Porn Stars  >  Alicia Rhodes  > Reviews

Reviews of Alicia Rhodes Movies



We have 91 movie reviews with Alicia Rhodes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alicia Rhodes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 91 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Intense Desires
Intense Desires 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Bamboo, Kimberly Kane, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi
Studio: Lennox Films

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 5/13/2008
Intense Desires reviews:
review on  

This is a great and unusual DVD with primary female leads of Flick Shagwell, Kimberly Kane, and BAMBOO. The focus of this review is BAMBOO and black stud Kyler Knight. It is very erotic and will be really enjoyed by BAMBOO fans. It has been awhile since BAMBOO has released anything new, and this 34 year old love doll is ravished by the Black Stallion. It is a fantasy come true for old BAMBOO fans and maybe some new BAMBOO fans. Because her English is limited, her performances do not always appeal to American audiences. She is loved in France, but in the language of fucking, who needs to do a lot of talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tanya Hyde's Deviant
Tanya Hyde's Deviant 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Jasmine, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Keira, Michelle Thorne, Elle Brooke, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Gem Sparkle
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Hyde's Deviant reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. You get all of the style one would normally expect with Tanya Hyde behind the camera, but sadly the editing completely missed me this time and none of the scenes amazed me like I would have expected. There's some good segments, but the scenes are constantly edited together which held back all of the action for me. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a little effort put into the extras. There's some care put into this release, but it just didn't work for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 5
Hustler Hardcore Vault 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, McKenzie Lee
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/29/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average compilation of scenes. There were some cute girls mixed in but the sex and camera angles were lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornutopia 2
Pornutopia 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Jada Fire, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Libellule, Katy Caro, Elle Brook
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Deloris
Release date: 3/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornutopia 2 reviews:
review on  

Pornutopia 2 is not Harmony's best effort. There are 7 scenes in total but the quantity exceeds the quality and that is not a good thing in rating porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 3
ASStravaganza 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nicole Sheridan, Mr. Pete, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Simony, Andy Brown, Katrina Kraven, Daniella Schiffer, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Gia Paloma, Giselle Collins, Chanel Chavez, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Jesica, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Danni Ricci, Mike Adriano, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/8/2007
ASStravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass fanatics in need of a fix look no further - ASStravaganza 3 has what you need. With 22 scenes in total on 2 discs, all viewers are sure to find something to their liking. The only downside to compilation releases is if you view an abundance of titles and/or have an extensive digital sin collection, many of these scenes will be repeat viewings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel)
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/5/2006
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Elegant Angel has decided to put together a compilation dvd of big tit scenes from their ever-growing library of titles. The first thing that grabbed my eye was the cover with the lovely Memphis Monroe! She is one beauty that I have been into ever since seeing cum rain cum shine 2 where she did a g/g/b/b scene with Tiana Lynn! Now since this is a compilation dvd of scenes that I have already scene (mostly) I wanted to check this title out mainly because of the bonus scene with Gianna. Since she graced my dvd player for the first time I have not been able to get enough of this foxy lady. So without any more delay, on to the review!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures)
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Crystal Ray, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Cameron James, Giselle Collins, Christina Agave
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Overview King of anal, Skeeter, gathers a stunning array of beauties here; Taylor Rain, Missy Monroe, & Alicia Rhodes, and more. Lotsa anal ? Dp's ? Gapes ? Let's see. What I Liked To the 3 above questions....yes, yes, and oh my yes. Big value on this disk too, 8 scenes, all anal, all facials. Very cool. You like girls getting fucked anally while flat on their stomachs ? Check out Missy and Alicia 's scenes here. Pile driver anal ? Missy, Alicia, Taylor, & Crystal Ray get the hammer. How about double anal, or 4 finger anal insertion ? Alicia Rhodes is your' ticket. Big, natural, jiggly breasts ? Mmmm, Alicia, Missy & Michelle B got ya covered. Loud fuck noises ? See Taylor Rain, duh. Another thing I liked was the use of ' sleeper' gals like Giselle Collins & Christina Gave, I rarely see them, and when I do i'm always in for some hot eye candy and smokin' sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Sativa Rose, Carmen Hayes, Luccia, Xana Star, Bryon Long
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/24/2006
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes, all of which follow the same basic script. The script works pretty well and the pacing is just about right. There is quite a bit of boob bouncing and other titty goodness in this movie, but does suffer from a few annoyances, such as a visible set and the director being heard on camera. The haning udders of Carmen aren't to be missed, and who can refuse the sweet smile of Luccia? If you like boobs to be bouncing, jiggling, hanging, and otherwise moving about, this feature won't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars Luccia, Alicia Rhodes, Carmen Hayes, Xana, Sativa Rose, Jennifer Luv, Tommy Gunn, Byron Long and Frank Gun Five major scenes plus one "bonus" scene, photo gallery and trailers for other titles. I must be out of it. I just don't care for some of the things that are going on in modern flicks, but you can't really tell from the box covers what you're going to get. For example--I hate spitting; but this movie (and an alarming number of others) have enough spit and phlegm to make me thing I'm watching ALIEN. Are they chewing tobacco?? My other major beef, and this title is a prime example, is what it means to be a "big boob" movie. You'd think you'd be after people (like me) who like big boobs. You'd think they would be featured in the movie. Yet many of these movies, and Jiggly Juggs is a great example, look like someone said "she's got D-cups--use that scene" regardless of anything else. So if you really like big tits, that's great but you're mostly going to see them ignored. They may get a cursory touch or a suck or a stroke, but not much more than that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgazm Addictz
Orgazm Addictz 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elle, Kevin Long, Roxanne, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Kiera, Tony De Sergio, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, James Marco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgazm Addictz reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde was always a favorite of mine when she was working through Private. A big improvement with this relase through Stagliano's "Evil Empire" is that the scenes are much longer than was ever allowed by Private. My favorite scenes are the first and fourth scenes. I love the way the first scene begins with Jane Darling in a spinning white ball chair--awesomely imaginative. Unfortunately there is a marked lack of chapter stops. Although these scenes average 40 minutes in length, there is only one chapter stop at the beginning of each scene. What's up with that? Usually Evil Empire DVDs have plenty of chapter stops. Another weird thing about this film is the cultic symbology that keeps cropping up, such as the use of a stained glass window, brightly back-lit, featuring a red, five-pointed star inside a circle.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 239 min. (138 min. on DVD 1 and 140 min. on DVD 2) (Cov er states Over 4 Hours, which is overstating things by about thirty seconds) Production Date: 4 / 25 / 2005, 7 / 22 / 2005 (movie) 1 / 4 / 2006 (cover) Director: Tanya Hyde Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Claudia Rossi, Elle Brook (listed just as Elle), Jane Darling, Keira Farrell (listed as Kiera), Natalie Heck, Roxanne, Strapon Jane, Ian Tate, Kevin Long, Marco Duato (listed here as James Marco), and Toni De Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tanya Hyde has rarely disappointed me. I can't help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: If you're a fan of Tanya Hyde's style (and I definitely am), it's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The
Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Hannah Harper, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 1/27/2006
Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION If you are or were a fan of ex-performer turned director Jewel DeNyle, then this compilation of her best scenes for Platinum X will probably be a must have for your collection, unless of course, you already own the titles concerned. However, for those less fanatical or new to her work, a purchase or rental will no doubt rest on factors such as the quality of the scenes, her co-stars and the performance of the main star herself. So, with that in mind, lets see whether the jewel in question is a worthless piece of glass or an uncut diamond. In terms of winning over fans, Platinum X could not have chosen a better opener than to pair the fiery Jewel with that, butter wouldnt melt in my mouth, slut from England, Hannah Harper, in one of her rare gonzo outings. Jewel sets the tone for the scene by playing the aggressor, as she licks Hannahs pussy in readiness for the aforementioned Mr. English to slide his cock inside while Jewel provides the fluffing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed)
Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Melanie, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rhodes, Gia Jordan, Roxy Jezel, Victoria Sin, Harmony Rose
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 1/22/2006
Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Nipples and lingerie. You likey? Thats the theme here, along with every girl swallowing a vanilla man shake.Cool. Best pointy eraser nips? A tie between Gia Jordan and Victoria Sin, damn those girls are blessed! Great camera/angle/close ups really stick 'em in your face.Hot. Lingerie? Yeah, all but Melanie. Best? Mmmm, Gia's baby blue was real sexy, but Harmony's pink teddy w/black stocking was just gorgeous. Honorable mention: Roxy Jezel's ass-high fishnets. Fave sex scene here? Hmm, Alicia Rhodes does the only anal, and also has the only tit-fucking action here. Harmony looked tremendous being doggy fucked, her big tits swaying from side to side. Victoria Sin and her wonder nips were truly boner inducing too, but, there can only be 1 'best scene'. The winnah, Gia Jordan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine)
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Trina Michaels
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 12/24/2005
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Overview Early scenes of beauties like Melanie Jagger & Carmen Luvana, sound good ? Let's see. What I Liked Well, theres a Paige Turner here, who looks nothing at all like Page Turner that I remember from ' No Swallowing Allowed 3&4'. In fact, this 'Paige' looks a lot like Isabella Soprano ! Confused? Ah well whoever she is, this brunette has great natural breasts that look great while jiggling in doggy, and ever better later covered in come. Melanie had a great scene here, as she rode Joel Lawrence in reverse cowgirl anal.Hot. Taking some deep thrusts in spoon, Melanie gets a good facial for her efforts. Ah Bunny Luv, I had almost forgotten ye ! Man this girl was smokin' hot. Wonder why she didnt stick around longer. Anyhow, a cool old scene of hers' where she's sexy as hell being couch fucked by ol' Randy West. Some nice views of her bouncy naturals in reverse cowgirl , lookin' good. Bunny gets tit-fucked and tit blasted to end the scene, and wipes her man-muck deep into her skin like it was her favorite lotion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots in London
Young Harlots in London 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Sharka Blue, Jenaveve Jolie, Poppy Morgan, Carmelita, Tina Fine, Teena Fine
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 12/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots in London reviews:
review on  

Overall this is an excellent movie for semi-vanilla types like myself who only want to feel a little dirty while watching their porn. The downside is how often there is a stoppage in the action to put whatever was wherever into the girl’s mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

YOUNG HARLOTS IN LONDON Director: Gazzman Category: gonzo vignettes, barely legal, foreign Length: 2:53 Format: anamorphic widescreen Disc extras: trailers the Cast Jenaveve Jolie stunning brunette, voluptuous toned, big fake boobs, dirty talker Teena Fine tall lean blonde, long round legs Carmelita elegant blonde, all-natural beauty Sharka Blue cute blonde, curvy Poppy Morgan lean brunette, aggressive, dirty talker Alicia Rhodes blonde, voluptuous, big natural boobs, aggressive, dirty talker the Movie Scene 1> Carmelita with Mick Blue Raises dress, full-coverage panties. Mick spanks her, fingers ass. Eats her from behind. Closeup, spreads juicy pussy. Rimming. Whaps boobs on his face. Titty-fuck. BJ, eye contact to camera. Panties in her mouth, bj simultaneous. Fucks her ass with thumb. Anal missionary, ass to mouth. Reverse cowgirl anal, high heels on. Ass to Pussy. Cowgirl vaginal, she fingers ass simultaneous. Cowgirl anal, gapes- fingers prying ass open. Reverse cowgirl anal. Doggy anal, gapes. Vag cowgirl, missionary. Internal cu
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 - 6 / 2005 Director: Gazzman Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Teena Fine, Carmelita, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Alicia Rhodes, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, and Olivier Snachez The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Harmony, but with Evil Angel distributing them I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, and one of the best barely legal releases Ive seen in a very long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal action with plenty of anal, long scenes, and a slightly different feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates Mick Blue or who wants a different girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the locations made me think echoing would be a problem I dont think I heard a single one. The video is very nicely done, and best of all, presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Carmen, Donna Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Pete LeMeat, Taylor Morgan, Jay Scarman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Release date: 11/14/2005
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse reviews:
review on  

Prologue Ionie Luvcoxxx has a series for Private where she does woman on the street, reality type gonzo. Of course the sex will fall to professionals or pro am. Of the girls on hand, the only one I recognize is Alicia Rhodes. She's reason enough to get me interested. Ionie herself looks to be a babe, and I like her work outfit. Let's see how it all works out. The video starts out with Ionie Luvcoxxx on the street trying to scare up some male performers by stopping guys on the street and asking if they'd like to fuck one of her girls up the ass. The strangers' faces are pixelated and they all turn Ionie down. I guess that seems a little odd. These guys aren't even curious enough to check out the scene. When I think of it, though, maybe they have fears of waking up in a tub of ice with a kidney missing. Things pick up at Ionie's house where she has an attractive brunette named Carmen ready for action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife
Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Silvia Saint, Oliver Sanchez, George Uhl, Alicia Rhodes, Jane Darling, Lara Stevens, Melissa Black, Libellule, Angel Fallen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife reviews:
review on  

Private Porn Vacation: Tenerife. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in Tenerife, Spain. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Silvia Lancome, College Girl Revenge, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #8, Puerto Rican Affairs, XXX #24, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Who Fucked Rocco?
Who Fucked Rocco? 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Ron Jeremy, Venus, Michael Carpenter, Holly One, Max Cortes, Alicia Rhodes, Andrea Moranti, Katsuni, Angelica Wild, Michael Chapman, Liza Angel, Kelly Love, Natasha Kiss, Dunia Montenegro, Roberto Molone, TPX, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/16/2005
Who Fucked Rocco? reviews:
review on  

Ive heard from one reviewer that Who Fucked Rocco? is a feature film that tries too hard to be everything and contain everything. But let me say that Rocco Siffredi is probably the only porn director who could have ever pulled this off. Evil Angel has very few directors whos sexuality and style of directing can become versatile and deviant at the same time. Most porn directors could never do what Rocco Siffredi does. Basically because not only as a director, but his sexual appetite is versatile. I dont believe any director aside from John Leslie could ever pull this off. Rocco doesnt make movies for one genre only, repeating the same mannerisms and action over and over, like John Buttman Stagliano, Mike Adriano, Pumper or Slayer. Rocco made many videos containing everything from soft core-friendly-romantic sex to sexual violence. Who Fucked Rocco? is one of Rocco Siffredis five best directorials to date.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 1
Double Shocker 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Vincent Vega, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Genesis Skye
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans, James Avalon
Release date: 7/10/2005
Double Shocker 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zeero Running time: 1:45 Cast list (in scene order): Alicia Rhodes; Lauren Phoenix; Ariana Jollee; Michelle B; Genesis Skye My very short review: Bad Seed appears to be a new studio on the porn block. I like their cool logo of a cartoonish sperm image wearing a spike collar. Anyway, Double Shocker is a 5-scene gonzo offering featuring a strong female cast and each of them participating in DP action. If youre a new studio, assembling a strong good-looking cast, which includes the DVD cover girl Lauren Phoenix, is a good way to garner some attention in the crowded field that is porn. Im not going to bother with specific details of each scene since they follow the same pattern of minimal scene set-up, some BJ and vag action, and then its on to the anal and DP action. Think raw, hard sex and there you have it. The girls had good energy but their chemistry with the guys was lacking in parts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katerina, Alicia Rhodes, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Paris Waters, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/10/2005
Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Big Gulps Studio: Bad Seed Directors: Nick Orleans & James Avalon Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:28:00 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:14:27) Starring: Holly Wellin (Cover Girl) Staci Thorn Alicia Rhodes Katja Kassin Shy Love Gia Paloma Tory Lane Paris Waters Genesis Skye Sunny Lane Katarina Sunshine Lauren Phoenix Themes: Oral The new company Bad Seed has quickly made a tenuous name for itself as the 'first' porn company with a mascot. Their mascot is an anthropomorphized sperm with a spiked collar. The smirking sperm graces the logo, dvd cover, and disc itself. The cover's also an eye-popping one, with some very reflective foil packaging front and back. Certainly one's eyes cannot glaze over a Bad Seed release while in a Porn Trance at the local adult video shack. The cover is almost like a hologram and really draws your attention to the company's releases. Let's see if the oral action contained within is as memorable as the disc packaging.
   read the complete review
review on  

This all blowjob movie features the girls doing soft seductive blowjobs with some light facefucking and some deepthroating. Up first is an attractive girl with long brown hair and dark eyes, Shy Love, looking into the camera and saying "I want to suck your cock." She get onto her hands and knees and crawls toward the guy while talking dirty. Shy Love lightly licks along his cock and balls and takes him deep into her mouth and gets lightly facefucked. She energetically sucks him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time and she jerks him off onto her pretty face and sucks the cum off the head. She really did a good job and its a great way to start the movie. The pretty blonde, Sunny Lane, is next dressed in a tan shirt and white mini skirt. She looks into the camera and says "I am gonna have some fun...I am gonna suck your cock." She lifts her skirt up then pulls out her boobies to slowly shake at the camera, then she crawls over to the guys cock while talking dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neo Pornographia 2
Neo Pornographia 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mike Foster, Marco, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/9/2005
Neo Pornographia 2 reviews:
review on  

Neo Pornographia 2 Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:58:47 Extras: "Neo Pornographia 1" Promo Cut (0:59:50) Starring: Alicia Rhodes Hillary Scott Ariana Jollee Jayna Oso Nikki Hunter Audrey Hollander Melissa Lauren Sandra Romain Julie Night Themes: Feature, Artistic, Female Domination 2-Disc Set Michael Ninn is a director who is apparently known for shooting high-budget, stylized and artistic pornography. This is the first time I've seen any of his movies but I have seen a few of the "Innocence" series from his Ninn Worx line. This "Neo Pornographia" series is I guess supposed to represent a departure from Ninn's usual work, being much more "hardcore" than usual. Whoever designed the box cover has neither knowledge of porn girls nor any aptitude whatsoever with the spelling of their names. "Jayna Oso" is credited as "Jayna Osa." We also get the talents of "Sandra Romaine" and "Julie Knight" to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Missy Monroe, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/27/2005
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass reviews:
review on  

Staying with nice asses I pop in this title featuring some heavy hitters among them Alicia Rhodes, Flower Tucci, and Missy Monroe. If you like anal sex then I think we've picked some fine girls to watch, let's see if I'm right. Missy Monroe: Our first girl up is one hot number! Missy is blond here and just listen to her tell us about needing a cock deep inside her, then she proceeds to show off that ass. The pink mesh top nicely lets her tits show through and Missy has such a fun attitude in her scenes that I've seen of late. Ben Bratt and Chris Charming are then brought in and Missy starts in on their cocks when we get a third cock brought in but I don't know the guy as of yet. Missy is a powerful sucker as she demonstrates here, some nice gagging is done by our cockstress. This was a pretty intense blowjob but Miss Monroe comes through nicely and thankfully no puking! Ok I finally see the third guys face but don't know the name but I've seen him before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Michelle, Sandra, Tony T., Rogue, Lani, Ann Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Kylie Kurves, Dillan Lauren, Megan Martinez, Brooke Haven, Alexis Sunshine, Brooklyn Night, Madison Decarlo, Romain, Ann Marie Michelle
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 4/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 204 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2005 Director: Tony T. Cast: Sandra Romain, Alicia Thodes, Anna Marie Michelle, Brooke Haven, Michelle, Dillan Lauren, Megan Martinez, Brooklyn Night, Lani, Kyle Kurves, Alexis Sunshine, Madison Decarlo, Brian Surewood, Rogue, and of course, Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn has rarely worked for me, but Tony T. has delivered some pretty darn hot scenes before. Combining that with some nice female talent here gives me some hope. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep several times. Who Should Watch It : Extreme POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex that flows nicely with good chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple of very minor background noises. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director