Porn Stars  >  Alexis Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Alexis Taylor Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Alexis Taylor in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alexis Taylor's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 49
Barely Legal 49 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alexis Taylor, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Alex Rox, Chrissy Taylor, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Naudia Rio, Luisa Rosso
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal 49 reviews:
review on  

The Barely Legal Express just keeps rolling along. In Volume 49, director Clive McLean doesnt stray from the formula thats made this series one of the most successful in porn annals. He employs above average to very cute girls - most with fresh, lithe bodies - having borderline hot sex. Brunette Chrissy Taylor kicks off this edition as a guest on host Steven St. Croixs TV talk show. The setup (as told by the omnipresent voiceover) is inane, but it sets the stage for some decent sex that ends in a facial. Luisa Rosso and Alex Rox tangle in the next scene. Shes got brown hair and a terrific body marred only by an unsightly shoulder tattoo. Alex gives her cute butt a drilling before shooting on her mug. McLean throws in his token lesbian scene next. Charisma and Breanne go through the motions in a scene thats very cold, despite the presence of a dildo. Semi-cute brunette Naudia Rio is a teenage hooker being interrogated by cop Joey Ray next. As expected, the two break into a sex romp that ends in a facial. Very cute blonde Alexis Taylor wraps things up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shawnie, Chrissy Taylor, Katin, Taylor Kross, Penelope Flowers, Jayna Woods, Heather Gables, Amber Simpson, Smokie Flame
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/23/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/25/2004
Let Me Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have another installment in the series where the girls want to taste something hmm.. wonder what that could be!! There are some gorgeous girls here so finding one to your liking shouldn't be a problem. Lyla Lei: As this first scene opens we see Lyla is already surrounded by cock and she's furiously jerking two guys off while a third is busy fingering Lyla's pussy. Very soon there's a hot dual bj going on and the lighting which has normally been a DVSX strong suit is off here. The scene is a bit darker than I'm used to from these guys but I could still make out the action but I'm so used to crystal clear pictures from DVSX. The sex here gets going with a hard mish and Lyla looked so comfortable with her head slightly propped up as she traded schlongs in her mouth. Other highlights include anal in doggie, spoon, mish, and she's dp'd in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with Lyla's face and eyes being thoroughly coated with sperm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/18/2004
Deep Throat This 18 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ya' know folks, just when I think a particular edition of "Deep Throat This" may be no good on account of the box cover or previews, an actual viewing of that same volume has proven me wrong more than once. Take Volume 18 for example. Sure, it features an obscene photo of ultra-exotic Eva happily wearing one of Peter North's seemingly impossible DNA depoists; but she's sporting glasses which = goggles. None of the other girls featured on the cover seemed exceptionally attractive, nor were they thoroughly cum decorated; but the price was right ($16.98), so I gave DTT18 a spin. I was caught quite off guard: *****SOMA***** Alright, this first girl wouldn't qualify as an absolute scorcher in my book, but she's still no plane jane. A latin girl who's supposedly celebrating her birthday (with Liquor no less-is this legal?), she has big breasts and a pretty face. She sucks off two appropriately anonymous erections before they squirt two loads that easily give Peter North himself a run for his money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon 2
Virgin Surgeon 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Alexis Taylor, Kurt Lockwood, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/5/2004
Virgin Surgeon 2 reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon #2 is average porn fare. It features semi-rough sex with reasonably attractive girls. If the guys idiotic antics dont turn you off, you might just enjoy this flick. Marc Davis hosts this series with the strange title. He interviews the girls briefly before the action starts. Not much of interest is learned from the interviews. Cute blonde Melissa Lauren is first and shes hooked up with Kurt Lockwood. He likes to play rough, and they engage in some anal, A2M, and a facial. Alexis Taylor is another blond sweetie. Euro stud David Perry does her in a variety of positions, including some semi-rough stuff like sticking his fingers down her throat, before making a deposit on her cute mug. Davis stakes a claim on his next interviewee, Envy. She has short hair, a shaved pussy, big tits, and a few extra pounds. But she has a wonderful smile, which she wears through a routine romp with Davis that ends in a facial and some terrific PCH by Envy. Perry returns to vanquish Iyesha, a semi-cute brunette. Shes got some streaked hair and small tailbone and tummy tats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virgin Surgeon 2 by Marc Davis Zero Tolerance Video / January 2003 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Melissa Lauren, Alexis Taylor, Envy, Iyesha, Isabel, and Victoria Synopsis: Marc Davis, the Virgin Surgeon, gathers the freshest or almost fresh women in the biz for some hot and torrid sex! Overall: Two out of the six women, Iyesha and Isabel, were questionable talent to be used in this DVD. Although both scenes contained anal, they weren't the hottest performances on the DVD. The hottest ones were reserved for the delicious Envy and the sensuous Melissa Lauren. DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. In Behind the Scenes, we get a candid look at Envy where she asks the cameraman whether she should do a sloppy blowjob or a cl
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with young girls. "The renowned virgin surgeon specializes in treating the youngest and freshest new sluts..." Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, average to good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of oral, vag and anal sex. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods, especially with the Virgin Surgeon series.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Virgin Surgeon 2
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 6
Cum Drippers 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Steve Holmes, Crystal Ray, Kayla Marie, Corina Taylor, Cameron James, Teagan Presley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/17/2004
Cum Drippers 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Drippers 6 General Summary Theme Cream pies Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast of beautiful, young girls to be creamed. Vince Vouyer, for the most part, has been one of the most consistent directors with RLD in delivering enjoyable porn so my expectations are high. General Impression Great cast, great camera work, nice opening tease footage and good, enthusiastic sex scenes. This isn't just a title for fans of cream pies, this is a title for fans of good porn. What I liked Outstanding cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Rating: This was a decent outing for the cum drippers seris. The sex was good,but not great. I just didnt feel that it was enough variety in the sex, not enough positions and the women were'nt that attractive,except for Alexus Taylor and Teagan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first disc I'm reviewing which stars the lovely newcummer Teagan. She was signing for Anabolic/ Diabolic at the 2004 Vegas show but it's an RLD title I'm seeing her in first. Will you just look at that cute bubble butt and such a pretty face, keep your fingers crossed that she does anal! The other girls listed are also quite attractive so I say let's cream away! The Premise: This is another straight forward type of series. Vince shoots some good tease of the girls before chatting with them and I would pay attention just on the chance you hear something that really peaks your interest in one of the girls. For example Teagan likes her hair pulled during sex! Besides the good tease and chats we get some good sex, blowjobs, some anal, and finally the pops which are shot into either her ass or pussy. So fans of the creampie rejoice as these girls will get their holes filled with cream just for you!! Myself I like facials or swallowing so I'll be more interested in the blowjobs and sex than the pops for a change.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director