Porn Stars  >  Allie Jordan  > Reviews

Reviews of Allie Jordan Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Allie Jordan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Allie Jordan's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Asses
Anal Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Katja Kassin, Allie Jordan, Jynx Maze, Ashlynn Leigh, Nikki Delano, Kimmy Olsen, Mischa Brooks, AJ Applegate, Casey Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Asses reviews:
review on  

Anal Asses is the latest from director/performer Mike Adriano and Evil Angel. I admit Adriano's titles are hit and miss with me, as I'm not a fan of his obsession with looking in woman's pussies and asses with speculums and cameras, but to each his own. Since this release mainly steers clear of that, I enjoyed this one more than usual, although each scene begins with tease sequences involving the girls walking on treadmills, and having their pussies and asses eaten before sex, which throughout 5 scenes I find rather tedious.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release gives a whole new meaning to the phrase, "Taste the Rainbow!"
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Just Fuck Me
Please Just Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Danny Mountain, Joey Brass, Ralph Long, Sadie West, Cassidy Morgan, Katie Kayne, Michael Vegas, Allie Jordan, Valentina Cruz, Alexis Grace, Tara Pink, Lexi Bloom, Krystal Banks, Sheala Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Please Just Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

This is a very good 2 disc compilation, most of the scenes are hot and very strokable, and there is an exclusive scene featuring Sheala Brill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Solos 2
Fantasy Solos 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Sweet, Cassandra Cruz, Dani Jensen, Lou Charmelle, Jennifer White, Ashley Jane, Rhianna Ryan, Danica Dillon, Proxy Paige, Allie Jordan, Kimberly Gates, Tori Lux, Teagan Summers, AJ Estrada, Gigi Rivera, Emma Mae, Tiffany Thompson, Layla Rose, Skin Diamond, Kimberly Kasanova
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/8/2011
Fantasy Solos 2 reviews:
review on  

The Kick Ass mini marathon continues with Fantasy Solos #2, a 20 scene, slightly more than 2 hour release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Ass Worship (Filly Films)
Lesbian Ass Worship (Filly Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Dana Vespoli, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Victoria Lawson, Lily Cade, Allie Jordan
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 9/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Ass Worship (Filly Films) reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot all girl release. Yes, the running time is a touch short and it could use a little more focus on the ass worshiping in a few places, but the action throughout this release is so passionate that those complaints seemed very minor. Dana Vespoli does a great job behind the camera as well as in front of it with Karlie Montana, and Celeste Star starts the movie out plenty hot with Sinn Sage. The rest of the action is also very strong, and there's obvious attention put into the technical aspects as well as the extras. This one's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity 2
Teen Fidelity 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Tiffany Star, Allie Jordan, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/22/2011
Teen Fidelity 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fidelity 2 features four sex scenes where Ryan Madison fucks hot teens with small tits and nice bodies. Kelly Madison, Ryan's real life busty partner, participates in two of the scenes. Once again Kelly and Ryan produce sex scenes that are creative, fun, and full of surprises. The sex was really good and one teen gave an especially fiery performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 12
Naughty Athletics 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Seth Dickens, Derrick Pierce, Charles Dera, Phoenix Marie, Kiara Diane, Allie Jordan, Mariah Madysinn, Aleksa Nicole, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/6/2011
Naughty Athletics 12 reviews:
review on  

Hot, athletic women in little workout outfits getting boned. I’m in!!! Where do I sign up?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's So Cute (Digital Sin)
She's So Cute (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Nikkie Vixon, Tiffany Star, Allie Jordan, Gigi Rivera, Hayden Winters, Emma Mae, Bill Baily
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's So Cute (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A new teen title from Digital Sin and this one features a fine cast led by Gigi Rivera. Pretty good pussy play from the guys here and the girls do their part with some fine head including P2M during most of the scenes. The pops are a mix of facials, ass pops, titty pops and one creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 6
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Krissy Lynn, Victoria White, Danny D, Danica Dillon, Jessi Palmer, Allie Jordan
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 10/5/2010
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 6 reviews:
review on  

I reviewed another of the Whitezilla dvds not too long ago and enjoyed it. The formula seems to be down pat and is a winner...hugely hung Danny D pounding on the petite side cuties. Most of the scenes start out with an "interview" featuring the off camera director talking to the women. Danny aka Whitezilla then joins them. The facial reactions to seeing Danny's cock for the first time is always fun. The star here is obviously the cock and everything else is formula to showcase it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Teen Swallows
My Teen Swallows 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Jesse Jorden, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Audrianna Angel, Tanner Mayes, Allie Jordan, Giselle Leon
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Teen Swallows reviews:
review on  

“My Teen Swallows” is a very good production from Vince Voyeur Unleashed that focuses on—big surprise here given the title—teens who swallow. While it’s highly probable that these teens swallow food and also a variety of beverages (even those of an alcoholic nature, even though they probably and legally shouldn’t), it’s pretty clear that the director here is speaking of neither of those things but, instead, is talking about teens (18+, of course) who swallow loads (of cum, that is).
   read the complete review
review on  

This dvd has some awesome sex in it but for me it was ruined by the most blatant branding/watermark I have ever seen! Vince Vouyer is an icon and he can put together a great cast and production, but I dunno what he was thinking with this: His "Vincevouyer.com" logo is seen on on off throughout the whole presentation, rotating from one corner of the screen to the other....you sure can't miss it during the sex scenes, one time it is on the top left, then top right, then bottom right, then bottom left. Is this really fuckin necessary?
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeurs latest offering is with 5 teens who swallow cum. Some of the names featured here may be new to most viewers with Tanner Mayes and Audrianna Angel being the most well-known. Tanner Mayes Criss Strokes is discussing with Joe Blow how his girlfriend wont swallow his spunk. Hes in luck because Joes teen swallows. Tanner is sitting on his lap and has no problem releasing Criss dick for a blowjob. Criss does some face fucking and stuffs his whole cock down her throat. Tanner works out some nice stringers and gives furious head. Joe leaves the two alone to go get his car washed. There are some great camera angles of Tanner deep throating his cock. Criss wants more than just head and starts eating her out from behind. He fucks her in doggie, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. Joe comes back and cant help but be turned on. He whips out his dick and Tanner starts blowing him. Criss takes her from behind while Joe continues to stuff her mouth. Its time for the big finish and Tanner keeps both loads in her mouth and shows them off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of My Teen Swallows
Boxcover for Hitch Hikers (3rd Degree)
Hitch Hikers (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Denis Marti, Sarah Vandella, Angelina Armani, London Keyes, Amy Brooke, Seth Gamble, Allie Jordan
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 3/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hitch Hikers (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes where some guy driving around finds a pretty gal hitchhiking, and after picking them up (in more ways than one) give the ladies a heck of ride.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a tribute to Sammy Hagar, 3rd Degree comes out with this title. No, not really, just everytime I think of sweet hitch hikers, I think of the Hagar song. Angelina is looking sexy as hell on the box cover and, if that’s any indication, this should be a hot feature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director