Porn Stars  >  Alexis DeVell  > Reviews

Reviews of Alexis DeVell Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Asshole Casserole
Asshole Casserole 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Alexis DeVell, Marika, Tera Heart, Kimberly Kyle, Kiss, Erik Everhard, Jake Williams, Lacy Rose, Tracy Love, Alex Jordan, Sterling, Nikita Denise, Kimberly Franklin, Tanya Danielle, Lyla Lei, Bishop, Kaylani Lei, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Ace, Georgia Peach, Diether Von Stein, Stormy Daniels, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/10/2007
Asshole Casserole reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to lie: I thought this dvd's title was absolutely hilarious and used that criteria as my sole reason to review it. "Asshole Casserole" is a compilation of scenes nearly a decade old, so the question is whether or not Father Time will be kind to these Wicked vixens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked)
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, P.J. Sparxx, Alexis DeVell, Nina Hartley, Azlea Antistia, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Laurel Canyon, Renee Larue, Miko Lee, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alexis Amore, Kimberly Kane, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lamour, Kaylani Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Justine Joli, Keri Sable, Sofia Sandobar, Mya Luanna, Avy, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Roxy Deville
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/13/2007
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Three Muffkateers is a one disk offering jam packed with a collection of scenes from Wicked’s productions over the past 15 years or so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teens 4 (Simon Wolf)
Wet Teens 4 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Alexis DeVell, Joey Ray, Dino Bravo, Tristan Seagal, Lilly Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Jade Moore, Daisey McClane
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Wet Teens 4 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf presentation and from what I have seen from previous Wet Teen volumes am hoping this one is as good. I havent seen any of the cast other than Lily Thai so I dont know what to expect from them but hope they do a good job at the task in had. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was well done and was pretty clear. The audio was nicely done as well and didnt give me any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 35 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (9:42), Previews (young pink 3, young natural breast 3, young stuff, wet teens 3), Bonus Scene w/Boo (23:02) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contai
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Original Wicked Woman, The
Original Wicked Woman, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Isis Nile, Sahara Sands, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Chasey Lain, Alexis DeVell, Woody Long, Jake Williams, Pal, Beatrice Valle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 5/30/2002
Original Wicked Woman, The reviews:
review on  

Before there was Jenna Jameson, there was Chasey Lain--"The Original Wicked Woman". If you're looking for a youthful and fresh Chasey, then look no further than this release. Indeed, not only is Chasey essentially brand-new to the game here, but the bulk of the movie was filmed prior to her first boob-job...with the last scene actually being shot after it and cleverly working it into the storyline. Throw in the likes of Celeste and Isis Nile--as well as a fun sci-fi plot--and you have an old-school fuck-flick with a lot of character that's definitely worth a watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

   The Original Wicked Woman A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples, Sci-Fi Run Time: 95 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1993 Director: Jim Enright Written by: Ernest Greene Cast: Chasey Lain, Isis Nile, P.J. Sparxx, Sahara Sands, Celeste, Alexis DeVell, Beatrice Valle, Tom Byron, Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Chasey Lain, Celeste, Isis Nile, P. J. Sparxx, Sahara Sands, Beatrice Valle, Alexis DeVell, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, and Woody Long Initial Expectations: I remember watching this movie years ago and really enjoying it. I was really excited to hear that Wicked was bringing it out on DVD and Im hoping its aged well. Initial Reaction: Its just as good as I remembered! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Chasey Lain and anybody looking for a porno with a fun plot, creative sex, and a few stars you havent seen in a while Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants slightly nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: For being almost ten years old, the feature looks and sounds great. The audio is clear and well balanced and doesnt have any background noises. The video has a very small amount of grain, but is clear right out to the edges up until the last couple scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jennifer ATE
Jennifer ATE 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Serenity, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Paula Price, Alexis DeVell, Kiss, Melanie Moore, Alex Jordan
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 6/5/2001
Jennifer ATE reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jeanna Fine, P. J. Sparxx, Serenity (listed here as Serenity Wilde), Melanie Moore, Alex Jordan, Porsche Lynn, Kiss, Alexis DeVell, and Paula Price Initial Expectations: Its got a great cast and Wicked knows how to make a great feature, so I have fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I was a woman rather than just a lesbian trapped in a mans body. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes to see girls take on guys Audio /Video Quality: For its age, Jennifer Ate looks and sounds very clear. The audio, although normally clear, is very quiet. There are also some rare problems with echoing and mixing, and I heard one directional comment. The video is extremely clear, especially for the age of the feature. Music: If you like early nineties porn, youre going to like the music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collectible
Collectible 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Scott Irish, Bianca, Randy Spears, Randy West, Alexis DeVell, Jonathan Morgan, Danielle Rogers, Melanie Moore, Sonja, Tracy Winn
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Scotty Fox
Release date: 1/24/2001
Collectible reviews:
review on  

Title: Collectible Released by: B-line (New Machine) Reviewed by MD James Submitted for your approval in an otherwise ordinary-looking home in an otherwise ordinary-looking neighborhood, we come across a man who has literally become the master of his domain. A man who has created a willing collection of human beings, eager to be used to fulfill any sexual desire imaginable. A man who collects human beings like you and I would collect stamps. And yet, for all of the power that this man has amassed, his Garden of Eden is about to encounter a temptation that will bring the world that he knows crashing down. A world that only exists in the dimension that we call the Scotty Fox Zone. Okay, with apologies to the late Rod Serling I couldnt watch this video without thinking about the "Twilight Zone" or any number of other reality-suspending shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA)
Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashlyn Gere, Mike Horner, Summer Knight, Teri Diver, Victoria Paris, Joey Silvera, Kelly O'Dell, Alexis DeVell, Angela Summers, Bionca, Jon Dough, Madison, Tim Lake, E.Z. Ryder, Selena Steele, Shawnee Cates, Stacy Nichols, Lacy Rose, Melanie Moore, Tony Martino, Shaunee Cates, Bionca Seven, Madison Stone
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 1 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sorority Sex Kittens - Part 1 A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: VCA A.K.A.: Sorority Blue, Sorority Sex Kittens 1: 18 Years Later, Sorority Pink 3 Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1992 Directors: Jim Holliday, Michael Craig Written by: (screenplay) Jim Holliday, (characters created by) Jim Holliday (as Amanda Hunter), Christine Savage, (story editor) Arthur Cantrelle Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Bionca, Madison Stone (as Madison), Selena Steele, Angela Summers, Melanie Moore, Alexis DeVell, Kelly O'Dell, Shayla LaVeaux, Shawnee Cates, Teri Diver, Lacy Rose, Tiffany Mynx, Summer Knight, Stacy Nichols, Tim Lake, T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Peter North, Mike Horner, Tony Martino, Giselle Climax, Sharon Kane, E.Z.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Jim Holliday and Michael Craig Cast: Alexis DeVell, Ashlyn Gere, Angela Summers, Bionca, Sharon Kane, Kelly ODell, Lacy Rose, Madison, Melanie Moore, Shawnee Cates, Summer Knight, Shayla LaVeaux, Stacy Nichols, Selena Steele, Teri Diver, Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Mike Horner, Peter North, Tim Lake, Tony Martino, T. T. Boy, and E Z Ryder and Jon Dough in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I cant think of a Jim Holliday movie I havent liked, and I think I saw this a long time ago, so Im expecting another good one here. Initial Reaction: Its a little more mainstream porn friendly than some of Hollidays other movies, but still very hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes Jim Holliday movies, anal action, and lesbian action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal or lesbian action or who wants nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 2
Sorority Sex Kittens 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashlyn Gere, Steve Drake, Porsche Lynn, Summer Knight, Teri Diver, Victoria Paris, Kelly O'Dell, Alexis DeVell, Nina Hartley, Angela Summers, Bionca, Jon Dough, Madison, E.Z. Ryder, Selena Steele, Shawnee Cates, Stacy Nichols, Nikki Dial, Lacy Rose, Stacy Nicholes, Flame, Melanie Moore, Alicia Rio, Tami Monroe, Madison Stone
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Jim Holliday and Michael Craig Cast: Alexis DeVell, Ashlyn Gere, Alyssa Jarreaux, Alicia Rio, Angela Summers, Bionca, Sharon Kane, Flame, Nina Hartley, Kelly ODell, Lacy Rose, Madison, Mickala, Melanie Moore, Nikki Dial, Porsche Lynn, Shawnee Cates, Summer Knight, Shayla LaVeaux , Stacy Nichols, Selena Steele, Teri Diver, Tina Lindstrom, Tiffany Mynx, Tami Monroe, Victoria Paris, EZ Ryder, Jon Dough, Steve Drake, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Jim Hollidays movies are almost always very fun and very hot. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its right up there with the rest of Jim Hollidays movies Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jim Hollidays other movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes long sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is slightly grainy, but not too bad for the age of the feature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director