Porn Stars  >  Alicia Angel  > Reviews

Reviews of Alicia Angel Movies



We have 51 movie reviews with Alicia Angel in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alicia Angel's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 51 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree)
Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Ariana Jollee, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Lori Alexia, Memphis Monroe, Alicia Angel, Roxy Deville
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/28/2014
Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has a compilation disk covering 14 scenes on 2 disks. This is all about cum swapping and, in most cases, swallowing. These two-on-one scenes feature some decent stars over the last decade and they work hard for their prize!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 9
Interracial Anal Love 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Jewels Jade, Rico Strong, Bruce Vain, Alicia Angel, Lucky Star, Liza Del Sierra, Hooks, Jason Brown, Lucas Stone, Haley Cummings, Ally Style, BiBi Noel, Nicki Blue, Maserati
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/29/2011
Interracial Anal Love 9 reviews:
review on  

From start to finish, you get some pretty hardcore scenes that are not designed for those with cardiac issues!
   read the complete review
review on  

So what do you get with this DVD? A half dozen scenes in which some hot to trot women (such as the incorrigible Alisha Angel and the steamy Liza Del Sierra) get it on with more than one partner, and in the process, get their hot buttholes poked with some ebony ramrods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Ian Scot
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not this is the 1st time I've ever seen a Manuel Ferrara movie. Yeah shame on me. GO TO HELL! The moment I found out Gianna was in this one I couldn't wait. Then Dana, and Bobbi, sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!! Its going down. Now here is the thing though although I gave this a 4 star rating I have to say its a low 4 if that's possible. With all the female talent you expect to have to replace your dvd player. I didn't, but it was a hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Manuel with some great work from Gianna, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares just to name some of the talent used here. You have strong cock sucking, the sex covers the bases too from vag to anal with dp's worked in as well. The men don't forget to eat their wheaties so the pops are solid too. An easy purchase for fans of aggressive sex, lots of anal and good pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 8
Spunk'd 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Felony, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Lucy Love, Gia Paloma, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Monica Mattos, Alicia Angel, Alektra Blue, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Sasha Grey, Morgan Simpson, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/18/2008
Spunk'd 8 reviews:
review on  

Popshots, cream pies and a few moments of breif but intense sex is what you'll get with each and every scene here. If you need a quick something to get off to but don't have the time or energy to sit through a proper scene this is probably going to be a good choice for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked (Hustler)
Double Parked (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., John West, Chris Charming, Shay Sights, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Talon, Isabel Ice, Tyla Wynn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Richard Kline, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Huxley, Alicia Angel, Veronica Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/26/2008
Double Parked (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This is an average double penetration compilation vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean
Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Brittney Skye, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Cynthia Pendragon, Isabel Ice, Jean Val Jean, Shannon Kelly, Adrianna, Alicia Angel, Hunter James, Kelly Kline, Gino Rafael
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/24/2007
Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean reviews:
review on  

This is a short dvd with Jean Val Jean with a number of lovely women in various vignettes. Overall - anything with Jean Val Jean is great. That being said, picture quality varies - with the lighting being "atmospheric" meaning dark and muddy, so that much of what is going on is hard to see. This is marketed for women - but - well I'm a woman, and this was the first porno film I ever bought or saw, but I felt disappointed by how murky so much of the picture quality was no matter how much I adjusted the color and played it on 3 different dvd players. Jean Val Jean and the women are gorgeous and I don't think they need very much dark lighting to sell the movie. However, since it had Jean Val Jean in it, I loved it and will recommend it to any female fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Easy on the eyes Jean Val Jean gets the compilation treatment here . Lotsa mighta fine babes on hand : Penny Flame, Kelly Kline, & Isabel Ice . Sex is all vaginal, all the time & is of the fluffy bunny variety . For the femmes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Scene Investigation
Cum Scene Investigation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tara, Gen Padova, Andrew Andretti, Marcos Leon, Diamond Foxx, Seth Dickens, Jay Huntington, Alicia Angel, Joey Valentine
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Scene Investigation reviews:
review on  

I didn't know what to expect from a dvd with the title of "Cum Scene Investigation". This is good, because there was little to tie the title together with the content. If you like hot amateur scenes though, this dvd is great. Most if not all of the scenes featured blazing hot sex and most featured performers really having fun (the last scene was an exception). This probably isn't a must-buy, but it's worth a rental at least and is a dvd most porn fans wouldn't be disappointed to find in their stocking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 34
Jack's Playground 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Katsuni, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 34 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a good mix of talent as well as newer and older scenes. Fans of Tiffany Rayne will be pleased to see her again and that smoldering screen presence is still there, plus you get pre-contract scenes with Courtney Cummz who has moved since to Zero Tolerance and there's a scene featuring Katsumi who has her new boobs here and any fears of a "bad" boob job will be put to rest as she looks awesome and fucks with the same intensity as she's always possessed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicas 2
Chicas 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Jett, Alicia Angel, Janna Oso, Isabella Vive
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Remy Marshall
Release date: 1/8/2007
Chicas 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: It's a bird, it's a plane...no, it's Mach 2 Entertainment, with their Latin-themed video, Chicas 2. Okay, some of these ladies might not be true Latinas, but they can turn in a scene as hot as a serrano pepper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Diaries
Fetish Diaries 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Van Damage, Nicole Sheridan, Monica Mayhem, August, Anthony Hardwood, Arcadia, Charlotte Kelly, Cassie Courtland, Alicia Angel
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/3/2007
Fetish Diaries reviews:
review on  

Fetish Diaries is a good visual presentation of fetishes like horseplay (or is it pony play?), subservient women, dominant women, bondage, body painting, foods, and a man tasting his own cum in an erotic fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze
Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Daisy, T.J. Cummings, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Will Powers, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Monica Breeze, Marco Banderas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 1/2/2007
Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze reviews:
review on  

Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze overall was ok but nothing special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dirty Harry, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alicia Angel, Leah Moore, Payton Lafferty
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/27/2006
Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) Studio: Mayhem Category: Anal Director: Jim Powers Starring: Alicia Angel, Naomi, Payton, Leah Moore, Harmony Peremptory Synopsis You can't go wrong with this tittle is you're looking for anal sex, Ass fucked is not shy with Alicia angel beautiness and she is also DP and swallows, as well as every girl in the feature like babe Harmony or Naomi, kind of fuck up mind settings, but is only a movie right?, Let's make a list of the scenes.... Scene 1- Alicia Angel Scene 2- Payton Lafferty Scene 3- Naomi Scene 4- Leah Moore Scene 5- Harmony The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 16
Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Riley Mason, Texas Presley, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 reviews:
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 is a decent title, but the consistency between scene setups is not up to par to Mission 15 or other prior volumes. Although Riley Mason's scene was nice, it felt like it would be better placed in DP's Hard Candy line. Tiffany Rayne's performance was somewhat over the top because of the vocals, but the remaining three scenes are the classic type of scenes that you would expect from the Teen America series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Gonzo Director: Robby D. Starring: Katja Kassin, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Riley Mason, Texas Presley Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe how fast the time pass, seems like yesterday when everyone was still getting ready for the AEE show in Vegas, same as the pace of the Jack's Missions, this time with the Sixteen edition, showcasing some really nices asses like all time Favorite: Katja Kassin, Tiffany Rayne and Alicia Angel these beauties taking the love in the ass, then Riley and Texas going a bit softer but Texas good size knockers make it up for this hoottie. This is how the scenes are set.... Scene 1- Alicia Angel Scene 2- Riley Mason Scene 3- Tiffany Rayne Scene 4- Texas Presley Scene 5- Katja Kassin The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans thought I'd write few words about this Jack aka Robby D release from Digital Playground. It's loosely based from what I can tell on a teen competition for the title of Miss Teen America and you have Jack and his soundmen usually Scott Nails going around and finding the hot young girls and then they do an audition which you won't see done on tv during Miss America or Miss Universe, nope these girls really take the "talent" competition seriously and do some great knob polishing before letting the guys fuck their pussy and in some cases their ass. This volume has some older scenes in it as you get Tiffany Rayne gracing the screen and she's not been around since early 2006. Texas Presley is another girl I've not seen much of but she looks hot in her scene and that hat you see her wearing is kept on throughout the scene which I totally loved. Another thing I like about the Jack releases is the fun loving spirit which is persistent from Jack, Scott and the girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jack's Teen America: Mission 16
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. (Bad Seed)
Anal P.O.V. (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Ana Nova, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 10/23/2006
Anal P.O.V. (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

The title is a little misleading in that the film isnít shot in POV style. Sure, some parts are, but the majority is not. But donít let that distract you from the wonderful anal queens present in this DVD..Alicia Angel, Jasmine Tame and Mika Tan, among others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's a quick question for anal-sex video fans. What do you get when you take the wonderfully sexy Mika Tan, blonde latina Jasmine Tame, a pair of Teutonic sexpots such as Katja Kassin and Ana Nova, the oh-so-wacthable Alicia Angel, and throw in a bonus scene starring the erotic firecracker known as Annie Cruz? Well, you get a DVD from Bad Seed, titled Anal POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass
Own My Ass 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sasha Knox, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Face Blaster, Wade Hardman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/20/2006
Own My Ass reviews:
review on  

A couple of weeks ago, I was interviewing Mia Rose and I asked her what was the definitive Mia Rose scene. Without hesitation, she answered Own My Ass as directed by the late, great Jake Malone. At that moment, I knew I had to get this DVD to review it. Once it showed up at my door, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it included another of my ATFís in Alicia Angel along with Sasha Knox and Dana DeArmond, early in her career. What a cast and I didnít wait to start watching it. It did not disappoint and the following is a scene-by-scene description of the volcanic action in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Maloneís second film from Evil Angel, Own My Ass is the beginning of a series dedicated to beautiful women having intense, nasty gut-bucket anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Jake Malone title featuring the one and only Mia Rose in a tour de force performance with the lady killer himself, Manuel Ferrara. You have five other scenes as well to check out as they all feature a fair amount of ass play but for me this title is all about Mia Rose and her scintillating scene with Manuel which as luck would have it comes first so let's not waste any time. Mia Rose: Ok we start with a little black and white footage which quickly turns to color as Mia gives us the first of many spectacular views of her ass, the shot then alternates again with some black and white mixing in. The mesh to me is getting a little played out but at least you don't have to wonder what her ass looks like as it does allow for a pretty good unobstructed shot. Jake for his part lets the camera travel all over but he's already learned the most important thing, focusing in up close on that perfect tush.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Own My Ass
Boxcover for Cum Worshipers
Cum Worshipers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tony T., Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Alicia Angel, Benjamin Brat, Holly Stevens
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/16/2006
Cum Worshipers reviews:
review on  

An attractive cast of performers -- male and female, with good wood on the male side -- dance through a quartet of scenes linked by little more than Kelly Wells and a Mini-DV camera turns in some decent sex marred by an excess of bad porn dialogue and some less-than-hot finishing touches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dinner Party (Vivid)
Dinner Party (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, T.J. Hart, Christian XXX, Monique Alexander, Jack Lawrence, Daryn Darby, Alicia Angel, Derrick Pierce, Amber Ashley
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dinner Party (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A sort-of porn round table symposium. Porn actors gathered 'round a big dining table discussing weighty matters such as: " Do you watch your' own movies ?" and the existential " Guys which do you prefer, anal or vaginal sex ?". Don't panic, relax, there's sex scenes here too. In addition to the various b/g pairings, each femme (besides Monique)has her own solo masturbation ( and interview) scene too. Scene 1 Monique Alexander with Derrick Pierce. Mutual oral, standing doggy, cowgirl, missionary. Derrick coats her chest and belly with copious amounts of come. Scene 2 Amber Ashley, Alicia Angel, and Jack Lawrence. Tag team oral on Jack. Amber gets fucked in cowgirl and standing cowgirl, with Alicia giving p2m's. With the girls side-by-side, Jack gives each some missionary dicking, moving from one to the other. Girls now flipped over, Jack does the same to them in doggy. Alicia gets some mish vag & then mish anal ( a2m, Amber) before Jack busts his nut onto Alicia's chest and Amber's face. Scene 3 T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Kat, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Jim Powers, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Victoria Sweet, Alicia Angel, Sammy Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/10/2006
Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts 4 is a latina-themed Mayhem release that sounds more like an obscene Taco Bell menu item than a good hot porno. Unfortunately, the idea of questionable fast food is more appealing than this video. All women involved are well above my league but fall somewhat short of the high standards I have come to expect from Mayhem. This series has great potential in the future, especially if they continue to feature gonzo, no-holds-barred sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Cock Is Not Enough 1
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Adriano, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 reviews:
review on  

When Cock Is Not Enough 1 is a great release from New Sensations. Some really hot and nasty girls (Harmony, Cody, Jasmine, Mia, Alicia, and Annette) just don't feel complete without a toy or two as well as a good hard cock. Each scene has great toy play, with the men unafraid to satisfy their women the way they crave. The girls leave at least some of their costumes on throughout their scenes. Each scene is quite long, and very satisfying. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet My Ass
Sweet My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Scott Lyons, Dick Delaware, Leah Luv, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Alicia Angel, Amber Rayne
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Leah Luv
Release date: 9/27/2006
Sweet My Ass reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Leah Luv's directorial debut and who better to help her out than best friend Hillary Scott who stars in the first scene. Leah's wanting to shed her "sweet" image and through the course of this dvd she'll do just that until the final scene where she does something pretty special in porn, double anal and luckily yours truly was there to catch this live along with Hillary who was giving moral support as well as some seriously hot self nipple licking which didn't make the dvd but did make it onto my digital camera!! Now back to Leah's dvd! Leah Luv & Hillary Scott: Ok we get this party started right with these two hotties sitting out by the pool. Hillary asks if this is the day and Leah says yep, it's time to devirginize her ass! Ok that's stretching the truth a bit, lol, but for purposes of this dvd it's all good. Hillary picks up her cell phone, pardon me mine's ringing, darn it, it's not Hillary calling! Miss Scott then shows Leah a pic on her cell phone of the cock that's coming over to plug her butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perversions Unleashed
Perversions Unleashed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel Ice, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Melissa Martin
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perversions Unleashed reviews:
review on  

Perversions Unleashed Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Starring: Isabel Ice, Alicia Angel, Rebecca Linares, Melissa Martin Peremptory synopsis This is the first one of the RLD titles that has no Director stated and get to my hands, not sure if because of that, they were losing ground over other companies or is just a new way to leave you on the Limbo. One thing is for sure and that's the awesomely shaped ass of Rebeca Linares for whom I get this one, so let's waste no time and see if she is pervert enough to stop by my house tomorrow..... Scene 1- Aaliyah Jolie, Angel long Starting with a outdoor presentation to a hard one BJ with deep strokes and skull fuck to kissing some HMA, these two angels are fuck straight to their asses, with the subsequent ATM's, both girls are DP'ed with ATOGM's, piledriver with and two pop for the girls kissing ending.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director