Porn Stars  >  Alisha Klass  > Reviews

Reviews of Alisha Klass Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Halli Aston, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/6/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a collection of scenes directed by Seymore Butts, dating from 2000-2004 and stars an energetic cast of long-time favorites such as Alisha Klass, Angelica Sin, Devin DeRay and McKayla Matthews. Overall a good release, full of fun, frolic and enthusiastic fucking, although I sometimes wished the single camera dancing all around would back up to catch more of the action or be a bit still at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Letha Weapons, Wanda Curtis, Cortknee, Donita Dunes, Michele Raven, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Alysin Embers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/9/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 reviews:
review on  

If this were 1996, I would be blown away by the hot and nasty anal action. The women and the clothing/hair certainly gave that impression of being a decade behind. I'd always heard of Seymore Butts being a pioneer in the anal sex porno circuit, but I'm afraid he's been supplanted by most of what's out there today. All four of these scenes featured mostly unattractive talent and gaping assholes. Seymore's banter behind the camera wasn't too pleasant either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/12/2005
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack reviews:
review on  

Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open
Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Thighs Wide Open Preview Expectations: Flashback time. This title is so old it isn't even from this century, 1999 wasn't that far back though, and this presents a chance to take a look at some semi classic Seymore. Usually with a SB title, you get some good sex action with something a little different, and all with an amatuer sort of style with pro quality, kind of a home movies gone wild kind of atmosphere. I'm a fan of the female cast, and this title looks to be a squirting soaked adventure on top of things. I'm going in familiar with Seymore's style, but that said I know enough not to know what to expect because he usually throws in a mix of things now and then. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent Seymore Butts title. It has it's moments, and overall it is a solid feature, but most of the action doesn't blow you away or do anything really special, but it's a pretty good mix of scenes with some cute girls, the box cover promised squirting scene is present, and if your a fan of that, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Halli Aston, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/7/2004
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic reviews:
review on  

Synopsis If seeing women at the height of excitement excites you, this is a highly watchable DVD. If you are one of those porn fans who constantly remark on which female performers have the biggest Os or lament about the lack of attention to the female orgasm in todays world of gymnastic sex, you will enjoy this DVD. This reviewer fits squarely into both those categories and thus I was almost guaranteed to enjoy this disc. Seymours, format here is interesting in that while the bulk of this DVD is actually previously released material, it is not strictly a compilation disc. What Seymour has done is wrap the present around several older scenes. As he recounts stories of introducing women to the Sybian to his stable of Tushy Girls, we then see the actual scene he is describing as it originally took place. Keep in mind, however, that even the present day scenes are now dated, as this was filmed and produced in 1998. Seymour Butts Orgasmatic is basically an introduction to the now-popular sex toy the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Princess
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/25/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess reviews:
review on  

Anal Princess: The Best of Makayla Matthews - Preview Expectations: Makayla Matthews, although she is not as well known as some of the other Seymore girls, such as Taylor Hayes or Alisha Klass, she gathered a good amount of fans in her short time around Seymore, and aparently enough to warrant her own "Best of" compilation. I've seen a couple of the movies it looks like some of these scenes were taken from, and some I haven't, so I'm hoping to get a better look at Makayla's body of work. Initial Thoughts I think I would agree that this is a good mix of Makayla's best scenes, there may be a couple left out, but when your putting in nearly half an hour scenes, you have to leave out a couple to fit them on the disc. If you like her, I think this is a without question a disc your going to want to check out, and if you missed the whole "Makayla Kraze", then there is still time to catch it with this disc. A reasonable list of extras including an entire extra scene of her's, and this one has some reasonable value to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Ava Vincent, Krista Leigh, Alisha Klass, Lori Rivers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Halli Aston, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/11/2003
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven Studio: Seymore Butts / Pure Play Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Wendy Knight, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Tim, Seymore Butts and introducing Halli Aston Bonus scene Cortney Running time: 1hr 56mins (inc. trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Trailers, photos, bonus scene, biography Tushy Heaven plays like the events of one wild night (and the morning after) over at Seymore's place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Tatiana, Nikki Anderson, Jon Dough, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/22/2003
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jordan McKnight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/21/2003
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Best of Bunghole Fever - Initial Thoughts I picked up this disc at the same time as I tried out Seymore's Assgasms 2, which like this one was a compilation, in fact this one has a couple of the same scenes. I was quite unimpressed with that title, but luckily I am much happier with this one. Obviously anal sex is the main attraction here, and this one delivers on that promise, but they also showed the complete scenes and the setups for this one and that made all the difference compared with my earlier unhappyness. Some of these are quite good scenes, I don't know if I would say thier some of the best from the Seymore collection, but thier a good place to start if you have not seen any of these movies, or if your looking for a little pornographic nostalgia from the last century. Extras are not much, and the runtime that is claimed on the back of 2 and a half hours is no were near accurate with the feature at 119 minutes. Other than that though not a bad compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Hakan Serbes, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus reviews:
review on  

I've seen a heap of Seymore Butts flicks over the years but this is the first of his DVDs I had seen (except for Deep Inside Shane - which is fairly average as I understand it Seymore didn't release this old title, Sunshine films did) I had high expectations of this DVD and I must say it came through. The DVD kicks of with a group scene with Tom Byron, Alisha Klass, Mckayla Matthews, Michelle Raven and Angelica Sin.....to sum this scene up .....WOW! All girls do anal....although McKayla And Alisha are the two to watch. Next we get to see Mckayla Matthews take on the huge dicked Lexington Steele........once again another quality scene from Mr. Butts although i thought perhaps there could have been a couple more positional changes- but thats just me. From here we go on to Brussels were Mckayla and Alisha and Seymore attend an awards evening.....this is more than entertaining..........eventually the two girls end up in a hotel room with Hakan in a crazy 3 way. Very high energy scene. The final scene feature Alisha, Seymore and a black girl called Mary Jane....
   read the complete review
review on  

[A quick note before I begin, this was the first Seymore Butts Home Movie that I have ever purchased, and let me just start off by saying THIS WAS/IS GREAT!] Starring Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Mary Jane, Tom Byron, Lexington Steele, and Hakan Serbes. Produced and Captured by Seymore Butts THEMES : ANAL, GAPES, and A2M, there was also some squirting (is it real?), lots of oral, some lesbian sex, rimming and group sex, basically a smorgasbord of sex acts. SCENE ONE : Four hot and horny women who are definitely willing, and most certainly capable of handling the lucky Tom Byron, get this film going after Alisha wakes Seymore up. McKayla Matthews, a very hot blonde with an incredible bod, is giving Tom a bj when Alisha walks in the room with Seymore right behind her. Alisha looks pretty incredible too, and it isn't long before she gets down to the business at hand. Angelica Sin and Michele Raven are the other two girls, and both are pretty hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy
Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Montana Gunn, Audra Bliss, Paul Coxx, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy reviews:
review on  

First off, this was my first Seymore Butts dvd. And boy was I impressed! WOW!!!! I've always been a Buttman fan but have never bothered to pickup a Seymore Butts dvd for one reason or another. Till last week! And am I ever happy I did! :) I won't give you a scene by scene detailed run down (for that refer to Astro's review). But instead I will simply list what I think are the PROS and the CONS of this dvd. PROS: 1. NO CONDOMS!! YESSSSS!!! I realize from a performer's point of view condoms are the way to go for safety sake. But, as a consumer, having the guys wear condoms just takes me right out of the dvd watching experience. Just as a half-assed mechanical zombie-like performance would from a porn chick. She could have the body of a godess but if she simply laid there "limp" while getting fucked...waiting for the scene to be done so that she may pickup her paycheck...then FUGETABUTTIT!! All the guys on this dvd (Marcus, Tyce and Paul) do their boinking sans protection. Whether this was Seymore's idea or if they were given permission from the ladies I thank you all! 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. (cover states Over 3 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 1998 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Alexandra Nice, Bobbi Bliss (listed here as Audra Bliss), Montana Gunn, Mr. Marcus, Paul Cox, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore normally makes really fun movies, so I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best orgy movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a small orgy with a lot of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a big orgy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a gonzo movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is all shot from Seymores POV watching everything, and has some of the problems one would associate with it such as a bit of camera shake a few shadows. Theres also a little grain, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director