Porn Stars  >  Alicia  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Alicia, Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Sandra, Alicia, Alexis, Carra
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 11/23/2011
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge reviews:
review on  

This is easily the best release I've seen from Unparalleled Productions, but that isn't saying much. The girls are cute and there's nice chemistry in each scene, along with some nice anal action. The technical aspects are nicely done but there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin
Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Alicia, Dorothy, Andy, Ludmilla, Babylou
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/12/2005
Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin reviews:
review on  

Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Alicia, Dorothy, Andy, Ludmilla, Babylou, Andy, Monica. Synopsis : This is a no brainer for those who like the kind of interviews and things that happen in a new girl casting, having some old footage dated back in 1995, you can easily identify some of the girls, right?, right?. Since the format is the same I'll try to compress the info we need...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia, Jessica May, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Elen Nevaril, Delfinn, Delage
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 6/19/2005
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is going to be just quick impression review as I see the two movies already have several good reviews which I urge you to check out. The good thing about this one is you get both movies in one along with the extras which actually put together are longer than the movies themselves when put together. What struck me was the visuals with this movie, just stunning locations, the girls were gorgeous, the costumes top notch. I really can see where the money went for this one and watching this and I'm not a feature guy by any stretch I was very impressed. The list of girls you can watch is so long it's amazing. You get Lucy Lee- the Czech one, Jessica May, Lenny Power, Delfage, Alexa May, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, and Simony just to name a few!! There are up to 9 scenes on each disc and each movie alone is a two disc affair so here you get four discs in all. So again seek out those reviews for a more thorough in depth analysis for scenes but the ones I watched had some very good sex which Private is known for, the ladies are fetching, the cock sucking was very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ukrainian Cocksuckers
Ukrainian Cocksuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Alexandria, Alicia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Paulina, Katarina, Heni, Viola, Kelli, Katy Parker, Polina, Alexa May, Simony Diamond, Mano, Marilyn Gold, Orsula
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/24/2005
Ukrainian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Ukrainian Cocksuckers Studio: NJ Films Category: Foreign , Oral Director: none stated Starring: Alexandria, Alicia, Heni, Katarina, Katy, Kelli, Orsula, Paulina Synopsis Let's get this straight Jon dough has been top dog in the gonzo department, this time he brought a oral series with a bevy of girls from some part of the world Ukraine. I know most of the girl and with the exception of the two with the big knockers. It's always nice to see some early work, because I don't thing this was shot recently: date of production shows 012103, in the other hand what a nice surprise to find that someone it's trying new things, maybe too much complains from some will be less, if We try to find something that fits our expectations and not expect us to fit in every flick is release, called gonzo or feature. Scene 1- Alexandria (Alexa May) it's first Ukrainian cocksuckers to show up, she plays with her pussy, then she grabs a dildo and fire up! She is so cute but with very bad habits, yeah, she smokes, lol, for those who ask about a movie where the girl smoke a cigarrete.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen some of Jon Dough's work in the past and I was happy to see him start a blowjob series, especially with some girls that I have not seen before. Alexandria, a very attractive girl with long black hair, lays on a couch to masterbate with a purple vibrator. A guy walks in and stands next to her, and she sucks his cock while still masterbating. For some unknown reason, she starts crawling around the floor for a while until she stops in front of the guy to finish blowing him and he jerks off in her pretty face and she sucks the cum off the head. Alicia, a pretty blonde girl in a pink mini dress, sits on a stool to masterbate with a purple vibrator. When the guy shows up, she sits on the bed to softly suck his cock while she continues to masterbate. Eventually Alicia gets to her knees to slowly suck his dick, and he jerks off in her mouth and she sucks the cum off the head. Kelli, a cute girl in a red mini dress, lays on a bed to masterbate. Eventually a guy walks in, and Kelli softly sucks his cock while still masterbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alicia, Kevin Long, Christina Bella, Jessica May, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Phil Holiday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/10/2004
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories reviews:
review on  

I have found Alessandro Del Mar's tropical films to be a bit of a let down. My main gripes are that the individual scenes are too quick cut (in regard to positions) and are mostly very short. But nevertheless, i gave this title a go... As far as story goes, its about a guy (George) who cant get it up for his hot wife (Cindy Lords). So after taking some advice from some dodgy local bloke whilst on vacation, George decides to let other men poke his wife while he watches. Much fun ensues... Im not going into any detail about the scenes, but i will say that i did enjoy quite a few of the scenes in this film, especially those with Lords, Ferrari, Bella and Alicia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alicia, Christina Bella, Jessica May, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Cindy Lord
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/13/2004
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 13 (A Hidden Pleasure) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Editor: Massimo Belli Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:29:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:12) Starring: Alexa May Cristina Bella Diana Pinter Cindy Lord Jessica May Alicia Claudia Ferrari Themes: Feature, European Private "Tropical" movies have some stunning Euro-beauties, some equally stunning beach settings, and a usually light-hearted story line to go along with the steamy anal sex. The plot is usually fairly well-developed and does not particularly interfere with the many sex scenes, at least in the Tropical volumes I've seen and reviewed previously. The acting, however, leaves a lot to be desired as these European performers sometimes stumble through the English dialogue. Cristina Bella, a tight-bodied, exotic brunette girl starts out walking along the beach with three guys. Two will get to fuck her while a third merely ogles them having sex and jerks off. Her scene is captured well and is nicely energetic, and includes a ton of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another of Del Mar's tropical series. It seems to me that these films, like Sunset Memories, are filmed together as the scenes, locations and cast are almost identical save for a slightly different plot. So whats it all about eh? Its about a voyeuristic guy who unfortunately keeps getting caught watching people screw, then naturally he gets the living crap kicked out of him. So a dodgy local bloke, yes the same one from Sunset Memories, gives our pervy hero the power to be... wait for it.... invisible. Not only that, he can touch people without them actually feeling anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 16
Superfuckers 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Meridian, Lilly, Alicia, Barbarella, Alain Deloin, Gaby, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Babylou, Bob Terminator, Pokahontas, Esmeralda, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Phillipe D., Bridgetta (Hungary), Maroushka
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/25/2002
Superfuckers 16 reviews:
review on  

Superfuckers 16 Studio: Hustler Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Alain Deloin, Alicia, Barbarella, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Esmeralda, Gaby, J.P.X., Lilly, Pascal St. James, Pokahontas Synopsis This movie shows some interesting moments, without giving up the woodman format, girls are hot, scenes well shot and if you don't mind the dubbing in the voice we're O.K.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Superfuckers 16 (139 min.) Featuring: Esmeralda, Lilly, Barbarella, Pokahontas, Gaby, and Alicia Synopsis: The distributor may have changed from Private to Hustler, but Woodman remains at the helm of his creation in the 16th volume. Overall: The move to Hustler has prompted a change in format for Woodman's Superfuckers. The introduction by the hostess is still left intact, but in between some of the scenes are photo shoots from the Barely Legal and XXX magazines. At least in this volume, the photo shoots were actually interesting to watch and the behind the scenes antics are very similar to what you would see in Rocco Siffredi DVDs. Now, in terms of the sex, this DVD is excellent. Barbarella is simply amazing in the kitchen scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Exxxotica 2
Hustler Exxxotica 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Alicia, Sophie, Alain Deloin, Vivienne, Suzie, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Bob Terminator, Drimla, Sophie (Hungarian), Suzie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/25/2002
Hustler Exxxotica 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler Exxxotica 2 by Pierre Woodman Hustler Video / January 2002 / 108 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Director's Profile and Interview - Previews   Starring: Vivienne, Sophie, Drimla, Alicia, Suzi, Sabrine, and Yasmyne Synopsis: The hardcore sex in exotic worldwide locations puts the "XXX" in Exxxotica!  Overall: This is not one of Woodman's best videos and it just looks like a rehash or a compilation of all the scenes that didn't make it into his features. The length of the DVD seems to provide strong evidence for that. Furthermore, it was a complete disappointment to see the lovely Yasmyne shown prominently on the boxcover in a non-intercourse scene. Could this be misleading? Absolutely! DVD Quality: The quality is good, but it is not as sharp because the visual quality is on the softer side in terms of sharpness.   Extras: This is weak and I am sure that H
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director