Porn Stars  >  Alexis Malone  > Reviews

Reviews of Alexis Malone Movies



We have 93 movie reviews with Alexis Malone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alexis Malone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 93 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Party with Rikki Six
Party with Rikki Six 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Porno Dan, Jennifer White, Aiden Ashley, Aaliyah Love, Avril Hall, Jordana Heat, Rikki Six
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Porno Dan
Release date: 2/14/2013
Party with Rikki Six reviews:
review on  

"Party with (of) Rikki Six" is a decent release from Immoral Productions whose appeal rides almost entirely upon the stunning good looks of its star, Rikki Six, and--to the degree that she's present--her co-star, Alexis Monroe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Angels
Little Angels 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Mike Adriano, Allie James, Shay Parker, Monica Rise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Laszlo H.
Release date: 6/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Angels reviews:
review on  

Little Angels from New Sensations is a fun movie with a free script, the girls seems to enjoy the time with the counterpart, they are well prepared by Mike expert tongue that goes on every private part of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: All Teens
Star 69: All Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Tommy Gunn, Lacey, Aurora Snow, Tyler Wood, Cassidey, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Dani Woodward, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Jay Huntington, Lyndsey Love, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Taylor Hilton, Sindee Jennings, Kayden Kross, Meggan Mallone, Hilo
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/15/2009
Star 69: All Teens reviews:
review on  

Star 69: All Teens is the first Vivid release Iíve watched in years upon years as I donít really care for the overall product that they put out. That being said, I picked up this compilation of scenes because it featured Teens and included several of my former faves. This collection of roughly 50 scenes dating from the mid 90ís to the present is spread out over 8 hours on 2 disks. Way too many scenes and stars to identify here but suffice to say you wonít be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza
Lezstravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Alexis, Dana, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Bella Starr, Iyesha, Randi Wright, Sophie Paris, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Paola Rey, Holly Morgan, Ariel Summers, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Kaiya Lynn, Emilianna, Lianna, Lora Black, Dorothy Black, Kylie Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza reviews:
review on  

Lezstravganza is filled with hot girl on girl action and serves as a great starter kit for someone looking for girl on girl porn. Most scenes offer no plot other than girl fucks girl, but there are a few cases that offer a fantasy beyond just two women pleasuring each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hitting the G Spot (Playgirl)
Hitting the G Spot (Playgirl) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Mia Smiles, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Manning, Alexis Malone, Tyler Faith, Pason, Penny Flame, Mario Rossi, Justin Magnum, Michael Fuller, Marco Banderas, Canden Ellis
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 2/15/2008
Hitting the G Spot (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

I think the title is misleading. Really it's just female fantasies; there's nothing you'd normally associate with G spots--not even squirting. What you get is Your usual MF porn faire. Nothing spectacular, but solid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video)
Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I usually always enjoy watching "glory hole" sex and this film is no exception. Stick your member through a hole and let a gorgeous girl do all the work.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of those release that just doesn't do much for me due to my tastes. That said, Jules Jordan does such a nice job with the glory hole theme that I can't help but think that fans of glory holes will be very happy with it. There's a bit of variety with the glory holes and there's also some nice attention put towards the tease. The technical aspects aren't always crystal clear, but seem to fit the mood of the movie extremely well. Sadly, however, there's not the same care put into the extras, as they come off being pretty minimal. If you're a fan of glory holes, this is definitely a release worth checking out, but done' expect much for extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not reviewed a lot of strictly glory hole titles which this one is save for one scene where one of the peeps comes into the booth and Jules gets a pov bj to close out one scene. There is a solid mix too of both typical glory hole scenes- the bathroom and the peep show booth with alternating aggressive and sensual styles for both. Well worth a look as the cast is top notch for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Niko
Addicted To Niko 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Niko, Alexis Malone, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Banks, Jamie Huxley, Cassie Courtland, Tommy D, Kelly Kline, Mike Fuller
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/15/2007
Addicted To Niko reviews:
review on  

Not knowing who Niko was, I looked him up on the internet and he apparantly is a top stripper in southern California available for parties and is also a Playgirl model. He does look like the cover of a woman's romance novel with long hair and earring. He appears in six steamy condomized sex scenes in this dvd. Music ranges from annoying drums to oriental type song with a few moans thrown in for good measure. Nice couples material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits
It Barely Fits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Christie Lee, Alexis Silver, Alektra Blue, Allie Ray, Liv Wylder, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Barely Fits reviews:
review on  

Not bad for an all toy compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Anita Dark, Jenna Haze, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Morgan March, Justine Joli, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/17/2007
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries reviews:
review on  

Skye Blue goes the generic all girl movie route wrapping this one around girls writing about sexual experiences and fantasies in their diaries. Although this lets the setups be a bit varied, the scenes all go with a rigid formula that's more than noticeable by the end of the second scene and keeps up to the point that my eyes glazed over watching Jenna Haze get it on with Haley Paige. There's some good chemistry in the scenes, but the rigid sexual formula will probably hold the movie back for anybody who watches more than one scene at a time. The technical aspects are also pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. If you want lighter all girl action to watch one scene at a time this one will probably be worth picking up, but others might want to just rent or skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Romantic Desires
Romantic Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Reno, Nick Manning, Alexis Malone, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Danger, Doni Blass, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Faith Leon
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 6/22/2007
Romantic Desires reviews:
review on  

Fluffy-bunny couples/feature fare. Beautiful cast: Harmony, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, & Jada Fire. Romantic sex stylings, no anal lovin' here. Perfect for viewage with wife or girlfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Pink (Penthouse)
Hot Pink (Penthouse) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Faith, Nick Manning, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Gina Austin, Johnny Castle, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 2/16/2007
Hot Pink (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Very tame sex, a waste of some exceptional hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/22/2007
Tunnel Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

Tunnel Vision #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 153 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julea London, Gianna, Alexis Malone, Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Mia Rose, Katsumi, Gia Paloma, Mario Cassini and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Tunnel Vision #2 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan. There are eight girls and scenes in the film. Disc one contains the scenes of Alexis, Mia, Jamie, Katsumi and Julea. Disc two contains the scenes of Gianna, Courtney, Gia and all of the films special features. Jules has put together a nice combination of new girls along with a few veterans. It was nice seeing both Alexis and Gia, both of whom I rarely see these days. All eight scenes are one on one boy/girl. The sex is filmed from a POV angle. I only remember seeing Jules' face once in the film (while he munches on Alexis' pussy). I don't recall ever seeing Mario's mug. Almost all of the girls perform deep throat and a few talk dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been watching Jules Jordan quite a bit over the years, especially since he formed his own distribution company, but this is his first POV movie that I've gotten to review. Alexis Malone & Jules Mia Rose (a) & Mario Cassini Jamie Elle (a) & Jules Katsumi (a) & Mario Julea London (anal behind the scenes) & Mario Gianna & Mario & Mario Courtney Simpson & Mario Gia Paloma & Mario The surprise was that it wasn't Jules's point of view in every scene. In fact he is in only two scenes and I was confused at the sudden change in skin colour and style when the second scene came around. I looked at the credits and found out it was Mario Cassini who I had reviewed in Squirt for Me POV 8. His POV scenes concentrate quite a bit on the penetration so you don't see the girl's face as often and they are hit or miss in terms of quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 91 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Courtney Simpson, Gia Paloma, Gianna, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Katsumi, Mia Rose, Mario Cassini, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn is very hit or miss for me, but with the run Jules Jordan has been on since launching his own company I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It ran the full gambit from below average to amazing for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a slight mix of styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Jules Jordan in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises that seemed out of place. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Carmen
Forever Carmen 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Mika Tan, Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Malone, Rebecca Love, Kirsten Price, Jenner, Gianna Lynn, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/1/2006
Forever Carmen reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice Carmen Hart compilation. You get ten scenes (including the bonus scene which is the only notable extra) with Carmen showing just why Wicked wisely chose her as a contract girl. She nicely delivers in group, lesbian, and standard one-on-one scenes here with every scene coming in well above average sexually. The only thing that holds this one back is the non-anamorphic presentation as there wasn't a single scene that looks to have been originally presented in the full frame format. Even with that complaint, this one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis I think I said this about the Kirsten Price Wicked comp, and it applies here...a year of filmed work seems a bit early to put out a ' best of 'dvd, but then I suppose 10 scenes of charming cutie Carmen isnt really a bad thing, lol. All sex is vaginal only . Scene 1 Honky Tonk Girl...Carmen with Tommy Gunn. Foreplay, mutual oral, doggy, reverse cowgirl ( with cowgirl hat on ! yee haw !), p2m/oral to pop . Scene 2 Rendevous...Carmen with Eric Masterson. Oral on Eric, reverse cowgirl, standing doggy...mouth blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 7
Barely Legal All Stars 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Swan, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Nikki Dawn, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Nadia Styles, Keri Sable, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/25/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 7 reviews:
review on  

This is another good compilation from Hustler with 8 scenes and a running time of 157 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gossip (Wicked)
Gossip (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Rebecca Love, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Jenner, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/21/2006
Gossip (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Alright here we have a feature from performer/ director Stormy Daniels and as the title might suggest the tongues are wagging with tales of sexual perversity, all the while the ladies are getting a little trim on their hair. Carmen Hart is the star of this dvd and as you might expect it's her beauty shop where all the talk goes on. First, though, we get Carmen waking up to Jenner in her bed and the former lovers have one more go around before she heads in to open the shop. Carmen is an attractive girl who I'm seeing for the first time and she does well sucking cock and getting the pipe layed to her. Good visuals too of the sex as well as the oral. Not quite sure of Carmen's nationality but I'm digging what I'm seeing on screen especially her bootie riding Jenner's cock even if it's only vag. Once Carmen arrives to open up the employees start filing in with Manuel Ferrara already waiting and guess what fans he's gay in this flick!! Then we get Rebecca Love coming in along with Alexis Malone who's starting her first day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Alexis Malone, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Keeani Lei, Joe Rock, Krista Morgan, Jay Lassiter, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Dasani Lezian, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Velicity Von, Amber Rayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/14/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 reviews:
review on  

This edition of Service Animals is graced by the presence of the enormously popular ADT'er Sasha Knox in a very memorable scene. All of the other scenes feature starlets paired together in a BGG threesome. There are some who believe this long running series has been on the decline as of late but this version shows no signs of that as most of the action is top notch. A few highlights as follows. Sasha Knox Brief tease outdoors before Sasha cranks up the heat inside with a blow bang with 5 guys. Sasha starts the scene wearing a princess' tiara but it doesn't stay on long. There's some good deepthroating but she really shines here while bouncing very hard while in cowgirl. Great shots of her ass as all the guys take turns. She gets DP'd in cowgirl position on the couch, taking some hard thrusts into her ass while sucking on a third cock. Her energy and enthusiasm is through the roof and the guys are eager to pop their into her mouth. She's wearing sexy glasses for the cumshots and she takes one extremely messy facial which splatters most of her forehead, hair and face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gina
I Love Gina 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Alexis Malone, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Danielle Derek, Dre Stiff
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 5/1/2006
I Love Gina reviews:
review on  

Can Gina Do It Again? I Love Gina 2006, 2 hours and 46 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Travis Knight Starring Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Alexis Malone & Danielle Derek What You Should Know: Why does the word Love in porn always indicate a star vehicle? Welcome back to Jules Jordans house for yet another Travis Knight and Gina Lynn project. While the opening credits sequence are intentionally designed to recall the Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz 50s collaboration and television show, this is a couple that very obviously doesnt sleep in separate beds, although they have no problem sharing different partners from time to time. And like Lucy, Gina does interracial (insert rimshot here) ! Ginas career trajectory is rather unique because while she has never had a contract with either of the larger feature production houses like Wicked or Vivid, her popularity with her fans is most assuredly on par with the mythical status of the contract stars generally associated with those companies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Alexis Malone, Danielle Derek, Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Brian Pumper, Dre. Stiff, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Travis Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Even though Ginas normally impressed me in front of the camera, I havent checked out any of her own movies. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: After this one I will definitely be checking out more of the movies Gina Lynn and Travis Knight are making! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting Gina Lynn in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. Its even nicely balanced when Ginas chatting behind the camera. The video also shows some pretty good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned
Black Owned 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Brian Pumper, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Leah Luv, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Ace, Julia Bond, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Nat Turnher
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 206 min. (cover states 3 Ĺ Hours, which is pretty darn close! 94 min. are on the first DVD and 112 min. are on the second DVD) Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Sativa Rose, Jayna Oso, Leah Luv, Tiffany Holliday, Julia Bond, Lisa Ann, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Brian Pumper, Mandingo, Nat Turner, Ace, Lee Bangs, and Brock Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan really rocketed out of the gate on his own with Jenna Haze Darkside. I cant help but have very high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good, and definitely worth checking out if youre a fan of black cocks in white women. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the entire movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow. Jules Jordan video released two interracial titles back to back (the other being Racial Tension) which gives me the ability to compare the directors, Jules Jordan, to Racial Tension's Mike John as they tackle a similar theme. Julia Bond & Mandingo Jayna Oso (a, dp), Brian Pumper, Ace, Brock Adams, and Lee Bang Sativa Rose, Mr. Marcus, and Nat Turnher Leah Luv (a) & Brian Pumper Alexis Malone & Mr. Marcus Lisa Ann & Sean Michaels Tiffany Holiday & Mandingo While Mike John floods our brains and the girls with group sex, Jules concentrates more on the setup tease and how the girls look and then pulls out the biggest gun of them all Mandingo. It tells me I've been watching too much porn when I know what's going to happen the second I see the performers of a certain scene as everything went as predicted. My favourite scene was Alexis Malone and her thigh high black stockings while Sativa and Julia Bond made great eye candy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Owned Produced 03/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 95 minutes Disc Two: 113 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julia Bond, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Leah Luv, Alexis Malone, Lisa Ann, Tiffany Holiday, Mandingo, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Nat Turnher, Brian Pumper, Ace, Brock Adams, and Lee Bang. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Owned is the new two disc set from Jules Jordan and the company that bares his name. On the two discs are a total of seven sex scenes which are all interracial (all the dudes are black). Jules once again puts together a terrific cast of some of the hottest girls in adult films. Every girl wearing sexy outfits at the beginning of their scenes. Disc one features Julia Bond, her body glistening and dressed as a very sexy construction worker, who gets fucked by Mandingo's 14 inches. Asian babe Jayna Oso gets gang banged by four guys. Jayna is double penetrated and has her mouth, ass and pussy filled with a black cock at the same time in the films second scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Country Style
Country Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Brooke, Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Talon, Michelle B., Kirsten Price, Lexxi Tyler
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/25/2006
Country Style reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Two worlds collide here, porn and country. It's allright, Kirsten Price is more than cute enough to bridge the gulf, lol. As it turns out this isn't a story based feature, more of a collection of ' country flavored' vignettes, featuring one of the sexiest casts me or Mrs B have seen in some time. Scene 1 Kirsten ( tow truck driver/mechanic) Price & Barrett Blade. Barrett's car is broke, Kirsten's remedy ? Lube job, lol. Oral, mish, doggy, reverse cowgirl, facial pop. Scene 2 Alexis ( diner waitress) Malone & Talon (drug store, truck drivin' man ). No 'to go' order here, these two get it on on premises, 'greasy spoon' style, lol. Oral, mish, doggy, cowgirl, facial pop. Scene 3 Lexxi ( cowgal) Tyler & Kirsten ( cowgal). Blond with big fakies ( Lexxi) vs. blond with natural perkies, who wins ? It's a draw ( get it ? ). Mrs B likes the lady love, but it generally means piss break for me. However, originality points here for use of spurs and saddles as sex toys/props.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alexis Malone, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/28/2006
Round Butt Sluts (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Round Butt Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri Synopsis Here we go again folks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sydnee Capri [anal, dp] with Joachim Kessef & Michael Stefano Scene 2 Sandra Romain [anal] with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Flower Tucci [anal] with Joachim Kessef Scene 4 Gianna with Joachim Kessef Scene 5 Alexis Malone with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Round Butt Sluts sure does a good job in showing off the fine asses of the female cast. I mean its Grade A prime ass. If the title led you to believe that anal penetration would be present in every scene, then you would be wrong as I was. Nevertheless, the action was still better than average but not scorching either. The best scene was Sandras and no other scene came close on the scale. Her animalistic tendencies took over once the scene started and the chemistry between her and Manuel was blistering. In doggy anal, she pried her ass open with fingers from both hands as Manuel pounded that ass. The anal rides in both cowgirl positions were unreal. When compiling a list of beautiful porn actresses, Alexis has got to be near the top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Round Butt Sluts Produced 02/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Flower Tucci, Gianna, Sydnee Capri (Sydney Capri), Sandra Romain, Kaylynn (DVD only), Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts features five scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene from Kaylynn as part of the DVD Extras. While the title includes the word "Butt", don't be fooled into thinking that every girl has anal sex in the film. Only Sydney, Sandra and Flower have anal sex and also perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Sydney has sex with two guys and is the only girl to get double penetrated. Included in the five scenes are three interracial scenes (Sydney, Flower and Gianna). There's some deep throating and all take an oral/facial cumshot. Sandra and Gianna definitely swallow, and Flower appears to swallow. Unless I missed it, Flower doesn't squirt from her pussy in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women on Top (Wicked)
Women on Top (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Wendy Divine, Niko, Alexis Malone, Avena Lee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/10/2006
Women on Top (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Michael Raven gets artistic and satirical as he skewers modern day porno. jessica drake takes the lead here as the roles are reversed with women getting the power and not being afraid to use it. The technical aspects show great care and as usual with Wicked Pictures, there's some nice care put into the extras. This is a solid release that's definitely worth picking up if you're even the least bit interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 2
Be My Bitch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Daisy Marie, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Aiden, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Aaliyah Jolie, Ariel X
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/6/2006
Be My Bitch 2 reviews:
review on  

Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Job (Bad Seed)
Foot Job (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gen Padova, Alexis Malone, Nicole Brazzle, Syd Mischief, Haley Paige
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/27/2006
Foot Job (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Overview Ah feet. I love to see a beautiful woman's foot get some lovin', and a man's cock get lovin' from a woman's foot as well ! Some cute babes here, Haley Paige, Nicole Brazzle, but how's the foot fetishist gonna dig this ? Let's see. What I Liked Nicole Brazzle's scene was sexy. She rubbed her feet all over Billy Glide's big dick to kick things off, I think he liked it cuz he spent the rest of the fucking Nicole silly. Especially cool was seeing him jackhammer Nicole's pussy in pile driver.This beeing a foot flick, Billy does his part and fucks Nicole's purty feet, giving them a coating of come cream, which Nicole promptly and happily licks off her feetsies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director