Porn Stars  >  Alia Starr  > Reviews

Reviews of Alia Starr Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Alia Starr in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alia Starr's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Lesbian Beauties 11: All Black Beauties
Lesbian Beauties 11: All Black Beauties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sapphire, Alia Starr, Ana Foxxx, Gemini Alani, Sophia Fiore, Chanel Heart
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 3/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Beauties 11: All Black Beauties reviews:
review on  

A sub-niche that doesn’t get it’s just due….an all-girl, all-black DVD. Sweetheart Video has assembled a sexy cast here including Sophia Fiore, Ana Foxxx, Misty Stone and Chanell Heart. These girls get down to it and prove that sisters are where it’s at!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Slumber Party 3: Girls' Volleyball Team (Girl Candy Films)
Lesbian Slumber Party 3: Girls' Volleyball Team (Girl Candy Films) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Jelena Jensen, Laurie Vargas, Phoenix Marie, Alia Starr, Aaliyah Love, Karina White, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Girl Candy Films

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Slumber Party 3: Girls' Volleyball Team (Girl Candy Films) reviews:
review on  

Bored volleyball team gets down and dirty once they get back to the hotel!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 8
Boobaholics Anonymous 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Lizz Tayler, Alia Starr, Beverly Paige, Britney Young, Siri, Amber Cox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 8 reviews:
review on  

Hey everyone , I'm back with a review of Boobaholics Anonymous 8 from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John Productions
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John and Tim Von Swine team up for Volume 8 of this series that celebrates big, natural boobs. Lizz Tayler is the headliner in this one but you might also enjoy Siri and Britney Young who I have witnessed in a couple of other DVD’s. Expect a lot of titty tease, titty fucking and hot sex when Mike and Tim have a camera in their hands!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the Boobaholics Anonymous line with five more big busty babes ready to show off their fun bags and you have one more in the bonus scene making six all told or 12 BOOBS!! As for the male talent you have a good mix with Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Michael Stefano and hell even Tim Von Swine whips out his cock to please this nice looking cast of hotties. Lizz Tayler might be the name most recognize but it's a good cast with a couple of the girls, Siri and Alia Starr on the main title that just have massive tits. The girl in the bonus scene also has huge knockers. Swine is very good with the boobage during the teases, not as much self nipple licking as I would have liked to see but we get some. Britney Young in the first scene does a 2 on 1 so we got off to a hot start. No anal in this one but lots of good pussy pounding and there is some nice oral for the ladies here too as well as them reciprocating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Beauties 7: All Black Beauties
Lesbian Beauties 7: All Black Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nyomi Banxxx, Bella Moretti, Imani Rose, Alia Starr, Skin Diamond
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 4/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Beauties 7: All Black Beauties reviews:
review on  

If you want all black all girl action, this one's well worth picking up. The cast is hard to beat with Nyomi Banxxx, Jada Fire, Skin Diamond, Bella Moretti, Alia Starr, and Imani Rose, and there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects show some good care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This one's a solid rental or even a purchase depending on your feelings of the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Big Tits 7 (Naughty America)
Real Big Tits 7 (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Raylene, Brandy Talore, Haley Cummings, Alia Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/15/2011
Real Big Tits 7 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Big, natural tits, the best kind to have. Watching these funbags bounce as they’re getting fucked is almost hypnotic in nature. Haley Cummings graces the box cover, but this one also features Raylene and Brandy Talore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is another hot West Coast release that nicely focuses on black MILFs right down to putting them in control for each scene. Nyomi Banxxx and Alia Starr easily put out my favorite scenes here, but Aryana Adin, Elena Dulce, and Princess also did a very good job in each of their scenes. The extras show some nice effort, but sadly the technical aspects were quite up to the level I normally expect from West Coast. Even with that complaint, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Cheaters 4
Big Ass Cheaters 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jayden, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Samone Taylor, Alia Starr, Tay Dash, Daiquiri Divine
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Cheaters 4 reviews:
review on  

Director T. B. and his surveillance crew catch cheating hubbies and boyfriends in BIG ASS CHEATERS (2010, West Coast Productions) as some big booty gals join them in their cheating ways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Family Secrets: Tales Of Victorian Lust
Family Secrets: Tales Of Victorian Lust 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rayveness, Nat Turnher, Dane Cross, Wolf Hudson, Alia Starr, Sammy Grind
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 10/20/2010
Family Secrets: Tales Of Victorian Lust reviews:
review on  

A period piece by Nica Noelle that's long on petticoats and short on exposition. Alia Starr and Rayveness are gorgeous. Sammy Grand is a find.
   read the complete review
review on  

I would categorize this in couples/interracial moniker. Storyline is about a couple of young adults (Sammy Grind and Dane Cross)who have to leave home to stay with some old friends. Their father has died and mom apparently can't support them. Bla Bla Bla. Production is from the Canadian "Mile High Distribution" and promises "real lovemaking, real orgasms." The hype continues on the dvd cover extolling that his will be "an instant classic." Great copywriting. Here's the lo down: The movie is average stuff.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director