Porn Stars  >  Alicia Alighatti  > Reviews

Reviews of Alicia Alighatti Movies



We have 58 movie reviews with Alicia Alighatti in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alicia Alighatti's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Girls N' Glasses
Girls N' Glasses 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Christian XXX, Ramon, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Ramon Nomar, Roly Reeves, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Memphis Monroe, Mike Adriano, Jessica Moore, Candy Jones, Ander Paige, Ava Lauren, Phoenix Marie, Morgan Layne, Tabitha Jones
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/9/2009
Girls N' Glasses reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Digital Sin with a specific them. I’ve always had a thing for the “librarian look”, so I’m looking forward to this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marvelous
Marvelous 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Marvelous reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo, Jesse Jane, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Chris Charming, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies have started to work for me in a big way this year, and Jesse Jane has become a favorite performer for me to watch. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It truly is marvelous. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. As usual, there's no audio other than the music. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks great with a slightly artistic feel. There's just a touch of grain and the lighting is very well done with no unnecessary camera motion to detract from the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes
I Love Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tiffany Taylor, Aurora, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Dana Vespoli, Alicia Alighatti, Ava Rose, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Angel Amor, Nikki Kane, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen Minor, Madelyn Marie, Mich Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania
Teen-Mania 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashley Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Carmen Bella, Adriana Nevaeh, Rocco Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent barely legal compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ray's Anal Maniacs (Blu-ray)
Blue Ray's Anal Maniacs (Blu-ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Vanessa Lane, Alicia Alighatti, Nicki Hunter, Memphis Monroe, Fayth Deluca, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Release date: 7/23/2008
Blue Ray's Anal Maniacs (Blu-ray) reviews:
review on  

Blue Ray's Anal Maniacs is a compilation blu-ray disc of some hot anal action, with Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, and Julie Night and more getting it on in high-definition. While some of the scenes lack heat, most will get you hot and bothered. Includes 2 bonus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 3
Young Wet Horny 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Octavia, Alexis Love, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Lindsay Kay, McKenzee Miles, Reena Sky, Jordan Ash, Priscilla Milan, Kacey Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/15/2008
Young Wet Horny 3 reviews:
review on  

This an excellent compilation of scenes featuring younger looking hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Ice La Fox, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Dasani Lezian, Barbie Cummings, Renae Cruz, Emma Cummings
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Shane Diesel compilation, all of the chicks he stuffs are hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 34
Jack's Playground 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Katsuni, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 34 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a good mix of talent as well as newer and older scenes. Fans of Tiffany Rayne will be pleased to see her again and that smoldering screen presence is still there, plus you get pre-contract scenes with Courtney Cummz who has moved since to Zero Tolerance and there's a scene featuring Katsumi who has her new boobs here and any fears of a "bad" boob job will be put to rest as she looks awesome and fucks with the same intensity as she's always possessed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 6
Barely Legal Innocence 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Denice K., Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/10/2006
Barely Legal Innocence 6 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Innocence 6 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis For those who haven't seen the barely legal series from hustler, this flick goes around a simple story on each scene, of girls who pretend to be eighteen, which I'm pretty sure of some aren't, not the case to argue that here, but the sex is pretty mild and one lez scene in between with Denise K is the only thing different, so let me list the order of the scenes....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacklight Beauty
Blacklight Beauty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mr. Pete, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Allie Sin, Alec Knight, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, James Dean, Jay Huntington, Ryan Knox, Joanna Angel, Johnny Irons, Jade Starr, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Brea Bennett, Kraig Kraagen, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 8/21/2006
Blacklight Beauty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 27 / 2005 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Allie Sin, Brea Bennett, Charlie Laine, Charlotte Stokely, Faith Leon, Jade Starr, Joanna Angel, Loretta Loren, Riley Mason, Roxy De Ville, Taryn Thomas, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Johnny Irons, Kraig Kraagen, Kris Slater, Mr. Pete, Ryan Knox, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Alt porn hasn't done a lot for me so far. There's some great talent here, but I can't help but still be a bit nervous. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss for me, which is nothing new for alt-porn. Who Should Watch It : Alt-porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. The audio appears to be what Zipper was going for, as it has a definite style but never seems sloppy. That said, you also rarely hear the performers with the music instead dominating the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 15
Jack's Teen America: Mission 15 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bree, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Scott Nails, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 15 reviews:
review on  

Jacks Teen America 15 by Robby D. This is the fifteenth installment of the Jacks Teen America series! Find out if its worth it! Scene 1: Bree (aka Juliana Kincaid) The blonde Juliana Kincaid returns to the porn scene as Bree. In this scene, Bree is concerned about winning the fictitious beauty pageant so she can open her own massage parlor. The Teen America crew dont understand her job description until she shows off her parlor talents to Scott Nails. After stroking Scotts cock to full erection, she starts sucking on it. She takes off her Kimono and continue sucking him off until he works her pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. After letting him fuck her in several different positions, she takes a nice facial finish! Its nice to see that Juliana Kincaid is getting back into the swing of things. Her scene is fun and provides a great start for this volume! Scene 2: Alicia Alighatti Next contestant is Alicia Alighatti wearing a pink swimsuit fashioning herself with 80s attire like pink legwarmers and pumps.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Courtney Cummz, Juliana Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Taryn Thomas, Veronica Lynn, Ben English, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I've only seen a few installments of it, Jack's Teen America has quickly become one of my favorite gonzo series out there due to it's hot sex and fun feel. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's yet another hot and fun installment of Jack's Teen America! Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo porn with some light humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something serious or nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few minor background noises, they don't really detract from the movie much due to the reality feel of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Alicia Alighatti, Jack Venice, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Emma Redd, Taylor Hilton, Lexi Belle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 8/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Penny Flame and the Shane's World crew are back to help educate you, and this time are ready to cover threesomes. The movie blends nice tips, fun skits, and hot sex as it covers threesomes, with all of the action being passionate and full of chemistry. It is a bit lopsided favoring two girls and a guy by four to one over two guys and a girl, but there's a lot of the tips that work no matter what the makeup of the threesome. There's also some nice attention put into the technical aspects as well as some very nice effort for the extras including a very nice POV blowjob with Courtney Simpson. This is a very well put together DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Alicia Alighatti, Lauren Kain, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Ginger Lea
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Ice LaFox, Alicia Alighatti, Lauren Kain, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Ginger Lea Synopsis First of All I can't believe they Took the whole thing, I must say the six edition is the next step on putting girls to the test of taking the big girth of Shane diesel's cock, I'm not a fan of one man's features, not because I'm jealous, but the scenes seems to have the same effect, but let's see if this is a bit different..... Scene 1- Savannah Stern She is all oiled, tied blindfolded and after all she also have to take a big cock?, sure she does, looking great bendover with her hands touching the floor, big pop in her mouth and back to the way we found her. Scene 2- Alicia Alighatti Alicia is looking just amazing with glasses, her body is just perfect, solid perfomance as always, pop in her chin. Scene 3- Laura Kain One girl with enhanced tits, take on her hands the manhood of Shane and she does a fine job. Scene 4- Ice Lafox First scene I have the pleasure to wa
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 21
Fresh Meat 21 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steven French, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chocky Ice, Adriana Alyse, Vioni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 21 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel and John Leslie certainly give "Fresh Meat 21" a head start on a very positive review. Evil Angel is probably the standard setting Gonzo porn outfit and John Leslie has reached legendary status as a helluva porn director...Despite all of that, my main motivation for seeing this title was Sunny Lane. If you're not familiar with her, check out just about anything she's in. The girl gives 110 every time out. In Sunny Lane's scene she stumbles upon her husband Sascha having torrid sex with Adrianna Alyse in the upstairs bedroom. Of course, as in every porn movie, Sunny immediately joins the romp and what follows is a delicious threesome with red hot sex and an interesting twist at the end. I won't give it away, but I will say at first I was a little surprised and then very turned on as Sunny gets Sascha off despite the unexpected development. Great scene and Sunny, as usual, didn't disappoint. But it's another scene that steals the movie. Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and Mark Ashley easily deliver one of the hottest b/g/g outings I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Starved
Cock Starved 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Joachim Kessef, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Haley Scott, Tee Reel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 5/18/2006
Cock Starved reviews:
review on  

When Dana Vespoli came out of retirement, I was shocked at the change in her looks as she had lost a lot of weight and added multiple tattoos to her body, as seen in Pink Ink. Given that she was or may still be paired with Manuel Ferrara, I figured we would see his influence in her directing style. Alicia Alighatti & Mick Blue Kaylynn (a) & Mark Wood Dana Vespoli (a) & Manuel Ferrara Penny Flame & James Deen Haley Scott (a), Tee Reel, and Joachim Kessef The movie is a good debut from Dana. She doesn't shoot in the usual Digital Sin/New Sensation 24p camera and she does touch and probe the performers behind the camera like Skeeter Kerkove. If every scene was like the Kaylynn scene, this would be the perfect movie. Why? Kaylynn is portrayed as this Elmira like character, dressed like a young girl with pigtails, and showing a crazed enthusiasm for Mark Wood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sinsations
Anal Sinsations 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jason Horne, Alicia Alighatti, Nicki Hunter, Rusty Nails, Michelle Sweet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Anal Sinsations Prologue The always hot Nicki Hunter graces the boxcover, but check out the rest of the cast listed on the back. Michelle Sweet, Angela Stone, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Felix Vicious, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Alicia Alighatti and Sandra Romain. That's a lot of firepower. I don't know anything about director Wesley Emerson, but I sure hope he doesn't waste all this talent. Michelle Sweet is pounding away at her laptop, telling her friend about her new acquaintances in LA. She starts with Melissa Lauren, seen in a clinch with Cheyne Collins and Evan Stone. They each suck a tit, then Melissa's kneeling between them doing a tandem bj. She buries her head in Cheyne's lap while Evan butters up her rear with his tongue. He enters the slick hole in doggy for some rotisserie action. Cut to spoon with Cheyne, Evan getting the oral favors. Doggy with Cheyne, Melissa nibbling at Evan's long, thin sausage. He gets another shot at pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/16/2006
Bang My Tasty Twat reviews:
review on  

Bang My Tasty TwatPlatinum X PicturesStarring:Kaylynn, Gianna, Carmella Bing, Tiffany Taylor, Alicia Alighatti, Candy MasonDirected By: Martin Del ToroFEATURE: This is an all sex dvd with six scenes for those who like big tits and aren't wanting too much anal or nasty stuff. There is only one anal scene so if that is what you are after then this one isn't for you. I'm not too into the nasty stuff so this was a great dvd for me. The production values were good, which is something you can usually rely on from PXP. All of the scene start with the girls wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves. Gianna is awesome in her scene and I would have to recommend finding more of her pictures as she blew the lid off of this one. I would recommend this DVD for either a purchase or rental. 79.Scene 1: Kaylynn Kaylynn begins on the stairs, slowly walking down and then masturbating. Next three guys enter the picture and get their weiners sucked until the sex begins. They burn through positions rather quickly with the guys taking turns fucking her.
   read the complete review
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Platinum X Pictures is a company that brings out good smut on a regular basis and with this release they have put together a pretty good cast such as Gianna, Candy Mason and Kaylynn to name a few. From the title and the back of the Dvd I am assuming that most of the sex will be vaginal with maybe a little anal. So lets see what they have come up with! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Territory (Smash)
Virgin Territory (Smash) 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Joanna Angel, Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Codi Star, Samantha South
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Haley Paige
Release date: 5/11/2006
Virgin Territory (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Territory (Smash) Studio: Smash Pictures Category: Anal Director: Haley Paige Starring: Jack Napier, Haley Paige, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Joanna Angel, Adrianna Nicole, Codi Star, Samantha South Synopsis Welcome to Haley's Town, folks and girls, and be ready to explore some Virgin Territory. Dunno what she meant by that, maybe her directorial debut, maybe her Lemon tree was a virgin, or maybe she just want to catch your attention, I think the lemon tree concept is the right one. She made this one trying to have fun and she almost appear in every scene, having sex, masturbate or at least you can hear her voice, the girls are very into her scenes, including Codi Star who for some uses her lungs more than she should.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virgin Territory Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 184 minutes Directed by: Haley Paige Starring: Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Codi Starr, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Wellin, Joanna Angel, Samantha South, James Deen, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Steven French, Brian Pumper, Hung Lo, Steve Austin and Joe Rock. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Virgin Territory is the directorial debut of adult film star Haley Paige (the girl on the films boxcover). The boxcover says "All Anal", "7 Scenes" and "over 3 hours". There are actually nine scenes (two scenes are short blowjob only scenes). Also, not every scene features anal sex. However every girl in the film does have anal sex and the film is 3 hours long. As I said, all the girls in the film are fucked anally. And every girl, except Joanna, takes at least one oral/facial cumshot (Joanna does lick cum, share cum with Haley and swallow). Joanna and Adrianna Nicole are the only girls who clearly swallow cum (Adrianna actually swallows two loads of cum together).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time to welcum a new director to our midsts, the lovely Haley Paige who's had a nice career fucking on camera now takes her place behind it. So in a sense she's a "virgin" being this is her first time helming a flick but she's obviously not a virgin in any other area. She's picked a nice varied cast for her first flick mixing in new talent with some more established talent. Codi Starr is one girl I've taken notice of in the last week or so and Alicia Alighatti is another performer I've liked in the past and you add in Haley being involved in most of the scenes in some form or fashion and you can call me interested. The scenes here are more aggressive for the most part tending to get real aggressive when it's Tony T and what I mean there is face slapping, smothering the face with his hand, slapping the ass pretty hard. All these things are instant wood killers for me and I know there are a lot of you out there who find that highly arousing so you will get your wish more often than I do in this title.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Virgin Territory (Smash)
Boxcover for Training Academy
Training Academy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Michelle Christian, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Staci Thorn, Cindy Sterling, Katie Ray, Isis Love
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Training Academy reviews:
review on  

Overview Here we have 'Dr.' Sean Michaels as the sex instructor to a bevy of beautiful ' school girls'. Yup, halter tops & short shorts in abundance on hotties Katie Ray, Gianna, & Alicia Alighatti ? Sounds good so far, but does the rest make the 'grade' ? Let's see.... What I Liked Loved that all the women here are all NATURAL. Silicon be gone. I didn't hate any of the scenes here, each had at least a little something cool to enjoy, a couple that stood out were: Michelle Christian & Alicia Alighatti...Michelle is a auburn haired, freckled(!!) cutie with a bit of a Gunt. Actually, it's a sexy gunt, it just works on her, I dunno. Anyhow, watching her and Alicia enjoy a double dildo before Sean comes in to play, was very sexy... and I usually HATE g/g action. After Sean fucks Michelle & Alicia( some doggy, some mish, a little rc...), he pops inside Michelle's mouth and she and Alicia tongue wrestle, I swear I bet those 2 were all over each other even after the cameras were rolling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 2, The
Fantasstic Whores 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Allure, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn
Release date: 2/27/2006
Fantasstic Whores 2, The reviews:
review on  

Fantasstic Whores 2, The Studio: Exquisite Category: Anal Director: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Allure, Cassie Courtland, Ice La Fox Synopsis Welcome to the second installment of a new concept from Gyna Lynn and Exquisite studios, "The Fantasstic Whores 2", really? From what I can see in the previous one has nothing to do with the Comic or the mainstream movie, except with the cool effect in every opening of the scene. Sometimes I wish you can forgive mistakes from the production team, but this time I can't. They rated the first one of the series in the category of Straight, fine. Then they throw this one on the category of ANAL, which in some way misslead the consumer, let's see "Fant ASS tic whores", make sense, but no anal is perform on any of the chapters, not even when you have more than a couple of delicious babes like Jasmine and Alicia, who know how to handle a man in every way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Fucking, A
Nasty Hardcore Fucking, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Ana Nova, Barbara Summer, Desire Moore, Trina Michaels, Veronica Jett, Alicia Alighatti, Buster Goode
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 2/21/2006
Nasty Hardcore Fucking, A reviews:
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Fucking, A Studio: Hustler Category: Straight Director: Dale Jordan Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Desire Moore, Trina Michaels, Veronica Jett, Alicia Alighatti, Ana Nova, Barbara Summers, Buster Goode Synopsis A hardcore nasty fuck from Hustler is offered to you by Dale Jordan, hope is not too scary for you and me, lol, they start every scene with a set of stills, let's review the action.... Scene 1- Veronica, Desire Veronica Jett and Desire Moore will be the first treat to our eyes, in the beginnig they do the presentation and they even play with a red dildo, when the male talent show up they BJ at duo, or better say, one BJ the other is bussy kissing some HMA, the sex is ok, but not that nasty, things get better when the anal sex starts, both girls take up the ass, with some flacid dick trouble when trying to go in Veronica's ass, they share a decent pop, to finish a good scene. Scene 2- Anna Nova We start with an impressive shot at Anna's ass, this time in a dark haired tone, she does a tease over a desk, there where she ta
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director