Porn Stars  >  Alexa May  > Reviews

Reviews of Alexa May Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Alexa May in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Alexa May's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona Lisa, Sylvie, Janet, Barbie, Lenka, Alexa May, Adele Sveta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May reviews:
review on  

First of all, this disc only contains one scene each from Lenka and Alexa May. They only get the title billing because they are the hottest girls on this compilation. There are six casting scenes here overall. I like the girls here, for the most part, and there's something appealing in a slightly nostalgic way about them. Europorn felt somewhat more innocent in the late '90s and early 2000s perhaps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia, Jessica May, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Elen Nevaril, Delfinn, Delage
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 6/19/2005
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is going to be just quick impression review as I see the two movies already have several good reviews which I urge you to check out. The good thing about this one is you get both movies in one along with the extras which actually put together are longer than the movies themselves when put together. What struck me was the visuals with this movie, just stunning locations, the girls were gorgeous, the costumes top notch. I really can see where the money went for this one and watching this and I'm not a feature guy by any stretch I was very impressed. The list of girls you can watch is so long it's amazing. You get Lucy Lee- the Czech one, Jessica May, Lenny Power, Delfage, Alexa May, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, and Simony just to name a few!! There are up to 9 scenes on each disc and each movie alone is a two disc affair so here you get four discs in all. So again seek out those reviews for a more thorough in depth analysis for scenes but the ones I watched had some very good sex which Private is known for, the ladies are fetching, the cock sucking was very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Reka, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Kathy Anderson, Horst Barron, Tera Bond, Nikoletta, Alexa May, Phil Holiday, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 16 (Sun, Beach & Sex) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:39 Extras: Trailers (0:12:21) Starring: Jennifer Stone Veronika De Souza Kathy Anderson Vanessa Hill Alexa May Lora Kroft Tera Bond Nikoletta Reka Themes: Feature, European Private's latest tropical excursion "Sun, Beach & Sex" melds some lovely women and anal sex with luscious sun-drenched locales. I reviewed the previous installment "Fashion in Paradise" and was very impressed with the production values of the movie, but was left rather limp by the story line and the forced acting of the performers. All of the lines in "Sun, Beach & Sex" are spoken in very heavily accented English which makes it difficult for this viewer to understand what's going on. The plots of these movies are relatively simple, though, so it doesn't take too much to decipher the moments of acting and dialogue that barely establish the multiple (usually anal) sex scenes. The main protagonist, a Germanic looking blonde guy (Horst Baron), plays a doctor, Tony Baron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ukrainian Cocksuckers
Ukrainian Cocksuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Alexandria, Alicia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Paulina, Katarina, Heni, Viola, Kelli, Katy Parker, Polina, Alexa May, Simony Diamond, Mano, Marilyn Gold, Orsula
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/24/2005
Ukrainian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Ukrainian Cocksuckers Studio: NJ Films Category: Foreign , Oral Director: none stated Starring: Alexandria, Alicia, Heni, Katarina, Katy, Kelli, Orsula, Paulina Synopsis Let's get this straight Jon dough has been top dog in the gonzo department, this time he brought a oral series with a bevy of girls from some part of the world Ukraine. I know most of the girl and with the exception of the two with the big knockers. It's always nice to see some early work, because I don't thing this was shot recently: date of production shows 012103, in the other hand what a nice surprise to find that someone it's trying new things, maybe too much complains from some will be less, if We try to find something that fits our expectations and not expect us to fit in every flick is release, called gonzo or feature. Scene 1- Alexandria (Alexa May) it's first Ukrainian cocksuckers to show up, she plays with her pussy, then she grabs a dildo and fire up! She is so cute but with very bad habits, yeah, she smokes, lol, for those who ask about a movie where the girl smoke a cigarrete.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen some of Jon Dough's work in the past and I was happy to see him start a blowjob series, especially with some girls that I have not seen before. Alexandria, a very attractive girl with long black hair, lays on a couch to masterbate with a purple vibrator. A guy walks in and stands next to her, and she sucks his cock while still masterbating. For some unknown reason, she starts crawling around the floor for a while until she stops in front of the guy to finish blowing him and he jerks off in her pretty face and she sucks the cum off the head. Alicia, a pretty blonde girl in a pink mini dress, sits on a stool to masterbate with a purple vibrator. When the guy shows up, she sits on the bed to softly suck his cock while she continues to masterbate. Eventually Alicia gets to her knees to slowly suck his dick, and he jerks off in her mouth and she sucks the cum off the head. Kelli, a cute girl in a red mini dress, lays on a bed to masterbate. Eventually a guy walks in, and Kelli softly sucks his cock while still masterbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Frank Major, James Brossman, Nick Long, Black Diamond, Simony, Alexa May, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kristina Blonde, Mike XL, Anetta Keys, Timo
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Ray I was a fan of his music prior to watching this biographical movie and I enjoyed watching this DVD more so due to Foxxs performance. However, I dont think Ray deserved its nomination for Best Picture since it dragged at times. I still recommend it. Director: John Walton My short review: Having struck out with "My Dear Sophie Moone", this is the second 21Sextury.com offering in my review queue and, hopefully, Ill get better results with this Euro porno. There is a decent enough cast to pique my interest and Im hoping for the best. In this abbreviated review, Im going to provide the progression of sex acts and positions and state what stood out in each scene, if anything. Scene 1 Simony: [Pussy licking; pussy fingering; BJ; CG vag; RCG anal; spoon vag] Simony was looking as hot as ever but this was an average scene with the focus on the RCG anal position that was nowhere near balls deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Frank Gun, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Lucy Lee, Angelina Crow, Alexa May, Mike XL, Lianna
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Modern History
Modern History 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Sandra Romain, Alexa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 12/20/2004
Modern History reviews:
review on  

Modern History is a Euro feature that offers all the things weve come to love and hate about porn from across the Pond. On the positive side, the women are basically all very attractive and they do some very nasty stuff. Conversely, the dialogue is poorly dubbed, the girls constantly stare at the camera during the sex, theres a ton of gaping, and the guys fake-moan more than the girls. Do yourself a favor and FF through the dialogue. The plot is sophomoric and inane. Some 10 minutes into the flick we finally get our first sex. Brunette Christina Bella and James Brossman romp in a bed scene that ends in an open-mouth facial. The next scene has two cute brunettes, Simony and Lili Love, engaging Nick Lang and Frank Major. The foursome becomes two couples as Simony and Nick leave the room to explore each other near a jacuzzi. The action skips back and forth between the two couples, with Simony taking Nicks rod in her ass. Two facials end the action. On a couch, brunette Sandra Romaine takes on Lang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alicia, Christina Bella, Jessica May, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Cindy Lord
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/13/2004
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 13 (A Hidden Pleasure) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Editor: Massimo Belli Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:29:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:12) Starring: Alexa May Cristina Bella Diana Pinter Cindy Lord Jessica May Alicia Claudia Ferrari Themes: Feature, European Private "Tropical" movies have some stunning Euro-beauties, some equally stunning beach settings, and a usually light-hearted story line to go along with the steamy anal sex. The plot is usually fairly well-developed and does not particularly interfere with the many sex scenes, at least in the Tropical volumes I've seen and reviewed previously. The acting, however, leaves a lot to be desired as these European performers sometimes stumble through the English dialogue. Cristina Bella, a tight-bodied, exotic brunette girl starts out walking along the beach with three guys. Two will get to fuck her while a third merely ogles them having sex and jerks off. Her scene is captured well and is nicely energetic, and includes a ton of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another of Del Mar's tropical series. It seems to me that these films, like Sunset Memories, are filmed together as the scenes, locations and cast are almost identical save for a slightly different plot. So whats it all about eh? Its about a voyeuristic guy who unfortunately keeps getting caught watching people screw, then naturally he gets the living crap kicked out of him. So a dodgy local bloke, yes the same one from Sunset Memories, gives our pervy hero the power to be... wait for it.... invisible. Not only that, he can touch people without them actually feeling anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls 2
Sexy Euro Girls 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Nicol, Noemi, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mandy Bright, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Jacqueline Stone, Karina Play
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/9/2004
Sexy Euro Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Sexy Euro Girls #2:. Featuring: Nicol, Karina, Noemi, Alexa May, Jaquelin Stone, Nick Lang, Frank Gun, Davis Perry, Kid Jamaica, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Extras: 'Making Of' feature, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info Trailers: Lipstick & Lingerie vol.2, Butt Lickin' Sweethearts vol.1, Little Piggies vol.3, Interratial Lust vol.3, Full Anal Access vol.4 Aesthetics: Well initialy I thought of the fact that this is produced by Steve Holmes, and features Euro chicks. Set my expectations somewhat high. Also, I've heard/read good things about Platinum X, but I really haven't gotten into them for some reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Steve Holmes has been producing some of the best looking and enthusiastically delivered porn during the past couple of years. Most of the women in this volume are strangers to me but Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright are known quantities. They'll be appearing together in a scene and I hope that the fire insurance on their location is paid up. The DVD opens with Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright posing by a pool. Mandy has her game face on, a very ferocious look. Melissa just looks like sweetness and light. They show off and play with their fine bodies and insert butt plugs in this quick cut opening. They're together for a moment and share a caress and a quick kiss before Herr Holmes calls them over to him. He orders them to their knees and presents his cock in POV. The ladies attack his schwanz ravenously. Next he penetrates Mandy's ass in doggy as Melissa provides the requisite clean up. He gets Melissa's butt next with Mandy stretching her cheeks open for easy access, and of course doing A2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another bit of fun with some Euro girls but oh no these aren't just any Euro girls. No the maestro, Steve Holmes, has assembled a fine orchestra of beauties and Steve's more than willing to supply the baton as well as using a few guest conductors. So get ready for some sweet sex music Euro style. Melissa Lauren & Mandy Bright: In this first scene we get the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year along with a sexy as hell French girl who very well could take that coveted honor this coming January. As for the scene we follow Melissa as she's walking poolside and her tushy is looking mighty tempting going to and fro. We also see Mandy looking quite serious as she squeezes her fantastic pair of tits and the shot goes back and forth as the ladies show all they have to offer. Melissa is more smiles while Mandy it seems will play the heavy in this scene. You see some toy usage to get their asses ready and then they girls tag team Steve's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Private Gold 67: Millionaire 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Kevin Long, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Max Cortes, Jessica May, George Uhl, Delphine Delage, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Sarah Blue, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Tony Carrera, Phil Holiday, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 8/6/2004
Private Gold 67: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

'Millionaire' 'Millionaire' is one of Private's big-budget blockbusters. Directed by Alessandro del Mar, it's a 'Private Gold' movie shot in numerous locations around the world and presented in two parts. This is a review of Part 1. Alessandro del Mar is best known for his fun-in-the-sun line of Private Tropical movies, and 'Millionaire' builds on this: it includes exterior scenes filmed in the Seychelles, the Cayman Islands and Santo Domingo. Fans of del Mar will welcome these scenes as typical of the feel-good Tropical line. But this film is bigger than Tropical; it goes beyond it. 'Millionaire' is a thriller with an epic quest narrative, expensive interior sets, a costume-drama prelude set in Berlin at the end of the Second World War, and a cast which includes some of Private's biggest names. Hungarian model Claudia Ferrari and Czech stud George Uhl acquit themselves well in the lead roles, backed up by a strong supporting cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2004 Director: Alessandro del Mar Cast: Claudia Ferrari, George Uhl, Alexa May, Lucy Lee, Alissa, Philippe Dean, Delfinn Delage, Lenny Power, Sarah Blue, Elen Nevaril (aka Elen Saint), Jessica May, Stacy Silver, Simony Diamond, Kevin Lang, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Francesco Malcom, Max Cortes, Rodolphe Antrim, Phil Holiday, Horst Barron, and Tony Carrera The Short Story Initial Expectations: When Private sets their mind on a big time blockbuster, they normally do a very good job. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its extremely impressive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with plenty of anal and plenty of beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple spots it appeared to be dubbed, but thats the only problem I could see with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 2
White-Hot Nurses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alissa, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Lisa Sparkle, Lauro Giotto, Alexa May, Malicia Parker, Alex (Hungary), Suzie (Hungary II), Cindy (Hungary), Melissa (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 4/6/2004
White-Hot Nurses 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Hot Nurses #2 Cast: Alyssa, Adrienne, Lisa Sparkle, Director: Johnny Handsome Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:48:00 Date Of Production: 11/15,24,27,28/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One Lisa Sparkle This is a very good opener. Naturally brunette Lisa Sparkle is dressed in a nurses uniform and yes she does look hot as hell. She wears stockings and high heels throughout the scene. Lisa fixes up a vacant bed and a doctor walks in and starts groping her. She gives him a primo bj and they fuck in various positions. The highlight of this scene is definitely the reverse cowgirl up the ass. Female Looks: Good Doings: bj,mish,doggy,anal[doggy,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: Good Scene Two Adrienne Adrienne is a blonde and she looks pretty damn good too. She has her clit pierced and wears stockings and heels the whole time. She hooks up with Bob Terminator and he eats her out first. Adrienne was sort of taking control here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 3
Total Babe 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Bruno Sx, Jassie, Thomas Stone, Brandi Lyons, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Alexa May, Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Mili Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 4/6/2004
Total Babe 3 reviews:
review on  

I guess we all have our own idea of what a Total Babe should be. Is it a girl with a phat ass, huge firm breast, legs up to heaven, or all of the above? That being said, I wasnt sure what to expect from my first taste of DVSXs Total Babe series. Without further ado, lets jump on it. Cindy Lords [ /image ] --> Youll have to excuse my vast knowledge of hotel rooms, but this one had the feel of a Holiday Inn Express, circa 2003. Cindy was a pretty girl with a lot of makeup on. She started by giving her co-stars head. Before she could get them good and slobbed down. One guy was already at the backdoor exploring anal. This was heavy on anal, and for an ass lover like me, that was great. Unfortunately, the scene lacked heat, and made for a slow start. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Alexa May [ /image ] --> This girl has gone by at least two other names, but the one constant is her killer smile and body. This was another two on one scene. Just like before, it was like on vag, and moved quickly to anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Like usual when I come to a series I start with the latest volume and work my way back. Why do this you ask? Well its simple, there are so many dvds out there and so little time. Does that make sense? Well if it doesnt thats fine but it makes sense to me. Okay there is a good cast lined up such as Brandi Lyons, Alexa May and Victoria Swinger. The other girls I am not too familiar with so if I didnt mention them that is why. Bryan Xin directs this film which to me means good and bad news. Now I like Bryan s films dont get me wrong but they are on a softer side from what I usually watch and thats okay its just that sometimes I feel that a scene is held back because of that.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #36 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Holes & Whores
Holes & Whores 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa May, Kyara Diavolo
Studio: Phoenix

Directed by: Roland Dantes
Release date: 3/19/2004
Holes & Whores reviews:
review on  

Holes and Whores might be good for viewing on a slow television night. Just dont expect big things from this typical Euro production. Theres the standard good-looking women, better-than-average male talent, decent hard (semi-abusive) sex. As usual, be prepared for fake moaning and the confounding staring at the camera by all the participants. And dont expect to be able to identify the males, as the credits are nonexistent. As for the women, semi-cute, pig-tailed brunette Simony takes on two guys in a gym setting to start things. The guys double-team both her slits before dropping their loads on her open mouth. Cute brown-haired Alexa May does a guy in a decent scene punctuated by too much gaping for my taste (who thinks this is sexy or erotic?). She takes an open-mouth facial to end the festivities. Next is a boring lezout with an older blonde, Kyara Diavolo, and a younger blond, Dora. The girls explore each other with fingers, tongues, and toys, but the heat just isnt there. Two Euro studs romp with cute brunette Jenifer in a pool hall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuts Butts Euro Sluts
Nuts Butts Euro Sluts 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Henriette, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Kathy Blanche, Lolita Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 3/16/2004
Nuts Butts Euro Sluts reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: In my opinion PXP is the best company out there besides Evil Empire! They constantly bring out quality and always seem to listen to their fans. This title brings euro babes to the screen and has only one girl who I am familiar with who is Alexa May. Everyone else is new to me but I have high hopes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was great as is what I come to expect from PXP but there were some halos in the background but wasnt bad. The audio was great as well and hope it continues to stay that way! RUNTIME: 1 Hour 45 Minutes & 38 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, 2 on 1, 2 on 2, Girl/Girl, Rimming (m/f, f/f), DP EXTRAS: Cumshots, Photo Gallery, Previews (feeling black 2, spread em wide 2, photographic mummeries, the pussy is not enough 2, the black & the blonde 3), Behind the Scenes (11:51) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Nuts Butts Euro Sluts General Summary Theme Anal theme. The cover reads "The Ultimate Test Of Anal Endurance" Expectations I've been pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to admit, I'm intrigued by the wording on the front of this DVD that proclaims "The ultimate test of anal endurance." Let's see just how much truth there is in advertising. Technical The technicals here are good, though like some other recent PXP releases, there are problems with purple fringing apparent throughout the DVD. Director Manuel Ferrara? (I can't find a definite listing) Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Cum Shots Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Sodomy Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Melissa Lauren & Kathy Blanche We start the scene with a good looking blonde in a bubble bath. She teases a bit before getting out and drying off for us. She is joined by Manuel Ferrara and she goes down on him. They fuck a little and then go into the bedroom where they find another hot blonde, buns up on the bed. Both girls start by blowing him, and then giving him a mutual footjob. Then he fucks them both, vag and anal, before blowing on one of the girls chests.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker
Gaper Maker 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Britney, Greg Centauro, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Tamira, Merlee, Malicia Parker, Linda Shayne, Csoky Ice, Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/12/2004
Gaper Maker reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Have you ever went to a car dealership and walked down the line of cars noticing that all of the cars looked the same but had different engines, features, and so on? Well thats the same thought I get when I pick up a film that emphasizes on anal sex. They all have anal but what is it they bring with it? This movie promises anal sex but also promises a lot of gaping. If you dont know what gaping is then you probably dont like anal sex or maybe youre just new to the genre? Gaping is when a womans asshole is spread open, plain and simple. Now if you dont want to see an opened anal cavity than you might want to move on to another film! I have seen some of the cast in previous films such as Alexa May, Gina (aka Tracey Lain), and Tiffany and am sooo looking forward to seeing them in this work of genius. The rest of the cast I am not too familiar with but they are all hot so Im sure things will be okay. I also
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new series from the good folks at Zero Tolerance. From its title you can surmise that many assholes were stretched in the making of this dvd. I can get into seeing gaping much easier than other fetishes because it comes from an act, anal, that I very much enjoy. I know many a porn fan that will be pleased that Christina Bella is in this one sporting her new breasts so be ready for a busty toned bombshell! Alexa May: It is not a long wait until her pretty face is in focus. There is some sunlight behind her but the visual is still good. The tease is pretty good as Alexa rubs over her tits and you see some ass caressing as well. David Perry then saunters over and he's soon face deep in her pussy. There is also some finger play to her ass before we switch to a very good looking blowjob. You see the bj shot from underneath as Alexa is standing up and bending over to suck him off. Sexwise a good bouncy cowgirl gets us started and David gives a great shot of Alexa's inviting ass though some shadows creep in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 63: Sex Experiment
Private Gold 63: Sex Experiment 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Nika, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Alexa May, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/10/2004
Private Gold 63: Sex Experiment reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex Experiment Cast: Bobbi Eden, Donna Marie, Alexa May, Mandy Bright, Nika Blonde, Nikita, George Uhl, Steve Hooper, Robert Rosenberg, Sebastian Barrio & Frank Gunn Director: Antonio Adamo Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One Donna Marie Donna Marie is a very pretty redhead from Britain & shes the perfect way to open this movie. She starts out wearing a black dress & high heels, sitting in a office on the other side of the desk. She seduces the guy on the other side of the desk, then makes him stand up to give him a blowjob. The fucking begins side saddle on a couch, and then goes into some very hot doggystyle. After that it was all anal. He bangs away at Donna doggystyle, and then Donna does the banging reverse cowgirl. The cumshot was pretty damn big but it flew clear over her head, and a string of it goes over her right eye & in her mouth. Scene Two Bobbi Eden Here blonde Bobbi is already kissing a young guy in a room, wearing a black dress & high heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

After Private Eye, i was pretty reluctant to invest in another Adamo film because they have become so lacklustre in the past. However I was intruiged by this title, so I thought that I'd give it a go As with many porn productions, this takes a spin on a commercial film. The film being the german release 'Das Experiment', where volunteers are separated into two groups within a prison enviroment, wardens and prisoners. The idea is to observe human behaviour, or in this case their sexual behaviour. The women are portraying the dominant guards, whereas the men here are playing the mistreated prisoners. The film opens with the applicants being shown. The first scene features the overseeing scientist and a very British girl (not really a compliment!). Although the inclusion of a Britsh actress helps the narration a great deal, as previous Private titles have had somewhat incomprehensible translations or eurobabes trying their best with their broken english. Bobbi Eden looks great in her two scenes and the prison storyline adds a great deal of atmosphere overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Sandra Russo, Mick Blue, Sandy Style, Alexa May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 reviews:
review on  

general i am always a super fans of antonio adamo and have seen all of his works nearly.i don't like cleopatra 1 since it lacked the sex ignition which most antonio's fans are looking forward to.also, all sex in cleopatra 1 are too formula. at the beginning,i have no hope about the series 2. finally, cleopatra 2 becomes one of my most favourite porn collections. it is wise to replace laura angel with julia taylor as the main charater. this hot star is always my favour. in cleopatra2, laura angel proves that she is all men's dream woman--- sexy, appealing and do all what you want scene 1 i think it is no need to talk about the plot. laura angel,sandy style and alexa may contributes this excellent 3 on 3 performance to us. all 3 girl are in best fit condition. the sex can be compared to italian flair's trisome(incuding sandra russo,nikki anderson and daniel rush, most seen before will not forget it). the sex is top good with passion, esp. laura angel. i have never seen it such beautiful before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Sport Babes 1 (H2)
Sport Babes 1 (H2) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Karina, Alissa, Renato, Andy Brown, Alexa May, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/6/2003
Sport Babes 1 (H2) reviews:
review on  

Sport Babes is the first of a series of four Euro flicks featuring cute girls in sporting settings (on an archery range, riding a horse, in a gym, etc.). While it has some good moments, its hard to believe this series ever got to Volume #2. The girls range from attractive (Alice in Scene 3) to drop-dead gorgeous (Alissa and Alexa May in Scenes 2 and 5, respectively). The sex is standard Euro fare hard fucking, lots of anal, some A2M, a little DP, and facials galore. Of course, theres also the typical gaping, camera stare downs, and fake moaning that detracts from the heat. Also, three of the scenes are shot in outdoor locations (you decide if thats a plus or minus). The lezout between Jasmine Forever and Karina didnt do anything for me or Mrs. Groove. But if you really want boring, watch the 54-minute Behind the Scenes feature. Director Frank Thring (think Ed Powers with an English accent) hams for the camera and tries to explain to his multi-language crew how he wants things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 12
Legal Skin 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Jasmin, Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Alexa, Frank Gun, Stella, James Brossman, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Ditty, Simony Diamond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/29/2003
Legal Skin 12 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 12 / 2003 Director: Jordan Cast: Simony, Frank Gun, Zenza Raggi, Jasmin Field, Stella Hot, Gina Blue, Ditty, James Brossman, Alexa May, Lauro Giotto, Pussy Cat, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series and am looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker only had music. It gives the movie a very weird balance right from the start, and makes it even harder than normal to understand the European stars as they speak English with a heavy accent as the performer speaker also sounded quite hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Legal Skin 12 General Summary Theme All sex. The cover reads "Picture yourself surrounded by seven supple young bodies sporting the most beautiful tits and tight round asses eager to pounce on the first available cock not already being sucked or fucked...." Expectations Just look at the cover, every girl is drop dead gorgeous! My expectations are high with this title with plenty of attractive euro girls with plenty of all sex action. General Impression A good DVD and highly viewable from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Legal Skin is the premier young girl series in the market place. I have thoroughly enjoyed previous volumes and I have no reason to believe that this episode will be any different. This series tends to feature very hot euro girls, and the cover leads me to believe that this volume will be as strong as ever. Technical Apparently, Smash is including their new commercials on all of their releases. I complained at legth about this in my review of Real Sexxx Letters and I'm re-iterating my complaint here. Lose the fucking commercials! There is another problem here with focus (or maybe it's the encoding to DVD). It seems like there is a slight bluriness to the image. I don't know quite how to describe it, except to say that there is a lack of sharpness to the image. Other than that, lighting, sound and mastering are all very good. Director Jordan Extras Slideshow, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Simony What a hottie! This redhead is absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director