Porn Stars  >  Alissa  > Reviews

Reviews of Alissa Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 43 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies
Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pandora, Alissa, Lucie, Tiziana Bianchi
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Release date: 2/5/2014
Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation of European anal sex scenes. You get some nice gapes and decent looking women, but the camera work is very inconsistent and the technical aspects hover a little below average. There's a decent bonus scene, but there's nothing about this one that makes it more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Consequences For Teenagers 3
Anal Consequences For Teenagers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Alissa, Abbey, Logan, Dane, Timo Hardy, Axiles
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Thomas F. Christ
Release date: 7/31/2013
Anal Consequences For Teenagers 3 reviews:
review on  

"Anal Consequences For Teenagers 3", from Anal Industries, doesn't have the clowning from the guys, that sometimes kill the overall product, besides the fact that the girls are mostly eye candy, with a opening in the back for our enjoyment, maybe a bit too much kissing Hairy Man ass, but there's some fans who like it as much as an ice cream on a hot Sunday, great effort that will reflect in the sales.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Cum Button
My Cum Button 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Jo, Alissa, Chasity, Aliza, Dulce, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Aaralyn, Lux Kassidy, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Ivanka, Jessy Brown, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Angell Summers, Willa, Shina
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Cum Button reviews:
review on  

For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 4
Interracial Hole Stretchers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Alissa, Phoebe, Daryn Darby, Velicity Von, Allie Steal
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/22/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the Plat-X catalog-just hot fucking , at times volcanic. Scene 1 Phoebe HOT HOT HOT . I like redheads and pale skin , cute as a button Phoebe is a prize . Sweey little b cups with very rosy nips , winning smile and just a little jiggle in the ass . She kneels and begins to slowly play with Tee Reels cock , slow long b/j , then some hot fucking on a couch . She is most eager for a pop to the mouth , but he dribble's on her chin-she sccops it up for the swallow though . She is absolutely adorable. Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Daryn Darby Decent face but bad boob job , she does deliver very thorough oral , and his quite happy to swallow the goo. Ratimg 3.0 Scene 3 Alissa Cute slim blond , great teeth , pierced small nips , skinny but slight belly-this is her only listing on IAFD , would love to know if she has done any others. Enthusiastic kisser , very energetic oral and she like to be eaten out. just plain hard fucking follows , she seems to love being pounded .
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a little interracial love action. Phoebe is just a bottle of cute there on the cover and she's got a nice scene to get us going and then she returns in some bonus bj action in the extras. You just look at her and then put a big black cock in front of her and you smile!! Velicity Von is no stranger to black cock and you can tell by her fun scene, no anal but from what I read on the forums that should soon change and perhaps you'll see some black cock pounding that booty but for now just watch it jiggle along with those two funbags of hers. Naomi is pretty much everywhere these days and here we get a good scene where she takes on two strapping schlongs and you can guess she's double penetrated as is Allie Steal to wrap up the dvd. David shoots pretty much straight forward porn, some good closeups and for the most part the bj's seem to favor the slower approach with some gagging mixed in. Daryn Darby also appears here and nicely she does a fave of mine in her scene, piledriver anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/22/2006
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval Synopsis Teen that make you cum the most it's a Cum fest for the director David Luger, who can't let any of the girls escape from his reach and taste every ice cream flavor, so get ready for a bumpy ride with a lot of POV shots in between scenes or scenes themselves, let's check this out.... Scene 1- Roxxi Rush First Scene portrays a delectable teen named Roxxxi Rush who will be the only one to get analized and DP by two studs, then she gets two work her tongue around David's dick, good opener. Scene 2- Michelle Maylene Michelle Maylene is just pure eye candy, but with some good oral skills, David got to take a peek at her work on John's house, she does a nice work and after making him cum the most, give a nice one to David. Scene 3- Dana Duval Beautiful Dana on her first scene or at least that's what they state, she is becoming one of my favorite performers, she does a good one on this all POV with D
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 Produced 03/05 - 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Michelle Maylene, Alissa, Allie Ray, Dana Duval, Roxxxy Rush, Jaime Elle (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, John Strong and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 features five scenes, plus a bonus scene, with girls who have yet reached their 20th birthdays. First off, director David Luger has sex with all the girls in the film. Roxxxy Rush opens the film by getting double penetrated by John and Michael before swallowing their cum, and then pleasing David with her mouth. Dana Duval has sex with David that includes anal sex, though it was hard to tell David was fucking Dana's ass from the camera angle. Later on Dana recommends her high school friend Alissa to David, who he has sex with in the films last scene. All the girls take facials and a few get fed cum off of David's fingers. There's some deep throating and Roxxxy performs some "ass to mouth" oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: Roxxxy Rush, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Roxxxy is a tell brunette with some large natural breasts. Starts off on the bad smiling into the camera when the guys come at her from either side. One of the guys is wearing a Red Light District shirt, the other a Platinum X shirt. Looks like they were confused as to what company they were working for. She talks pretty dirty. It is not too long before we get to the DP. They pull out and she puts both cocks into her mouth. There is some gaping. Back to DP and Anal reverse cowgirl. At one point her back is arched while she is taking one cock in the ass while the other one is fucking her mouth. At the end they came in her mouth. She goes to the bathroom, wipes the cum off her face, then comes back for a POV BJ on David Lugar. At the beginning of the scene, David Lugar is telling the male talent that he is concerned because he has been torn up on the internet for the quality of his DPs, so he wants this one to be good. Well David, only good things are going to be said about this DP. A fun little scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Boxcover for Ukrainian Cocksuckers
Ukrainian Cocksuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Alexandria, Alicia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Paulina, Katarina, Heni, Viola, Kelli, Katy Parker, Polina, Alexa May, Simony Diamond, Mano, Marilyn Gold, Orsula
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/24/2005
Ukrainian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Ukrainian Cocksuckers Studio: NJ Films Category: Foreign , Oral Director: none stated Starring: Alexandria, Alicia, Heni, Katarina, Katy, Kelli, Orsula, Paulina Synopsis Let's get this straight Jon dough has been top dog in the gonzo department, this time he brought a oral series with a bevy of girls from some part of the world Ukraine. I know most of the girl and with the exception of the two with the big knockers. It's always nice to see some early work, because I don't thing this was shot recently: date of production shows 012103, in the other hand what a nice surprise to find that someone it's trying new things, maybe too much complains from some will be less, if We try to find something that fits our expectations and not expect us to fit in every flick is release, called gonzo or feature. Scene 1- Alexandria (Alexa May) it's first Ukrainian cocksuckers to show up, she plays with her pussy, then she grabs a dildo and fire up! She is so cute but with very bad habits, yeah, she smokes, lol, for those who ask about a movie where the girl smoke a cigarrete.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen some of Jon Dough's work in the past and I was happy to see him start a blowjob series, especially with some girls that I have not seen before. Alexandria, a very attractive girl with long black hair, lays on a couch to masterbate with a purple vibrator. A guy walks in and stands next to her, and she sucks his cock while still masterbating. For some unknown reason, she starts crawling around the floor for a while until she stops in front of the guy to finish blowing him and he jerks off in her pretty face and she sucks the cum off the head. Alicia, a pretty blonde girl in a pink mini dress, sits on a stool to masterbate with a purple vibrator. When the guy shows up, she sits on the bed to softly suck his cock while she continues to masterbate. Eventually Alicia gets to her knees to slowly suck his dick, and he jerks off in her mouth and she sucks the cum off the head. Kelli, a cute girl in a red mini dress, lays on a bed to masterbate. Eventually a guy walks in, and Kelli softly sucks his cock while still masterbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alissa, Daniella, Martina, Sandra Russo, Petra Short, Jessica May, Delphine, Frederica, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Jodie Moore, Sandy Style, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Maya Gold, Melody Magic, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Sheena Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/1/2005
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 reviews:
review on  

Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 Private Anyone who is seriously thinking about picking this up probably already knows about Private's high standards. You get 6 movies in the boxset, so the price is good. Because there are 6 titles I am not going to break them down like I normally would. Instead I will give you brief over look of each title. Sex Survivors Running Time: 125 minutes Ths title is basically a take on the reality show survivor. It's starts with 5 guys in the jungle. There goal is to get to the ladies village. The first to get there gets to do whatever he wants till the others catch up. The great thing about this title is that it has Jodie Moore and Mandy Bright in it. Sunrise Running Time: 90 minutes Of the 6 titles this is my least favorite. Mostly cause I couldn't figure out what was happening. Sorry I can't be more help but it's the best I can do. The sex is incredible though and the ladies are hot looking. Tropical Heat Running Time: 90 minutes Again hot girls in exotic locations. This one has a professional photographer on vacation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/8/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A reviews:
review on  

Point of view videos (POV if youre down with the lingo) have become the next big thing in the porn biz. Every company seems to have started a line of POV offerings in the past year or two. If youre into these, that makes you one happy porn fan. Sometimes the camera work can be bumpy, but then youd probably have trouble holding a camera still too if you were fucking Kayla Maria or having Cytheria squirt all over you. Actually a good amount of the camera work here appears to be done by a camera person because you can see both of the stunt cocks hands during the action. Theres something hot about the camera taking you right there into the middle of the action and up close and personal with the girls, which is where we get with a few true hotties in the third installment of A Brothas POV. Scene 1: We waste no time jumping into the best of what this DVD has to offer as Kayla Marie gets the POV treatment in the opening scene. She is a smokin little cutie, long blonde hair and perky natural tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: A Brothas P.O.V #3 Cast: Alissa, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Kelly, Arwen, Lucy, Gen Padova, Tomi & Jasmine Rouge Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 2:07:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kayla Marie is a favorite of mine. She has a real cute face and nice bubble butt. In a room (looks like a hotel room), Kayla shows off this great ass before introducing herself. She lays on the bed, open her legs, gets fingered and then sucks him off. The fucking starts out missionary and then goes into doggystyle with Kayla periodically doing some pussy to mouth. They also get dirty in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl as well. Kayla ends up sucking him off and making him cum in her mouth. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Alissa & Kelly [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Alissa is another blonde favorite. Kelly has her appeal too. Here the ladies take on lucky ass KK.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of the Brother's POV, I was looking more forward to this one over the previous one mainly because of the cover girls. They all looked hot. This series is helmed by KK who's a respectable performer from Britain. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a little white skinned hispanic fox with a great ass. The best thing about her besides that ass is her blue eyes. I wonder if they're coloured contacts. Doesn't matter cause all she'll be seeing in this scene is brown. Kayla has a smile and sounds like a squeakier Aurora Snow. KK starts by fingering her on the hotel bed. She sounds similar to Aurora with a dick in her mouth too. Her oral skills are quite good easily going down KK's shaft and giving his balls some loving. The sight of Kayla spread eagled on the bed in mish is lovely. The sight of Kayla's bubble butt in doggy is even lovelier. Her ass also looks great in the RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 9
Double Parked 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alissa, Van Damage, Bruno Sx, Scott Lyons, K.K., Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Holly Day, Pason, Sarah Dark, Joe Friday, Ricardo Bell, Alexandra Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/18/2004
Double Parked 9 reviews:
review on  

DVSX may not be on the tip of everyones tongue, but I suspect someday they will be. They have to be the most overlooked, underrated company on the market today. They may not have a legacy of Hall of Fame hits, but the women in their titles look good, and as their stars continue to rise, people will see that many got their start with DVSX. Pason [ /image ] --> There are a lot of cute females in porn, but Pason has to be the cutest. Even though Ive heard more than one fan question her beauty, I have to say I cant find a single flaw in this girls looks. This is a 2 on 1, and Pason drains both of these two down to their last drop. My suspicion is she could have taken on two more guys and never even lost a step. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> At 1st glance Ms. Leone has serious potential. The flip side is her boob job, and physique both have sloppy written all over them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go again with one of DVSX's better series. You get the fine technical aspects of a DVSX dvd and weld that with the top notch talent Alex hires for the scenes and the sweet smell of success will fill the air. Some beautiful girls are about to parade in front of your eyes so I sat let's get started. Pason: Ah she is so pretty and the blue lingerie looks fabulous on her. I also like the large shirt she has on over the lingerie, a small touch perhaps but I like the subtle feeling I get just from that small addition. We soon get to see a lot more of Pason as she does various poses and trust me it all looks good! Soon the bra is lowered exposing her fine set of tits and the thong is removed as well so her entire bootie is on display. Alex gets some terrific shots of Pason pleasuring her pussy and ass. Pason seems eager enough and Kris Slater & Scott Lyons are brought in cocks at the ready. Pason skillfully handles the double bj with Alex also doing good mixing in the views we get.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to this movie after seeing Double Parked 8 highlighted by Selena Silver. Even though there's no girl on the box cover that stood out like Selena, the quality of the girls was not lacking at all. I was eager in watching them get double parked. Pason, Kris Slater, and Scott Lyons: Pason is a cute redhead with small implants who I believe was married to Kris Slater. She says she loves anal cause it's a different type of orgasm. I like her personality, her hairstyle, and her amazing ass. Scott Lyons and Kris join her. Scott has got to be the scrawniest guy in porn. He needs to hit the weights. His arms look thinner than Pason's. He never gets hard during the intro blowjob. Pason looks amazing with her tight body spread eagled on the couch while she's being porked missionary. With the camera looking up at Pason from the RC position, her implants become obvious. She keeps her attention blowing one guy while the other guy drills her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 2
White-Hot Nurses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alissa, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Lisa Sparkle, Lauro Giotto, Alexa May, Malicia Parker, Alex (Hungary), Suzie (Hungary II), Cindy (Hungary), Melissa (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 4/6/2004
White-Hot Nurses 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Hot Nurses #2 Cast: Alyssa, Adrienne, Lisa Sparkle, Director: Johnny Handsome Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:48:00 Date Of Production: 11/15,24,27,28/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One Lisa Sparkle This is a very good opener. Naturally brunette Lisa Sparkle is dressed in a nurses uniform and yes she does look hot as hell. She wears stockings and high heels throughout the scene. Lisa fixes up a vacant bed and a doctor walks in and starts groping her. She gives him a primo bj and they fuck in various positions. The highlight of this scene is definitely the reverse cowgirl up the ass. Female Looks: Good Doings: bj,mish,doggy,anal[doggy,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: Good Scene Two Adrienne Adrienne is a blonde and she looks pretty damn good too. She has her clit pierced and wears stockings and heels the whole time. She hooks up with Bob Terminator and he eats her out first. Adrienne was sort of taking control here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Victoria, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Nika, Dora Venter, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/13/2004
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a film from Michael Stefano and I have to say that he is one of my favorite directors and male performers. I like is sick nature and his great use of the camera along with his choice of hot young girls. The cover of this dvd is really hot sporting Alissa and Dora Venter. PXP has titles for almost every viewer out there and I have come to really enjoy their releases, I hope that this one does keep up with the pattern! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was great. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (18:43), Directors Bio, Photo Gallery, Photo Shoot, Previews (fresh new faces, sinful Asians 2, euro girls never say no 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense f
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, I certainly enjoyed Michael's last outing, and the subject material of this DVD is certainly fine by me. So yeah... I'm looking forward to this one. Technical The technicals here are good, though not perfect. While the lighting is fine, the audio and video both suffer from ever so slight blurring... not bad by a long shot, but not perfect either. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Photo Shoot, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alissa & Dora Ventor Ex-Private superstar Dora Ventor looks better than ever here, as she sports a red velvet bra set. Alissa, another hot blonde wears a zebra bra set. Together they make quite a nice pair. They kiss, carress, fondle each other and just generally tease the piss out of the viewer for a bit. Then it's on to an incredibly luscious 2 on 1 blowjob. As many of you know, I consider myself a blowjob connoisseur, and I truly believe this is the best blowjob footage I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Sport Babes 1 (H2)
Sport Babes 1 (H2) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Karina, Alissa, Renato, Andy Brown, Alexa May, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/6/2003
Sport Babes 1 (H2) reviews:
review on  

Sport Babes is the first of a series of four Euro flicks featuring cute girls in sporting settings (on an archery range, riding a horse, in a gym, etc.). While it has some good moments, its hard to believe this series ever got to Volume #2. The girls range from attractive (Alice in Scene 3) to drop-dead gorgeous (Alissa and Alexa May in Scenes 2 and 5, respectively). The sex is standard Euro fare hard fucking, lots of anal, some A2M, a little DP, and facials galore. Of course, theres also the typical gaping, camera stare downs, and fake moaning that detracts from the heat. Also, three of the scenes are shot in outdoor locations (you decide if thats a plus or minus). The lezout between Jasmine Forever and Karina didnt do anything for me or Mrs. Groove. But if you really want boring, watch the 54-minute Behind the Scenes feature. Director Frank Thring (think Ed Powers with an English accent) hams for the camera and tries to explain to his multi-language crew how he wants things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/5/2003
Ass Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Inferno (Elegant Angel)
Club Inferno (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Alissa, Claudio Meloni, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Maya Gold, Sandra Romain, Tina Crystal, Daphinie, Lauro Gioho, Csoky Ice
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/31/2003
Club Inferno (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Club Inferno A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 4, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Patrick Collins Written by: Patrick Collins Cast: Daphne (as Daphinie), Maya Gold, Alissa, Sandra Roman, Claudia Ferrari (as Tina Crystal), Leslie Taylor, Franco Roccaforte (as Franco Roccoforte), Claudio Meloni, Lauro Gioho, Choky Ice, Uncle George, Kruceed Luk       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Bonus Scene, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: One night on the job, after being rejected, down on his luck bartender Lazlo (Leslie Taylor) gets a visit from a mysterious man, who offers him the pleasures he has been missing out on, but for a price. Audio/Video: Club Inferno is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track and althoug
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 60: Private Eye
Private Gold 60: Private Eye 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Steve Hooper, Nicky Bellucci, Alexa Mai, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/14/2003
Private Gold 60: Private Eye reviews:
review on  

Here is another terrific, high quality product from Private. The plot is borrowed from Alfred Hitchcock's "Vertigo" only instead of having vertigo, the protagonist has claustrophobia, specifically fear of tunnels. He was a police officer, but because he would not enter a tunnel, his partner was killed. So he quits the force and becomes a private detective. A magistrate hires him to tail his wife, who he fears may be suicidal. The movie clocks in at 1:55. There are six full sex scenes, all with anals, and a full bonus scene. All of it superbly lit and photographed by the great Antonio Adamo. The girls in this movie are not quite up to the standards of the superstars in the movies Adamo did in the Private/Penthouse series, but they are all very cute, and Mandy Bright and Julia Taylor are both gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Private movies tend to be very predictable. Lots of pretty girls, nice sets, good wardrobe, and anal sex. Technical Adamo technicals are always perfect. This one is no exception. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Bonus scene, making of, notes, trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Eurogirl Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Taylor Julia is a sweetie. She looks positively delectable in a tight black minidress and heels. The outfit maximizes the effect of her incredible legs. This is some serious eye candy. The sex starts out with a great blowjob, and them moves on to vag and anal. He blows between her breasts and then she cleans his cock with her tongue. Great opener. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - Black Widow Black Widow is a really pretty brunette. She looks positively stunning in a black thong and thigh highs. There is plenty of tease and posing before this scene really starts to take off. The oral here is very good with lots of eye contact. The sex is good too, but there is no anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 2
Euro Girls Never Say No 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa, Alberto Rey, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Jonny Montana, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Lissa, Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Isa, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens, Niki Belucci, Leila Jamilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/16/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 2 reviews:
review on  

European films seem to be all the rage, and Euro Girls Never Say No #2 is posed to captilise on that market. Unfortunately, the film just isn't very good. The first scene has cover girls Maya Gold and Niki Belucci, two lovely ladies, yet as they strip and tease outside before heading inside for a threesome with Manuel Ferrara, their solo moments are the best of the scene, and that's not a good thing. The girls show no general interest in each other; they only seem to want to please Ferrara, and no threesome, at least on film, is any good if the girls seem disinterested in each other. Furthermore, Niki never takes part in the sex herself; she just rubs herself and the others (mostly Ferrara) as he and Maya fuck. The second scene isn't bad, but not really great either. It features Leila Jamilla and Niki Montana, and while in this scene, the brunette and the blonde at least seem interested in pleasuring each other, long before Steve Holmes arrives. Their thressome is enjoyable, with Leila displaying a slightly higher degree of passion, though only by a slight margin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second installment in this series. The first one had a classic Michelle Wild scene in it and this one has some girls I'm not as familiar with. The two girls on the cover here, Maya and Niki are knockouts!! I see in the last scene we end up with your basic orgy so this title is shaping up nicely. It's always hot when Euro Girls Never Say No..... twice!! Niki Belucci & Maya Gold: Our two covergirls lead off this Euro fuckathon and after seeing the hot opening credits I'm ready for some action! Tease: Great shots of the two girls walking through a huge backyard and they come together on a terrace where they share a very hot kiss. Manuel Ferrara soon joins them and we get superb shots of both girls asses. Moving inside we get more foreplay with Manuel doing a lot of fingering and pussy/ ass licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: Scene #3 and #4 did it for me. #3 has cuty Lara Stevens (Marchie) taking on Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. The scene starts with both guys fucking Lara outdoors but the heavy fucking takes place inside a room on a bed. This beautiful brunette is fucked in all her holes. Revers-cowgirl DP, Cowgirl DP, enormous gapes, Lara swallows. Some cum lands on her dark hair (nice touch). There is some great behind the scene footage with this cuty sucking Steve's dick on the back seat of a moving car. Scene #4 is an orgy with 4 girls and a bunch of guys. Alissa is one of the girls. The others are new to me. A red head, a brunette and a plain looking dirty blonde (girl which btw takes a lot of the heavy fucking, dp, brief dpp-dap). Alissa's revers-cowgirl DP is the highlight of the scene for me. The way in which her DP is captured on camera is great! My congratulations to Frank Gun for the way he dps Alissa. The other 2 girls don't do anal but the redhead gets facials from all the guys (5). Lots of cum all over her pretty face. Video quality was pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess
Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Bettina, Nicol, Alissa, Remigio Zampa, Julia Taylor, Aleksandra, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Danielle Schiffer
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 6/15/2003
Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess reviews:
review on  

Private Gold Mafia Princess Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2003/05 Production Date 2003/03 Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Cumshot on Stomach, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Outdoors, Lingerie Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 5 minutes Extras Interviews, Trailesr, Fotobook, Cast, Extra Scene and Production Notes Scenes 9 Cast Female Cast: Bettina, Julia Taylor, Jessica May, Daniella, Nicol, Alexa May Male Cast: Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Synopsis Lucrezia and Cesare are the heirs to the financial empire that was built up by their father. These two scions, as well as being wealthy are also hungry for power. Together they conspire to take control of a secret society in order to increase their economic power. They will let nothing stand in their way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mafia PrincessAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Mafia Princess Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Julia Taylor , Bettina, Jessica May, Aleksandra, Nicol, Alissa, Daniella Schiffer Male Cast - Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Running Time - 2 hours (approx) Overall Impression Vintage Adamo! You can always expect a certain level of quality from any Antonio film, thats one of the reasons I love him, because he is consistent and dependable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Eva, Jenny, Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Marie, Marie-Anne, Nikol, Mick Blue, Claudia Jameson, Denis Marti, Cynthia Fox
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/1/2003
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl reviews:
review on  

Its been a while since ive seen an Adamo film, so i dont know if i enjoyed this film more because of that or because it actually was really good. Cast: First off, the cast is really good. Julia Taylor, who has two scenes in this film, is incredible. Other stars include Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Marie-Anne, Cynthia, Nicol and Alexa May. The girls not only look good, they are also wearing some sexy outfits and are styled really well which make the production values seem really decent. Story: With difficulties in finding the right girl for a calendar shoot, our photographers get up close and personal with some wanna-be models. I particularly liked the scene where 3 girls are waiting for an interview and they are called in one by one, where they drop their clothes and start to work for their money. Sex: There are 8 scenes in total with Adamos typical style, which for those who do not know his work include black and white cuts between the different positions, slow motion shots and girls looking into the camera for some of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores
Fetish Whores 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Frank Thring, Alissa, Renato, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Alina, Zora Banks, Sweet Leapard, Yala
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 4/10/2003
Fetish Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring Cast: Kelly, Alina, Sweet Leopard, Yala, Alissa, Foxy, Zora Banks, Renato, Frank Gunn, James Brossman, and Frank Thring The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, and I know it shouldnt with Frank Thring being involved, this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Euro-porn and nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit. Music: Surprisingly, theres a bit of music here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/27/2003
Truly Nice Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Alissa, Ginger (aka Erika Fire), Jessica Dee, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Malorie Marx, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Dic Tracy, Joe Monti, Lauro De Giotto, Mark Ashley, Max, Tyler Wood, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has impressed me quite often. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from Xins best work Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It has almost a hint of grain that gives it a slightly more artistic look. Its also very well lit. Music: Theres a little music during the tease portion of the scenes, but thats about it. Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Ass 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Katja Kassin, Allisa, Julie Night, Jessica Dee, Ginger, Mark Ashley, Jay Ashley, Tyler Wood, Dick Tracy, Joe Monti, Max, Lauro Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 The most politely titled anal series in porn continues with an appealing cast checking in for the all-anal show. Another line with a butt-obsessed guy checking out the ample asses of beautiful girls, and turning 'em over to a bunch of studs for the hardcore action? Let's just say the revolution does not begin here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Ass 3 by Bryan Xin DVSX / March 2003 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Katya Kassin, Malorie Marx, Julie Night, Ginger, Alissa, and Jessica Dee Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Bryan Xin's ass worship series! Overall: Bryan Xin's is DVSX's version of an assficionado! His brand of ass worship is too extreme for the common viewer because of the anal toys used. Simply put, in order to like this DVD you have to really like ass worshipping. To the average viewer, the first few minutes of every scene can be gross, but at least there is some good sex that follows, especially in Jessica Dee's case. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The extras didn't really catch my eye, but at least the photo gallery was presented well in full-screen photos. LIKES: Jessica Dee DISLIKES: Malorie Marx and Julie
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 3
Boxcover for Reality 11: Singularity
Reality 11: Singularity 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alissa, Francesco, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Lynn Stone, Gina Blonde, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Ramon Nomar, Vanessa Virgin, Robby Blake, Greg Centauro, Gina Dossantos, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/12/2003
Reality 11: Singularity reviews:
review on  

Two Asses in the Snow. Thats the title of the sixth segment in Singularity, the eleventh installment in Privates Reality series. It has a certain frigid ring to it. This, of course, is the problem. What I didnt like about Singularity is that all of the sex scenes have in common a businesslike approach that doesnt waste much time on passion. In the sixth scene, Gina Blonde and Vanessa Virgin are used by three guys like a couple of those latex sex dolls that advertise easy access to every orifice, except that these dolls come with a voice chip that moans with simulated orgasmic pleasure. The following sceneanother of Antonio Adamos elegies to Roman decadence called Veni, Vidi, and Vice (I came, I saw, and vice?)begins with Liza and Alissa unenthusiastically marking time with each other until Bob Terminator shows up for his Porno 101 lesson. The films other sex scenes arent quite as bad as these, but they arent much better either. Lucrecia Del Toros Aristocratic Sex is set in pre-Revolution France.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This series is kind of a hodge podge. Some of the scenes are generally excellent. But unfortunately, past volumes have had more than their fair share of filler, including Reports (which should never be sold as premium content) and outtakes that look like outtakes. Let's hope this is a stronger volume. Capsule Review This is not one of the stronger volumes in this series.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director