya James, Mandy Lee, Mariah Cherry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, and Tony Pounds Initial Expectations: Although Young Sluts, Inc. 7 didnt impress me much, Ive had some great conversations with Kat Slater and believe shes really trying to improve with every movie. Because of this, I cant help but look forward to each of her movies. Initial Reaction: Its a great choice for those times when you just want some brainless fucking with hot young girls. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger girls and not much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a heavy prostitution theme or straight ahead direction without any artistic styling Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but very few of them seem out of place. The video has a slightly soft feel to it, but doesnt come close to approximating film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Younger the Better 1 (New Machine)
Younger the Better 1 (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Summer Storm, Sabrine Maui, Fiona Cheeks, Taylor Lynn, Hunter Young, Allison Wyte
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 4/2/2003
Younger the Better 1 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Younger the Better By New Machine Publishing-Hardline Staring Hunter Young Taylor Lynn Sabrine Maui Lee Stone Summer Storm Allison Wyte Jay Ashley Fiona Cheeks Highlights Vanilla Sex Facials      The Basics -Younger the Better-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Each scene starts with a montage of different angles and pics of each girl in action then moves into sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Honey, Paris, Julie Night, Brittany Jade, Paris Showers, Allison Wyte, Makayla, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Britney Foster
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/24/2003
Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mikayla, Honey, Julie Knight, Britney Foster (listed here as Britney Jade), Allison Whyte, Paris Showers, Ann Harlow, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Ian Daniels, and Adam Harlow The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen some great stuff in this series. With the talent here, Im expecting a lot more! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best installments of the series that Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bit more chemistry and no plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the interviews with Luc. Theyre also nicely clear and free of background noises. The video is pretty good. Its very nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Amateur Angels 8 (113 min.) Featuring: Julie Knight, Allison Whyte, Britney Jade, Paris, and Ann Harlow Synopsis: It's the eighth volume of the amateaur series! Overall: It's one of the better Amateur Angels releases out there. Be sure to check out Julie Knight's and Britney Jade's scenes! DVD Quality: There's nothing terribly wrong with it. Extras: The bios are nicely done, but I should have skipped viewing the behind the scenes because Paris has very hairy legs, but I am sure she has done something about them! Likes: Britney Jade and Paris Dislikes: Allison Whyte SEX HIGHLIGHTS: It was a shock to my system that Julie Knight is an electrical engineer student! But, hey anything is possible in the world of porn. The self-proclaimed geek-nerd loves to get her phreak on! Too bad Julie has a pronounced jawline, but everything else is all good! She gets it on with one of the ancient meat puppets, Tyce Bune (aka Viagra man). Julie is a great cock-suck artist and it shows with her deepthroat technique.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 5
Just Over Eighteen 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Diana, Melody, Baby Doll, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Allison Wyte, Cassie Young, Lacey Barnes, Melody Sweet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/18/2003
Just Over Eighteen 5 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #5 ByRed Light District Staring Diana Allison Wyte Lacey Barnes Melody Baby Doll Cassie Young Highlights Facials  Young Womyn B.J's Anal Subtle Domination 2 Interracial Scenes     At First Glance Pretty young things....droool...  The Basics -Just Over Eighteen #5-Genre: Straight- 6 Scenes + 2 "Boner Footage" B.J'sOverall Value- $15.00The Run Down Each scene starts with a "Hi, who are you, show me what you've got" and progresses to sex, 4 of the 6 scenes are 3somes (M/M/F) and all have anal and facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

We are already up to the fifth installment in this successful RLD series. On the cover for this one you see the gorgeous Princess Diana. The teen genre has many lines but this one does a good job of giving us straight up fuck for our buck!!! So let's see how these babes are handled shall we. Diana is the first one up and she is looking hot in a nice blue dress. Didn't Depeche Mode have a song saying Princess Di is wearing a New Dress,lol. Her black hair really helps her eyes stand out and the rest of her is great eye candy!!! When Diana has her pussy spread wide open for you I bet your dick was quite hard or your pussy was getting that special feeling!! Turns out Diana was born in Norway so guess I should feel ok about getting Norwegian Wood!!!!! Diana likes to suck dick first, then have her pussy licked, and then let's go at it!! Now fully nude she gets joined by Brian Pumper and Tony Tedeschi. Diana goes right for Brian's stiff proposition while Tony busies himself between her delictable thighs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs 12
Handjobs 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Rio, Austin, Rebecca Starr, Angel Long, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Allison Wyte, Gala Cruz, Honney Bunny, Quincy, Cailee, Shakespore
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/2/2003
Handjobs 12 reviews:
review on  

Warning: Although the cover states Bobby Rinaldis Handjobs viewers have nothing to fear. This refers to Bobby Rinaldi being the director. He doesnt give a single handjob in the entire movie! Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Angel Long, Gala Cruz, Julie Night, Allison Wyte, Quincy, Rio, Cailee, Austin, Rebecca Starr, Saphire Rae, Honney Bunny, Shakespore, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of uncredited guys Initial Expectations: Handjobs 11 wasnt too bad, and Im expecting more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done handjob movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see foreplay expanded to blowjobs, tit fucking, etc. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, although as usual it has more than a couple problems with background noise. The video is nicely lit, although it is fairly pixelized. Theres also an off color line across the bottom edge of the screen thats more than a little distracting. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Mr. Pete, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Allison Wyte, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/19/2002
Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This gonzo series is similar to RLDs other series, Straight to the A, in that it concentrates exclusively on anal sex. First to be assaulted is cover girl, Jasmine Lynn. She is an attractive blonde with small breasts and a slim figure with a good ass. I also loved her transparent high heels, which is my shoe fetish kicking in. The scene is a hot one with great shots of Jasmines slender figure in standing doggie anal and a hot reverse-cowgirl anal, and Jasmine is so classy that she is served her double helping of spunk in a sherry glass. Amee Donavon is a cute brunette with a fuller figure and superb large breasts and an infectious laugh and bubbly personality. She is also a real slut and takes the only DP in the movie performing both cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DPs. Another hot scene is ended with a huge cum shot, which leaves Amees face looking like a bill posters bucket. Next up is Micara. She has Afro American features, big eyes, but I didnt find her particularly attractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

We all have our favorite area on a woman to look at and this RLD release focuses on the female ass-- the bootay if you will. Of course this won't be just a simple scene, no we are going to be privy to a full frontal and backwards assault on the many fine asses in this film. That's a very nice cover shot of Jasmine Lynn but will her ass stand up to a hard pounding? Let's find out shall we!! Our wait is a short one as Jasmine is the first girl up and right off Vince shows off her ass and Jasmine is looking cute wearing a blue top and she is made up nicely. She gets joined by two guys who are soon probing and slapping her fine ass. Next up Jasmine gets a double does of cock and she sucks those twin pistons all the way down. Vince gives us a great up close shot as her face gets stuffed with cock. The focus soon returns to her ass as some fingers find their way into her pooper. We also get some good hard no hands head to go along with the finger action. Jasmine then says " come on stick that cock in my ass".
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer The Women Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donovan, Micara, Allison Wyte, Jamie Woods, Ashley Blue   DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Blue Cons Micara, Allison Wyte Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Red Light District brings you yet another quality ass fucking video! Six nasty, willing and able sluts - all taking it up the ass like champs! Don't miss new cummer Amee Donavan get her ass reamed and get double penetrated for her first time ever!"  The Reality is that: that Assault that Ass 2 doesn't reach top speed because of some bumps in the road. Standouts include Jasmine Lynn and Ashley Blue, but the others cannot compare to their talent. In fact, I don't think anyone can match Jasmine Lynn's insatiable appetite! If the two scenes that she has done for Red Light District is any indicator for her future, then she will have continued success i
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director