Porn Stars  >  Alexia Sky  > Reviews

Reviews of Alexia Sky Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Alexia Sky in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alexia Sky's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Kinzie Joe, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Alexia Sky, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Keiran Lee, Maxine Tyler, Jenna Moretti, Danny D
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/19/2013
Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Teens like it big and they need it now! Brazzers presents Volume 16 of this series with some horny teens using their feminine wiles to get the man they want. Mischa Brooks, Jessie Andrews and Erica Fontes lead the T&A parade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Teen Punishment 3
Black Teen Punishment 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mina, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Alexia Sky, Proxy Paige, Tristyn Kennedy, Kaycee Brooks
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 11/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Teen Punishment 3 reviews:
review on  

Some girls are rebels in their own special way. So how do you set a potentially problematic, yet horny, girl straight? Well, with some fine females like Proxy Paige, Alexia Sky and Kaycee Jones, you boff them in their various holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups
Interracial Pickups 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessie Jordan, John E. Depth, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Alexia Sky, Chastity Lynn, Amai Liu
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/23/2010
Interracial Pickups reviews:
review on  

Short review time before I head out for the day. I checked out the 7 scene, 3 hour Interracial Pickups 1 from Blacks on Blondes recently, and I have to say that this quickly falls into the average release at best pile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Caroline Pierce, Sara Stone, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Ava Rose, Sindee Jennings, Austin Taylor, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Karlie Simon, Alexia Sky, Tatiana Kush, Coco Velvett, Mason Moore, Rebecca Blue, Lindy Lane, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/1/2010
Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Twenty-one scenes in about 1 hour 40 minutes, of female-solo masturbation. There's a nice mix of performers, except that they're all white big boobs, small boobs, medium sized. There's some fingers-only, some toys. It's shot gonzo style and the girls play to the camera so it doesn't look realistic, but it's not over-the-top virtual-lapdance stuff either. All the performers are attractive and it's a nicely done DVD. Solid but unspectacular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 8
Face Fucking Inc. 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Kimberly Kane, Roge, Sascha, Paulo Machy, Mia Lelani, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andi Anderson, Jessica Taylor, Amy Brooke, Stefanny Gold, Allie Haze, Faith Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 8 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera presents his latest edition in this series. This has been a consistent offering of hard blowjobs by some of the hottest women in the industry. This latest edition includes Andi Anderson, Allie Haze and Amy Brooke. Andi Anderson Andi is sitting at a table looking casual in a t-shirt and sweatpants. Shes fooling around with the cast and crew when Claudio Merloni takes out his cock and puts it in her mouth. He fucks her face a bit while Sean Michaels and D. Snoop start feeling her up. Shes afraid of the size of Seans unit and tells him that hell have to force her head all the way down. I think he has no problem with that. They finally take off Andis clothes and shes wearing some pink lingerie. Andi is insatiable with the cocks as she impales her face on one after the other. Andi gets some great stringers working and is more than happy to get her throat fucked by 3 men. I think she likes the feeling when she gags. Midway thru the scene, is face is covered in spit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Enough To Be Their Mother 8
Old Enough To Be Their Mother 8 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Alexia Sky, Faye Reagan, Amia Miley, Candace Cage
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison
Release date: 3/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Old Enough To Be Their Mother 8 reviews:
review on  

The Madisons (supposedly, a married couple conquering young girls into sexual play).
   read the complete review
review on  

Weird. This film has the same pair throughout, but they introduce and use various young girls. In the beginning, its fun and dirty when the girl switches lovers behind the married couple's back, but soon gets old. Audio was very quiet and the chapters didn't have the girl's name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unseasoned Players 3
Unseasoned Players 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Alexia Sky, Rebecca Blue, Lindy Lane, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unseasoned Players 3 reviews:
review on  

Legendary Tom Byron is up to Volume 3 in his series featuring newer girls. I haven’t seen too many of these girls in action so it’ll be a good learning experience for me. Research in fact!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 11
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Jewels Jade, Talon, Mario Cassini, Alexia Sky, Chris Strokes, Jaylene Rio, Gracie Glam, Angela Attison, Kimberly Kiss, Brittney Banxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to this series which includes mega-slut Alexia Sky (with a body frame resembling a 15 year old). A big plus is all the dudes here sport some insanely rock-hard cocks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Suck 2
We Suck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Abby Lane, Jake Malone, Ariel Summers, Sophie Dee, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Joe Blow, Alexia Sky, Evie Delatosso, Andi Anderson, Jandi Lin, Lana Violet, Emy Reyes, Amai Liu, Vanessa Leon, Domenic Kane, Tessa Taylor, Giselle Ibiza, Samantha Bourdain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck 2 reviews:
review on  

The Master of Mayhem Jake Malone has released another blowjob movie with We Suck 2, and amongst the ten blowjobs there is a smorgasbord of girls involved in the happy times. Malone asserts directors privileges on several occasions but also entertains a few of his friends, and with these two girl scenarios and a touch of his sadistic and perverted nature, there is some fine viewing on his latest bit of work.
   read the complete review
review on  

We Suck #2 is a collection of POV tag team BJ footage. Some of the cast include Sophie Dee, Andi Anderson, Charley Chase, Annette Schwartz and Sindee Jennings among others.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in a 10 scene blowjob extravaganza? Huh? Does that mean that there are 2 girls in each scene? Does that mean that the girls holding the cock for the other girl to suck? Does that mean that the girls will be kissing each other with a cock between their lips? Will there be a little girl on girl play that has one of the girls on all fours while giving head and the other girl goes behind her and licks her pussy and ass?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 7
Face Fucking Inc. 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Roxy Jezel, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, London Keyes, Kitty Bella, Amy Starz, Ivy Rider, Malia Kelly, JMac, Cherry Ferretti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 7 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera’s seventh volume of hard core blowjobs. He always puts together a hot cast and pushes them to their limits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 20
Monsters of Cock 20 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Alexia Sky, Faye Runaway, Jada Stevens, Vanessa Leon, Amea Moretti
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 8/4/2009
Monsters of Cock 20 reviews:
review on  

Younger sluts taking on some of the biggest schlongs in the business (and making it out alive!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Pit, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Presley Maddox, Jaylnn West, Alexia Sky, Mike Stefano
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 4/14/2008
Cock Pit, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A nice montage starts the movie with sexy girls all over the place. I'm not sure what this movie is about or what the title refers to exactly, we will just have to see - looking forward to Maya Hills, Roxy, Riley Shy...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 7
Couples Seduce Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Towers, Lexi Lamour, Jackie Ashe, Marcus London, Kylie Worthy, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lauren Lee, Ruby Flame, Ashley Jensen, Kimberly Wood, Alexia Sky, J. Crew
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

So you have a hot wife. What could possibly be better than a hot wife? If you said your wife helping you seduce a sexy teen into joining your threesome, you're in luck with this release from Pink Visual. Each scene has a B-list porn feel to it, but the sex is decent from the aspect of 2 women to one guy in each scene. No big names or recognizable faces for this reviewer, but Couples Seduce Teens Vol 7 provided more than a couple enjoyable moments during the viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 72
Barely Legal 72 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Kissy Kapri, Alexia Sky, Mia Presley, Paige Love
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 6/29/2007
Barely Legal 72 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok release in the Barely Legal series. Alexia Sky had the best scene followed by Vanessa.
   read the complete review
review on  

They're young, they're cute, and they want to get fucked . Yup, it's time for another chapter in the ' Barely Legal ' saga . Newbie cuties include: Paige Love, Kissy Kapri, & Alexia Sky . Good, not great sex, no anal lovin' . For fans of the listed ladies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know 2
Don't Let Daddy Know 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Cody Lane, Alexia Sky, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/20/2007
Don't Let Daddy Know 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again, Red Light District has released another DVD, Don't Let Daddy Know 2, for those who like barely legal action. With nubile starlets like Cody Lane and Lexi Belle, viewers will find lots of sizzling one-on-one action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Don't Let Daddy Know 2 is a really good release by Red Light District.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very solid barely legal release by RLD, great standout scenes by Lexi Belle and Cody Lane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Team Try Outs
Tag Team Try Outs 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Persia DeCarlo, Neesa, Cherrie Rose, Alexia Sky, Nyla Knox
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 4/2/2007
Tag Team Try Outs reviews:
review on  

This is your basic amateur double-team sex movie, shot in POV, then talk to the girls then have sex. The best scene is a pale redhead named Neesa, who looks great and puts a lot of enthusiasm into her sex. The plot is that her husband was unexpectedly home, so the three of them end up fucking in a hotel. However, the men fucking her are a little disappointing. She has nice full boobs and genuinely seems to like sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series of scenes, 4 MMF scenes and 1 FFM scene, featuring girls who were new to the biz at the time of production, not really "amateurs" so to speak. Each scene kicks off with a quick run through of highlights from the scene to come.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tag Team Tryouts is another release from the new pro amateur studio Amateur District. The focus here is on threesomes, with four girls receiving two guys to play with and one guy having fun with two girls. I am looking forward to this film indeed, and hope that there will be some great hard sex, and maybe some double penetration, will I get lucky? read on to find out!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director