Porn Stars  >  Allie Ray  > Reviews

Reviews of Allie Ray Movies



We have 28 movie reviews with Allie Ray in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Allie Ray's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Denise, Shane Diesel, Allie Ray, Emma Redd, Nikki Grind, Jaelyn Fox, Allaura Sweet, Dredd, Danica Dillon, Mia Gold, Lynn Pleasent
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/19/2013
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 reviews:
review on  

Large-cocked Brothas conquering white girls into sexual mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Ball Busters 2
First Time Ball Busters 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Lorelei Lee, Jennie Lee, Barbie Cummings, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Sarah Stone
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/7/2008
First Time Ball Busters 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly enjoyable release. Although it's hard to fathom, there's a surprising amount of chemistry between Brother Love and the girls as they abuse his goods. Jenni Lee, Penny Flame, Bree Olson, and Natasha Nice each do a great job with their scenes, while Sarah Stone and Allie Ray come up a little short. The technical aspects are well done but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. It's also hurt a little by not delivering on all of its cover claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girl Penetration Of Kandi Hart, The
All Girl Penetration Of Kandi Hart, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique DeMoan, Desire Moore, Allie Ray, Kandi Hart, Tera Leigh, Marie Fine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 1/31/2008
All Girl Penetration Of Kandi Hart, The reviews:
review on  

The All Girl Penetration of Kandi Hart is about what you've come to expect from lesbian gang bang flicks. One poor unfortunate girl is overpowered and taken complete advantage of by a group of her friends, or more often her enemies who use and degrade her before eventually leaving her alone after they've finished pummeling her pussy and mouth, and forcing her to lick all of her friends clean.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Monster Mug Shots
10 Monster Mug Shots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Mikayla, India Summer, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Annette Schwarz, Chavon Taylor, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 10/29/2007
10 Monster Mug Shots reviews:
review on  

A pretty easy one to take on, straight forward blowjobs all the way with Cindy Crawford doing an intro for each scene. The cumblasts are notable in this one, Steve Austin has a cannon which has one huge blast flying from it so if you're a blowjob fan who also likes big blasts to pretty faces this one is a dvd to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed)
No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler, Sammie Rhodes, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Isis Love, Aaralyn Barra, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 9/9/2007
No Boys No Toys (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

A good lesbian dvd featuring no toys at all leaving it up to the girls to keep the momentum going in the scenes with their energy and their tongues/ fingers. The best success in that area comes with the pussy eating which was excellent in every scene with the first two perhaps having a faster pace than I'd normally like but once each scene gets to the pussy eating I was totally engrossed-- some awesome face sitting too and that is a position I love seeing oral shot in with g/g action. So if you're into pussy eating this is an easy rental as you get some sexy girls doing tons of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Veronique, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Veronica Jett, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Lola Rivera, Alexis Love, Allie Ray, Cole Conner, Lena Julliett, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good release with lots of variety to win over most Latin porn fans. I recommend it as a buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barrio Booty 3
Barrio Booty 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Haz, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
Barrio Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barrio Booty #3 (VCA Pictures) is a gonzo offering directed by Shooter. The cast for the third installment includes Renae Cruz, Veronique Vega, Allie Ray, Michelle Avanti and Lorena Sanchez. We have a dual interracial theme here of Latinas fucking black men. There are definitely some lookers in the cast (esp. Veronique) and some good fucking (esp. Lorena). There was also a realness to this movie that made it work IMO. All of the scenes were in either a hotel room or this small apartment. It really comes off like they just found some chick on the street and said, hey, could you use a little side dough? Wanna come fuck for us?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits
It Barely Fits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Christie Lee, Alexis Silver, Alektra Blue, Allie Ray, Liv Wylder, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Barely Fits reviews:
review on  

Not bad for an all toy compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 70
Barely Legal 70 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allie Ray, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Belle Bond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 5/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal 70 reviews:
review on  

Another mix of cute teens by Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Latinas 4
Lil' Latinas 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Destiny Summers, Tia Sweets, Allie Ray, Ariel Santiago, Angel Amor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/29/2006
Lil' Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

An average release in the Lil' Latinas series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 2
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2006
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 reviews:
review on  

2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Steve Taylor, Emily, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Savannah Stern, Marcus Leon, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Mark Shy, Nakia, Joey Valentine, Mark Furious
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/11/2006
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ reviews:
review on  

"Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to make a disclosure. While I was watching parts of this DVD, a horrible realization set in when I frequently saw in the video some asian guy lurking in the corner drinking or getting another beer and paying mind to nothing else. That Asian guy would be me. I should give myself a shitty rating for being so self-conscious in front of the camera. What had happened was that Bono and I were in town for the XRCOs so Tim Von Swine graciously invited us to a bbq and mentioned there'd be plenty of hot chicks and beer. SOLD! Chelsie Rae, Emily Evermoore, Savannah Stern, and pretty much all the guys (blowbang) Emily Evermoore, Joey Valentine, and Sascha Savannah Stern, Georgia Peach (a), Tee Reel, and Marcos Leon Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Mark Zane Nakia Ty & Tee Reel (brief, no pop) Nakia Ty, Tone Capone, Brad Baldwin, and Mark Furious Allie Ray, Sean Michaels, and Kyle Stone Tim Von Swine is one of the new directors at Shane's World.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to have your cake and eat it too, or in this case have your BBQ and eat it too!! I will say right off the bat I was there for this shoot, save for the Allie Ray scene and it was a total blast hanging out while Tim Von Swine shot his movie. You had a great group of hotties on hand among them Georgia Peach, Emily Evermore, Savanna Stern, and Chelsie Rae just to name a few. The atmosphere was loose and fun which I was happy to see came across on the finished dvd. There are six scenes total for this dvd with a bonus bj included. Savanna Stern, Emily Evermore, & Chelsie Rae: The BBQ was already in full swing when the guys decided to give the girls some different weiners to taste and for the bulk of this scene it's Savanna sucking cock with Emily joining in about half way through and then Chelsie towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 on Me POV
3 on Me POV 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Honey, Violet, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Tiffany, Lexi Love, Kelsey Michaels, Codi, Charlotte Stokely, Allie Ray, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Allie, Violet Marcell, Jazmine Leih, Diana Doll
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 on Me POV reviews:
review on  

Vince Voyeur's 3 on Me POV is a natural progression of his Multiple POV series over at Red Light District. Rather than have all three girls attack the guy at once, the scenes are tiered where the scene starts with one girl and then there's an excuse in the "plot" to add another girl, and then again. Lexi Love, then Allie Ray, then Charlotte Stokely Violet Marcelle, then Honey, and then Roxy Deville Sue Diamond, then Tiffany (a) & Codi Star (a) I must say that since Vince has left RLD, his movies have improved. It's not just the lack of watermark; either his ghost directors, cameramen, or editors have changed. Even in a pov, you'd figure Vince would be the first person perspective but behind the scenes show Kyle Stone for the Violet scene and I see Erik Everhard credited too. Then again I also see Kelsey Michaels credited when I couldn't find her in the movie or extras... easter egg? I'm just confused. Having those extra girls adds to the heat of the pov, although I wonder why the plot has Honey leave the scene before the finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take my first look at Vince Vouyer's new company and he's shot some POV stuff in the past and this time you have the added attraction of 3 girls in each scene. Looking at the menu's for the scenes you usually get one girl alone with Vince to start and then we get the other girls added in sometimes both at once or like scene one you get Allie Ray then Charlotte comes in. Each scenario has a little set up such as the first scene where Lexi Love has a "roommate situation" and I think Vince wants her to get her own place so he can bascially fuck her anytime he wants while now he's got to worry about her other flatmates, however that turns out to be a good thing in the scene for him so why he'd want to not have the extra nookie is perplexing, lol. Lexi Love, Allie Ray, & Charlotte Stoakely: Okay we start off with Lexi and Vince arriving to her apartment and there's some discussion about her getting a new place so Vince can have sexual trysts with Miss Love whenver he wants without having to worry about her roommates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Haley Scott, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/4/2006
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Sean Michaels Starring: Monica Mayhem, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Haley Scott (DVD only) and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. Each scene stars one girl having sex with Sean Michaels. The girls begin their scenes by touching themselves and posing in sexy positions before Sean joins in. Sean receives some head and fucks each girl before cumming. Cassidy, Simone and Haley (in the bonus scene) also have anal sex with Sean. Monica, Allie, Cassidy and Haley take facials. Sean cums on Mahlia's ass and near Simone's pussy. The DVD extras include some BTS footage, the bonus scene with Haley Scott, a photo gallery and website information. To be perfectly honest, I hated this film. The sex was boring, the cumshots were weak for the most part and the lighting was bad at times. A few of the girls are cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick in Me POV 3 Platinum X Running Time: 133 minutes This POV title is from the talented Sean Michaels, who not only is the male talent in each scene but is also the director. Even though this is a POV, there are plenty of shots during the film that are obviously not from Sean's perspective. That is a trend that is appearing more and more though in these titles. So we won't dwell on it too much. Scene 1: Monica Mayhem It has been a while since I have seen Monica in a new scene, so expectations are running a little high on it. Monica is as good as I remember her. Sean's dick, as most of you probably know, is a pretty good size. Monica takes him inside her like the consumate pro that she is. The energey in the scene is pretty good, and a good way to start the movie. Scene 2: Mahlia Starting with this scene and for the rest of the movie, the girls in the scenes are unfamiliar to me. Mahlia is a very sexy young black peformer. She does a great job with the blowjob on Mr. Michaels and in taking his massive cock inside her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/22/2006
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval Synopsis Teen that make you cum the most it's a Cum fest for the director David Luger, who can't let any of the girls escape from his reach and taste every ice cream flavor, so get ready for a bumpy ride with a lot of POV shots in between scenes or scenes themselves, let's check this out.... Scene 1- Roxxi Rush First Scene portrays a delectable teen named Roxxxi Rush who will be the only one to get analized and DP by two studs, then she gets two work her tongue around David's dick, good opener. Scene 2- Michelle Maylene Michelle Maylene is just pure eye candy, but with some good oral skills, David got to take a peek at her work on John's house, she does a nice work and after making him cum the most, give a nice one to David. Scene 3- Dana Duval Beautiful Dana on her first scene or at least that's what they state, she is becoming one of my favorite performers, she does a good one on this all POV with D
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 Produced 03/05 - 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Michelle Maylene, Alissa, Allie Ray, Dana Duval, Roxxxy Rush, Jaime Elle (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, John Strong and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 features five scenes, plus a bonus scene, with girls who have yet reached their 20th birthdays. First off, director David Luger has sex with all the girls in the film. Roxxxy Rush opens the film by getting double penetrated by John and Michael before swallowing their cum, and then pleasing David with her mouth. Dana Duval has sex with David that includes anal sex, though it was hard to tell David was fucking Dana's ass from the camera angle. Later on Dana recommends her high school friend Alissa to David, who he has sex with in the films last scene. All the girls take facials and a few get fed cum off of David's fingers. There's some deep throating and Roxxxy performs some "ass to mouth" oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: Roxxxy Rush, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Roxxxy is a tell brunette with some large natural breasts. Starts off on the bad smiling into the camera when the guys come at her from either side. One of the guys is wearing a Red Light District shirt, the other a Platinum X shirt. Looks like they were confused as to what company they were working for. She talks pretty dirty. It is not too long before we get to the DP. They pull out and she puts both cocks into her mouth. There is some gaping. Back to DP and Anal reverse cowgirl. At one point her back is arched while she is taking one cock in the ass while the other one is fucking her mouth. At the end they came in her mouth. She goes to the bathroom, wipes the cum off her face, then comes back for a POV BJ on David Lugar. At the beginning of the scene, David Lugar is telling the male talent that he is concerned because he has been torn up on the internet for the quality of his DPs, so he wants this one to be good. Well David, only good things are going to be said about this DP. A fun little scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/14/2006
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Spoiled Brats Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Mark Kismet Starring: Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Jeanie Marie, Taylor Hilton Synopsis When was the time they make a flick about my ex, and they didn't let me know?, bastards!!!, at least they can share the profits, with me, the one who got to deal with all of her bitchiness..., lol, sure was fun to have a creature like that for a while, let's see what's on this...... Scene 1- Love my Hummer Allie Ray is our first spoiled brat to deal with. She start by getting the director picking up her belonginsn and then ask who is owner of the green car in the driveway?, the reason is that she has a hummer and she thinks it need to be parked there, anyway no one is going to even try stealing the other car which is ugly and green.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face First (Digital Sin)
Face First (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Brother Love, Haley Scott, Chyanne Jacobs, Vivian West, Kylee King, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/8/2006
Face First (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Brother Love has been doing a wonderful job shooting Pov movies. The first time that I have seen his work was in the blowjob movie, "In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2". When his new movie "Face First" was released, I went out and bought it immediately. As it turns out, this new movie is every bit as good as his last blowjob movie. You should also be aware that in this new movie, Brother Love has added things like ball punching, and these short ball-torture moments might not be to everyones tastes. There are ten scenes here, plus a bonus scene in the extras section. All the blowjobs here are mostly on the seductive side, but there are a few short moments with some forced deepthroat and ball torture. From begining to end, this movie is packed with attractive young girls such as Haley Scott, Tia Tanaka, Allie Ray, and Franchezca Valentina. The ten girls are not just pretty faces though, they perform really well while making good eye contact with the camera. As usual, Brother Love does a great job with the POV camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know You're Watching 5
I Know You're Watching 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/3/2006
I Know You're Watching 5 reviews:
review on  

I Know You're Watching 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Devilla Synopsis This tittle haven't catch the eye of many reviewers around here, maybe they are just too busy waiting for the new titles to come out of the editing room, lol, or maybe the guys of DS/NS are screwing up themselves, moving product around the two brands and confusing us more than we already are, let me find out if this is worth your life time savings..... Scene 1- Roxy DeVilla A black haired and very lovely girl is to the challenge to take Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 4
POV Fantasy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brother Love, Jamie Elle, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason, Allie Ray, Alena Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 2/22/2006
POV Fantasy 4 reviews:
review on  

Man, you watch a series for a while and you kind of expect something even if it's not your fancy. In this case, the director of this pov series is known for something and that is he likes his balls abused which also known as ball breaking. So instead of gauging anything else, I went through 3 scenes before I confirmed some the ball breaking by seeing cute Riley Mason pummeling away at his balls. Allie Ray Aleia Tyler Lacie Heart Riley Mason (ball breaking) Jamie Elle Brother Love uses a 24p camera which I prefer when the scenes are lit naturally. Some of the girls look absolutely beautiful with this camera especially Jamie Elle and Lacie Heart. However it is obvious that there is some stabilisation feature that is being used because the camera becomes jittery (like the image frames are freezing) as his hands become unsteady when he's about to pop. Behind the scenes show the girls being interviewed pov style (while they're giving him a bj or a hj).
   read the complete review
review on  

Amen!! This one is definitely a divine example of what can happen when 5 young fine ladies come together and commit the worst in extreme ball cruelty. Yep, this is the dude that really likes to get socked in the ball sack. I really hope he isnt doing lasting damage. His nuts really look plump. There is even a piece of extra footage of one of the girls repeatedly closing a toilet seat cover onto his waiting ball. Wow. I could barely watch and it hurts to even think about it. This HAS to be a first for all special features everywhere but I would allow that maybe there is an easter egg special feature out there somewhere with the same thing happening to someone like Gary Busey. So, Brother Love likes to get his nuts punched. Part 2 of this series was quite memorable to me as that was the first time Ive ever seen THAT much testicle abuse. He actually got kicked in that one. Oh, how that wrinkled ball sack must ache by now! The girls really seem to have a fun time here there is some nice interaction along with some interesting outfits for the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine 2
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiana Lynn, Trina Michaels, Celeste Star, Karina Kay, Savannha James, Kaiya Lynn, Memphis Monroe, Haley Paige, Allie Ray
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Tiana Lynn's favorite series to shoot and even though we're only on #2 once you see this along with it's companion piece you'll understand why. Never has a girl put together in my eyes a more complete package when you add in the squirting aspect to a performer than does Tiana Lynn. There is just something about that sparkle in her eyes which just lights you up whenever she's onscreen doing a variety of activities be it playing with her pussy, sucking a cock or eating pussy/ ass this sexy Arizona babe loves her job and shows it!! Tiana has brought along a whole bunch of new friends, most you'll recognize but they weren't in the first volume. This one also has a bit of story connecting each scene but really do we care,lol. All we want is to see Tiana furiously finger her pussy or have a cock jackhammer her until the mighty eruption occurs and you just hope someone's face is at the receiving end of each successive blast.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director