Porn Stars  >  Alisha Bizart  > Reviews

Reviews of Alisha Bizart Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacuum Hoes 1
Vacuum Hoes 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Lola Lane, Chelsea Luv, Alisha Bizart, Nicole Parks, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Chelsea Zinn, Genesis Skye
Studio: Crush Video

Release date: 2/1/2005
Vacuum Hoes 1 reviews:
review on  

Vacuum Hoes is an all blowjob movie. The cast:Nicole Brazzle,Zen,Deja,Kristana,Alesha Bizart,Lola Lane,Genesis Skye,Nicole Parks,Chelsea Luv. Each scene starts off pretty much the same, with the girls talking dirty and teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is either standing or seated. What I enjoyed most is that the scenes don't have the gagging, choking, slapping, and butt licking like some of the other movies out there. In each scene the girl is in control and she can give the bjs any way she wants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch
Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adriana, Tom Moore, Sue Diamond, Alisha Bizart, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Ducati

Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch reviews:
review on  

Not being a fan of female-to-male strap-on fucking, I still thought that I would give it a try, just so I could say that I have at least been open to different avenues of porn. This is a standard strap-on DVD, with the men taking it pretty hard and deep from some pretty ladies. These girls wield these strap-on cocks like men, and try their best to give off a masculine vibe while turning the guy into their bitch. These guys do all the standard dildo sucking, and the girls do all the standard dirty talk, telling these guys what they demand that they do. Alisha Bizarts scene is the standout on this DVD, giving it to her male bitch good and hard. You can see the obvious pain on his face as he takes her rubber dick in several positions, including some spirited doggie. It ends with her fake cuming in his face. If this is you cup-of-tea, you will like this. I know that there is a big market for this type if title. I just didnt find it all that interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 14
Big Cock Seductions 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Alisha Bizart, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/9/2004
Big Cock Seductions 14 reviews:
review on  

My second BCS review, something about the title bothers me. How can a big cock be seductive? Seduction to me implies subtlety; and no, I'm not using this to cover my own inadequacies. Now imagine if you were some dude with this big cock, say like Rocco. How are you going to seduce anyone with it when the girl's eyes widen in fear? Do you wave it around like a wand and use the force to give it hypnotic effect? Anyway... Dillan Lauren: If you think my little monologue is crazy; check out this scene premise. Dillan's pissed at Marco cause he's still not done fixing her car. How does she take out her frustrations? By fucking the mechanic. The car isn't going to get fixed quicker if he's too busy boning her! Dillan is superfine with gaps in her teeth so Marco's dick's got to fit. Think Shannon Doherty with real tits. She goes deep on the thick schlong. I'm a little bit more mesmerised by her back tattoo. Marco reminds me of a hispanic Arnold Schwarzenegger with his hair slicked back terminator style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chelsea, Claudio Meloni, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alisha Bizart, Iyesna
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hard and fun 2 on 1 action. There are a couple of girls I recognize in Missy and Luci plus I've seen Chelsea one other time. No mystery here as these girls open both holes for business so let's not keep these pretty ladies waiting. Missy Monroe: This cute busty blond leads off and Jake Malone has to much fun slapping her ass and we get a little interview with this Las Vegas born gal who does confess she's addicted to sex! Jake is most generous with the boob shots plus we focus on her cute face also. Missy gets to play some with her pussy before the cocks arrive and some fine boob squeezing takes place as well. Soon Miss Monroe is face deep in cock and she expertly goes from schlong to schlong even double stuffing those bad boys. Sexwise you see her tested in several appealing positions including doggie, spoon, and you get some good dp footage in reverse and regular cowgirl along with Missy giving us some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out Of Control (Vivid)
Out Of Control (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kira Kener, Frank Bukkwyd, Katie Morgan, Anthony Hardwood, Mercedez, Mason Storm, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, T.J. Cox, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/6/2004
Out Of Control (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Katie Morgan, Mason Storm, Mercedez, Haley Paige, Alesha Bizart, Cameron James, Anthony Hardwood, TJ Cox, Steven St Croix, Kira Kener (non-sex), Randy Spears (non-sex)DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Chloe's Pool Party", "Tera Tera Tera", "Thrills 2", "Where The Boys Aren't 16"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "Another Woman's Eyes"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Nicole Sheridan in "Lay Me Down"Kelsey & Joel Lawrence in "The Gift"Ryan Conner & Eric Price in "Unconscious"Behind-The-Scenes : (10 min) The cameraman won't leave Kira alone as she dresses and prepares for her scene, and Kira flirts with him like the nice girl she is. Short interviews with Katie Morgan, who sounds like a 7-year old, Mason Storm, who, when asked what's the biggest thing she ever took in her vagina, answers "A penis ?", the filming of Shawnie & Maliyah's lezzie scene, which actually doesn't appear in the film (!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, Lilly Thai, Tony Sexton, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson, Sasha Swenson, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/30/2004
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Theres nothing too special with Amateur Angels 16. Its your standard new girls in the business video. There are some hotties here, though. And the added bonus of an appearance from the irresistibly cute Katie Morgan, who does a girl-girl scene. Scene 1: We start off with Kelli Anderson and Mario Rossi. Kelli is a great looking blonde with long curly hair and a nice body. She sucks his cock and he pulls her out of her yellow tank top and lacy blue panties and licks her pussy. He uses a condom and glides in and out of her pussy in missionary before they switch to piledriver and doggy. He pulls out and jerks a thick load onto her ass cheeks. Scene 2: They tell us Kelly Kline and Richard Raymond are a real life married couple. Shes a very pretty chick with long brown hair and nice big tits. Richard looks like he could use a few good meals, but is not unappealing. She sucks his cock and we get a close look as he licks and fingers her pussy. They look really good in spoon as Kelly slips a finger into her pussy alongside Richards cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/25/2004
Let Me Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have another installment in the series where the girls want to taste something hmm.. wonder what that could be!! There are some gorgeous girls here so finding one to your liking shouldn't be a problem. Lyla Lei: As this first scene opens we see Lyla is already surrounded by cock and she's furiously jerking two guys off while a third is busy fingering Lyla's pussy. Very soon there's a hot dual bj going on and the lighting which has normally been a DVSX strong suit is off here. The scene is a bit darker than I'm used to from these guys but I could still make out the action but I'm so used to crystal clear pictures from DVSX. The sex here gets going with a hard mish and Lyla looked so comfortable with her head slightly propped up as she traded schlongs in her mouth. Other highlights include anal in doggie, spoon, mish, and she's dp'd in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with Lyla's face and eyes being thoroughly coated with sperm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 7
Erotica XXX 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, Vickie Powell, Jamie Sweet, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/8/2004
Erotica XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Erotica XXX 7 Company: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): March 17, 2004 Release Date: May 6, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz The Abridged Version: Websters defines erotic, an adjective, as arousing or satisfying sexual desire. It defines erotica, a noun, as erotic literature or art. How does Erotica XXX 7 live up to this? Well, each scene begins with a slow and somewhat somber tease sequence and none of the girls moan very loud. Apparently, erotica for Tyrone Shuz means subdued sex. To be fair, there was definitely an effort here to mold a more artistic video than most. As will be noted in the scene descriptions, none of the girls seem very excited and this seems to be by design as if they were directed to eschew the typical youre fucking me so hard! response in favor of something more in line with, well, love making. However, this does not quite come across well in the harder scenes, especially Lucy Thais double penetration-filled threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limo Driver, The
Limo Driver, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Shauna Banks, Sue Diamond, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/20/2004
Limo Driver, The reviews:
review on  

Limo Driver offers some hot sex with some decent-looking talent, but gets repetitious very quickly. Each of the six scenes starts the same way: a limo driver knocks on the front door of his client, who happens to be a horny girl, and they have sex. The only change to the plot is where the action takes place (bed, couch, bathroom). The matchups include: blonde Kelly Anderson and Tyce Bune; blonde Sue Diamond (who does an amazing RC on a bathtub) and Anthony Hardwood; brunette Shauna Banks and Cheyne Collins; brown-haired Alisha Bizart and Magnum Force; cute brunette Taylor Rain and Dick Tracy; and streaked brunette Sophia with Barrett Blade. Magnum is the only guy lucky enough to fuck his girl in the butt. All the girls take facials except Shauna. This is typical of the slick Cherry Boxxx productions under director Rick Davis. Hard sex, well captured, nice sets. But one gets the impression weve seen this all before. The DVD includes the following extras: Slide Show, Website, Contact info, Phone Sex numbers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 4
ATM Machine 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Gia Jordan, Katsuni, Dana Vespoli, Shy Love, Alisha Bizart, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/25/2004
ATM Machine 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin ATM Machine 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme with ass-to-mouth oral. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and Anal Perversions series, ATM Machine is know for it's high caliber anal sex scenes with an abundance of filthy acts such as gaping and ass-to-mouth oral. As with any Darkko title, you can expect smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression Another solid Digital Sin title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Store Co-Eds
Candy Store Co-Eds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Pason, Saholy, Kina Kai, Alisha Bizart
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Candy Store Co-Eds reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on young new talent. I have found them to have some good titles and do a good job with their technical end on their dvds. This title has Gia and Cytherea in it who I am really looking forward to seeing. Rick Davis directs and hopefully he does a good job! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good with minimal grain. The audio was good but could have been better. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Toe Sucking, Girls in a candy store EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Website, Company Info HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel)
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Mandingo, Sylvio Mata, August, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Jessica Dee, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Stephanie Tripp, Heidi Ho
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/11/2004
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director