Porn Stars  >  Alexia  > Reviews

Reviews of Alexia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Robbie James, Van Damage, Lindsey, Ariel Laine, Ariel, Tony Pounds, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Barry Scott, Samantha Rose, Kendra Devons, Tristan Savage
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/11/2007
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 reviews:
review on  

Good compilation from the famed Hustler Barely Legal series ranging in scenes from the second edition to the 66th. I recall several of these scenes from the VHS days and it is good to see them again. Hustler mag always makes their honeys look good and it's no wonder this series has become a staple. The fantasies are solid and so is my cock watching these.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Bit Of Everything
Lil' Bit Of Everything 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Krystal, Karmen, Hillary Scott, Nicki Hunter, Cody Lane, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Carmel Moore, Lanza, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 7/16/2007
Lil' Bit Of Everything reviews:
review on  

Lil Bit Of Everything (Combat Zone) is an attempt at a gonzo offering by director Roger Moorehead. There are some sexy ladies cast, Carmel Moore and Hillary Scott in particular. However, given the title this is a mistake at best and flat out fraud at worst. This title included one penetration sex scene and the rest of it was a barrage of tit fucking. I wouldnt even consider it a title as it appeared to be a compilation of cutting room floor or BTS scenes from previous Combat Zone work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Taryn Thomas, Jay Huntington, Renee Richards, Alektra Blue, Alexis Redd, J. Crew
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 10/2/2006
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Dumpsters #2 Studio: Freak Deaky Entertainment Special Features: photo gallery, trailers Pick Your Pleasure: tease, blowjob, missionary, doggystyle, spoon, cowgirl, cumshots Bonus Scene The premise is girls show up at a house and are interviewed for porn scenes basically. The first scene is filled with lots of close-ups on penetration but there is a nice barstool shot of the girl bending over the bar stool getting fucked from behind. There is a good amount of pulling out during the scene. The next scene has a cute red head with red freckles who gets fucked. Shes fucked from behind on all four, rides it reverse cowgirl, spoon, then is fucked on her back some. There are again a lot of close-ups on penetration. The next scene has a really skinny cute blonde who gets all nude and sucks some cock. Shes fucked from behind on all four and appears to be dripping with cum around her pussy which looks pretty hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Alicia, Jordan, Lexi, Monica Mayhem, Joelle, Mason Storm, Luccia, Tiffany Holiday, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Daisy Duxx, Brandy May, Silly Sammy
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 3/9/2006
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you want plenty of fresh girls masturbating, then this one might be for you. If you don't want below average camera work and guys who don't know when to shut uip and let the girls work their magic, then this one might not be for you. The technical aspects don't quite make the average mark due to the amount of camera motion, the extras show very little effort, and the cover claims there are 16 scenes when in fact the movie only has 14 to hold the release back. Needless to say, this one's pretty easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Pros 4
Pros 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Alexia, Christian XXX, Brooke, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Jack Lawrence, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Victoria Sweet, Melody Bliss, Gianna Lynn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/19/2005
Pros 4 reviews:
review on  

Pros 4 - Pimp'd Dir: Guy Capo. Extras: BTS: A few minutes of amusing BTS stuff, mostly of Brooke and the other girls flubbing their lines. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of good quality stills in step left-right format. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Gothsend II, Grudgefuck, Ass Factor 3, Double Parked 10. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of the scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. Can Guy Capo's Pros 4 redeem DVSX as a viable producer of porn in my eyes? His choice of performers certainly seems like a good start, but I'll have to watch and hope. There's no Hot Shots option here, which is unusual for a DVSX release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs
Teen Handjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexia, Scott Lyons, Gigi, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Jenaveve Jolie, Vanilla Skye, Trent Soluri, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Denice K., Will Powers, Jackie Ashe, Jack Venice, Genesis Skye
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/11/2005
Teen Handjobs reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts first with a really nice tease segment of the girls slowly undressing. When its time for the handjobs to begin, the girl is fully dressed again, but removes her top during the handjob. Up first is the attractive Genesis Skye, outside standing on a brick patio with grassy hills behind her. She slowly undresses from her pink and white outfit and lightly rubs her fingers along her pussy and nipples. Then she goes inside and gets to her knees to slowly stroke on a guys dick and lightly lick on the head. Genesis picks up a bottle of lotion and pours it on the cock and strokes him while talking dirty. Eventually she jerks him off onto her boobs. A good scene. Jackie Ash, a cute girl with long brown hair, is on a stairway slowly taking off her pink tanktop and blue mini skirt. After the tease segment, Jackie gets to her knees and rubs the guys dick with one hand and with the other she squeezes his balls. Jackie rubs her tities on his dick and then slides her butt on his dick, before getting back to her knees to stroke him with both hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/14/2005
Cream Filled Ass Pies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diamond Dog's On Your Knees
Diamond Dog's On Your Knees 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Amy Lee, Daisy Fox, Kimberly Franklin, Sunny Lee, Lanny Barby
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 2/17/2004
Diamond Dog's On Your Knees reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dog House Digital On Your Knees General Summary Theme All oral theme. Expectations Dog House Digital is a relatively new company based in Canada and while my expectations are moderate as far as technical merits are concerned, my key interest in this title, for the most part, is committed to well captured blowjob's with very youthful, gorgeous Canadian girls. General Impression A good oral theme title and with the exception of the point-of-view scenes, nice camera work with half of the girls being of high standards. This is a title for viewers looking for straight forward, one on one blowjob scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Prostitutes 24
Transsexual Prostitutes 24 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Monica, Belladonna, Cardina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/6/2004
Transsexual Prostitutes 24 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Devils Films Presents Transsexual Prostitutes #24 Starring Fabia, Alexia, Bella Donna, and Monica, also starring Paulo, Cecilia, Peterson, and Throy SCENE ONE : Some guy is talking on a phone, behind a desk, when in walks supercute [Fabia]ne De La Costa, wearing sunglasses, and a tight black tank top, a white miniskirt, and sporting the lighter hair color that she had in Bang Bang She Male, and takes a seat. With her sunglasses pushed up, on top of her head, holding her hair back, she looks at a piece of paper she had with her, while waiting for the guy to get off the phone. When the guy puts the phone down, she walks over to the desk and hands him the paper to look at, and who knows what it said, but the guy unzips his jeans, freeing his cock, and as she sits up on the desk, she flashes a smallish and unaltered tit. She hikes her skirt up, revealing black panties underneath, but doesnt remove them yet, but she slips the top down instead, and teases the guy a bit, squeezing some milk out of a tit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear Ended 1 (Doghouse)
Rear Ended 1 (Doghouse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Amy Lee, Lanny Barbie, Kream, Jenny Raider, Maria Shane
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Diamond Dog
Release date: 12/18/2003
Rear Ended 1 (Doghouse) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dog House Digital Rear Ended General Summary Theme Anal theme Expectations Dog House Digital is a relatively new company based in Canada and while my expectations are moderate as far as technical merits are concerned, my key interest, for the most part, is committed to the delivery of very youthful, gorgeous Canadian girls having their backdoors poked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Ashley, Sadie, Claire James, Missy Monroe, Cherry Poppens, Lita Bond
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 5 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Sadie, Claire James, Cherry Poppins, Lita, Ashley, Alexia, Missy Monroe, and of course, Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty decent series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best installments yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants women with a variety of body styles taking creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who look like they double their weight taking a creampie or who wants anal creampies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also well done, especially since it looks like Tony shoots most of the movie holding the camera himself. There isnt a lot of shake or much grain or shadows. For this type of movie, the technical aspects are very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 5 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 5 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Alexia, Isis, Barbie, Capri, Britney, Janee, Malorie
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 5 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Britney Madison, Barbie, Capri, Janee, Cheyenne, Malorie, Isis, Alexia, and of course, Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but its been improving nicely over time. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of variety to their sex scenes or two doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and had very few flaws. The video is also nicely done. Gone are the pixelation problems of some earlier installments, and the lighting is done as well as always. Perhaps the most telling thing about the video is that theres a fair amount of handheld work, but the picture never suffers from the shakes or soft focus blurs that normally come with it. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 67
Dirty Debutantes 67 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ed Powers, Katie Gold, Tina, Brandi, Alexia, Desire, Poison, Sandra Sheen
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 9/16/2002
Dirty Debutantes 67 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 67 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Xpanded Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 67, Dirty Debutantes 2002 67 Run Time: 229 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Tina, Brandi, Janette Jax, Sandra Sheen, Poison, Shay Sweet (as Shay), Katie Gold (as Katie), Alexia, Manny, Stacy Burke, Monica, Jake Steed, Ed Powers        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews, Love From Ed, Biography, Transmissions, About New Machine  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the sixty-seventh volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 67 is presented with its original English 2
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 16
Naughty College School Girls 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Alexia, Erik Everhard, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Gauge, Linda, Drew
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/28/2002
Naughty College School Girls 16 reviews:
review on  

Directors are S. Taylor and Andre Madness Starring Alexis, Christy, Drew, Gauge, and Linda. SCENE ONE : Alexis is a pretty hot, dark haired girl with long legs, and smallish tits. She is wearing a plaid skirt and walks to and sits on a lounge chair by a pool. She removes her shoes and socks and unbuttons her shirt, and strips down to nothing before putting on a bikini bottom and top. Erik Everhard joins her and rubs her all over and does some fingering on her bald pussy. She gives him some oral, before he pounds her pussy. They go through various positions with her giving quite a bit of P2M bjs. This great scene ends with Erik spraying his load all over her face. SCENE TWO : Gauge, looking so fucking inviting, does a striptease, showing off that wonderful body of hers to make this a great opening tease. Then she is clothed and Bobby Vitale joins her and helps her out of her clothes as they kiss. He goes down on her and she returns the favor by giving him a sloppy bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 10
Sodomania Slop Shots 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Gina Ryder, Celeste, Taylor St. Clair, Alexia, Jewel De'Nyle, Niki Blond, Bridgette Kerkove, Dominicia Leoni, Nina Ferrari, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix, Tiffany Sight
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/17/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW Sodomania Slop Shots #10 * Synopsis * The opening credits do a fine job of explaining what is on this disc. "60 highlight scenes from the vast Elegant Angel arsenal of porn." Each clip is more or less two minutes long. Generally, a minute and a half hardcore sex is seen and then the pop shot.   * What's Hot * Here's a few clips I thought were hot. Keep in mind the following list is not everything I thought was hot, it's just a representative sample. After all, there's sixty scenes on this disc!   Bridgett Kervoke from Anal Angels. Here's an impressive reverse cowgirl anal clip. Bridgett takes a slow ride all the down the shaft repeatedly with her legs up. Then, an open mouth cum shot as she's on her knees. Friday from from Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #35. Friday is a big titted brunette with a pretty face. She looks damm sexy here and makes super eye contact with the viewer. Also some dirty talk.   Kinky & Flick Shagwell from Cum Back Pussy 42. Here's one for the raincoaters.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 10 (133 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the tenth in this jizz-ful compilation! Overall: If it weren't for the she-male scenes, then this would be a good compilation. However, since they were unwisely included, the ratings suffer the consequences. DVD Quality: The image and sound quality varies from clip to clip, but overall it is good.  Extras: Besides the trailers and pictures, the main extra is a behind-the-scenes look into several Patrick Collins movies, which I enjoyed watching. It's very funny stuff!  Likes: Inari Vachs. Taylor St. Claire. Jade Marcela. Brandy Lyons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 44: Riviera 1
Private Gold 44: Riviera 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Niki Blond, Sebastian Barrio, Sunny Blue, Gaby Black, Aijja
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/17/2001
Private Gold 44: Riviera 1 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Pierre Woodman Released 4/2001 Cast: Asian Shan, Adrienne Klass, Alexa (aka Krisztina Bella), Angelica Sweet, Christiane de Nerville (aka Nannes Beaumont), Gaby Black, Judit Nemyo, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Chris Lover, Ian (aka Yann) Scott, James Brossman, Pascal St. James I'm a big fan of much of Woodman's work, and this project sounds tremendously exciting. The previews I've seen feature a gorgeous setting, and the later parts include many of my current favorite actresses. Obviously, this story takes place on the French Riviera, and I wonder what Woodman has in store for us? We start on a high note, as incredibly pretty, prefectly figured brunette Angelica Sweet arrives at the Cannes train station. She flags down a taxi and is driven around town. Meanwhile, Pascal St. James, his hair frosted to make him seem older, arrives at his fancy home and greets his family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 31
Up and Cummers 31 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Bridgette, Mahogany, Alexia, Shane Tyler
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
Up and Cummers 31 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Shane Tyler, Alexia, Mahogany, Bridgette Belle, Randy West, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, DJX Directed By: Randy West Stacy Valentine is really a special piece of work. All those curves. All that enthusiasm. All that sweat. Really, it's as if she's been genetically engineered to fuck for our entertainment. I'm sure she's also a very nice girl, and I suspect she'd be fun to talk to about things other than sex, but until she pays me a visit to engage in polite dinner conversation, I'm going to think of her in sexual terms. Besides, how fun is it to fantasize about conversation? Up & Cummers 31 is all about Stacy Valentine. There are three other scenes on the disc, but they're really irrelevant. Stacy is the star of the show. Randy West was lucky enough to get Stacy for his long running pro-am series before she hit the porn big time, as he has been fortunate to do with other starlets. After all, that is the purpose of his line.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director